We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Budget Annecy

3 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$52
View Deal
ibis BudgetUS$52
Agoda.comUS$52
Expedia.comUS$52
Hotwire.comUS$52
PricelineUS$52
Orbitz.comUS$52
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect the total stay price payable through our partners, including taxes and fees that are known to our partners and which are due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (45)
Room & Suite (22)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
502Reviews
59Photos
5Q+A
3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 74
  • 201
  • 140
  • 54
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I'm staying a lot at Ibis hotels in Europe but I was disappointed with this hotel The room is not clean The wallpaper is peeling Acoustic ceiling half falling The air conditioner filters are clogged because they are not cleaned The radiator did not work (it was winter) The
Read more
Response from Nicolas N, Manager at Ibis Budget Annecy
Responded 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your impressions. We have noted your positives and negatives. I am aware that we have to renovate the hotel and we started studying. Cepednant, reading your comment, I'm scared. I can not find rooms in this state. cordially Nicolas
Read more
I telephoned Hotel to try & move booking from 1 night to following night after our flight was cancelled, Even if we had booked room with free cancellation option it would not have helped as flight was cancelled after we were due to leave UK due to weather conditions in Geneva.
Read more
Response from Nicolas N, Manager at Ibis Budget Annecy
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions for an unfulfilled stay. It's hard to rate a property without staying there. I do not understand your note. Regarding your reservation you have made the choice to go through a site that resells our rooms and you have purchased a non-cancellable and non-refundable rate. I am sorry to hear that your flight has been canceled. However, you should be satisfied that we are honoring our commitments. Nicolas
Read more
We were two people and a dog staying for 10 nights at the Cran Genvrier Ibis Budget. Service is impeccable, staff freindly and helpful. Rooms were clean and up to normal standards-if you have been to these hotels you know the form. This hotel is showing its age and could do with
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from IBISBUDGET, Manager at Ibis Budget Annecy
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Hello, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I send your congratulations to the team. We are currently studying for the total renovation of our hotel. Pleased to welcome you.
Read more
Booked a room with an extra large bed for mobility-impaired people as I couldn't see any rooms available with twin beds. After staying at Ibis Budget Dole, I had great expectations but was disappointed to find a room with damp on the walls, a rather seedy looking wetroom with
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from IBISBUDGET, Manager at Ibis Budget Annecy
Responded 26 May 2018
Hello, We are sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied for your stay. Indeed, our bathrooms for rooms with disabilities have suffered water damage at the beginning of the year and we are currently on the validation of the estimates to renovate. In addition, we will renovate our entire hotel in 2019.
Read more
When we were at the hotel, the receptionist Sandra helped us and the service was so great that we recommend everybody to go over there. She will do everything to make your stay unforgettable! Thank you San dra!😜
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
La chambre
PreviousNext
12345
Do you accept credit cards?
Bonjour, Cet établissement accepte t'il les chèques vacances ANCV ? Merci et bonne journée.
Bonjour, Il faut moins de 10 minutes en voiture pour rejoindre le centre ville d'Annecy. A pieds c'est un peu compliqué, par contre de nombreux bus desservent la ville d'Annecy et ses environs. Bon séjour ! Marie
1 vote
Show all answers
Bonsoir, Pas besoin de réserver le PDJ lors de votre arrivée. Vous pouvez le consommer directement le matin.
0 votes
Show all answers
"This is not a typical Ibis hotel"
"If you have money, try something else.."
"Maybe try a top-floor room if you find the possibility of noise a big issue."
PRICE RANGE
US$51 - US$72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesHaute-SavoieAnnecyCran-Gevrier
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing