Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel

Traveller (646)
Room & Suite (283)
Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, 2 Jun
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
$193
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
$193
Fully refundable before Sun, 2 Jun
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
$193
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#20 of 62 hotels in Canberra
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Stay at Crowne Plaza Canberra in a tranquil park setting for personalised service in the heart of the city. Arrive along our tree lined driveway and enter the light and spacious lobby atrium of Crowne Plaza Canberra where you'll be welcomed by our friendly front desk staff. Stop for a coffee in the atrium lounge and when you're ready head to your well-equipped room or suite, some with park views. When you need to re energise, plunge into our refreshing seasonal outdoor pool or enjoy a workout in the onsite fitness centre. Our central location is a 2 minute walk from the National Convention Centre Canberra and a short stroll to the city's many shops, bars and restaurants. Parliament house is 3km from Crowne Plaza Canberra while Canberra airport is 20 minutes' drive away. Explore art and culture with regularly changing exhibitions along with permanent collections at Canberra's national institutions including the National Gallery of Australia, National Portrait Gallery and National Muse
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Car park
Wifi
Paid internet
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Safe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
City View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

1 Binara Street, Canberra 2601 Australia
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 83 out of 100
83
Canberra Airport
2,041Reviews7Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 594
  • 860
  • 407
  • 109
  • 71
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Chris A wrote a review Jun 2023
Curtin, Australia31 contributions6 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff we're very helpful, Room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Lovely view of the park. Bed was super comfy. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
All up, the best hotel experience I've had in many years.
We will definitely stay again and would recommend Crown Plaza Canberra City to anyone wanting a quality hotel experience.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sorbell wrote a review Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia91 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The nicest thing about this hotel Is the view from our room window into the park. How it keeps functioning under the Crowne banner is a wonder.

Starting with our room: the bed sags, the bathroom sink has a major crack, there
are stains on the upholstery which is tired
and worn. The decor dates back maybe 20 years and has not kept well. Whoever chose the art for the walls has gone for a painting of a mustard yellow interpretation of a cigarette billowing smoke from an ashtray.

There is no bottled water for guests or even a suggestion of refillable bottles. Tea and coffee reminds me of old hotel motel facilities on the Hume Highway in the 80s.

Public spaces are sadly no better. All worn and tired. The bar is just sad. Though the barman tries his best. God forbid you arrive with luggage. The door person is absent.

I suggest you find a nice Airbnb and enjoy Canberra.

It’s second and only other redeeming feature a easy to access car park close to the city.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leeahna J, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear Sharon O, Thank you for your detailed review and constructive comments regarding your stay with us. We were disappointed to hear that your experience did not live up to the Crowne Plaza standards that we pride ourselves upon. We will certainly take your comments in relation to the hotel condition on board as we are consistently looking for ways to improve our future guest experiences. We certainly agree that the hotel is conveniently located and are glad you were able to enjoy the view of Glebe Park from our Deluxe rooms. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sbadert wrote a review Feb 2021
Sydney, Australia417 contributions226 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s is a lovely hotel. We have stayed there many times over 10-15 years since 1st being introduced by business needs.
It has a great location adjacent to the park and sheltered walk to Canberra centre and many eateries.
It is ageing a bit, especially in the corridors.
COVID has meant that ALL non furniture items are removed from the room. Not a piece of paper or a pen. Not even a teaspoon.
Still not the cheapest but nice.

However the most stinging touch is $26 for parking - likely the dearest in the city ! Whilst it is necessary to charge for the service and to prevent others sponging on the Crowne, why not give guests who have paid handsomely for the accommodation a discount (50% ?) on parking ?

Food for thought ?
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose higher floors - city view is fine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yosh Willis, Marketing at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Responded 15 Feb 2021
Thanks sbadert for the review and feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Canberra. Warm regards, the Crowne Plaza team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ottgrrl wrote a review Jan 2020
Ottawa, Canada27 contributions26 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Canberra for a week in October. The front desk staff were very friendly & helpful. Be sure to check your bill! I was charged for a chocolate bar from the mini-bar. I don't eat sugar! Another person in line in front of me had the same issue. The staff removed both of our charges. The hotel has a great central location, close to shopping, restaurants and within walking distance of museums. While the lobby area is very nice, the room itself was drab and dated. The bathroom was awful, with fixtures that looked to be from the 1960's. Ugly florescent lighting that flickered when you switched it on. The bathtub was tiny. I'm 5'1 and couldn't stretch out my legs in the bath. You could hear the people in the room above us use their plumbing; the pipes rattled and made noise, often waking me up. Caulking and grout was filthy with old mildew stains.
The bed was very comfortable and the room was a decent size and cleaned daily.
I ate the breakfast there once, and it was delicious, but at $29 AUD daily, it was pricey for my budget. There are lots of other options just down the street. The WIFI worked well.
This hotel has lots of potential; it just needs a major upgrade, especially the bathrooms!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leeahna J, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Ottgrrl, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of your stay. We appreciate all your feedback and please know that this will be passed onto the relevant managers for follow up and action. Thank you for your recognition of the team and the hard work they put into their roles. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Leeahna Johnson Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iain F wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia27 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here towards the end of 2019. Started off with no kettle in the room- took 30 mins to finally arrive. Swimming pool was extremely dirty. Water was cloudy and lots of debris. Had three towels for a four person room-took 30 minutes for an extra towel to arrive. Pool area ran out of towels- we were left to use tiny gym towels.
For a well known brand, I was disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHGService, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Hello Iain F, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Crowne Plaza and share it with us. With the goals to achieve high-quality standards, deliver guest satisfaction and serve traveler's needs, Crowne Plaza was born. We are proud to be a hotel that is easy to do business with, unfortunately, during your stay, this does not seem to be the case. Particularly for the lack of amenities in the room and the cleanliness of the pool. Most importantly, the absence of efficient and timely service. For this, I would like to apologize that you were not given the standards of hospitality that we expect from our staff and management. We have taken the liberty of providing them your feedback and coaching to ensure that these issues are not repeated. As we strive to continuously achieve high-quality standards, deliver guest satisfaction and serve traveler's needs, your comments are instrumental and valued. We hope to host your party in the future should you give us another chance to be your hotel of choice. Hector P Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
George H wrote a review Feb 2020
Switzerland446 contributions327 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at the Crowne Plaza are excellent, Sarah on the front desk was very friendly and helpful, and Brett at breakfast was a star. The hotel has an excellent location right beside the Civic District, and there is onsite parking for $26 per night. Everything is easily accessible. The hotel has a gym and pool, which we didn't use because the jogging around Lake Burley Griffin is so good and only eight minutes away - really nice jogging circuit.

The wifi is strong and reliable and breakfast was delicious - love the juicer! The room was large and spacious with two double beds (room 420) and one massive bed and a roll away (rooms 421). The views over the park were peaceful and the room was very quiet. The bathroom could have done with a refurb, but otherwise the room was clean and comfortable. Very comfortable beds
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MrAustralasia wrote a review Jan 2020
Perth, Australia224 contributions141 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Having stayed at IHG properties around the world I was surprised by the CP Canberra. It is a big hotel and I guess because of the design with a large central atrium/void it feels quite impersonal. It also feels quite tired.

Checkin was quite quick and efficient. The room supplied was ok, reasonably quiet and the bed was comfortable enough. Housekeeping certainly has room to improve as it was obvious that the bare minimum was done in cleaning the room.
The bathroom area could do with a good remake. The days of showering in a bath in a hotel must be long gone. I wonder how many people have injured themselves doing that!

The restaurant and bar were quite good. We ate twice at the restaurant. Both meals were good. In fact the steak I had one night was right up there with the best. Service was generally very good.

The bar was also very good. The staff member Maya made a super Margarita!

One thing that needs to be fixed is the billing. On our last night I signed up several dockets at the bar. My wife and I then went out to the casino next door for dinner and to look around. Afterwards we decided on a "nightcap" at the bar en route to our room. I was then presented with a docket to sign for everything that I had bought that night both before and after the casino.

Now, I stay in IHG properties all over the world, have close to 4mil IHG points to prove it. If I sign a docket the bill is closed as far as I am concerned. I don't expect to sign twice for the same thing, and potentially be charged twice.
Luckily in this instance I did not get overcharged as on checkout we were not able to view our room charges. I was promised they would be emailed, they weren't. I had to call the hotel and chase it up.

There are a lot better Crowne Plaza's and indeed Holiday Inn's out there......
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leeahna J, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Dear MrAustraliasia, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with some detailed and insightful feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Canberra. I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our Redsalt Restaurant and that the steak you had was memorable. I will also make sure to share your lovely comments with Maya as we know she will be glad to know her efforts were appreciated. I apologise that you felt that there were other aspects of your stay that needed improvement, however thank you for sharing this constructive feedback so that we can look at ways of creating better guest experiences. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul H wrote a review Feb 2020
Sydney, Australia165 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Two days in Canberra
This is a good old faithful place to stay good service clean facilities starting to show there age however spacious room and shower pressure is great.

Beds comfortable. Could do with a coffee machine asapose to kettle but that may just be my room status.

Room service prompt and tasty chicken peri peri and a side of fresh broccoli with almonds and olive oil.

On site parking $24 per day.
Gym and sauna and pool.

Good breakfast with egg station and fresh juicer

Would be good if they offer a happy hour.

Downside ironing boards are cheap and cheerful but that all I could pick on
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leeahna J, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear PaulH192, We appreciate you taking the time to write this comprehensive review of your recent stay with us. Thank you for your feedback and we will pass this onto relevant department heads for follow up and action. Our Binara One bar offers happy hour between 5pm - 7pm daily. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Leeahna Johnson Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JayHi96 wrote a review Mar 2020
Balmain, Australia690 contributions298 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel as it was close to the Convention Centre and was impressed. The rooms are well designed and make good use of quite small rooms with a smart renovation. The beds are comfy and the TVs are larger and new (channels are a bit limited) and there is a desk to work.

The room service menu is solid and the food quite tasty and being so close to the Casino is handy too
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leeahna J, Front Office Manager at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear JayHi96, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with some lovely feedback from your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Canberra while you were conferencing at the National Convention Centre. It was lovely to hear that all of your requirements were met and that you enjoyed the functionality of the rooms. We certainly hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jermyn C wrote a review Jan 2022
Sydney, Australia151 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Trip was booked for a wedding weekend stay.

Chose this hotel due to value and location as part of a Sydney Weekender promotion, which included daily breakfast, late 1pm check out, and upgrade to park room view for $129/night

Planned to change into my suit as soon as I arrived, however due to a stuff up with the room (their idea of a room with park view was the corrugated roof just above the entrance of the hotel). After speaking with staff and management (and a lot of time wasting which resulted in me being late for the wedding), I finally was provided keys to the right room.

Crowne Plaza was definitely above average. Room and bed was very comfortable and having the the park view watching life go by was very serene and relaxing.

Bathroom was very standard (basic).

Breakfast was included and highly recommended! Loved the omelette station. Food was fresh and delicious. What topped it off was the friendly wait staff, who were more than happy to bring whatever you needed to your table so you didn’t have to get up! They went above and beyond what I expected.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Recommend breakfast downstairs and a Parkview room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CJ135 asked a question May 2023
United States40 contributions11 helpful votes
Hello, does this hotel provide washcloths in the rooms? Is the pool currently open? Thank you.
Answer from AL
35 contributions3 helpful votes
When I stayed there two weeks back the hotel provides towels, face towels, hand towels, and a bath mat. However due to the temperature you will need to check with the hotel if the pool is still opened. They do have a sauna if interested.
Rose_Geale asked a question Jan 2021
Camden, Australia80 contributions3 helpful votes
Is your pool currently open?
Answer from Mark T
23 contributions4 helpful votes
You need to contact the hotel directly. Have a good trip.
LJ21 asked a question Oct 2019
Sydney, Australia92 contributions8 helpful votes
How close is the hotel to floriade? Can we walk?
Answer from rolyat62
Berry, Australia14 contributions6 helpful votes
Sorry not sure how far but if you google the address of the hotel and then destination floriade it will be able to help you enjoy
shar0n_2786 asked a question Nov 2015
Sydney, Australia182 contributions16 helpful votes
How much are the onsite parking?
Answer from CrownePlazaCBR
Canberra, Australia
Thanks for the question! We have an open air car park and an underground parking facility. The cost is $19 per day and that allows for multiple entry and exit.
MJ_ontheBAY wrote a tip 17 May
Honolulu, Hawaii18 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to book with ample lead time.. From constant govt conferences to Rugby season, a quality hotel in a location this good books up quick"
Read full review
James B wrote a tip Apr 2024
Wentworth Falls, Australia15 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The car park was fairly full if you get there late."
Read full review
Ian S wrote a tip Feb 2024
Sydney, Australia2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get in early for breakfast when Parliament is sitting or during school holidays."
Read full review
Discover51540681149 wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Super close to Civic Center, an easy 5 minute walk to shopping, restaurants and bars "
Read full review
Chris wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"go to breakfast early because there seem to be lots of late risers staying at this hotel. it could be the sensational block out blinds."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Canberra area.
PRICE RANGE
$179 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
crowne plaza canberra, canberra crowne plaza
LOCATION
AustraliaAustralian Capital TerritoryCanberra
NUMBER OF ROOMS
296
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CROWNE PLAZA CANBERRA, AN IHG HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Australia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Canberra Centre (0.3 km), Canberra Museum and Gallery (0.4 km), and Canberra Theatre Centre (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Raku, Banana Leaf, and Inka Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Canberra.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting National Archives of Australia (2.5 km), Calthorpes' House (5.0 km), and Mugga-Mugga Cottage (7.7 km).
All Canberra HotelsCanberra Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CanberraHotels near Crowne Plaza Canberra, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire