We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Andreas Hofer

Save
Share
Traveller (147)
Dining (37)
Room & Suite (35)
Overview
Via Campo Tures 1, 39031, Brunico Italy See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
4 Star accommodation
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
15
3
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
15
3
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againafternoonsummerspaslopes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

My wife and I were in Brunico in July to see our friends. We have been staying in the Brunico area for many years and the Hotel Andreas Hofer was the best hotel we have stayed at. The service, location, parking, room, restaurant and the...More

Thank John B
Response from Hotel A, Proprietario at Andreas HoferResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Mr John We thank you so much for this excellent feedback and we are pleased to have been able to make you enjoy your holiday in Brunico and it will be a pleasur for as to welcome you at your next stay in our...More

Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in a junior suite.....the welcome was muted....the whole place seemed rooted in the Seventies..... The half full bottle of fag ends on the balcony kind of sums it up.....not what you would expect The food looked average at best so we...More

Thank SteveK1200lt
Response from Hotel A, Proprietario at Andreas HoferResponded 12 July 2018

We are so sorry that a little misunderstanding at the front office, which caused you to wait - exactly 4 minutes- to checkout, makes you so angry to so heavily criticize and discredit all our staff and our Hotel, that enjoys of good critiques both...More

Reviewed 3 March 2018

I didn't get to stay at this Hotel as my trip to Italy was cancelled because of a snow storm. Unfortunately the owner of the Hotel told me he had to charge me for 2 nights as he had lots of cancellations this week. we...More

1  Thank Alan B
Response from Hotel A, Proprietario at Andreas HoferResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Alan I'm verry surprised about your feedback. You booked not with us in the Hotel but by Booking.com and the cancellation fee would have been the total ammount of your stay. After you called me i tryed to arrange with booking .com a smaller...More

Reviewed 19 February 2018

We came across this hotel several years ago when we stopped for afternoon tea and finally made a trip back to Brunico and Andreas Hofer for a short stay in summer. This is a lovely hotel very comfortable, clean rooms.Sleep quality good... lift access to...More

Thank Foodymme
Response from Hotel A, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Andreas HoferResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Sirs, thank you very much for the super feedback. We are glade that you liked your holidays at our hotel We would be pleased to receive your praise about our staff. We hope to see you again us our guests. Best regards Fam. Schifferegger

Reviewed 14 February 2018

Excellent location - the hotel situated a few minutes walk to the centre of Brunico, just next to the train station with the some minutes and direct connection to the cable car in Perca; the location also allows to quite quick access to valleys with...More

Thank Marek S
Response from Hotel A, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Andreas HoferResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Mr. Marek, thank you for the excellent feedback. We are happy that everything was to your satisfaction and they felt comfortable. We are glade that you liked your holidays at our hotel. We hope to see you again us our guests Kindly regards Fam....More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Golf Course
Minibar
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
45
Price range
US$165 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Andreas Hofer Brunico
Location
Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Brunico
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Spa
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
45
Price range
US$165 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Andreas Hofer Brunico
Location
Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Brunico
Photos
Traveller (147)
Dining (37)
Room & Suite (35)
Pool & Beach (11)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 33 hotels in Brunico
Hotel Goldene Rose
113 reviews
.52 km away
Hotel Corso
135 reviews
.57 km away
Hotel Krone
153 reviews
.73 km away
Hotel Bologna
149 reviews
.76 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 93 restaurants in Brunico
Weisses Lamm Agnello Bianco
1,019 reviews
.60 km away
Mir isch Wurscht
62 reviews
.50 km away
Pasticceria Gotsch Paul
101 reviews
.52 km away
K. Bernardi
423 reviews
.60 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 64 attractions in Brunico
Brunico Kronplatz Turismo - Plan de Corones
449 reviews
.65 km away
La Citta vecchia di Brunico
765 reviews
.60 km away
Messner Mountain Museum Ripa
380 reviews
.77 km away
Castello di Brunico
212 reviews
.80 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Andreas Hofer staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Good base for travels to nearby sites."
Read review
"Try to get a room overlooking the garden rather than the road or railway."
Read review
"All the rooms return the value"
Read review
"ask for the new chalet rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing