We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Rhuddlan

Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
In a small Flintshire town surrounded by rolling hills, across the river from Rhuddlan Castle
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Paid Internet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Accessible rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
260
163
60
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
260
163
60
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table meal deal rhuddlan castle adjoining restaurant disabled room north wales attached pub pub next door clean hotel good nights sleep building work retail park no lift night's sleep the ground floor excellent hotel comfortable room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Date of stay: November 2018
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here saturday 3rd November. The staff were friendly, the beds were very comfortable. I would stay again. We booked for only one night it would have been lovely to have stayed longer. Its the best nigh sleep iv had i a while.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Gill P
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

Arrived at the hotel was greeted warmly by the receptionist, had 5 great nights of sleep, definitely be back for sure , and the quality I received during my stay was second to none, see u again around the time of six nations

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank jonathana690
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Have stayed in many premier inns ,this one is pretty much the same ,that's not a complaint,you get what you pay for rooms comfortable,the adjoining restaurant and pub was very nice ,we had a very good meal in there,this was a practical choice for a...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank motherhen3
Reviewed 14 October 2018

It’s as you would expect from a Premier Inn. Clean and comfort at a reasonable price. We chose to eat at the Village Massala on our first night, it turned out to be a good choice - tasty and a couple of minutes walk from...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Sunshine-Nightz
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rick10352017
25 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Derek M | Reviewed this property |
Yes it has wheel chair access to both buildings ground floors. Sadly disabled parking can be an issue for residents vs users of the pub next door
0
Votes
scfcboy
21 July 2017|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi there Thanks for your query. We don't allow pets with the exception of assistance dogs. Regards Amy Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
scfcboy
21 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi there Thanks for your query. We don't allow pets with the exception of assistance dogs. Hope this helps. Regards Amy Premier Inn Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose the hotel not the restaurant"
Sunshine-Nightz
13 Oct 2018
Read review
"Quite hotel."
rozhew
2 Sep 2018
Read review
"No lift to upper floor."
JohnH7625
29 Aug 2018
Read review
"Some of the rooms had a double and a small single bed. Probably not great for 2 male adults to share on a..."
DaveyKMerseyside
20 May 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$51 - US$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
premier inn rhuddlan hotel rhyl
LOCATION
United KingdomWalesNorth WalesRhuddlan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
44
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing