Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Alma Resort Cam Ranh

Traveller (2037)
Pool & Beach (65)
Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#4 of 12 hotels in Cam Hai Dong
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Situated on Vietnam’s Cam Ranh peninsula, fronting Long Beach, Alma Resort commands some 30 hectares of inspiring ground. The resort offers oversized suites and pavilions that afford sweeping vistas of the ocean. Spend days filled with holiday luxuries: al fresco sunset breakfasts; sharing plates of mezze for lunch on the beach; or an indulgent spa afternoon. From the 12 pools cascading down to the beach to the private pools in the pavilions and the Splash Water Park, this is a resort for playful and relaxing fun for friends, families, and couples.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Archery
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Lazy river
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Game room
Golf course
Mini golf
Tennis court
Water park
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Filipino, German and 4 more
1,110Review8Q+A67Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,046
  • 39
  • 8
  • 7
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Traveling With Style wrote a review Jan 2023
149 contributions56 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Alma is great from the check-in to the checkout, and the receptionists are friendly and helpful. They supported all of my needs. I love American bars; the food and drinks there were really good. Having a beautiful sea and a long beach, as well as so many options for pools.

The hotel was good,The reception staff was nice and checked me in fast while asking how my flights were and if I was okay.
The guest relations team was lovely and polite, always asking if I had any problems and being very friendly.
The bar staff was nice and always brought me drinks.
The restaurant was super lovely and always had something to eat.
The swimming pool is kept very clean, and there is never a problem finding a sunbed.
The team is fantastic, very funny, and very nice to everyone.
Housekeeping was great and very good at their job.
Thanks for a great holiday! I will be returning soon!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alma Resort, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Responded 28 Jan 2023
Dear Mr. Traveling With Style, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Alma Resort for your holiday and spending time to share your positive feedback with us. It was a pleasure to receive your kind words regarding your experience, Thank you very much for your great comments regarding our facilities and services. Your valuable feedback will definitely be shared with our staff to motivate them continue doing the best and provide an incomparable experience for all our guests. Besides that, your review offers other travelers’ excellent information to help them make a decision to choose us as their next holiday destination! Once again, we appreciate your comments and look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you in the near future. Wishing you and your family all the best! Best Regards, Mi Tran (Ms.) Assistant Operation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bipbip wrote a review Nov 2020
6 contributions
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family stayed here for 5 days. We ordered food outside the resort to cook in our room so it’s quite cheap. The resort is clean and beautiful, good place to take photos. The beach has wild flower which is very cute. The safeguard team is everywhere in each swimming pool and along the beach, it’s safe to swim. My son was bleeding while swimming and the safety box is ready to help. The security team was very nice especially a guy name Trinh Ba (I think so as the name card on his shirt is small while my eyes are not so good), we met him twice and received his support (he can ignore us but he was still willing to ask if we need help). Kids places are interesting, my son likes the science room a lot and was there several times. A guy named Khang in the science room tried to explain to each kid why it run like that in a gentle and patient way, I do appreciate such dedication and kindness. The play room for teenage attracted my first son, he was there since its opening time in the morning. 1 minus point is that they only change the towels but dont clean the room daily. We had 5 ppl in an apartment but the shampoo and shower gel were delivered only one time on the day we arrived, it’s quite limited as we went to the sea and water park twice a day. Lucky that one of a small cute cleaning girl gave us more when we asked.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Operations Manager Assistant, Khác at Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Responded 1 Dec 2020
Dear Ms. Trang Bip, Thank you very much for your very detailed review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Alma Resort. Thank you also for mentioning the good work of Trinh Ba, Khang who helped you in many ways. Such compliments give our staff great pride as well as encouragement and help develop professional confidence. It is most appreciated! Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Lan Anh Do (Ms.) Assistant Operation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thai B wrote a review May 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have always like Alma resort and i am just now writting some reviews. This resort in Cam Ranh is near the airport. For the price of the room, i think is it not too cheap nor expensive. A food is always good food that i eat, there are a lot of playground to play in there.Like own basketball court, sand soccer field. If you like watching film you can go to the cinema to watch flim that you like. In my room it also full facilities, it have a kitchen to cooking food that you want to eat. That resort it have 2,000 pool to swim there. in room it also have a balcony to drinking tea or in the morning you can dringking coffee and watching the sea.They have a gym room to do your excercise. If you have a kid, they will have a pool for your kid and they also have a life guard to watch children while swimming in a pool.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mai Dang wrote a review Mar 2022
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After our first stay in 2021, I & my husband decided to return so here we are ❤️ Alma Resort (again) never failed to meet my expectations: when I asked for early check-in, the receptionist did not hesitate to agree without additional charge; by the time I entered my room, the air was cool & refreshing with great perfume scents, I could see that housekeepers kept the aircon on just to welcome new guests.

Needless to say, other resort facilities such as Waterpark, Science Museum, Indoor Theater... are soooo entertaining! This is definitely not a goodbye, but 'see you next time' because Alma Resort has become one of my favourite comeback destinations! 🙂 Really cant wait.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Assistant Operations Manager, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Responded 12 Apr 2022
Dear Mai Dang, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are always striving to give our valued guests a memorable experience that exceeds their expectations. It is wonderful to know that you had an incredible experience here at Alma Resort, your compliments on our staff and our facilities such as Waterpark, Science Museum, Indoor Theater bring joy to us. Yes, it is not a good bye, we hope to see your family here more often. Thank you again for your sharing and wish you all the best of success. Warmest Regards, Lan Anh Do (Ms.) Assistant Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chánh Phạm wrote a review Oct 2020
13 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was a wonderful relaxing stay. Alma is really spacious, comfortable & clean place. It’s so large resort with 2 big building/condotels, many villa, 12 infinitive pool, water park,... So amazing & decorated resort.
Room is super clean. We stay in 1626, full ocean view, free all amenites set up, even in minibar ( chocolate, mineral water, beer, softdrink,...)
Restaurant serves very delicious food, a little expensive but staff is friendly, can not better. Mr Cuong, Mr Tuan is always make us pleasant with great smile & great service. Coffee served & made to the perfection by the staff. Only 1 bad small fback: Food is slightly salty.
We enjoyed very much & can highly recommended this resort to everyone
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Operations Manager Assistant, Khác at Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Responded 31 Oct 2020
Dear SangV46, Thank you very much for sharing details of your holiday experience at Alma Resort. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Your feedback is very valuable as it helps to encourage our staff, especially the highly praise of Mr.Cuong and Mr.Tuan. We are proud that our facilities and service met your expectations. We hope that we will have many chances to welcome you back to Alma Resort. Best Regards, Lan Anh Do (Ms.) Assistant Operation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Greg R wrote a review Jul 2020
Canberra, Australia332 contributions110 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a huge resort with many amenities - and everything new. The staff are paid a bit above the national average so they are loyal and competent - and bilingual. The wifi is strong and the food options are certainly enough for even the most fussy. This includes cooking in your own room. The beach is very pleasant but you will need to walk past 12 pools so there may be a temptation on the way. Miss Ut Mi is a big asset to the property. She could work anywhere. One negative: I think the resort has a responsibility to remove more of the building rubble from the sand on the beach. There is a lot of it and the resort was obviously guilty of putting it there in the first place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mr. Kang wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It was newly built, so it was clean, and the room had a small refrigerator (more than 200 liters), a microwave, a pot, a spoon, and chopsticks, so it was good to cook a simple meal. It was a pity that there was no induction or electric stove, so I had to bring my own. It was nice to sell Korean food (kimchi, soju, ramen, etc.) at the mart in the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The room was spacious and each room had its own bathroom, so it was good for several families to go.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Assistant Operations Manager, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Responded 4 May 2022
Dear Mr.Kang, Thank you for your review regarding your experience at Alma Resort. We are delighted to know that you had such a nice time on your vacation here. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family again soon . Wishing you and your family all the best. --- From Management team Alma Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter C wrote a review Feb 2023
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam18 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
(Photos included) If you enjoy swimming at the beach do not stay at this resort. They only allow you to swim when there are no waves and the water is as calm as a lake. They have one employee only on the beach making sure you don't swim if there are any waves. The resort does not have proper lifesaving equipment and my guess is that their lone "lifeguard" probably can't swim. He doesn't speak English and blows his whistle and shouts at you if you go in further than up to your ankles! It's really unfair for guests because it's a really beautiful beach and for my family it was the reason we chose to stay here. The rest of the resort is very impressive. But it's extremely disappointing, and unacceptable to be honest, that they have no clue when it comes to beach safety and supervision. Check out the perished life buoys. No wonder they don't let you swim!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alma Resort, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Responded 27 Feb 2023
Dear Mr. Peter Crichton, We would like to thank you for choosing Alma Resort Cam Ranh as your family's holiday home in Cam Ranh. We are glad to know that every facility and service at the resort met your demands. However, we note that you were disappointed for not having been able to swim on certain days of your stay. Please know that this was due to the severe conditions of the water. The unfavorable weather conditions made the sea rough, creating dangerous undersea vortexes. We always receive updates and warnings from the local meteorological institution. Likewise, our lifeguard teams have trail swims to judge the vortexes every single day before determining whether guests can swim or not. In case guests want to swim at the beach in such severe weather, they will have to follow our strict protocols. Guest safety is our top priority at all times. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your future family trips. We wish you and your whole family good health. Best Regards, Mi Tran (Ms.) Assistant Operation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Le Hai wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A great resort for FAMILIES HOLIDAY. The view is amazing as you walk into the lobby lounge area, where you are greeted with veryyyyyy friendly staff and a small treat of pastry and refreshing drinks awaits you.
My family has 7 in total, we stayed in one of the villas - #253 and the room is as pictured in their brochure - wonderful! The master room and living room looks out into the sea. The resort has its own beach area as well as a very nice swimming pools (9 swimming pools). The cocktails are great and especially the foods in foodcourse area !!! We had seafood plattert in the evenings at Atlatis Restaurant and it was lovely. The view of the resort at night is very romantic.
Kid club, youth & kid and specially water park are amazing for our kids !
Many thanks to all the staff who have made our stay very welcoming and enjoyable!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alma resort and would definitely come again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Assistant Operations Manager, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Responded 11 Sept 2020
Dear leh665, Thank you for sharing your valuable review of Alma Resort. It’s a pleasure to know you and your family had a memorable holiday with us. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed the resort facilities during your stay, in particular the beautiful pool setting, food service and recreation activities. We would love to share your lovely comments with our team in order to inspire them to continue their efforts. We wish you a good health, and look forward to welcoming you back to Alma Resort soon. Sincerely, Do Lan Anh Assistant Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thuytt wrote a review Jun 2022
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam123 contributions69 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family had a wonderful 6 night stay at Alma Resort. We stayed at the 3-bedroom Palvilon, with its own private pool and with sea view. We are 3 generations in a family but everyone enjoys every moment at Alma. We used most of the services here in a week, including the children's playroom, the youth club including billard, table tennis, table hockey, foosball…, science museum, mini 18-hole golf, archery, kite flying, basketball, water park… I have never seen a resort in Vietnam that has as many amusement parks as Alma's. The staff members are all friendly and helpful. I really like Alma's room design, eco-friendly wood materials and convenient use. Bathroom amenities are of very good quality. I appreciate the quality of construction and supplies of the resort. For example, in the children's playroom, wooden tables and chairs of different sizes are intended for children of different ages. I love eating at Atlantic and ordering Room Service. The quality and prices here are very affordable. Guest can buy stuff at the supermarket and cook more in their room according to their needs. Breakfast was varied and of good quality. La Casa Italian restaurant needs to have a richer menu, the menu in this restaurant is simple, including only some popular Italian dishes. Although the hotel is busy, the staff is always welcoming and the Buggy drivers are always dedicated to serving. We will be back here. Thank you, Alma team!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Assistant Operations Manager, Other at Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Responded 2 Jul 2022
Dear Ms Thuytt, Thank you for sharing your positive review regarding your recent stay with us. It is extremely gratifying to receive your feedback. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and experienced genuinely warm, excellent service. Besides that your comment about La Casa's Menu are also highly appreciated and have been sent to relevant departments for improvement. Thank you for endorsing us and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Alma Resort soon. Best Regards, Management Team Alma Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
genie291 asked a question Feb 2024
Droitwich, United Kingdom40 contributions10 helpful votes
Hi what are the kitchen facilities? Is there a fridge and microwave?
Answer from Kim M
8 contributions2 helpful votes
Absolutely there are both in the kitchens. Very well equipped .
Answer from PatRay57
Launceston, Australia18 contributions8 helpful votes
Weather is hot all year round. Lots of cooking classes. Watermark is amazing for kids.
Answer from PatRay57
Launceston, Australia18 contributions8 helpful votes
I'm not sure as it was only 2 of us but lots of families, plenty of things for children to do.
KLT77 asked a question Mar 2023
Brunswick East, Australia4 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi Alma, does the resort offer a shuttle bus into Nha Trang? If so, how often does it depart? Thanks
Answer from lynne
Melbourne, Australia5 contributions1 helpful vote
HI, there wasn't a shuttle when we we were there in October 2022 but there are plenty of taxi's at the resort and a return trip to Nha Trang was very reasonable. They will happily provide a quote for you before you set foot in the taxi.
Answer from lynne
Melbourne, Australia5 contributions1 helpful vote
As above there is a laundry for guests to use. Its location is on the map they provide when you check in. The staff are extremely helpful so I know they will happily show you the way and if needed how their particular machines work
debbie t wrote a tip Today
Perth, Australia43 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are 2 adult pools"
Read full review
Jacobello wrote a tip 17 May
Colorado35 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's a timeshare property."
Read full review
혜영 이 wrote a tip 16 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Alma Resort is good enough, so come and enjoy it!"
Read full review
준연 김 wrote a tip 15 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
" Enjoy the resort facilities to the fullest"
Read full review
m.i L wrote a tip 6 May
Seoul, South Korea111 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you don't think you'll have a seat at the water park, take the umbrella from your room."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cam Hai Dong area.
PRICE RANGE
$190 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamKhanh Hoa ProvinceCam Lâm DistrictCam Hai Dong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
580
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ALMA RESORT CAM RANH - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Cam Hai Dong, Vietnam) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Which popular attractions are close to Alma Resort Cam Ranh?
Nearby attractions include Bai Dai Beach (3.6 km), Splash Water Park (0.3 km), and Cham Khanh Hoa (4.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Alma Resort Cam Ranh?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Alma Resort Cam Ranh?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Alma Resort Cam Ranh?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Alma Resort Cam Ranh?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Alma Resort Cam Ranh?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Casa Italian Restaurant at Alma Resort, Food Court at Alma Resort, and Alma Lounge at Alma Resort.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Alma Resort Cam Ranh?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Alma Resort Cam Ranh have airport transportation?
Yes, Alma Resort Cam Ranh offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Alma Resort Cam Ranh?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Alma Resort Cam Ranh offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Cam Hai Dong HotelsCam Hai Dong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Cam Hai DongHotels near Alma Resort Cam Ranh
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire