Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Haven - Hopton Holiday Village

Traveller (1289)
Pool & Beach (133)
Dining (33)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 villa in Great Yarmouth
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Enjoy a break at Hopton Holiday Village, nestled along the idyllic Norfolk coast. With direct beach access, a fun-filled heated indoor pool and an outdoor pool with a new roof cover, perfect for all-weather swimming. This park is packed with family fun, from the fantastic arcade full of the latest and greatest games, to the brand new Inflatable Arena perfect for little ones to explore and enjoy. As for accommodation, there's an array of value-for-money, perfect for enjoying a night in. But if you want a night out, experience Hopton's modern and spacious Marina Bar and Stage to enjoy top-notch entertainment with a refreshing drink from a wide menu. Your seaside staycation at Hopton Holiday Village awaits!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Golf course
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Mini golf
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Convenience store
Picnic area
Shops
ATM on site
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Seating area
Sofa
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English
1,911Review158Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,005
  • 497
  • 229
  • 91
  • 90
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Luke M wrote a review Jun 2022
London, United Kingdom158 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first time staying on a Haven Holiday Park and we were really impressed.

The Park and location

The park was really well maintained and landscaped beautifully the location to the beach was fantastic as it was only a 5 minute walk from our caravan down some steps. The local area is great for exploring with Great Yarmouth only a short drive away and the broads on your doorstep.

If you need to do any shopping whilst here there is a Tesco, Aldi and Asda only a 10/15 minute drive away.

Accommodation

We stayed in number 6 waterways (2 bedroom silver standard) it had incredible sea views and was very spacious. It was cleaned to a very high standard and had everything you needed. The location was excellent as we had a 5 minute walk to the both the beach and the main facilities and entertainment. It was also far enough away for our little one to get a good night sleep and not be disturbed by any noise.

Entertainment

We used our passes to experience both daytime children’s entertainment which was great for our 3 year old and the evening child/adult schedule. The team members did a great job and interacting with the children on the dance floor thanks Daisy! The quality of the acts was much better than expected, Brad was awesome.

The pavilion where the Marina Stage is located is very modern and clean you will find arcades and both takeaway and sit down restaurants all of which offered value for money and an enjoyable atmosphere.

One thing that I loved using was the Haven Serve app where you can order drinks straight to your table without waiting at the bar, each time the drinks arrived in record time!

Swimming Pool

The pool was great and very clean one tip would be to pre-book prior to arrival, and to remember £1 coin for the lockers.

Both the inside and outside pool were heated which was at a good temperature and plenty of lifeguards were on duty.

Overall experience

We would defo book again and if possible stay in the same caravan or waterways area as the sea views were incredible.

The team members were all really helpful and welcoming and you could see that they really wanted you to have fun.

Thanks Haven for a great family holiday! :-)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Waterways was a great location for both views and distance to the main facilities.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hopton Haven, Other at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Responded 29 Jun 2022
To Luke, Thank you for taking the time to review Hopton Holiday village, It's great to see you had a fantastic stay with us. It's great to see your first impressions of the park were good. The grounds team work tirelessly to make sure the park is kept in good condition all year round. waterways is a great location if you wish to be close to both the beach and the facilities as neither are more than 5 minute walk from this area. It's great to see you were able to make good use of your fun passes while with us. we are very lucky to be one of the few parks with a Marina Bar venue.This has recently been renovated over the last few years. I shall pass your feedback to the entertainments team who will be thrilled to know they have made a lasting impression with you and your family. It's great to see you wish to return to us at hopton, please feel free to contact the team on 01502 730 214 who will be more than happy to help with booking again for you, and also look at choosing the location again for you too. Kind Regards Sarah Whiting Hopton Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rickingram wrote a review Oct 2020
Leicester, United Kingdom13 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back from a weeks stay. It was everything you’d expect from a Haven holiday park. The check in was effortless, albeit due to Covid, very different. The caravan was spotless and very modern which was easy to heat up on a cold October evening. Apart from eating breakfast once at the on site restaurant we didn’t use what facilities the park had to offer due to it being far too much of a pain using various apps and websites to be able to book a table and order drinks, not Havens fault due to the current situation. The pool on site looked nice but again didn’t use that due to the kafuffle of booking slots and being limited to how often you could use it particularly when leisure passes were £20 a head. I feel the need to mention how every member of Haven staff we came across from, gate staff, to gardeners, to bar staff and shop assistants were amazing and made us feel like old friends.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hopton Haven, Other at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Responded 23 Oct 2020
Thank you rickingram for your review. It seems as though you had an enjoyable holiday from start to finish. We are working hard to adapt to this new world so as you can imagine this is all new to us from the contact less check in to the apps and booking tables and slots, so we appreciate all your feedback to help us improve so thank you for this. It is lovely to read that all our amazing team made you feel like old friends, they all work very hard but always with a smile and never to busy to help and assist our wonderful guests. Again thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Becky Boom
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenson R Gamer T wrote a review Jul 2021
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve just spent a weekend at Hopton Haven with my mum sister and two kids. Such a lovely Haven, one of the best ones we’ve been to. The organisation of the activities for covid regulations was actually better! It meant no queuing for swimming or entertainment with impatient children, we just turned up at our slot and it meant we could plan our day much better. The swimming wasn’t over crowded and the life guards were so friendly. We ate at the Garden House twice and both times food was great. The £50 voucher for rebooking was much appreciated too. We also had Papa Johns and Cooks, both also good!
Spent an afternoon at the Beach adjoining the park, so great to have that within a 5 minute walk! We haven’t had to leave all weekend and the kids have been entertained all the time. We also did the sand bottles on Saturday (the dark haired lady was so lovely and encouraging to the kids!) and my son did the Segways. They loved the pool (shame the splash bit was shut but assuming that’s covid related) and also loved the fountains outside. We booked a prestige caravan which was lovely and clean and comfy, booking in was much easier as well - no queuing for half hours to get keys, just met by someone as we drove in and given directions to our location. Such fun had by the kids, will definitely be returning, already looking at booking for
October half term!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hopton Haven, Other at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Responded 20 Jul 2021
To Jensongarmert Thankyou so much for your fantastic review of Hopton Holiday village, I'm so pleased to see that you had a wonderful stay with us and were able to make plenty of use of the facilities whilst here. we are so lucky to have a beautiful beach on park and a lovely surrounding area. I'm so pleased you liked the new check- in process, this is something that we are looking at keeping in the future as we have found that many people also prefer this way to check- in. Please feel free to give us a call in reception to book any future breaks on 01502 730 214 Kind regards Sarah Whiting Hopton Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
apdLeamington wrote a review Sept 2021
Southam, United Kingdom16 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Park is large but well maintained and spotless (the hardworking ground staff start their patrols on noisy quad bikes as early as 7.30am though). On site golf course was a welcome surprise. Mini market is well stocked and the prices are reasonable. The on site restaurant was good value too, and the staff were friendly and helpful.
There’s a good walk from the site to Gorleston and it’s impressive esplanade and beach. The beach at Hopton itself is cute but narrow and during our stay, the waves were too choppy for the children to swim in safety.
A big problem with the site though is that although it accepts dogs, they are not allowed in the main outdoor activity areas, including the rear terrace overlooking the pool, crazy golf, tennis court and Segway zone. Families with dogs seem to be expected to leave their pets in caravans while taking part in or watching their children’s activities - completely unacceptable in hot weather. Dogs are only allowed on the front bar terrace, which overlooks a picnic area and the car park.
The indoor swimming pool is good, but the bubble pool is faulty and only half of the jets in the (freezing) jacuzzi worked, when it was on at all. Families are limited to 10 visits between them too. Be warned, like many other activities, indoor swimming gets booked up in advance via the cumbersome Haven app, so make sure you have planned what you want to do and book it well before arrival day. Wasn’t impressed with the strictly enforced 5pm check in time either, considering departing guests are required to be out by 10am.
Evening entertainment was good, the bar area is spacious with some booth seating and the arcade next door kept the children entertained later in the evening. Overall, it’s a good site which is ideal for families without pets, but requires many compromises for those with dogs in tow.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Half the site has 4g coverage, the other half struggles to even receive a phone signal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hopton Haven, Other at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Responded 5 Sept 2021
To apdLeamington Thankyou for taking the time to review Hopton Holiday village. I'm pleased to see you were able to make use of the facilities whilst on park. I'm sorry to see you are dissatisfied due to pets not being allowed out on the decking area at the back of the complex, this is purely because the only access to the decking area is through the main restaurant, and due to health and safety only guide dogs are allowed in the main complex. unfortunately we are still operating with restrictions in place due to welcoming people from across the country, we do have to be mindful of how many people are in the venues and pool at any point. we also have had to stagger the arrivals onto park due to contactless check in at the gates. this is to prevent long ques of traffic into the main village. please feel free to contact the reception team on 01502 730 214 Kind regards Sarah Whiting Hopton Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamie Hill wrote a review Oct 2020
8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived on Monday 5th October.
Check in: easy enough, greeted at entrance and told where to go.
Caravan: we went for a prestige, I must say I was knocked back. It was stunning, furnishing looked nice, it was spotless and you could tell it had been cleaned well making me feel safe. The items I had rented (cot, highchair and pram) all wrapped and cleaned.
Customer service: fantastic. The security man at the entertainment building at 4pm talked us through all procedures in a friendly Manor. Staff in restaurant were friendly and helpful and the chef came over to discuss allergies with us. Swimming pool staff were all friendly too.

The only con I would say is the entertainment pass cost. £20 per head and we weren't told in advance. I kind of feel a) it should have been cheaper b) we hadnt been told, when booking I was told we couldn't use this stuff as we didn't book pre 14th May. I kind of felt I had to make a snap decision to buy it.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hopton Haven, Other at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Thank you Jamie H for your review. It is lovely to read that from start to finish you had a great stay, During this very strange time our team have been working extremely hard to make sure our guests and team are safe while still trying to give you the best holiday, so it is refreshing to read that we doing a good job while still smiling. I am sorry to read about the entertainment passes, as you can probably imagine everything is changing daily, originally we were not offering passes to our hideaway guests and this was reflected in the price, we then decided that if you did want to use the swimming pool and entertainment we gave our guests the opportunity to do this, but i will certainly pass your feedback on. Again thank you for your great review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Becky Boom
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirsty Y wrote a review Oct 2020
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed with my partner and toddler in hopton holoday village for a week from 5th October and was really impressed.

The caravan we stayed in was spotlessly clean, well decorated and spacious. The additional items we hired for the toddler (bed, buggy and highchair) were clearly well cleaned and sealed when we arrived.

The facilities on site were good, the swimming pool was clean, warm and large, although you do have to book a slot in advance due to covid restrictions. The bar was nice, food was decent and reasonably priced. All of the staff we met were friendly, extremely helpful and very clearly being careful about hygiene and all were wearing masks.

There was a small beach accessible directly from the park which was great and a play area for children that my son enjoyed.

There were obvious changes due to Covid which didnt take away from the holiday but did make us feel very safe. The staff were clear in their explanations of what we needed to do to make sure we were following the covid rules.

Very good location to explore the seaside towns and the broads.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hopton Haven, Other at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Thank you YoungKirsty54 for your review. I am happy to read that as soon as you arrived with us everything was lovely our team are working really hard during these strange times to keep themselves and you safe while still trying to make sure that you have a great holiday, so thank you. It seems as though you had a fun filled week with us from having a walk along the sandy beach to having a nice meal in the garden house because who wants to cook while away. Again thank you for brilliant review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Becky Boom
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloe B wrote a review Sept 2020
Witham, United Kingdom137 contributions43 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My family have been visiting Hopton for 20 odd years, maybe even longer.
We stayed in July and I was so impressed with how the staff had planned to support themselves and customers due to COVID. There was pre-booking in place, social distancing, hand sanitiser throughout the pavilion including the arcade area, in addition machines were distanced with clear crossing so that you couldn’t be using a machine next to another person.
This weekend however standards have massively slipped in that anyone can now use any machine and apart from hand sanitiser by the entrance, it has been removed upstairs in the actual arcades.
Furthermore, and this isn’t Hoptons fault, despite signs asking to wear masks, there were so many ignorant people in the arcade last night not wearing a mask, not social distancing and being irresponsible. There was also a queue to get in to the entertainment area because despite being told you need to book, people didn’t and then were queuing in the arcade area and not social distancing.
I just think despite the news saying that Norfolk is on the governments watch list, too many people do not care. I had my mask on but felt incredibly uncomfortable and actually left the arcade and left my family to it.

This aside, caravan lovely, food nice as usual and camp clean.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hopton Haven, Other at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Responded 13 Sept 2020
Thank you Chloe B for your review. I am happy to read that you have been a returning guests for over 20 years which means you would of seen the many changes throughout the park, from the swimming pool to our marina bar. Obviously this year was a very big change for us all and our team have been working extremely hard to make sure that you have a great time while still keeping everyone safe, so it is refreshing to read that you still had a great stay. I have passed your feedback onto the arcade we will certainly be reviewing this so thank you for bringing this to our attention. We do have signs throughout the buildings to wear face masks and we hope that people are mindful of this and others around them, but unfortunately we cannot control other peoples preferences. Again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Becky Boom
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tory H wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a 7 night break in Hopton, through Haven over a year prior to our visit. We were given a grant through family fund who help children with disabilities and used this as part payment. We have a 9 year old son with autism, developmental delay and sensory procession issues. He is also non verbal and has no understanding of safety.
He holds a blue badge as although he can walk, he cannot do so safely, has a tendency to run in front of traffic and often even refuses to walk. He attends a school for special needs and requires around the clock care.

Our only request for haven was to be close to the facilities as any blue badge holder would request.

We put in this request 12 months in advance and then requested it again around a month before our stay, everything seemed fine and the staff on site very helpful… to begin with.

Just days before our break, I called reception to check everything was still in place to be told no and that someone had paid extra to have the van we were originally told we could have.
We were now in fairways 18, across the park

We arrived and found our van filthy, stains on the carpet and our children’s feet were black from walking on them, I complained to reception who arranged a clean 2 days later.

I also found that the swimming and entertainment slots were near impossible to come by, this is a difficult situation when you have a child who thrives on routine and the sensory input from being in the swimming pool. We again, found no bend in the rules for those with disabilities.

We have since complained to haven who have offered £100 refund for the dirty van and a very defensive phone call from Hopton reception who basically told us that it’s all done by a system, there’s nothing they can do and in future I should take my children out of school and come on a Friday instead as then I can pay extra to pick my van.
She then went on to argue that I wouldn’t be fined by the school as they’re only missing one day.
Unapologetic, terrible at complaint handling and no care or compassion for the challenges of traveling with a child who has a disability.

All in all, a terrible experience, much more stressful than it should have been and not in a hurry to come back
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hopton Haven, Other at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Responded 10 Jun 2021
To Tory H Thankyou for taking the time to review Hopton Holiday village. I’m so sorry to see that your stay wasn’t up to our usual standard regarding the cleanliness of your holiday home, however I am pleased to see that we arranged a carpet and re- clean for you. I’m so sorry that we were unable to meet your request however we do make it clear that a request is just that, any requests on bookings cannot be guaranteed due to the choose your own holiday home system in place. I can only apologise for how you were spoken to by the team and this isn’t our usual standard at all, I will feed this back to the team. The refund policy in place is done remotely and you will receive this back to the card originally booked on within 28 working days. I’m so sorry that you feel this way about our park and service, please feel free to contact us on park if you wish to discuss any of the issues raised further. Kind regards Sarah Whiting Hopton experience team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sylvie l wrote a review Jun 2021
Biggleswade, United Kingdom48 contributions30 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I had never been to Hopton Holiday Village before and was not disappointed. Its right by the sea. Lovely coastal walk, nice sandy beach with little coves. We hired a Prestige caravan on the site. Lovely and clean and had everything that we wanted. The site is kept very clean and tidy and the caravans are laided out in such a way that you dont feel as if you are on top of one another. Good meals at the Garden House, nice dining out space outside as well. In and out door pools. Because of covid we had to book slots for these. Dont know if that is normal. There is also a golf course and mini golf course. We paid £60 to use the activities which as far as we could see was the pool and access to the Marina Bar where the entertainment was. There are lots of other activities for adults and children but at a cost. The night we went to the Marina Bar the Blues Brothers were on. They were very good. If you dont want to stay on the site there is lots to do in the surrounding area. We went into Yarmouth which has a nice large beach and lots of amusements. Would recommend a trip to Gorleston and also Lowerstoft. While up there we had a day at Yarmouth races. A really enjoyable reasonable day out. We were also blessed with some nice weather. Would definitely go back to Hopton Village
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hopton Haven, Other at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Responded 1 Jul 2021
To SylvieL129, Thankyou for taking the time to review Hopton Holdiay village, I'm so pleased to see that you had a lovely stay with us at Hopton. It's great to see that you were able to enjoy the local area too whilst here. the team take alot of pride in their work on park so we are very pleased to see that its been recognised. we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. please feel free to contact reception if you wish to book again on 01502 730 214. Kind regards Sarah Whiting Hopton Experience Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunshine152919 wrote a review Apr 2021
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just stayed at Haven Hopton for a 4 night break. We Booked a 2 Bedroom Deluxe caravan and was upgraded to a newer model deluxe caravan. The Caravan was spotless and had everything you need, the newer models also have a cloakroom wc off the main bedroom in addition to the main bathroom, which was useful. We were located on SouthReach which is a quieter part of the park and just a couple of minutes walk to the beach. The whole park is immaculate and well kept, the lawned areas are all kept looking immaculate.. All of the staff we met were very friendly and helpful. The new check in routine is very well organised and much better than the old system of having to queue. Hopefully they will keep this system in place. Well done Haven!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hopton Haven, Other at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Responded 25 Apr 2021
To sunshine152919, Thankyou so much for your great review! I'm so pleased to see that you had a great stay here at Hopton and found your holiday home clean, tidy and well equipped for your stay. The grounds team strive to keep the park nice and tidy at all times and take a lot of pride in their work on the park, I shall feed this lovely compliment back to the team. The new check in process has been put in place to keep all guests and owners on the park safe and secure while visiting and for track and trace, due to Covid. I'm so pleased you liked the new check- in procedure and found it more efficient than before. As the system does seem to be a lot smoother than before it does look as though the new system could be here to stay. We are so pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Sarah Whiting Hopton Experience Team member
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Great Yarmouth area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
hopton holiday village hotel great yarmouth
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandEast AngliaNorfolkGreat Yarmouth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAVEN - HOPTON HOLIDAY VILLAGE - Villa Reviews (Great Yarmouth, England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
What are some of the property amenities at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village ?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village ?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village ?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village ?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village ?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village ?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Haven - Hopton Holiday Village ?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Haven - Hopton Holiday Village have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Haven - Hopton Holiday Village accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Great Yarmouth HotelsGreat Yarmouth Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Great YarmouthHotels near Haven - Hopton Holiday Village
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire