Sunrise Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sunrise Hotel

Traveller (928)
Room & Suite (142)
Dining (66)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#19 of 27 hotels in Lindos
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Αν θέλετε το ιδανικό ήσυχο ξενοδοχείο στη Λίνδο, βρίσκεστε στο σωστό σημείο. Καλώς ήρθατε στο Ανατολή, ένα μέρος φτιαγμένο για ταξιδιώτες όπως εσείς. Όσοι επισκέπτες θα ήθελαν να δουν με την ευκαιρία κάποια δημοφιλή μέρη της Λίνδου, κοντά στο Ανατολή βρίσκονται μερικά γνωστά τουριστικά μέρη, π.χ. Tomb of Kleoboulos (4,7 km) και Βυζαντινή Εκκλησία της Παναγίας της Λίνδου (4,9 km). Σε περίπτωση που θα θέλατε να δοκιμάσετε ένα από τα μπαρ-παμπ της περιοχής, υπάρχουν καλές επιλογές σε μικρή απόσταση από το Ανατολή, όπως τα Captains House Cafe Bar, Peperi bar ή Atmosphere Bar. Υπάρχουν πολλές δημοφιλείς δραστηριότητες στην περιοχή για τους επισκέπτες, π.χ. αρχαία ερείπια όπως: Λίνδος και Ακρόπολη Λίνδου. Το Ανατολή σας δίνει τη δυνατότητα να ανακαλύψετε ό,τι καλύτερο έχει να προσφέρει η Λίνδος, με μια ξέγνοιαστη και άνετη διαμονή.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Parking
Internet
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Room features
Private beach
Desk
Private balcony
Safe
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek
570Reviews91Q+A55Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 191
  • 163
  • 108
  • 46
  • 65
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Emily W wrote a review Jun 2022
Telford, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon check in we were asked to show the voucher that was sent to us when we made the booking - bearing in mind we made this booking 2 years ago and it had been delayed due to covid. My boyfriend had to search his emails for this but his network provider charged for use of data so he had to log into the wifi. The man behind the reception desk looked pissed off that we didn’t have this ready and was looking at his colleague as if we were idiots - we found them to be very unprofessional. No where did the email state that we had to have this ready for when we checked in.
They then spent the next two days asking us to provide an up to date booking voucher as it stated 2020 on the one we had, we explained that it had been pushed back two years because of covid, we showed them the booking on loveholidays but this wasn’t enough for them. So we had to contact loveholidays ourselves and ask them to contact the hotel.
The room and it was tidy, the bed was also comfy and we had free use of the air con. The tv doesn’t have any English speaking channels, they are all in German but this didn’t bother us as we didn’t watch any TV during our stay.
The shower is absolutely awful. It is on the side of the bath wall instead of the end so the shower splash glass is completely useless, as when you have a shower the water goes all over the floor anyway. The hot water just dribbles out and if you turn the tap slightly it goes freezing cold.
Now if you want a bed by the pool, you will need to wake up between 6/7am and put your towels on the beds you want. Half of the beds are broken and insanely uncomfortable, we asked reception if they had any more beds as the ones we were using had metal sticking into your back as they had collapsed. They asked if we had tried the other pool and we explained all of the beds had towels on. They told us that you’re not allowed to reserve beds but they clearly don’t do anything about it as the beds had towels on every morning - some days people didn’t turn up to their beds until 11/12 o’clock.
The all inclusive food was average, the fruit at breakfast wasn’t kept cold so it was the same temperature as the room which as you can imagine is quite hot in the summer months. They do have a separate area that cooks pizzas for a few hours a day which is nice but this can get boring after having the same thing for lunch every day!

Finally our flight was at 11:25pm on Saturday. We requested late check out on the Thursday, the lady on reception wrote this in her diary and asked us to go back Friday evening to confirm so we did, only to be told they had overbooked and it wasn’t possible. So we had to be out of the room at 11am and wait in reception until 8pm for our transfer. Not only that, the cleaner turned up to the room at 10:30 trying to kick us out of the room so she could clean.

Overall the hotel was ok, the food was average and some of the hotel staff could have been more professional.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Karen S wrote a review 19 Jun
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a nice 10 days at the sunrise hotel but we had a few issues, booked a junior executive room with shared pool but did not use the pool or terrace as everything covered in birds poo! asked housekeeping to clean but due to birds nesting in the corners unfortunately the next day just covered in birds poo again and couldn’t even leave towels out to dry because of this. Housekeeping kept forgetting to leave towels and the phone in the room wasn’t working so had to walk up to reception to ask for towels and report phone not working only to be told no one phone was connected to reception in the new building which I found very unusual and annoying as we had several trips to report no towels in the room and young lady on reception wasn’t very helpful to say the least! So for that reason would not recommend booking this room. There are two pools one is adults only and is very nice but the family pools sun beds are dangerous as more than half are broken and they all need replacing, beach was lovely you have to pay for sun beds which was 12 euros but you get a ticket to go and get a cocktail at the beach bar which is lovely and Panormitis the bar man was very welcoming. William in the pool bar was lovely and Ermixhen in the restaurant bar was too, only thing wrong was no lemon with gin and tonic at the pool bar and no ice for your drink in the restaurant bar we ask why and they said it wasn’t part of the all inclusive! We did not let this spoil the holiday as the sunrise is in a fabulous little cove and could be a little gem
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sunrise Beach Resort, Υπεύθυνος at Sunrise Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for spending your holiday at our resort and for taking the time to write a review. Both positive and negative feedback from our guests is important to us. This motivates us to work even harder to make our guests even more satisfied. We do everything we can to ensure our guests have a pleasant stay and provide excellent service. Thank you again for your constructive criticism. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again. With kind regards, Your Sunrise Beach Resort Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Josefin S wrote a review Jun 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were upgraded to a renovated room which was very nice! However there were some problems with the room. 1) no safety box (so we had to carry around laptops, passports etc. all week) 2) no warm water in the shower. After complaining day 1, 2 and 3 we recevied a kee to a room in another part of the hotel to shower in 3) you have to tell the house keeping to lock the door towards the pool, otherwise they leave it unlocked (another reason to carry around laptops, passports etc.). 4) room wasnt cleaned everyday and towels were not properly washed. Good things: 1) staff in bars are friendly 2) good beer (according to my partner) 3) food is okay 4) beach is good. 5) near Lindos. Overall: good week but there is room for improvement.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vasilis Nikitaras, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunrise Hotel
Responded 28 Jun 2023
Dear Josefin S, I would like to thank you for choosing Sunrise Hotel for your vacation in Rhodes. Your kind words for our staff are truly valued by us and certainly are the best reward for all their efforts to offer our guests a relaxing and memorable stay in our house. We also appreciate the time you took to share this review of your experience with us, which I have carefully read and taken all of your points seriously into consideration. I am truly sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations in this matter and I assure you that we will put all effort into improving our services. sincerely regret the inconvenience caused because of the inadequate level of cleaning service. I fully comprehend that the events that occurred were thoroughly unacceptable and certainly not of the high standard for which our establishment has been known for years -kindly accept my apologies that we failed to fulfil your expectations regarding this aspect. Once again, I would like to say that we do appreciate your comments and despite the shortcomings mentioned in your review, we sincerely hope to welcome you again to our hotel. Kind Regards, Hotel Manager Vasilis Nikitaras
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Renata K wrote a review Aug 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I wouldn’t recommend this hotel. I was there with my boyfriend on “all inclusive” week as we searched for the first abroad holiday escape after the covid quarantine. The travel agency told us that each 4th or 5th hotel in Rhodos is opened, the rest is closed for the season and they’re on 40% of “normal” capacity. With the pandemic situation and the consequences it has on travel industry, I expected warmth welcome from the hotel stuff. I expected from them to be grateful that despite the pandemic some tourists came and act upon it. Sadly, it was the opposite. The sink and toilet seat in our room was broken, we asked for another room and we got declined several times eventhough it was obvious the hotel is not full. So we reached out to the lady from our travel agency and voila - we had new room in a minutes. The staff was unfriendly and we felt like we are not welcomed at all. After we changed the room, one morning there were 2 men on a ladder ON OUR BALCONY repairing something on the roof without telling us. Imagine going to the balcony in the towel and suddenly there are 2 strange man. Also there is no space for drying your wet clothes from the beach. The food is average and the amount of plastic they produce and don’t recycle is horrific - they put all drinks at the beach bar to plastic cups, everything is in plastic. I understand it for the hygiene reasons, but they could recycle it. The value for the money is not worth it, and I would definitely expect more effort despite the corona situation. Instead of equivalent hospitality they put all effort into extra charging money for apparently everything they thought of. Wouldn’t go to this hotel again...but the island is beautiful!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
hannahbanna1962 wrote a review Apr 2022
Caterham, United Kingdom
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m not one to ever write reviews but our experience at the Sunrise hotel was so terrible I wouldn’t ever want someone else to go through what we did.
We arrived at the hotel and everything seemed lovely, the staff were friendly at the desk and the bar staff made us welcome…..and that was the last time we actually felt welcome for the rest of the trip.
On arrival we took a walk round to explore the rest of the hotel, having a little look for our infinity pools, and pool bar etc that we had seen on the adverts.
As we wandered we soon discovered that actually over half the hotel was a building site. There was no infinity pools, no bar in the pool, none of it, feeling a little disgruntled we emailed our travel agent to enquire why were weren’t informed (love holidays).
We have a swift response admittedly but with a rude reply from the hotel claiming we had a room upgrade and that the rest of the hotel would be open in May.
No one informed us of such “upgrade” nor did we even ask for one.
From this moment on it was clear that the hotel staff wanted nothing more to do with us.
We had a hostile environment round the pool, over dinner and even the cleaning staff decided they would no longer clean our room properly.
It goes from bad to worse from now when my boyfriend ends up getting locked in the bathroom because the bathroom mirror fell off, leaving live wires from the light fitting and security having to come and let him out in the early hours.
And If THATS not enough then waking up to the noise of power tools are your alarm clock, and there being no evening entertainment what so ever apart from the 5 songs on repeat they’d been playing all day, we ended up having the whole restaurant being taken over by a staff and family party for the last 2 days of our stay. Rubbing in our faces the fancy meats on spits that we weren’t allowed, the bottles and bottles of spirits and wine, the table service meals whilst us paupers got the scraps they no longer wanted and watched as they partied through the whole hotel.
Claiming it was Easter celebrations and everyone was welcome when it was made very clear when we did try to join that we aren’t invited- then being told “it’s the bosses birthday and that’s his table so we can’t sit there”.
The only one saving grace was the lovely bar lady who was working the day times shift who was friendly and always smiling.
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Barca2019 wrote a review Mar 2020
Liverpool, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
You visit this hotel as a tourist and leave as family. My husband and i stayed here in room 201.1 from 9th -23rd october. Our second visit .cant thank everyone at this hotel for all their hard work . We arrived to a fantastic welcome. The whole reception team are so helpful and friendly thankyou,The hotel has made some great changes to the place , more sea view apartments. New entertainment area, new pools and next year the changes are going to be even better. Entertainment everynight, kids club and mini disco , the entertainment team were fantastic , daily activities , darts aqua aerobics/zumba. Food was fantastic with a great choice always fresh and cooked to perfection , fantastic chefs and restaurant staff. Beautiful beach bar with fantastic stellios to serve you your drinks .freshly made pizza twice daily , free icecream all day. Bar service was fantastic. A massive shout out to billy and lorenc. The new al a carte restaurant was beautiful with great service from pannos. Beach sunbed hire is €8 for 2 beds and a parasol and you get a voucher to recieve a free cocktail from the beach bar when you hire these .Blue bay group you have a fantastic team here. The views are amazing .set between 2 resorts with great transport service right outside the hotel to take you to some fantastic resorts in rhodes. A massive Thankyou to each and everyone of you for giving us a brilliant unforgettable holiday x
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ruhi S wrote a review Apr 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was amazing, as soon as we arrived we had a warm welcome with the polite and friendly staff, and the food was to die for with many different options everyday and my friend who was gluten free had many options to choose from as the chefs acquired to his allergy with many options to choose from. There was also pizza bar with many great options, available from10.30 to 4.30, which was freshly baled in the fire ovens.

The pool was large with varying depths, however was quiet cold but understandable as during the time we visited it wasn't too hot, but keep in mind they don't use chlorine in the pool and it isn't pre heated. And you had to purchase the pool floaties for quite a large amount, which I haven't experienced in other hotels. The beach is a bit pebbly and not there prettiest but is fine for a hotel beachfront, there is also many areas where you can sit with the sea view.

The drinks were also good with a large variety however slightly watered down and the soft drinks had a strange taste but still tastes fine. The hotel layout was planned to perfection with everything in the perfect most convenient locations. And newly built, looking very sleek and modern.

The rooms were clean and spacious enough and cleaned everyday, and easily accessible by the marble stairs and lift. In the hallways there were many seating areas and read where you could read peacefully or research about Rhodes.

The location was quite good and walkable to pefkos and their beautiful beaches and a bus stop right in front the hotel to linod sand many many other locations.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CATHERINE @ THORNER wrote a review Jan 2023
Leeds, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in April 2022 on a very last minute booking and couldn’t fault anything. Excellent staff on reception,restaurant and the bar. Very pleasantly surprised with the all inclusive food choices. Bed and room very comfortable. Beach is clean with plenty of sun beds which cost 10 euros but you are given an 8euro voucher to get a cocktail at the beach bar so a total bargain. Overall a lovely small hotel and would most definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vasilis Nikitaras, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunrise Hotel
Responded 25 Jan 2023
Dear Thorner, We would like to thank you for your stay at Sunrise Hotel. Your positive rating is a reward for all our efforts to ensure you have a pleasant and relaxing stay in our hotel. We are delighted to hear from you that you enjoyed your stay with us and we wish to thank you for your kind words for our team. I assure you that all praises have been noted. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel next time you choose Rhodes for your vacation and we are always at your disposal. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David W wrote a review Sept 2023
Peterborough, United Kingdom
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is a 20mins walk from Pefkos not actually 10mins as advertised.this is a bit of an issue at night as 2O mins walk down a busy dark road isn’t ideal.
The hotel is very tired and is in need of a lot of work, there’s not many sun beds and half of the one’s there are are broken. The soft drinks are almost undrinkable and one or two of the staff
Just don’t know how to smile.

There was a horrible smell near the toilet by the eating outside area and also down on the adults only area, depending on the way the wind was blowing we often had to move as it was overpowering.

It’s in a really nice location on the beach but you do have to pay €10 for a sun bed if you can get one, the food was nice but you had to set your own table most of the time. If you went in after 20:30 you could struggle to find anything, they should have been serving until 21:00 but on a couple of night they started clearing away at 20:40.

I wouldn’t recommend this hotel ,that’s a pity as it could be a really nice place.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Not enough working sun beds , even when it’s not busy.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vasilis Nikitaras, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Sunrise Hotel
Responded 24 Sept 2023
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to Thank you for choosing Sunrise Hotel for your Holidays. We also appreciate the time you took to share this review of your experience with us, which I have carefully read and taken all of your points seriously into consideration. I am truly sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations in this matter and I assure you that we will put all efforts into improving our services. Sincerely regret the inconvenience caused because of the lack of the Sunbeds and for the tired as you mentioned hotel. For your information, the Hotel will be renovated during winter time. I would also like to mention the issue about the bad smell around the hotel's grounds,this problem is generally around the Pefkos area specially after the big fires.The drinks at the A/I are local in very good quality, actually we never had any complains about the Drinks taste during the season and especially for our staff's attitude. Actually we are very proud for all our staff who work extremely hard by going the extra mile for our guests' satisfaction and there is always a smile on their faces. The extra charge of 10€/sunbed comes with a free cocktail from the Beach Bar (where only International Branded spirits are served). The Main Restaurant serves daily from 07:00-10:00 Breakfast, from 12:30-14:00 Lunch and from 18:30-21:00 Dinner. Our Buffets are always full until the last minute of Operation. Kindly accept my apologies that we failed to fulfil your expectations regarding this aspect. Once again, I would like to say that we do appreciate your comments and despite the shortcomings mentioned in your review, we sincerely hope to welcome you again to our hotel. Kind Regards, Hotel Manager Vasilis Nikitaras
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
iewood24 wrote a review Sept 2022
York, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The room smelt of sewage, had to wait two days for them to fix it so could not shower for two days when we did shower, you had to hold the shower in your hand because the holder was very loose, when we complained about the delay in fixing it the receptionist (with red hair) was very rude and was shouting at me to wait for it to be fixed. We booked a double room, it had three single beds in it, again we complained but was told we had booked this room with single beds. On the fourth day my partner was in the bathroom and three male staff just entered our room without asking and just took the third single bed out and through our things on the floor (breaking my tablet screen)
The drinks was all served in plastic cups (very flimsy) when I asked if we could have glasses we was told no because the machine was broken. The sprite was soda water the water was salt water and we was told it was not it was bottled water but we saw them filling bottled water bottles with tap water. The plates in the dining area was dirty used unwashed there was dirty food and finger prints on the dishes that they bring you with bread in. The food is basic and not very nice (even the cats would not eat it) and same menu every day. The hot breakfast is cold. There was bare wires on the air-conditioning in the room and there was an electric item that had come lose and was in the swimming pool. The sunbeds and umbrellas are thread bare. The only good thing was the rooms got cleaned every day and the cleaner was very nice. The owner of the hotel could be seen and heard shouting at the cleaners which is very unprofessional, and she also brought her children in to play in the pool and it's supposed to be adults only hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: do not stay in any rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Stella L
We have already booked to go back in may 2024 and booked through love holidays my sister has been five times and booked through them everything on their site is accurate and had no problems at all its a great holiday I wouldn't book swim up room pools and beach lovely so save your money is my view hope this helps
DayTrip08470042937 wrote a tip Today
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for the additional key card for the room"
Read full review
Sylwia P wrote a tip 21 Jun
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lindos , Rhodes and boat trips to see the surroundings ."
Read full review
sweet d wrote a tip May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just come and enjoy the experience "
Read full review
Fortnite king o wrote a tip Oct 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Come here earlier than later"
Read full review
Stella L wrote a tip Oct 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Couldn't find fault with any part of this hoilday"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lindos area.
PRICE RANGE
$239 - $392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sunrise hotel lindos
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseRhodesLindos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
230
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SUNRISE HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Lindos, Greece) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sunrise Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sunrise Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Village of Lindos (4.9 km), Le Desir Shopping - Kiotari Rhodes (6.4 km), and Lindian House Bar (4.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sunrise Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Sunrise Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sunrise Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sunrise Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Konstantin Restaurant Cafe, Fiordilatte, and Thalatta Fine Dining Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sunrise Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sunrise Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Sunrise Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Village of Lindos (4.9 km), The Church of the Panagia (4.9 km), and Statue Of Ioannis Zigdis (5.2 km).
Does Sunrise Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Sunrise Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Lindos HotelsLindos Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LindosHotels near Sunrise Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire