Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Les Roches Blanches

Août 2019
Traveller (581)
Pool & Beach (68)
Room & Suite (66)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$1,701
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 16 hotels in Cassis
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
France's Mediterranean coast is famous for its Côte d'Azur, but Cassis offers much more. Nestled just outside Marseille, this seaside haven has a unique charm. Les Roches Blanches, perched on a white limestone cliff, is a testament to the marriage of past and present. Its recent rejuvenation in the Art Deco style of the 1920s blends perfectly with modern conveniences such as rain showers and king-size beds in all rooms. Executive rooms and suites even guarantee a sea view, offering an unrivalled luxury experience. The hotel also pays tribute to illustrious personalities such as Winston Churchill and Edith Piaf through two of its emblematic suites. But there's more to Cassis than the hotel. Nearby is one of France's most fascinating towns, offering a multitude of activities, while boat trips to the calanques offer a peaceful getaway.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Books, DVDs, music for children
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Boating
Diving
Hiking
Snorkelling
Windsurfing
Canoeing offsite
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Solarium
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 4 more

Location

9 avenue des Calanques, 13260 Cassis France
Name/address in local language
602Reviews6Q+A8Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 406
  • 68
  • 64
  • 33
  • 31
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
PCWorldTraveler wrote a review Sept 2020
Berlin, Germany103 contributions75 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is sited on a beautiful stretch of Cassis coastline, offering incredible views across the port to the calanques. The design and decor of common areas and restaurants are upscale and luxe. An Instagram pic in infinity pool almost makes the cost of the room worth it. The 590€ room we had (deluxe seaview) was a bit sparse (one small print on the wall) and didn’t reflect the glamorous design of the common areas. There are service shortcomings also. I actually felt they were understaffed. Pool service was almost non-existent, no towels were available so I had to call reception. And when leaving, the bellman was “busy”, so a friendly woman in heels came to carry two 25kg bags up and down the rough stairways. We carried them ourselves, annoyingly. Easy fixes and this place could be heaven.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marie-Cécile Bouchet-Pichon, Autre at Les Roches Blanches
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us following your visit to our institution. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment concerning the pool service, your room and your understaffing feeling. We have noted all of your comments and apologize for all inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. However, we are absolutely delighted to hear that you have appreciated the hotel’s location and our Infinity Pool. We are committed to providing the best service to our clients and your observations contribute to improving our services and motivating our teams. We hope to welcome you again in order to reach your expectation. Best regards, Marie-Cécile Room Division Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stagingamy wrote a review Sept 2021
San Diego, California21 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Every corner of the venue was so well maintained, capitalizing on the spectacular views. The staff was charming, accommodating and efficient. Our room with a gorgeous wrap around sea views was comfortable and well appointed.The evening meal was a standout, visually as appealing as the food was delicious! A wonderful experience all around.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gabegourmet wrote a review Jan 2020
Düsseldorf, Germany103 contributions86 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved the views , the suite with terrace was nice but it would be nice if the basic rooms could accommodate a 5 year old child.

The food on the terrace was nice (nice hummer with risotto ) but if you want a blast try Villa Marie. This restaurant is one of my favorite in the south of France

I highly recommend to rent a private boat to visit the Calanque.
The concierge was very helpful in doing so !

We love the place and came twice last summer. We will come again. :)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from loic lastapis, Directeur général at Les Roches Blanches
Responded 7 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thanks for your lovely message. I'm very glad you enjoyed our beautifull view on the sea. Thanks also for your fidelity, the hotel is open since march the 03th and I hope to welcome you back very soon. I wish you a great week end. Kinds regards. Loic LASTAPIS General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Galantiere wrote a review Jul 2020
4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been at this hotel for many years. Before its renovation, the hotel was a jem. The location offers the best view of the Mediterranean on the French riviera. People were nice and the service was personal, with the typical french touch of being easy going and not obsequious.
Unfortunately, the hotel was renovated and reopened three years ago. Since then, my wife and I have been there three times.

The hotel: Leaving aside the fact that prices are outrageous (600 eur) for a room with a tiny view on the sea water blocked by threes (less of a water view than the one I have on my pool at home), the service is pompous and ineffective. We arrived a little before check -n time for a four day stay. The room was not ready and was made available to us 30 minutes late. When we showed up at the pool the first afternoon, there were no towels to be found. The next day, when we came at 9.15 am to take a position by the pool, again, no towels were available. We had to wait 18 minutes before someone showed up with towels.

The restaurant: the location of the terrace is magnificent. But boy, they have you pay for it because the food quality and the service was not up to standard. The waiters and waitresses do the best they can considering their your age. They tend to be obsequious, but hey who can blame them. They do their best to remedy structural flaws. The menus offers a very limited set of dishes (about five starters and five main courses), leaving aside outrageously expensive fish. My wife and I ordered for two persons Saint Pierre, which ended up costing us 150 for the fish alone. This came with small portions of side dishes which we had to re-order and by the time they came, our fish was cold.

The wine selection is supposedly sophisticated but again of poor quality. My wife and I like Bordeaux wines. There was basically no Bordeaux bottle available for less than €150 a bottle. The quality of a Somelier is actually to make clients discover great wines which are not necessarily expensive. At the Roches Blanches, the only thing that matters is how much money they can extract from you for a bottle of wine. The bottom line is that we did not order Bordeaux wine, resorting to a poor quality Chateauneuf du Pape which we still paid 90 EUR for. Bottom line, we spend 400 EUR for our meal, having had to eat our fish cold, not enough side dishes and not the wine we wanted. We originally booked the restaurant for 4 nights. We have cancelled the next three nights.

We detected this lack of service/quality already the past two times we were here but we attributed this to the fact that it would take the hotel management time to get their act together. In fact, this has worsen to a point that we have decided to never come back to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marie-Cécile Bouchet-Pichon, Autre at Les Roches Blanches
Responded 19 Jul 2020
Dear galantiere, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are very concerned that it did not match your expectations. We have noted some of the points you enlight and will work on it . Although a few answers I need to give to some other points. We are very sorry that your room was given back 30 minutes late please consider that sanitizing rooms regarding the actual public health situation requires application and time. Regarding the food offer that you found limited, which I understand, we privilegiate quality and local producers which leeds to a limitated number of dishes offered on the menu rather than having a lot more and being less careful on products origin. About the fish you mention we buy them to local fishermen, wild fishes from the Mediterranean, again we could go for less quality to offer lower prices but this is not our goal, please note as well that we sell whole fishes by the weight. Our wine selection starts with price around 40€ not in Bordeaux indeed, again we have taken the side of local producers as we represent every vineyard in Cassis and many others auround the location such as Bandol which make great Reds. Again we are very sorry the experience did not meet you expectations. The entire team remains fully available. Best regards, Jean-Roch Carniel Operation Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Italo C wrote a review Jul 2020
Maribor, Slovenia21 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is absolutely beautiful, one of the most spectacular locations I have ever staid at, but honestly, for the price I expected a little more. The hotel does not feel so private, there are a lot of people coming in for the restaurants and they come into the pool areas to take pictures. Also, there is absolutely no pool side service. I had to walk to up and down stairs to get a towel. The feeling of the staff is that the people at the reception and concierge desk are experienced and the rest are all new. Also, we staid in a room where the AC kept turning off because of a window sensor malfunction and a horrible smell would build up. Also there were these tiger print chairs in our room which looked ancient and disgusting. We noticed it immediately and didnt even want to touch them.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marie-Cécile Bouchet-Pichon, Autre at Les Roches Blanches
Responded 10 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us following your visit to our institution. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment concerning the pool service and your room . We have noted all of your comments and apologize for all inconvenience you may have experienced. However, we are absolutely delighted to hear that you have appreciated the hotel’s location. We are committed to providing the best service to our clients and your observations contribute to improving our services and motivating our teams. We ask you to Believe in our respectful greetings. We hope to welcome you again in order to reach your expectation. I personnally stay at your disposal for your futur reservation. Best regards, Marie-Cécile Room Division Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amylbailey wrote a review Aug 2022
Huntsville, Alabama30 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a travel writer so I travel frequently, I was excited to visit this hotel and there were certainly elements that were super- the spa is magnificent, the valet was beyond helpful and nice, and my poolside service was wonderful. However at dinner which was quite expensive - we were seated without silverware or menus. Almost an hour into seating when we did receive menus, on the menu were also a list of nonalcoholic drinks and also the option to make any classic drink nonalcoholic, upon ordering we were told this was not possible. I’ve traveled, eaten and even made my own cocktails and mocktails enough to know that this is certainly possible with any good bartender and with a restaurant of high caliber is a very easy request. Then in our room our shower overflowed into the bathroom and hallway, we called multiple times to have to cleaned and only when we asked a third time was it cleaned and seen to. In addition I had several questions for the concierge that I was told would be available anytime, after dinner the concierge was not in attendance nor was he available early in the morning either. This hotel appears to be in photos and star ratings on par with other Côte d’Azur luxury properties, but it does not measure up like others and for the price is not worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hôtel Les Roches Blanches Cassis, Directeur général at Les Roches Blanches
Responded 14 Aug 2022
Dear Amy Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I feel sorry to hear about the poor experience of service you experienced in our hotel and I do apologize for that. The corrective actions have been taken with the Managers involved especially at the Bar and in our main restaurant I am glad to hear you loved our Spa, pool and valet service we provide to our guests and I hope you will give us another chance to see how service has changed Thank you Kind regards Emmanuel Blanchemanche - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LupoSE1 wrote a review Sept 2022
Quepos, Costa Rica45 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful scenic setting, exclusive atmosphere with charming friendly professional staff, gorgeous cleverly designed art deco building, excellent main swimming pool, sea access weather permitting, near to Cassis port with many more good restaurants, in addition to three at the hotel itself, shuttle buggy from the hotel to the port. I note some of the issues in other recent reviews, certainly for service that was not our experience eg when I called reception to ask for help with air con, I got through straight away and the receptionist himself came to the room within a couple of minutes and all was fine. The hotel is very expensive and the rooms are not large, but they are well appointed, although yes there was initially a slightly musty smell born of closed windows and air con, but that is the worst I could say about them. The main high end restaurant was expensive, with good rather than stunning food, but the service was excellent and the setting really was stunning. I suspect the issues others had were due to staff shortages everyone is experiencing, the hotel seemed to be just past its summer peak when we were there.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hôtel Les Roches Blanches Cassis, Directeur général at Les Roches Blanches
Responded 20 Sept 2022
Dear LupoSE1, What a pleasure to read your comment! I will be happy to share it with all our teams. Indeed, they do their utmost to perfect the stay of our customers every day and try to make it memorable. Thank you very much for all your praise. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Les Roches Blanches very soon. Sincerely yours, Emmanuel Blanchemanche - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Colm Kerr wrote a review Aug 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank you for the most incredible stay at Les Roches Blanches.
It exceeded all of our expectations.
Our room was spotless, extremely comfortable and the terrace offered a spectacular ocean view.
We found all the staff to be enthusiastic, vibrant and firmly focused on ensuring that our every need was met.
One of us is vegan and this was immediately acknowledged by one of the staff upon entry to the restaurant. We would like to thank Matthieu and Corale in Les Belles Canailles and Les Petites Canailles for their superb service, food recommendations and sightseeing tips around the area.
Special thanks to Ugo and Romain for going out of their way to facilitate our every need during our holiday - whether this was the last minute pick-up from Cassis train station by Romain (as no taxis were available) or multiple calls to Ugo for weighing scales, shirts to be ironed, arranging transportation to the airport and numerous other incidentals.
In summary, a thoroughly memorable stay in luxurious surroundings with breathtaking views made all the better by dynamic and attentive staff who are a credit to the hotel.
We will most definitely be returning to Les Roches Blanches in the near future...thank you for some amazing memories.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: A room with a sea view is a must and is even better with a terrace, particularly for sunrise and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marie-Cécile Bouchet-Pichon, Autre at Les Roches Blanches
Responded 3 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions following your visit. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay. We are committed to provide the best service to our customers and we are absolutely delighted to see that our employees (Romain, ugo, Coralie and Matthieu) have been able to reach your expectations and we will share your opinion with them. Warm regards, Marie-Cécile Room Division Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Philrs wrote a review May 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom34 contributions28 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had gone to this hotel many years ago, before its current acquisition and refurbishment. What a disappointment! We booked the Edith Suite with dinner. On arrival, the parking attendant was fabulous; the reception desk much less so. Our room was not ready though we checked-in at 3:15pm. We were "parked" for 45 minutes, while our room was prepared, on an over-busy terrace, with many undressed tables, piles of plates with drying food, a mess. We could not chose our table, to at least have a decent view while we waited, but were instead directed to a charmless waiting area. Later on, we went for dinner and the food was so extraordinarily poor that even I would cook it better so I asked to go to La Villa Madie. Breakfast the next morning was a similar random mess of waiters and waitresses fumbling about, who manifestly had never worked in a 5-star hotel (the noise of cutleries thrown in the storage was all we could hear). I met the manager, who acknowledged that the "staff still required training" (I should perhaps have offered my service) and gracefully offered a modest discount on the total costs (which were as high as our experience of Les Roches Blanches was poor). I would recommend other hotels on the French Riviera that offer better views (e.g. try Eze), better food (likewise), less crowding, and all with standards of service and catering that Les Roches Blanches could not reach, not even once, during our stay (except the parking attendant). The views are beautiful though, but this hotel will spoil your experience. Steer well clear.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hôtel Les Roches Blanches Cassis, Directeur général at Les Roches Blanches
Responded 26 May 2022
Dear Philrs, We would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our customer questionnaire following your stay in our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your stay. We have taken good note of all your comments and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding and for helping us to improve the quality of our service. With all our very best regards The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel in Cassis is in a fabulous location, with a brilliant view. However it is totally spoilt by incessant building noise from early morning until evening. I believe there is a local law forbidding noisy construction work in July and August, but the hotel appears to ignore it with impunity. They obviously value progressing the construction of their extension over the comfort of their guests in their over-priced rooms. Stay away!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
tabithafricker asked a question Aug 2020
Battle, United Kingdom13 contributions7 helpful votes
What is the view like for the classic and deluxe rooms?
frevel44 asked a question Aug 2021
La-Baule-Escoublac, France239 contributions136 helpful votes
Est-ce qu’il y a une piscine intérieure ?
Cassis, France1 helpful vote
Bonjour Madame Frevel44, Vous pouvez en réservant une chambre profitez de nos deux piscines et de notre accès mer pour venir vous détendre dans un lieu d’exception. Cependant, les piscines sont à l'extérieur uniquement. Restant disponible pour tout complément d'information, Pierre Verdier Directeur des Opérations Hôtel les Roches Blanches Cassis *****
Armelle V asked a question Aug 2018
Montrouge, France2 contributions
Bonjour, je souhaiterai savoir si vous prenez les chèques vacances ? Merci par avance.
Answer from odilecarmor
Paris, France430 contributions180 helpful votes
Bonjour, le mieux est d appeler directement l hôtel pour avoir l information de façon sûre. Bon séjour dans ce super site!
Amanda-McG wrote a tip Sept 2023
London, United Kingdom366 contributions340 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid not 5 stars"
Read full review
S.A. wrote a tip Aug 2022
Hamburg, Germany2 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not book this hotel."
Read full review
RobinLee126 wrote a tip Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom128 contributions64 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"ask for a room with a sea view"
Read full review
Genevavoyageur wrote a tip Sept 2021
21 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great valet parking"
Read full review
Colm Kerr wrote a tip Aug 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A room with a sea view is a must and is even better with a terrace, particularly for sunrise and sunset."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cassis area.
PRICE RANGE
$851 - $1,476 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
les roches blanches cassis
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurCassis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
45
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LES ROCHES BLANCHES - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Cassis, France) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Les Roches Blanches
Which popular attractions are close to Les Roches Blanches?
Nearby attractions include Port de Cassis (0.6 km), Plage de la Grande Mer (0.7 km), and Bestouan Beach (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Les Roches Blanches?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Les Roches Blanches?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Les Roches Blanches?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Les Roches Blanches?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Les Roches Blanches?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chez Poulette, Le Poisson Rouge Cassis, and L'Atelier Gastronomique.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Les Roches Blanches?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Les Roches Blanches have airport transportation?
Yes, Les Roches Blanches offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Les Roches Blanches?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Les Roches Blanches?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Cassis HotelsCassis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CassisHotels near Les Roches Blanches
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire