We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Anemi Hotel Apartments

Overview
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
Kikeronos St, Paphos 8102 Cyprus See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (1,060)
Filter reviews
966 results
Traveller rating
532
290
95
32
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
532
290
95
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar street superior apartment self catering pool area central location bars and restaurants standard room short walk to the harbour air con games room out of season plenty of sunbeds living area bar staff apartment was clean within easy walking distance sea front
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 966 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a little skeptical about booking this hotel but it was in an area that was covenant for us and walking distance to were we wanted to be .Surprise surprise !!!! the Property has undergone a renovation and the room are outstanding spotlessly clean...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank wmjanes
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a 7 night stay here and we had a wonderful time! We stayed in the deluxe studio which I would highly recommend! Really modern and spacious with a lovely walk in shower. The swimming pool has such a nice atmosphere and the...More

Date of stay: July 2018
6  Thank sj1122826
Response from Anemi H, General Manager at Anemi Hotel ApartmentsResponded 16 August 2018

Your review of the Anemi Hotel is really heart warming and we wish to thank you for such a great support! Nothing could please us more than to hear the praise about our newly refurbished rooms, pool area, helpful staff and location. Our staff and...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When we have booked the hotel we were scared, as it's 3 stars hotel, but we loved it. We have stayed in the new area, rooms were big and nice. Buffet breakfast was very very good and we loved to have it by the pool...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Shlomi_21
Response from Anemi H, General Manager at Anemi Hotel ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Shlomi-21, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Anemi Hotel. We are very pleased you have found the standard of our hotel much higher than expected. We are currently in the process of changing our classification to higher standards...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful hotel. First class food and service. Walking distance to shops, sea front and restaurants. Would definitely stay at this hotel apartments again. Small point, WiFi more often than not, not working in hotel room.More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank blueyondercouk
Response from Anemi H, General Manager at Anemi Hotel ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear blueyondercouk, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about the Anemi Hotel regarding your last stay in November. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our facilities and service excellent. Please note that we...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a very relaxing comfortable stay at this very friendly apartment hotel. Every member of staff was friendly and helpful, I felt that they must have all been especially picked for their personalities. The delux apartment was large and modern, we were lucky to...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank DurhamLinny
Response from Anemi H, General Manager at Anemi Hotel ApartmentsResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear DurhamLinny, Your review of the Anemi Hotel is really heart warming and we wish to thank you for such a great support! Nothing could please us more than to hear the praise about our amazing staff and comfortable rooms. These, along with our excellent...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The Anemi Hotel Apartments have been re-modeled to recreate the style and panache of a chic, boutique hotel but still retains the comfort and ease of a family-run establishment. Ideal for young couples and More families with children. The foyer, restaurant and bar area are in a contemporary style, dark woods with glass, brushed metals and stylish accessories, providing a comfortable environment, Wi-fi throughout the Hotel. Our 25 studios and 65 one bedroom apartments have been either refurbished or redesigned to an exceptional standard. Attractive sun terraces with ample sun beds and a large swimming pool. Superbly located in the heart of the resort centre of Kato Paphos, very close to historic sites, shops, restaurants, just 300 meters from a Blue Flag awarded sandy beach and 600 meters from the medieval Castle, the Anemi is the perfect choice for everyone! Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Free Internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Family
,
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Family
,
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
90
Price range
US$84 - US$171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Anemi Hotel Paphos
Location
Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Family
,
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
90
Price range
US$84 - US$171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Anemi Hotel Paphos
Location
Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Photos
Traveller (486)
Room & Suite (225)
Pool & Beach (98)
Dining (60)
Amenities (31)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 76 nearby hotels
Almyra Hotel
2,794 reviews
.23 km away
Annabelle
442 reviews
.24 km away
Dionysos Central Hotel
647 reviews
.25 km away
Apollonia Holiday Apartments
512 reviews
.30 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 631 nearby restaurants
La Place Royale
116 reviews
.25 km away
Curry House
863 reviews
.27 km away
Happy Island
612 reviews
.16 km away
Porto Bello
1,251 reviews
.19 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 303 nearby attractions
Paphos Municipal Beach
725 reviews
.34 km away
Church of Panagia Theoskepasti
68 reviews
.40 km away
Cyprus Inform
30 reviews
.21 km away
Bar Street
254 reviews
.20 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Joleen23
2 August 2018|
Answer
Response from Anemi H | Property representative |
No need to worry about sunbeds...there is plenty and spare ones if needed stocked up in stores. Some of the previous reviews have been removed as they were false and rated suspicious!
1
Vote
PcSunshine77
16 July 2018|
Answer
Response from Anemi H | Property representative |
Dear Bianca, Hello and thank you for your inquiry! I will try to assist you regarding to all your above questions, as follows: Pool towels: The Hotel provides pool towels only in the DELUXE room categories. Wi-fi: Free of... More
0
Votes
PcSunshine77
16 July 2018|
Answer
Response from 365stevef | Reviewed this property |
Yes pool towels were supplied, they had a hair dryer and we had a nice balcony on third floor facing the town - there wasn’t any noise although we were out of season
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Superior pool view rooms and the new deluxe rooms."
alwayssue
3 weeks ago
Read review
"ask for a room at the front of the hotel, no view from rooms at the back."
platpeeps
30 Oct 2018
Read review
"Pool view rooms"
DMJ22
25 Oct 2018
Read review
"try and get a pool view !"
560ianr
22 Oct 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing