We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Lytham St Annes

Save
Traveller (70)
Room & Suite (36)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good34%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“travel lodge”(37 reviews)
“food shop”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
247
191
65
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
247
191
65
27
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgemarks and spencerfood shopsimply fooddisabled spaceslimited parkingcentral locationbudget hotelfamily roommain roadexcellent locationminutes walk awayvisiting blackpoolexcellent value for moneycomfy bedpleasure beachgood nights sleep
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean comfortable and close to all amenities. Everything needed for a leisurely stay. Fast check in and out. Staff unobtrusive but 24 hr reception if needed. Excellent bars, pubs, shops, park, cinema and beach within 5 minutes walk.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Bev E
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Lytham St Anne's travel lodge 2 weeks ago and had a very large, comfortable and clean room that was perfect for our needs. We would definitely return and recommend this hotel to our friends.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank kaz884
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is well situated in the centre of St Annes, parking was quite easy just had to move the car a few times but no real hassle. Near to some great walks down the beach and throughout the town. Found some nice eateries and...More

Thank greytroot
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked our stay 11 months prior, yet on arrival were put into the disabled/accessible room. When we complained it was obviously a regular issue as we were refunded the cost without any discussion. We were disappointed as that wasn't our requested accommodation and wouldn't have...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank stevemchugh2018
Response from TravelodgeUK, Joe from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Lytham St AnnesResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for submitting your review of our Lytham St Annes Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at travel lodges all over the UK, this is the first time staying at Lytham St Anne’s, check in was fine, we was out all day as we had hired a beach hut so literally just nipped back to check our things in, all...More

Thank clareandthomas
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lytham St Anne's
See allSee all
About
Details
Price range
US$48 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia and Travelodge Hotels Ltd so you can book your Travelodge Lytham St Annes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Lytham St Anne's
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (70)
Room & Suite (36)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rebeccafawcus1986
24 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from valannrob | Reviewed this property |
The beach is only a short walk away .... whereas if you mean the Blackpool Pleasure Beach .... it is a few minutes drive away by car - too far to walk. Regarding food, there is a steakhouse almost opposite, and several... More
1
Vote
Jennifer H
30 January 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ron T | Reviewed this property |
I didn't see any dogs whilst we were there but I have since heard that you are fine to take your dog. The staff that I dealt with were very helpful. Give them a ring on 0871 984 6167 Best Wishes Ron
0
Votes
DJA-travels
22 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Janbags11 | Reviewed this property |
We were lucky as it was a Sunday and we got a space, there are car parking spaces further up the rd and near the pier.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Handy for visiting Blackpool and Lytham it’s self"
Read review
"We went in January maybe different in the summer"
Read review
"If disabled enquire about a accessible room."
Read review
"Corner rooms, say 103, 203, 303"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing