We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City

Save
Share
Calwer Str. 16-18, 71063 Sindelfingen, Baden-Wurttemberg Germany
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$76
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$76
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$91
eDreamsUS$76
TravelocityUS$91
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (6)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 05/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City
Updated 05/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 20 hotels in Sindelfingen
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The newly renovated Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City offers 135 spacious and modern furnished rooms. You have the choice between single, double rooms and deluxe Studios. Our rooms have telephone with voice mail, complimentary high speed Internet access and cable television with Sky sports programs. In the lobby, we have a 24-hour minibar service.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located

Location

Full view
81Good for walkers
Grade: 81 out of 100
29Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
100Reviews4Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 43
  • 21
  • 6
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
jicao2019 wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
good experience. The room is big enough, the service & the facility is fine, cleanliness is also good. one disadvantage is the window towards to the street, the noise of running car is aloud. In addition, the breakfast can be improved.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from BWSindelfingen, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City
Responded 1 Dec 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. I am pleased you fully enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will stay with us again very soon. With kind regards, Chastonie Stola Resident Manager
Read more
Wimus wrote a review Nov 2019
Riemst, Belgium6 contributions
Parkinggarage with narrow spaces for 12€ per night. Safe and dry. Good clean rooms with safe. Spacious bathroom with shower and toilet. Good value for money close to city center. Standard but good breakfast. Free bottle of drink if you skip a day cleaning your room. Friendly staff at reception.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from BWSindelfingen, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City
Responded 25 Nov 2019
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your rating. I am pleased you fully enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will stay with us again very soon. With kind regards, Chastonie Stola Resident Manager
Read more
Gary G wrote a review Oct 2019
Santa Barbara, California846 contributions226 helpful votes
The lobby is very disappointing. I couldn't believe this was a Best Western BUT the rooms have been renovated and are very nice. Fridge, fully controllable a/c, desk, small (maybe 27” flat screen TV), safe, good free wi-fi, decent lighting, openable windows, Keurig coffee machine, helpful staff. Brekkie extra which is disappointing as I stayed out near the airport last night (Park Hotel) for way less money with a great brekkie included.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from BWSindelfingen, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City
Responded 25 Nov 2019
Hello Gary, Many thanks for your rating and review. I am glad you enjoyed your room and found everything to be satisfactory. Our breakfast is above standard and that you were not happy with it is disappointing. Our staff is always there for our guests and special requests. Nevertheless, I will take a closer look at our breakfast and see what we can improve. I hope next time you come visit us you find everything you desire. With kind regards, Chastonie Stola Resident Manager
Read more
jjacqu356850 wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
In my room, i heard the ticking of the rain at night (very strange..), noise from the street and noise from the the corridor. I suggest to improve the sound insulation in the rooms. For the rest no comments!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from BWSindelfingen, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City
Responded 6 Nov 2019
Dearest Guest, Thank you very much for your rating and review. I apologize that you were unable to find rest while staying with us. Our guests are our absolute priority and I assure you that we will look into the issues you have described. During your next stay we will be able to show you our improvement first hand. With kind regards, Chastonie Stola Resident Manager
Read more
Maps06826591353 wrote a review Jul 2019
East London, South Africa1 contribution
To sum it up. Excellent friendly professional staff. Great breakfast, big comfortable bedrooms with aircon. It is like home away from home. If you looking for accommodation in this area, look no further.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from BWSindelfingen, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City
Responded 8 Jul 2019
Dear Guest Thank you for your wonderful feedback, I am so happy that you feel so at home here with us. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you visit Sindelfingen. Best regards Lizette Botha General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$79 - US$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
EHM Hotel Sindelfingen City
LOCATION
GermanyBaden-WürttembergSindelfingen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
135
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City?
Nearby attractions include Altes Rathaus Sindelfingen (0.4 km), CinemaxX (0.3 km), and Stern Center Sindelfingen (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurant bei Schwejk, Champa Thai, and Come Sempre.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Is Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Sindelfingen.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Martinskirche (6.2 km) and Döffinger Backhaus (6.1 km).