We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (11)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
33
8
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
33
8
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic location orla kiely long term parking full english central location tea making facilities breakfast was delicious fish and chips weekend break out of season lovely room enjoyed our stay warm welcome quay cereal rob toiletries
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was a last-minute trip away to find a cosy comfortable b&b in a lovely coastal town and we found it. Great room, very comfortable bed and pillows and good breakfast. Friendly staff. Highly recommend this place.

Thank Phil H
Response from StAustellManagement, Manager at Havener'sResponded 1 week ago

Many thanks Phil for the 5* review. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Came back to our beloved Fowey for a weekend break. Stayed in room 3, and oh, so comfy and cosy. Waking up the sound of owls hooting and seagulls calling, bliss. Our hosts couldn't have done more to make our stay more comfortable, providing a...More

Thank lisaA7032YJ
Response from StAustellManagement, Manager at Havener'sResponded 23 October 2018

Thank you Lisa for this great review, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to welcome you back again very soon!

Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

We had a great experience. The B&B is in a fantastic location, excellent service and delicious breakfast. What more could you wish for? We stayed in the twin room with clean stylish bathroom, nice interior design.

Thank UlrikeUK
Response from StAustellManagement, Manager at Havener'sResponded 18 October 2018

Thank you very much for this lovely review, We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and do hope to see you back again soon!

Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel in a central location in Fowey. The rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated with a modern bathroom. The breakfast room is beautiful over looking the quay. We had a tasty full English with tea and orange juice. We have already recommended Havener’s to...More

Thank ClareG85
Response from StAustellManagement, Manager at Havener'sResponded 18 October 2018

Thank you for the review, We are pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you back again soon!

Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights and enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable with good decor (may need a bit of touching up on the paintwork soon though) with everything that you require. Unfortunately, due to when we booked, we couldn't get the harbour...More

Thank LCHAMBERS25
Response from StAustellManagement, Manager at Havener'sResponded 13 August 2018

Many thanks for this review, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return!

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jillyanna
24 December 2017|
Answer
Response from sjh186356 | Reviewed this property |
there is parking but you have to pay for it. the closest is right next to the Haveners but its limited to 2 hours
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room 2 has a sea view"
SophieM_Bolton
29 May 2018
Read review
"Upgrade to a water view"
736suem
16 Apr 2018
Read review
"premium room is worth the extra charge"
ScenerySteve
24 Mar 2018
Read review
"Estuary Views are good"
Pippens
2 Mar 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$91 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandFowey
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing