Villa Rosa Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Villa Rosa Hotel

The hotel at night
Traveller (653)
Panorama of the Junior Suite at the Villa Rosa Hotel
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (238)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 43 hotels in Desenzano Del Garda
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Boasting wonderful views over Lake Garda, the Villa Rosa Hotel is set in front of a small beach area and just a short stroll away from the historic area of Desenzano, with its ancient churches and museums, shops and coffee houses. The contemporary and chic interiors feature stylish design touches that contrast beautifully with the neoclassical style exterior, and the elegant guest rooms and suites are decorated to high standards with modern, clean lines and neutral tones, each featuring stylish furniture and a balcony. Set in the gardens, with panoramic views over the lake, there's a seasonally circular outdoor pool with Jacuzzi section. Light lunches and cocktails are available at the poolside Bistrot, whilst Rose & Sapori Restaurant, winner of numerous awards for its excellent cuisine, provides the setting for evening dining with mouthwatering Italian and international dishes creatively prepared by internationally renowned Chef Riccardo Bioni. The guests can choose gourmet à la carte half board menu, that on warm days can be enjoyed al fresco on the terrace overlooking the lake. The majority of our dishes are available in gluten free and lactose free version.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Highchairs available
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
Languages Spoken
English, German, Italian

Location

Lungolago C. Battisti 89, 25015, Desenzano Del Garda Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 74 out of 100
74
Verona Airport
28.8 km
See all flights
Orio Al Serio Airport
68.7 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,325 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Villa Rosa Hotel receives high marks for its spotless environment and friendly service, with guests consistently lauding the hotel's cleanliness and the staff's attentiveness. Many visitors are impressed by the comfortable and well-maintained rooms, some boasting scenic views. Although the hotel's dining options are considered gourmet and the atmosphere inviting—with special touches like a Sunday pianist—some guests note the rates can be steep. Nonetheless, the tranquil pool and prime location near the town center add to the hotel's appeal.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Pricey
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,325Review11Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 934
  • 289
  • 66
  • 19
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
David P wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a four night stay at this beautiful hotel overlooking the lake. Check in was seamless and staff professional. The decor of the hotel is a boutique feels with elegance and cleaned to a high standard both in public areas and in the room. Air conditioning was very effective and could be controlled from room to allow for personal preference. Pool is small but was not an issue to us, the beds around the pool are very comfortable but mid afternoon it is difficult to secure a bed. Breakfast was exceptional with good quality products and a much wider choice than in many Italian hotels. If you stay please try the hotel restaurant the food is Devine and was one of the best meals on our two week holiday around northern Italy. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Lake View.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietario at Villa Rosa Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2022
Dear David, thank YOU for choosing our hotel! We are very glad to know you enjoyed your stay, and special thanks for sharing your opinion about our restaurant! Hope to see you soon in Desenzano!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sashacinus wrote a review May 2020
Milan, Italy
4.0 of 5 bubbles
third time at this hotel, on own. it is a guarantee hotel. just like pics, modern, clean, excellent food from breakfast buffett to star quality lunch dinners, fantastic happy hour also. i was there the weekend which proceeded the national lockdown so already very few guests but service still excellent. it was cold so have never used pool area ever nor exercise room. my room fine lovely, bathrobe slippers , so dont bring them. i come for fresh air lake walks so it is perfect as can depart from hotel on foot or bike all the way to sirmione...i definately recommend but think mid and high season prices could be reduced.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Robert wrote a review Oct 2021
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely stay as Villa Rosa. The location was beautiful, the staff were lovely and the beds were comfortable. However the rooms are quite dated and the breakfast was a little disappointing. I would also say that this hotel is a little expensive when you consider the dated rooms and the breakfast; however the location does make up for it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid booking taxis, they are extremely expensive. The train/ ferry lines are very good but...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Rosa Hotel, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Villa Rosa Hotel
Responded 5 Oct 2021
Dear Maps45009978261, we are pleased you had a lovely stay! It's a pity you didin't enjoy our breakfast variety, it is usually highly loved by our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MelanieJane1989 wrote a review Sept 2020
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I wouldn’t recommend this hotel. This is definitely not a 4star hotel. The images on the website are misleading. The pool area is too small for all guests and they don’t pay a lot of attention to the covid rules. The wifi connection is poor and barely works.

Because of the covid situation i wanted to clean my own room instead of random house keeping members running in and out. So we decided to keep our “do not disturb sign” on the door all time. Today we got back from breakfast and the hotel manager and some other random dude were in our room without asking first she told me “they were checking the wifi” (i didn’t aks for this) and after that she told me they were checking on us because they haven’t seen us in a couple of days. This felt so strange because we have been here for a few days and had breakfast in the hotel every day and even asked the housekeeping for extra towels. It felt like they were spying on us and i felt very uncomfortabel. They also told us that they tried to call us multiple times but we didn’t answer that is also strange because usually we go out after lunch. And what also got me thinking: If they were really worried they could also reached out to our mobile phones which they didn’t. Conclusion: never again will i book this hotel. The fact that I caught 2 random people in the room is a real trust deal breaker and together with the misleading images, poor wifi and lack of following the covid rules is just a no go.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Villa Rosa Hotel, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at Villa Rosa Hotel
Responded 18 Sept 2020
Dear Melanie, that’s not fair to us to receive these comments from you. A care on our guests has been probably misunderstood, the sign “do not disturb” was hanging for 3 days, no notice of entrance or exit in our system from your room for 3 days, no answer at the phone, we knocked several times and nobody answered (breakfast time has already finished). We just wanted to check you were fine. Regarding lack of wi fi, a storm caused a damage and in your room there is still a problem that, as we explained you, we are trying to solve. Regarding pool and covid rules, as you cannot deny, there are lots of signs in the Hotel asking for a correct behaviour from everyone, sanitizer dispenser everywhere, nobody can enter without a mask, breakfast buffet has been reorganized. We really care and work hard on this matter, as many reviews can attest, so we cannot accept this comment from you. We wish you a nice stay for the next days. Kind regards Silvia Bignotti Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarcDublin wrote a review Jan 2020
Dublin, Ireland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked the hotel two months before arriving on January 3rd. Our plans changed and on the 1st we booked a room for the 2nd of January. On arriving they could only find the booking for the 2nd. Fine we got a nice room with partial lake views. On inquiring about the second night later that day , i offered that if they didn't have our booking it was ok and i would stay in the Park Hotel nearby.
They then found the other booking which they advised was not refundable and i would have to move room as the other room booking was a non lake view room. They advised that if i wanted to stay in that room it would be an additional charge of 70% of what i had already paid.
I declined and they advised us to pack our bags and they would move us later. I politely requested to leave the hotel and stay nearby but they wouldn't entertain it.

The room we were moved to was fine but at 6.45am on Saturday morning three trucks arrived one after another and proceeded to unload bottles and bins into the dumper trucks directly below our window. This noise continued for 20 minutes.

This huge inconvenience the hotel reception staff must be aware of and to go out of their way to put us into the noisiest room in the hotel was simply spiteful.

Other than that the hotel is well located and clean. Breakfast is good. If you want a far better experience in terms of comfort and staff. Stay at the Park Hotel instead.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't stay in the rooms overlooking the carpark as there is garbage removal at 6.30-7am in...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestRelationshipVRH, Responsabile reception at Villa Rosa Hotel
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Dear Mr MarcDublin, thank you very much for taking time to write a feedback about your experience at Villa Rosa Hotel. Actually I'm surprised to read your review since we both know that the situation was different: at the check in we gave you an upgrade in a superior room and you confirmed that the reservation was for 1 night; later you asked if it was possible to extend your stay and the colleague realised that there was already a separated reservation for January 3rd in a standard room; you were informed that a room change was needed and you asked to cancel that reservation since you had already booked another hotel in Desenzano for the night of January 3rd; the reservation you had made was with a prepaid not refundable rate and a cancellation free of charge was no possible (please see the cancellation policies in Expedia.com). You asked to avoid the room change but since the hotel was almost fully booked and another free upgrade was not possible we informed you that there was an extra charge of 70,00 € to remain in the same superior room. At the check out, as soon as you informed about the noise of the trucks we apologized but please note that there was the garbage collector. We are very sorry that you were woken up so early in the morning and I hope you will accept again our apologies. Anyway we hope to welcome you again, since you are our repeat guest! Kind regards, Silvia Bignotti Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard E wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay here was wonderful, the place was spotlessly clean and every single member of staff was welcoming and helpful. They went beyond what was expected when there were problems getting a taxi to the station as we wished to go to Breschia to view some Roman ruins and the hotel manager himself took us to the station in his own car. The quality and variety of choice at breakfast is exceptional. The garden area is so comfortable to relax in, and the bar terrace a great place to watch tha classic car race they had on our arrival or at the end of the day, with very reasonably priced drinks and PROPER cocktails. We didn't have a meal here or use the swimming pool, but they both looked good. Our room was very comfortable, extra pillows provided immediately on request, plenty of space and even a balcony.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietario at Villa Rosa Hotel
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Dear Richard, we are very happy to know you enjoyed staying with us! We always do our best to make our guests feel at home! Best regards!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PM41009 wrote a review Jul 2022
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a 7 night stay in this lovely hotel overlooking Lake Garda. Check-in was friendly and efficient, our lake view junior suite was ideally positioned, well appointed and serviced meticulously. Breakfast was excellent with a great range to suit all appetites. We dined in the restaurant on two occasions and it was exceptional on both. Lunch in the bistro was also excellent and the bar area relaxed and informal.
The pool area is well maintained with bistro/bar service and comfortable loungers and umbrellas. We had no issue getting loungers when required. The staff are friendly and very helpful and make you feel valued and very welcome.
The location is perfect, with a short lakeside walk to Desenzano centre and its many restaurants, cafés and shops. The ferry and train services are close by should you wish to explore this beautiful region further.
All in all I can highly recommend this lovely hotel and will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietario at Villa Rosa Hotel
Responded 26 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, thank you so much for this wonderful review! We were very glad to welcome you in our hotel, and are really happy to know you enjoyed your stay here in Desenzano! Please do not wait too long to come back! :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tasannie2 wrote a review Jun 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 6 nights here and can only say we had an amazing stay here.
Staff here are exceptional in their customer service, Sofia on Front desk was outstanding .

Location of the hotel is across the road from Lake Garda therefore you will get superb views across the lake from here.
Its location is a short walk into the main area of shops .

Our room was immaculate, well designed had a lovely balcony.
The housekeepers were exceptional friendly and efficient .

We booked half board ,the Restaurant Sappori onsite was perfect ,the food choices menu were excellent and they cater very well for those with gluten free requirements. The staff in the restaurant were able to describe both meals and wine offerings very professionally .

I could go on with many adjectives to described how pleased we were with our stay here. Every member of staff ensured the stay was perfect, thank you to each and everyone.

This was our best hotel stay during our 5 week stay in Italy.
Once again thank you

Highly recommend booking a stay here!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ufficio Marketing, Proprietario at Villa Rosa Hotel
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Guest, it is with great pleasure that we read your review. We are pleased to have had you as guests at our hotel. All the restaurant staff and the housekeeping ladies thank you and for Sofia at the front desk it was a pleasure to help you and make your stay better. Hoping to have you as our guests again, We greet you warmly and wish you a good summer! :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
grahamstuart253 wrote a review Sept 2023
Whitley Bay, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our third holiday at Villa Rosa Hotel. The hotel itself is immaculately maintained with staff constantly working to ensure a high standard. All the staff are professional, helpful, and friendly, they go out of their way to provide information and assistance. Breakfasts offer a huge range of items to meet all dietary needs. Dinner is sophisticated and dishes are exquisitely presented by knowledgeable and highly skilled waiters who move swiftly and silently around the room.
The hotel is ideally situated for guests who appreciate less hustle and bustle of central town hotels, yet within 15 minutes walk from the amenities of Desenzano.
We have only recently returned home but already are planning our visit in 2024..-
Thank you Villa Rosa, we have enjoyed a perfect holiday!

,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietario at Villa Rosa Hotel
Responded 13 Oct 2023
Thanks you too for these great words.Looking forward to welcome you next year!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
martynrj wrote a review May 2022
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location very good on the lakeside away from the centre so less busy but close enough for convenience.
Staff super friendly, very professional and helpful. Rooms are modern, bright, functional and comfortable. Room was meticulously serviced every day.
Breakfast buffet was very good, quality food, healthy options well presented. Breakfast space was covered but outside mainly and very pleasant. Bar staff super friendly and professional at reasonable prices.
We did not use the restaurant for dinner but would be confident it would be very good also.

Price paid translates into good value.
We had to cancel the last two years due to Covid restrictions but the hotel honoured the prepaid value for some of our party that did the prepay in 2020.

Summary: very satisfied, excellent experience and would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Parking needs to be reserved but includes a secure garage
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietario at Villa Rosa Hotel
Responded 22 May 2022
Dear Guest, we were very glad to read your review! It's important for us to know your opinion about our services, so we can constantly improve them and do even better to always guarantee the best experience to our guests! Hoping to welcome you again soon, best regards!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian1962Belfast asked a question Jul 2023
Bangor, United Kingdom38 contributions2 helpful votes
Is the minibar in the Guest rooms complimentary?
Answer from bko2105
Stavanger, Norway37 contributions14 helpful votes
No, it was not Complimentary
minimarsh.56@googlemail.com asked a question Aug 2018
Reigate, United Kingdom13 contributions8 helpful votes
Are complimentary toiletries provided?
Dear Minimarsh, we do inform you that we provide shower gel, shampoo and body cream. Kind regards
PandPBlackpool asked a question Feb 2017
Blackpool, United Kingdom323 contributions267 helpful votes
Hi. Can you tell me how the taxi cost from Desenzano train station to the hotel please?
Hello and thank you for contacting us. The cost for a taxi from Desenzano train station to the Hotel is about € 10,00/12,00. I remain at disposal and send our best regards Beatrice Spaziani VILLA ROSA HOTEL
Answer from Angela M
Oldham, United Kingdom36 contributions34 helpful votes
Hi, I would recommend you catch a taxi if you have suitcases. We paid approximately 9 Euros last year. Have a great time.
Andrea G wrote a tip Jun 2024
7 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid booking through holiday company - if you do expect be treated as an inferior guest"
Read full review
Kenneth E wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have a short stay if you like food and do not book a suite because you will be disappointed as my wife and I were, the describe , booked and"
Read full review
Belgravia12 wrote a tip Oct 2023
United Kingdom55 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooms at the front of the hotel are noisy due to the road as it’s a busy road."
Read full review
Jillian wrote a tip Aug 2023
Portstewart, United Kingdom241 contributions122 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Prefer Garda Town, Sirmione, Bardolini, Malcelsine. ."
Read full review
Janet W wrote a tip Jul 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom42 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for more hangers as there are no drawers "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Desenzano Del Garda area.
PRICE RANGE
$418 - $797 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel rosa, villa rosa hotel
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of BresciaDesenzano Del Garda
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VILLA ROSA HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Desenzano Del Garda, Italy) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Villa Rosa Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Villa Rosa Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Villa Romana ed Antiquarium di Desenzano del Garda (0.5 km), Porto Vecchio (0.7 km), and Castello di Desenzano (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Villa Rosa Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Villa Rosa Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Villa Rosa Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Villa Rosa Hotel?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Villa Rosa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vivi Cafe - La Brasserie 15, Cartapaglia Pizza & Gin, and Pizzeria San Benedetto.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Villa Rosa Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Villa Rosa Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Villa Rosa Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Villa Rosa Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Desenzano Del Garda.
Are any cleaning services offered at Villa Rosa Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Villa Rosa Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Desenzano Del Garda HotelsDesenzano Del Garda Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Desenzano Del GardaHotels near Villa Rosa Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire