We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Flora

Traveller (21)
Dining (40)
Video (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Hot Tub
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
91Great for walkers
Grade: 91 out of 100
32Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
9Attractionswithin 0.5 km
109Reviews
81Photos
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 40
  • 38
  • 25
  • 4
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
This conveniently located hotel just finished a renovation. The newer rooms are larger than the older ones, some of which still exist. But the best change is the free WIFI. Breakfast is good with a charming lady serving you double espressi - Giovanna - who is an institution in
Read more
Response from Romina M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Flora
Responded 18 May 2015
Dearest Guests from Zurig, we are really grateful for your special feedback about the experience at the Hotel Flora of Milano Marittima. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the renovation of the building with all the comforts included, like Wi-fi. We are glad to know that you appreciated the variety and the quality of the breakfast ena we hope to host you again in the near future. Kindest regards from Milano Marittima.
Read more
I was no9t happy with this hotel. Last time I stayed at Michalangelo hotel which was far better.The rooms are very small. No good view. The hotel was not to my liking. The staff also was not very co operative.We had an early morning train to catch and we reach the restaurant 5
Read more
We stay for two nights at this hotel on october. The reception lady was very unfriendly and we feel like we disturb her. The room was. lets say, "white", like a hospital style, with old and dirty furnishement. The balcony was never cleaned and cigarettes were everywhere. The
Read more
Response from Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Flora
Responded 13 Jan 2014
We are really sorry to read your comment and learn that we were not to be able to satisfy you. Our guests are welcome here with us and all the staff is always attentive to their needs. It is not easy to satisfy everyone's tastes and sorry, in this case, not to have succeeded. Best Regards
Read more
This is a 3 star hotel. We spent our first night in a room that stunk of cigarettes. We were going to change hotels but the reception changed our room so we stayed. The room was small but for the money it was satisfactory. We learnt all hotels in Milan at certam times of the
Read more
Response from Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Flora
Responded 13 Jan 2014
Thanks for your kind review and for choosing our Hotel Flora for your short stay in Milano Marittima. We are sorry for the little trouble with the first room ma we are happy that the second one was satisfactory. We hopo to host you again and extend you our kindest regards.
Read more
good location near to the central rail Station and City, very tiny rooms
Read more
Response from Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Flora
Responded 13 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for your review about our hotel Flora and for undelining the very comfortable location. Looking forward from hosting you again in Milano Marittima, we extend our best regards.
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerDining Room & Suite
Terrazzino
giardino
"Room 108 is more spacious than the others."
"can chose only for location adavntage."
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of RavennaCerviaMilano Marittima
NUMBER OF ROOMS
45
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing