We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dionysos Central Hotel

Traveller (543)
Room & Suite (127)
Pool & Beach (43)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
657Reviews
568Photos
72Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 247
  • 248
  • 88
  • 42
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
lovely staff nothing too much trouble felt really at home with them even cooked us a hot meal when late arriving and restaurant was closed, cooked a meal of our choice when menu did not suit dietary requirements.Big thank you to the girls on reception your stars so helpful.Will
Read more
We arrived at the Dionysos Central tired and distressed after arriving at our 6 week rental property to find it had not been cleaned since the previous guests 4 months previously. We were greeted with warmth and professionalism and immediately stared to relax. Our room was
Read more
Response from dionysos2015, Guest Relations Manager at Dionysos Central Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear reviewer! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our rooms, food and staff highly. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
Read more
I travelled to cyprus with my daughter for a 5 day break on the 9th jan 2019 the hotel we booked was a 3star on arriving it was disgusting filthy (daphne hotel and apartments) so we spent our first night looking for other accommodation we came across the dionysos central hotel
Read more
Response from dionysos2015, Guest Relations Manager at Dionysos Central Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Kim and Page! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you found our Hotel after your disappointing experience. We really appreciate that you have rated our rooms, staff and facilities highly. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! Thank you for staying with us!! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
Read more
We were moved to this hotel three days after arriving in Cyprus and I’m so pleased. It’s clean food is excellent, (although could do with it being hotter sometimes) staff are really really lovely, receptionists couldn’t be more helpful, and the young people in the restaurant
Read more
Response from dionysos2015, Guest Relations Manager at Dionysos Central Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear Jules! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our staff, food, and service highly. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
Read more
Great hotel in a brilliant location. We felt well looked after from our first contact (I booked direct) until we left. We took the local bus from the airport which stops less than a 5 min walk away (if you don't miss it like we did) and cost 1.5 Euro each. The receptionists were
Read more
Response from dionysos2015, Guest Relations Manager at Dionysos Central Hotel
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear Sarah! Greetings from Dionysos Central Hotel in Paphos. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that we have met your holiday expectations and that you chose our hotel. We really appreciate that you have rated our rooms, food, cleanliness and service highly. And thank you for your comments they will help us to improve our standards. All our team is looking forward to welcome you again in Dionysos Central Hotel! With best regards, Dionysos Central Hotel team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Het zwembad gezien vanuit de kamer.
PreviousNext
12345626
I didn’t think so, just take your time, watch your footing, & concentrate at all times. Never take your eye of the ball as they say ;-). You should be fine unless you have a disability that is. It would be a great shame to miss out on this fantastic hotel, & marvelous staff.
0 votes
In our Hotel we do have the following English channels : sky news , bbc news, bloomberg.As well we have two channels only with english movies .....
1 vote
do they supply pool towels
is there a new year gala
PreviousNext
12345615
"sea view best"
"Ask for a superior room rather than basic."
"Some of the rooms are near nightclubs and apartments with loud noise and music in the early evening and into the small hours of the night"
"The delux sea view rooms are perfect and south facing"
"Choose sea view might help compensate for everything else"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$71 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dionysos central hotel paphosdionysos central paphosdionysos hotel paphos
LOCATION
CyprusPaphos DistrictPaphos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing