We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bellevue Hotel

176 reviews
Save
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (6)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good45%
  • Average19%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
13 Sep 2017
“more appearance than substance”
7 Aug 2017
“Just just ok”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Bar/Lounge
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (176)Write a Review
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
5
8
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
8
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Payment is at check-in not check-out, which I found unusual. It looks better on the photos than in reality. The hotel has seen better days. The price is for this hotel with 3* and as it presents itself too expensive. There are 4* hotels cheaper.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 425ilonap
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

I know it is not four stars but this hotel is just 3 stars, and more 2.5 to my standard. The pool is small, the breakfast was not included in our rate and expensive, the whole hotel feels really cheap, like no elevator, real keys...More

Thank Gilles G
Response from Ildevert C, Gérant at Bellevue HotelResponded 9 September 2017

Dear customer, Bellevue is a very old lady (1926) and yes Bellevue deserve : - real key but designed key ring - no lift but a beautifull marble stairs (and 11 rooms at ground floor) As owner it's our duty to renew the hotel but...More

Reviewed 27 July 2017

this is my third visit to the Belle Vue and we always receive a warm welcome from the owner the rooms are clean a very good breakfast and a nice seating area by the pool all in all a nice place to stay

Thank roger189
Response from Ildevert C, Responsable réception at Bellevue HotelResponded 9 September 2017

Dear roger, We are more than happy if you enjoy your stay! Delight to host you soon, Ildevert.

Reviewed 26 July 2017

• Nice quiet rooms and decent size • Good pool • Convenient location yet quiet street • Broken bog seat but not serious • Helpful and polite staff book online -cheaper but use visa otherwise the hotel will charge you extra if you book with...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zannatuli
Reviewed 18 July 2017

It was a pity that the staff did not respond to our requests for service in an exceptional way: Land champagne's glass, keep bottle in fridge... Old room, too little terrace , breakfast good but not many choice at brunch on sundayMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jng1606
Response from Ildevert C, Gérant at Bellevue HotelResponded 9 September 2017

Dear customer, By french law, Bellevue is not allow to encourage by any mean it's customer to drink alcohol. But you can have a nice drink at poolside! As we have a restaurant and a bar, again by french law we can't have "unlogged" merchandise...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Quiberon
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Quiberon
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bellevue Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"the ground floor rooms seem better"
Read review
"Ask for Belle Ile or on the pool side therse is some rooms with little private terasse"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing