We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villaggio San Francesco

Save
Traveller (201)
Room & Suite (82)
Pool & Beach (34)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good38%
  • Average19%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“free of charge”(2 reviews)
“camping”(9 reviews)
“swimming”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Villaggio San Francesco
Hotel deals
Offers from Villaggio San Francesco
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
10
8
3
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
8
3
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree of chargecampingswimminghomespoolstaxifamilies3pmsupermarkettownsdiscokidsfootballbeachaccommodationsea
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

More than a camping, San Francesco is a place where live amazing moments on the sea. Great staff, good restaurants, excellant services, fun and sun as you want! I suggest this camping for familty, team of friends, and everyone wants to relax or fun in...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cristiancassanelli79
Response from BiasuzziTurismo, Direttore at Villaggio San FrancescoResponded yesterday

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to read this one! We hope to see you soon. Kind reguards, Dott. Andrea Camozzi

Reviewed 18 September 2017

There are some things that are good about this place. It is inexpensive. It offers things for kids. Price in the restaurants is largely OK, and the restaurant near the beach was actually pretty good. Overall, however, I would recommend caution. We had a bungalow...More

1  Thank MarkusEgger
Reviewed 14 August 2017

The staff is friendly and helpful. The complex is clean and tidy. There are many options for eating and shopping. W-Lan is unfortunately still limited to 2 hours free of charge. We would go back to San Francesco.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markus_wirz
Response from BiasuzziTurismo, Direttore at Villaggio San FrancescoResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review, happy to have made you and your family a great vacation, we hope to have our guest again in the future, cordially Benatelli A.

Reviewed 8 August 2017

Camping was 2 big, and we had too pay extra money for the swimming pool with the slides also fore the kids plays, airco and sun-beds at the beach, we had better campings in the area white less stars!! we aren't coming back ever again...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 612ralph
Response from BiasuzziTurismo, Direttore at Villaggio San FrancescoResponded 10 August 2017
Google Translation

Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für unser Hotel entschieden haben, weisen wir darauf hin, dass unsere Pools, alle die Folie haben...More

Reviewed 7 August 2017

everything costs additionally. staff is not very helpful, only interested for the money. the bungalov was not very clean and at the final control person was more than 20 minutes to late (without an excuse)More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bibof01
Response from BiasuzziTurismo, Direttore at Villaggio San FrancescoResponded 10 August 2017

Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing our structure, we apologize for the problems we have, we always recommend reporting any problems at our open offices h24 so that we can solve any problems, our staff is not interested in making money for you but...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Caorle
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (201)
Room & Suite (82)
Pool & Beach (34)
Dining (15)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Anne D
11 July 2017|
Answer
Response from BiasuzziTurismo | Property representative |
Dear Mrs. Anne, is not possible send the link of the transfer to airport from Duna verde (villaggio San Francesco)the web of trip Advisor block, for this question is better send one mail ... , and we can send you the... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Anne D
4 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from BiasuzziTurismo | Property representative |
Dear
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Le piazzole sono tutte attrezzate e davvero spaziose"
Read review
"Come with a camper van or tent and get a spot close to the beach. Make your reservation early."
Read review
"nice daytrips to venice, jesus solo, or by car to triest, verona or padova possible"
Read review
"Many agencies has great mobile homes, the M30 chalets are old and small. I think Beach mobile homes do not..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing