We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Paris La Defense

Visit hotel website
Traveller (807)
Room & Suite (273)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Silver level
In the heart of the La Defense business district, opposite the CNIT (Center for New Industries and Technologies) and 10 minutes from the Champs-Elysees, the fully renovated Pullman Paris La Defense is intimate, pure and bright. This upscale hotel offers stylish and spacious rooms, a fitness center, Le Quinte&Sens restaurant with an open kitchen, a terrace, a bar, free WIFI with fiber optic and a private car park. The meeting spaces offer optimum facilities to ensure the success of your seminars and events.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
99Great for walkers
Grade: 99 out of 100
58Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
20Attractionswithin 0.5 km
2,240Reviews
932Photos
20Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,226
  • 665
  • 236
  • 62
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
To be honest the hotel is more of 4 star, rather than a 5 star. I was rather disappointed by the standard of cleanliness; the carpet was dusty in the corridors, the rooms and bathrooms are not cleaned well. The bed is not very comfortable-definitely not 5 star hotel standards
Read more
Response from PullmanLaDefense, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Paris La Defense
Responded today
Dear Khadija A, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your stay in our hotel. I wish you had a better experience, but it is feedbacks like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and I can assure you that we will do our best to meet your expectations if you would like to give us a chance to win your trust back next time you come to France. Thanks a lot for Bathilde, Alexandra and Julie to whom we transfered your comment. They are very touched and thanks you. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest experience manager
Read more
Very cooperate atmosphere, not the ideal vacation / touristy hotel however good location if you are on a business trip to la defanse. The cleansiness of the hotel was a definite problem to me starting from the dusty carpets of the hallways that was definitely not the standard
Read more
Response from PullmanLaDefense, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Paris La Defense
Responded today
Dear Farahk1234, First of all, we would like to thank you very much for commenting your recent stay with us at the Pullman Paris la Défense! We are truly sorry to have disappointed you for your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies. Please next time, do not hesitate to tell us about this kind of situation directly at the reception. Your satisfaction is our biggest priority, we therefore attach a great importance to your constructive feedbacks. Thank you again for taking the time to write us. The entire team would be glad to welcome you again to win back your trust and make you forget about your last experience. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager
Read more
I booked a stay here primarily because it was a Pullman and it was very near to some business meetings. I must say I was slightly disappointed. The location in La Defense is very central and the overall check in process was very smooth. The room I had was reasonably large and
Read more
Response from PullmanLaDefense, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Paris La Defense
Responded 1 week ago
Dear philipwO2520SC, Thank you for leaving your opinion about your experience. We would like to sincerely apologize for this stay, which sadly turned out to be far from our usual standards. We are honestly sorry that such a situation has happened and that we were not able to offer the comfort that our guests love so much in our hotel. We are completely aware that we were not up to our guests expectations this dates, but please be assured that your comment will help us improve our services and ensure our capacity to better handle exceptional circumstances in the near future. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again and win back your trust soon. Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager
Read more
I have been staying at the Pullman Hotel for a couple of weeks on business and one of my favourite parts of the day is the excellent breakfast on offer, served by friendly, professional staff. A special thank you to Clarise and David and the rest of the team for taking special
Read more
Response from PullmanLaDefense, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Paris La Defense
Responded 1 week ago
Dear morn_v2017, What a pleasure to read your feedback ! Thank you very much for writing it ! We are delighted to read that you enjoy our breakfast and especially our staff service. Our aim is to provide you a unique and excellent service. Thanks a lot for Clarisse and David to whom we transfered your comment. They are very touched and thanks you. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in a near future ! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Stayed here for one night. Travelled since 4.30am that day, chose easy option of dinner in the hotel. Ordered food and all seemed fine right up to the point where a mouse ran out from under the table next to mine and across the dining room - closely followed by another one. Told
Read more
Response from PullmanLaDefense, Responsable relations clients at Pullman Paris La Defense
Responded 1 week ago
Dear tinbum777, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to comment your recent experience with us. We are sincerely sorry to read that you saw mice in our restaurant. We are completely aware of this problem and we are doing our best to eradicate it. We are currently working with a specialised company to make sure it does not happen again. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience it caused you. Your satisfaction is our biggest concern and we do everything we can to provide you a unique and excellent service. The entire team of the Pullman Paris la Défense would be happy to welcome you again to win back your trust and make you live a better experience ! Sincerely, Audrey Foutrel Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
vue de notre chambre
Photo provided by managementPullman Paris La Defense
Guest room
Photo provided by managementPullman Paris La Defense
Guest room
Photo provided by managementPullman Paris La Defense
Guest room
Photo provided by managementPullman Paris La Defense
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345655
they may have laundry in hotel (expensive) or ask reception for one nearby. i am sure there is. lots of shops and businesses nearby. it is a business location. should definitely be able to see games.
1 vote
Show all answers
Metro is in the mall next to the hotel. So up an escalator and into the mall. i would say between 5 to 8 minutes walking. getting to city center no problem. One line, no change, just takes you right to the Champs Elysees.
1 vote
Hi ,Do u have a pram for baby ?
we will stay pullman in the first week of June .I asked this question dirctly but they havenot answer me YET! I have little girl . thanx
0 votes
Show all answers
do u have welcoming and transfer service from CDG to the hotel?
i don't think they do
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Higher floor rooms like 18th floor have a great view"
"quite floors and one of the best situation in La Defense"
"Ask for a quiet room with view"
"best buck for the price: executive room"
"Don't stay below 5th floor . Most Group travelers stay there , very noisy and annoying."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$146 - US$344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pullman paris la defense hotel la defenseaccor paris la defense
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceHauts-de-SeineLa Defense
NUMBER OF ROOMS
382
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing