La Coralina Island House
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

La Coralina Island House

Traveller (163)
King size bed of the Deluxe Ocean View Room
Room & Suite (34)
La Coralina Island House
Videos (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 hotels in Paunch
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
An ocean-front, boutique hotel located on a premier surf break in Bocas del Toro. Lush landscaping, and Bali-inspired architecture across this sprawling property with 23 guest rooms and 8 villas, luxury spa and sauna, fitness center, yoga studio, on-site full-service restaurant, bar and three pools for guest use. Dedicated, bilingual service staff to assist with your every need.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycles available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Boating
Diving
Hiking
Horseback riding
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Fishing
Patio
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
Adults only
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Outdoor fireplace
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Bidet
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
48Reviews0Q+A12Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 32
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rohit wrote a review May 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom9 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is truly a hidden gem of a hotel in a corner of Panama that is beautiful and majestic - Bocas Del Torro. The hotel itself makes you feel like you are transported to Bali , yet stays true to having a Latin feel. It is an intimate hotel and best suited for couples who feel like a relaxing and pampered get away.

We stayed in a villa , which was beautifully decorated, was spacious and luxurious and has beautiful views of the sea and surrounding area. The SPA was full service with a generous selection of treatments done with a lot care and wellbeing at the heart of them. I have saved my review of the food to the last simply because it was the star if our stay and it was so delicious with amazing ingredients.

I could not recommend this hotel more and everyone should put it on their travel list as well as Bocas Del Toro itself.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Rent an ATV and drive down Bluff Beach Road, stopping off at the various restaurants and beach...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ariel Barrionuevo, Director General at La Coralina Island House
Responded 25 May 2023
Dear guest How happy we are to know that your stay in Bocas del Toro and La Coralina were so pleasant. We are passionate about what we do and take great care of the details. We believe as much as you that Bocas del Toro is a gem to be discovered. We always say that La Coralina is our little treasure and paradise in the Panamanian Caribbean. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our home in the near future. Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
657cat wrote a review Apr 2022
Singapore, Singapore22 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A beautifully appointed hotel. Views are fantastic, rooms well appointed and the bar and restaurant staff are very attentive. On several occasions front office staff greeted us on arrival and offered to put taxi or tour charges on our bill that we were about to pay cash for ourselves. The hotel adds charges to costs they pay out and we really should have proceeded to pay ourselves. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay and found this to be a spacious hotel with good facilities.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Coralina, Director General at La Coralina Island House
Responded 15 Apr 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. We usually offer to charge transportation or tour to your bill, not because we would like to earn money with that but for guest conveniences. Additional charges are related to credit card costs. We will review these charges immediately. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John S wrote a review May 2022
11 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really beautiful property with great food and fantastic service. This place is shockingly beautiful compared to the rest of BDT. Very well thought out, very well built, very comfortable and inviting. Best food we had in all of Panama. BDT seems to be pretty much all about the surf. This hotel is a luxury spa resort in a town full of surfer crash pads. It’s amazing to see some of the other resorts in this area ranked higher, they are not even close to this beautiful place. The town is full of 1-2 star level properties and this is 4-5 level. there is a great surf break right out front and bluff beach is a unspoiled footprint free beach with deep soft sand just up the road. Very attentive service, great drinks, really good food, much nicer than the pictures make it seem.
Unless you are coming to surf, I can say I would recommend BDT, but if you are coming to surf you won’t find a nicer place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Coralina, Director General at La Coralina Island House
Responded 25 Jul 2022
Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice review. I agree this a great spot for surfing, nonetheless there are so many other things to do in Bocas del Toro, such as diving, snorkeling, kayaking, sailing among these beautiful islands, walking on the jungle, bird watching, visiting native communities, and so on around this magnificent nature reserve. I am afraid we failed providing you all this information during your stay and I regret it so much. Hopefully, we would have the opportunity to host you again in the future and promote all this activities that I am sure they will be memorable for you. Once again, thank you for your kind words about our property.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pauldY5956HM wrote a review Jan 2023
3 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 3 “superior” rooms for 4 nights paying around 9500$. Balance had to be paid immediately at arrival. They placed us completely in the back of the hotel, in rooms will smelly airconditioning. There are practically no amenities: no sugar or milk, only two coffee pads. No water cooker or tea. Just 1 liter of water… When paying 750$ per night, one expects more. We tried to explain this at the reception. The receptionist was very short and said we could upgrade for 200$ per night per room… We are travelling often and however the grounds of the hotel are really nice, the rooms -at this price- are disappointing. This seems more at a 3 of 4 star hotel than 5 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Coralina Island House , General Manager at La Coralina Island House
Responded 13 Jan 2023
Dear guest, We regret that upon your arrival it was not possible to grant you an upgrade free of charge, the hotel was fully booked that day, nonetheless we were able to offer you an upgrade the next day to a superior villa, that implies 3 categories above what was reserved. Superior rooms, which you booked through booking.com, they are in the rain forest, in the future, if you'd like to book a front ocean view room, we recommend Deluxe rooms Front Ocean View. We wish your stay ends in a better way than your arrival. We are at your disposal should you require any further assistance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sb_knows wrote a review Oct 2022
NYC32 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
La Coralina Island House. WOA! "it’s not just a place to stay but also a place to experience the beauty of life”

I was extremely pleased with everything: staff & service, property conditions & facilities, comfort, beautifully designed.

I love my villa, nothing is overlooked. The views are breathtaking. From my balcony I saw dolphins swimming and jumping in the ocean

If you are looking for a relaxing vacation with fun and amazing experiences, this is the place to stay. Sailing to paradisiac islands, walking in tropical forest, lunch at the beach’s restaurant, relax by the pool while looking at the ocean, having massages with professional licensed staff. Yoga classes are a plus and are included in the rates, if you never did it… this is your chance, if you are a pro you will be in paradise.
The food was delicious and with many options to choose from. I have some allergies and food restrictions and chef prepared the tastiest dishes while accommodating my needs (I am very foody). Wines are also very carefully chosen!

I cannot say one bad thing about this hotel. I will definitely stay here again. I highly recommend staying at La Coralina Island House.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms and villas are spectacular, I stay in Villa 1. amazing views and I loved the private pool.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Coralina Island House , General Manager at La Coralina Island House
Responded 19 Oct 2022
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your recommendations and such generous words. They will be shared with the entire team that every day, passionately do their best for exceeding the expectations of our guests. Sometimes we achieve them, sometimes not so much, but we do not give up on our goal. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
oriel b wrote a review Jul 2023
Toronto, Canada189 contributions147 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is one of the best hotels in Bocas island and possibly in Panama. From the moment you enter the property you feel taken to a different place, its like you are in Bali, actually many of my friends thought I was in Bali when they saw my posts. The woodwork all around the place is stunning, so beautiful I thought of doing a blog just about their wooden doors, they are all different and all carved by hand.
The hotel is a bit far from the town, I would say around 15 mins by taxi and you will literally drive on the sandy beach at points, so we were a bit confused as to why we were off the paved road but when we finally got to the property we knew it was not a typical hotel, it is more like a sanctuary.
It is beachfront but the beach is not great for swimming. We still walked around and found some sandy spots to sit on. Most the beach is corals (hence the name of the hotel) so it is great for surfing. We enjoyed seeing the surfers doing their tricks from the pool.
Breakfast is delicious but the same everyday. It is a la carte with a variety of breads and muffins, so if you stay more than 3 days it might feel repetitive.
Lunch and dinner was good, a bit overpriced, so I would suggest eating at one of the nearby restaurants.
The hotel has 2 big pools, the one beachfront and my favorite was the one by the Spa. Perched between the trees and a lush jungle you just feel immersed into nature with birds and monkeys above in the trees. So serene and peaceful. Pools are heated but nothing to make it feel uncomfortable, you are in Panama at the end of the day.
Our room was big, we had a partial oceanview with a huge balcony. I understand there are family rooms and villas with private pools if your budget allows.
I would most definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a higher end option in Bocas. there is just nothing comparable in the big island.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get a contact for a local taxi as the town is far
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ariel Barrionuevo, Director General at La Coralina Island House
Responded 8 Jul 2023
Dear guest, We are pleased to receive such satisfactory feedback and with so many details that describe our hotel with absolute legitimacy from someone who has experienced it. Thank you for your words, we are passionate about what we do and our team will be proud to read your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to La Coralina in the near future. Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mvocke wrote a review Sept 2022
Hermosa Beach, California22 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful, secluded and quiet resort! Nice amenities and well appointed rooms. Really liked the Bali style decor! The two story villa was spacious, comfortable and we really liked having our own pool...it was cooler than the main pool! The staff was very attentive, polite and eager to attend to our needs. Jessica and Malalia helped to set up up taxis and tours and everything was easily charged to our room. Our bill was accurate upon check out. The food was excellent and so were the drinks! Breakfast was included and there were several delicious options! Maybe a slight change of menu each week would be a nice touch. Dinner was excellent and well presented. We enjoyed talking to the staff and learning more about them and the hotel. The spa was wonderful and treatment specialist was professional and knowledgeable. The pilates instructor was very good; enjoyed the class once I found the outdoor studio!
One thing that would be beneficial would be more communication prior to arrival and to include basic excursion options on the website. I was unsure if the resort could help to set up activities and tours and was not able to get a response via email. I finally got some information after 4 attempts prior to arrival but we were already traveling elsewhere. We ended up having to decide on excursions upon check in. The information provided was accurate but not abundant so it would have been nice to communicate our needs beforehand to make sure we booked the excursions we really wanted. Would highly recommend this resort to others, you will not be disappointed! The website only touches on the excellent decor and amenities!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Coralina, Director General at La Coralina Island House
Responded 5 Sept 2022
Dear guest, thank you very much for your detailed feedback and review. We appreciate all your comments as they allow us to improve every day. I can assure you that I take your feed back seriously and I will address actions immediately. Have a nice day and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MichPz wrote a review May 2024
Huntington Beach, California64 contributions54 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is beautiful and the staff try very hard but this place falls flat. They are trying to make it something it just isn't with the ridiculously set menus the jazz playing throughout the hotel all day and night and how quiet it is even at the pool even the staff keep to themselves. They really need a market on site or a better gift shop (there is nothing near by) there is NO swim beach, difficulty communicating with staff, no room service and no TV. We enjoyed the breakfast daily but the dinner menu was tough and since there is nowhere else to eat we were stuck there or the Beach Club every night. We were not fans of Bocas Del Toro, the town is a mess and everything is under construction including the roads so everything is muddy and dirty and honestly there is no better hotel to stay at in that area then La Coralina but it is so beyond boring and nothing at all to do at the hotel or in the area of the hotel, you must take a taxi to town to get anything or do anything!! The worst part of all though was the way the hotel is run and the attitude of the management, they have no idea what people want or how to treat people on vacation. What a waste of time and money, such a disappointment. My husband is a surfer from California and we knew it wasn't the time of year to have good surf and all but we thought we could at least swim out front of the hotel or in the cove but you can not.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Coralina Island House , General Manager at La Coralina Island House
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, I am very sorry to learn about your experience during your recent stay. I would like to offer you my sincere apologies for all the inconveniences, unfortunately we failed to provide you with the kind of service you expected and which I highly regret.  The roads in the island are currently under construction, they will be finished by the end of the year, we have different beaches around the island, some of them walking distance, the others 10 minutes by car. Renting cars, bikes or AVT is recommended to make easir to go from one spot to another. We do not consider your experience to be representative of our normal standards, and hope to be able to host you as our guest in the future and prove ourselves worthy of your patronage. Thank you for taking time to let us know about your disconfort and please do not hesitate contact me directly for further conversation. Sincerely yours,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren K wrote a review Jul 2022
Irvine, California72 contributions62 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Avoid this hotel
My grandson and I spent four nights at this hotel. As other reviewers wrote, it is a lovely property. But that’s the only good thing I can say about it. It is remote, and the road from town is treacherous and unpleasant. The food is pretty, too, but pretentious, over salted, and the menu is the same every day. No real food, such as a fish filet, salad, rice, potato. And did. Mention over-priced.

Service is amateurish and subpar. The manager promised to have a surfboard delivered to the hotel for my grandson to use. She contended that he needed to go to another island to surf. Really? And by the way, she never mentioned it.

The coup de grace. Upon settling our bill, I saw they charged me $96 for towels. I had been sick, soiled towels, and I was charged for it. This has never, ever happened in my years of travel. And of course, I was not asked how I was feeling.

If you want to do nothing, eat overpriced food, and take a long, tortuous ride to the property, this is the place for you. Not for me.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Maybe for a honeymoon…maybe.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Coralina, Director General at La Coralina Island House
Responded 25 Jul 2022
Dear guest, I am very sorry to learn about the incidents you experienced during your recent stay. After having conducted a thorough investigation of your comments, I would like to inform you that unfortunately we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve and which I highly regret.  Regarding to surf spot recommendations for your grandson, our guest manager suggested a guide for him as Paunch waves are not for amateurs or sufers without previous experience. She felt he might try other waves for beginners before. This suggestion was declined. The hotel charged an additional $96 to your account after finding 9 discarded towels in the trash or completely ruined. We would have preferred if you had told us that you were not feeling well and that way we could have assisted you in a better way. We appreciate your comments as they provide valuable feedback for us to improve our service and product.  We do not consider your experience to be representative of our normal standards, and hope to be able to host you as our guest in the future. Please do accept my sincere apologies for all the inconveniences and please do not hesitate to contact me in case I can be of any further assistance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hana.maty wrote a review Jan 2022
Prague, Czech Republic43 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing boutique hotel with sea view. The place is super relaxing. Beautiful view. Has gym, spa with beautiful pool and sauna. I had massage there with Laura it was amazing experience. Would do it next time when i come. The food in the restaurant is very good , we ate at the Bistro by the pool and all the food was amazing! The hotel has little beach its good for surfers and relax at the beach restaurant La Coralina. The food is good.. At the reception are very helpfull and they can organize tour or taxi for you. The service is excelent! Have a drink at the bar. Yummie. The ambiente of the hotel is just amazing! I love it ! The hotel is near Bluff beach(30 min or rent the bicycle ), the beach is long with yellow sand..
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from La Coralina, Director General at La Coralina Island House
Responded 10 Feb 2022
Thank you very much Hana for your recent review. We strive to give our guest an amazing experience in Bocas del Toro. We are so happy reading that we accomplished our commitment with you. We look forward to seeing again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Sarah T wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't worry about the drinks or ice cubes, we had no problems at all! "
Read full review
oriel b wrote a tip Jul 2023
Toronto, Canada189 contributions147 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a contact for a local taxi as the town is far"
Read full review
jnaviation wrote a tip May 2023
Buenos Aires, Argentina50 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is 6 kms from Bocas de Toro town, expect 10 usd one way taxi rides. You go almost everyday to eat at Bocas, so bill adds up…"
Read full review
Rohit wrote a tip May 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom9 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rent an ATV and drive down Bluff Beach Road, stopping off at the various restaurants and beach clubs. Arrange a Catamaran tour of the bay"
Read full review
adf7 wrote a tip May 2023
Austin, Texas32 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check your food for mold before you eat it. If the room is wet let them know ASAP and get out of there so you don’t get mold poisoning."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paunch area.
PRICE RANGE
$285 - $484 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PanamaPaunch
NUMBER OF ROOMS
31
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LA CORALINA ISLAND HOUSE - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Paunch, Panama) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about La Coralina Island House
Which popular attractions are close to La Coralina Island House?
Nearby attractions include Playa Bluff (4.2 km), Red Frog Beach (7.4 km), and Gypsy Travel Panama (4.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at La Coralina Island House?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at La Coralina Island House?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and an additional bathroom.
What food & drink options are available at La Coralina Island House?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at La Coralina Island House?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Coralina Island House?
Conveniently located restaurants include Arboloco, The View at Oasis, and Leaf Eaters Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Coralina Island House?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does La Coralina Island House have airport transportation?
Yes, La Coralina Island House offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at La Coralina Island House?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at La Coralina Island House?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.