We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Panoramic

Save
Traveller (196)
Room & Suite (179)
Pool & Beach (30)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good31%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hotel Panoramic
Special Offer: Package Deal
Offers from Hotel Panoramic
Special Offer: Package Deal
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
62
20
5
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
62
20
5
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelplenty of sunbedsvending machineghost townwinery tourhigh ceilingsevery eveningsurrounding areahotel is locatedswimming poolshort drivetrain stationolive grovesviewscheesewifituscany
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We checked in to an, as advertised on hotels.com. room. We found the WiFi to work inconsistently if at all after trying all of their links and had to go to the lobby for WiFi. Also the bedroom lights didn't work at all without plugging...More

1  Thank gloria n
Response from HotelPanoramic1, Responsabile reception at Hotel PanoramicResponded 16 May 2018

Quite simply: you booked and paid for a cheap room and you slept for a superior room. The unrenovated room they offered was the one you booked. At the reception both in the evening on your arrival and in the morning at the departure you...More

Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

If you like smart expensive hotels, sleek marble everywhere and high tech touch button everything, this is the hotel for you If you like to eat out because they don’t serve dinner and the nearest restaurant is a car ride away, this is the hotel...More

Thank cathiedevon
Response from HotelPanoramic1, Responsabile reception at Hotel PanoramicResponded 1 May 2018
Google Translation

You're the best customer we've ever had :) You're wonderful :) You're the craziest person we've met. Fantastic and crazy:)...More

Reviewed 12 April 2018

We stayed there for one night at Panoramic hotel in Montepulciano. It was very enjoyable. Easy checkin and friendly staff. One need to drive to this location. This place is surrounded by wineyards. 5 min drive to the town center. Hotel is pretty new, probalbly...More

Thank Srinath V
Response from RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel PanoramicResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you dear guest for this wonderful words used to describe our Panoramic Hotel; we are really glad to read that you liked both our location and welcoming! We invite you to come here again for a nex trip in Montepulciano; meantime we bring to...More

Reviewed 15 November 2017

I want to preface this that we did NOT stay at Hotel Panoramic. We made a reservation through TripAdvisor on 9/10/17. On 10/30/17 we received a reminder from Hotel Panoramic for our 11/1/17 booking - welcoming us to the Montepulciano area. At 10pm on 10/31/17...More

Thank lisa11792
Response from HotelPanoramic1, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel PanoramicResponded 20 November 2017

It would have been a great experience for you , and we are sorry because you could not live it, but you never booked at Panoramic Hotel with TripAdvisor. Best regards

Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is great and service is excellent, I lived it we had a nice complimentary cheese table every evening, the only problem was if you need to move you have to have a car or else you can get a hotel lift to the...More

Thank Kenneth C
Response from RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel PanoramicResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Kenneth, thank you so much for writing this excellent review describing our Panoramic Hotel; we are really glad to know that your opinion is so excellent and we hope that you'll choose us again for your next trip in Montepulciano. Kind regards

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Montepulciano
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$76 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$76 - US$144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (196)
Room & Suite (179)
Pool & Beach (30)
Dining (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
8 August 2014|
Answer
Response from HotelPanoramic1 | Property representative |
Buongiorno can you phone at 14:00 pm and speak with Luka? Grazie Claudia
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"not room 208"
Read review
"Quite place and very relaxing hotel"
Read review
"If you want a bath tub ask for one of the family rooms. Our tub was deep and wonderful for soaking."
Read review
"Room with a balcony if possible."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing