Moxy Lisbon City
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Moxy Lisbon City

Traveller (110)
Queen size bed, terrace, city view
Room & Suite (30)
Bar for drinks: soda, beer, cocktails
Dining (10)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#214 of 349 hotels in Lisbon
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Contemporary design hotel featuring well-appointed chic bedrooms. The stylish, spacious lobby with free Wifi is the place to meet, greet and retreat. Hotel in the center of Lisbon offering several services: catering (breakfast buffet, snacks, a la carte, drinks, cocktails ...), outdoor swimming pool on the roof with deckchairs and view of the city, a meeting room, an indoor courtyard equipped ... and some evenings entertainment in the lobby of the hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Board games / puzzles
Kids stay free
Kids pool
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Cable / satellite TV
Hair dryer
Flatscreen TV
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Avenida Duque Loulé No 2 A 8, Lisbon 1050-090 Portugal
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Lisboa Airport
Picoas
4 minLisbon Metro
Saldanha
9 minLisbon Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles142 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Moxy Lisbon City garners acclaim for its excellent location, a favorite among travelers for its easy access to central Lisbon and public transport. Guests also commend the attentive and friendly service, as well as the hotel's cleanliness, with spotless rooms and well-kept facilities. While the rooms are noted to be small and simplistic, they are deemed clean and adequate for a city break. Opinions on value are mixed; however, the rooftop pool and the modern, hip atmosphere often tip the scales positively for many visitors.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Hip
Rooms
Basic
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
142Reviews6Q+A29Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 69
  • 33
  • 17
  • 10
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Greenjeanpa9 wrote a review Sept 2022
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was pleasantly surprised of this place it was my first time using this hotel but it won’t be my last. I was greeted with a cocktail that was just what I needed because it was so hot outside. The rooms were nicely decorated with a simple decor
They do have what seemly a full bar and a very little area where you can purchase a small snack. This is available 24 hrs a day. The staff was very helpful and friendly able to point me to other restaurants for a larger meal. The hotel is only 2 miles from the lisbon airport but certainly not your typical dirty, grungy airport hotel this place is very fashionable and could be rank in a high end category.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Ask the front desk for a restaurant in the area unless you only want a snack then there are...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Taipa, General Manager at Moxy Lisbon City
Responded 23 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire hotel team, I want to thank you for sharing about your stay at Moxy Lisbon City. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! Your feedback has been shared with the crew as a way of celebrating the great guest experiences we delivered. Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christina F wrote a review Jun 2021
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is was clean, trendy and just amazing.

The reception is really cool and there’s loads of places to work, but we practically spent our entire stay poolside. The view is great and they have super comfy beanbags!!
I loved the bathroom and the beds were very comfy, you’re also able to stream your phone to the TV so you can watch your own netflix or youtube etc.

The staff we so friendly and we were greeted with complimentary cocktails :)

We weren’t there for long and I just wish we’d stayed longer.
LOVED IT!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tania Gandarinho, General Manager at Moxy Lisbon City
Responded 12 Jun 2021
Dear Christina-fds Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. I am so happy to see you have enjoyed your stay, even if was not long. Your comments and remarks are super importante for us and is really good to see you liked our product overall, beds, bathroom, poll.... We are really looking forward to welcome back again (this time for more day :). See you soon Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
MS wrote a review Nov 2023
Slidell, Louisiana
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Service staff was very friendly, accommodating and always supported our requests. We did check in early and it was greatly appreciated. Location is very good and it is usually a 10-15 min. Walk to the grocery store or the hop on/ off bus stop. Good restaurants near by.

The room was small but typical European style, no storage drawers or closet to get suitcases out of the room area. Mattress was hard and we did request a few extra pillows. Bathroom was spacious , actually better than the room and room temperature was controlled by the desk depending if more customers requested AC or heat. Everyday we had to request an adjustment.

Overall it was a good stay and it was our first time in a Moxy but not sure we would return if we have other options.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: There is a hop on hop off stop closer to the hotel instead of walking down to the monument area.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Taipa, General Manager at Moxy Lisbon City
Responded 27 Nov 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that our service staff left a positive impression and that you appreciated the early check-in. We're also pleased to know that our location and nearby amenities met your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the room size, storage options, and temperature control. Your comments provide valuable insights for improvement, and we appreciate your understanding. If you have any additional suggestions, we would be grateful to hear them. While we're glad to have hosted you for your first Moxy experience, we regret to learn that you may consider other options for future stays. Thank you for choosing Moxy.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan W wrote a review Mar 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited this hotel when it first opened and returned this week. On a positive It’s in a great location and the staff are generally friendly.

Moxy hotels are all about #goodvibesonly. However, the beds are still very hard. The hotel manager told me on my previous stay that they are brand standard beds but they definitely are not. Extremely hard and uncomfortable. I wasn’t offered the welcome cocktail on arrival.

One day I had late check out confirmed via the Marriott app but the staff visited my room at 1pm to sort of demand I had to leave.

I have been a massive fan of Muk shampoo and conditioner for years. So much so that I purchase this brand for my house. This hotel fills the Muk shampoo containers with an extremely cheap and disgusting shampoo (it’s definitely not Muk). The staff were extremely surprised when I pointed this out when requesting the proper Muk shampoo but failed to provide it. I can only assume this and the hard beds are cost cutting and cutting corners. The Moxy Orinte manages to have the proper Muk shampoo and conditioner (and also Moxy standard beds) so it surely can’t be supply problems.

One of the elevators has the floor 1 button missing.

I was also charged for a drink when the F&B credit should have been applied.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: If you like hard beds and cheap shampoo then this is the hotel for you
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Taipa, General Manager at Moxy Lisbon City
Responded 18 Mar 2022
Dear Daniel, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, is very important to us! We are sorry to hear that your stay did not match your expectations, is important to us that all our guest feel just like home at Moxy! I would like to offer you some clarity on the points you mentioned above, we like to be as transparent as possible always: -Our beds are approved by Marriott and standard Marriott beds, I would be happy to provide you with the certificate. -The Muk shampoo is supplied to us from the UK, and as you are aware of the world wide supplying issues, we were unable to order it for a while, therefore we were using a replacement. The reason why other hotels have it might be due to the fact they had more in stock. I can guarantee you that we have MUK shampoo back in the hotel. -I am sorry you had to experience the lift missing one button, this happens sometimes as a sign of wear and tear, but this was fixed within 4hours as we have a specific contract for lift maintenance. Our apologies for your late check out miscommunication, I have spoken to the team and we will avoid issues such as this to happen again. Once again, thank you for your time, we hope to welcome you again soon at Moxy Lisbon City for an amazing stay!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travellers360 wrote a review Jun 2022
Vancouver, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If your looking for a inexpensive stay in a Marriott with the bare minimum necessities then this is it. It’s a brand new hote constructed in 2021 and the rooms have the bare minimum required to qualify it as a hotel room. One important feature missing is a safe to keep your valuables. No refrigerator either but that’s ok the staff are very helpful and accommodating when making requests such as asking for ice. Otherwise the hotel is very clean and new and the staff were great but I really feel that they went a little to no frills on certain areas that make a hotel a hotel. Would not give the hotel its 4 star status but at best 3.5 stars due to lack of amenities in the room. Overall the stay was good and would rate it a solid 7.5 out of 10 with the room being a bit of a let down as a result of the lack of amenities.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Taipa, General Manager at Moxy Lisbon City
Responded 14 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for your time and for choosing Moxy Lisbon City for your stay in Lisbon! I understand we fail to meet the your expectations regarding to our amenities, and I take the chance to inform you that we are not a 4 star but a 3 star. We hope this won't stop you from visiting us in the future shall your travels bring you to the area. Once again, thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lee G wrote a review Jun 2021
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had this hotel booked last year but with Portugal shutting down it was delayed until May. We spent three nights in total and the experience was exceptional from start to finish. Beatriz was a great guest service host. The upgraded room was spacious, clean and cool. The bar service was excellent with some lovely wines and the food was excellent. On Sunday night we arrived just before 10:30pm for our third night and Tomas and his colleague worked tirelessly to feed us on time to meet the city's requirement that restaurants and bars close by 10:30. I've been a long time loyal SPG member and this new brand is a worthy competitor to the aloft concept which I'm very fond of. We will be back soon.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Brand new hotel so it all works
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tania Gandarinho, General Manager at Moxy Lisbon City
Responded 12 Jun 2021
Dear Lee Many thanks for your valued words. Your satisfaction is really important for us, is for that, we work everyday and made this hotel a bit of Lisbon Experience. I am glad to see that Beatriz, Tomás and the rest of the team have looked after yourself. We like to welcome our guest, as if you were at your place, Moxy Lisbon city will be your Portuguese Home we will be really happy to welcome you back. See you soon, Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anais_isabelle wrote a review May 2022
Paris, France
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I was disappointed with my stay at the Moxy Lisbon City. While the hotel is conveniently located, has spacious rooms, and a surprisingly good breakfast, the level of service and amenities was not at all up to par with what we’ve come to expect from a Marriott hotel.



I completely understand that the Moxy is in the Marriott’s budget line, and that expectations should be set accordingly. The default mode of various Moxy employees to guest requests, however, seemed to be “no, we cannot do it.” While I understand that the hotel is very busy with the summer travel high season, I still expect a more service-oriented attitude at a hotel — for employees to at least try to figure out solutions to meet a guest request first, before saying that something can’t be done. As it was, this default “no, it can’t be done” attitude reminded me of living in Communist China in the 1990s, before China’s service industry developed.

Potential guests should also be aware that the Moxy is not a full-service hotel. The hotel rooms don’t have a closet, safe, kettle, and refrigerator, which one would typically expect in a hotel room. It also doesn't offer room service. This works fine for many purposes, but you should know this going in.

Again, I totally understand that the Moxy offers great value for money, and don’t expect five-star service at this price point. As Marriott Bonvoy Ambassadors, however, we have had the pleasure of staying at many Marriott hotels around the world, including at Four Points — arguably in the same price range as the Moxy — which had far superior service and amenities than the Moxy Lisbon City. 



I think the hotel staff are sincerely trying their best, but seemed too young and inexperienced to deal with the busy high season. I suggest that the Moxy consider adding some more seasoned employees to supervise its less experienced ones, and/ or to hire more temporary employees so its staff isn’t stretched too thin during the high season.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cable_Guy613 wrote a review Feb 2022
Kuwait City, Kuwait
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Moxy Lisbon for 4 nights and was so happy with my choice. honestly, much better than I expected from a 3 star hotel. I’m a Marriott Titanium member and it was my first time choosing Moxy brand and I found out: it’s not less that the quality you find at any Courtyard or Fairfield Inn. The bed was a Marriott quality, no complaints. The breakfast was tasty with various items and I liked that it was priced at 8 Euros = the same amount of the daily credit for Platinum/ Titanium members at Moxy brand. The room was upgraded to a family room. Wonderful stay and good value.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria T, Diretor-Geral at Moxy Lisbon City
Responded 9 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope we can welcome you again soon @Moxy!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chrisvB8144JD wrote a review Jan 2023
Fairfield, California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed October 10-12 2022 and this was one of the worst service experiences I've ever had. I am a Bonvoy Titanium member and have stayed over 500 nights with this chain so believe me when i say this staff just didn't care about making me happy. If you need a wine glass the answer is no we don't have enough!! the bar was dirty and no one wiped it but served us right on top of the filth. If you need a water bottle for your room they wont bring it to you! I needed pillows and had to call 3 times to finally get them. Music system wasn't working in the lounge and they didn't even bother to put on a bluetooth speaker. The answer was a resounding NO for anything you asked. I stayed only out of loyalty to Bonvoy and there were less expensive hotels closer to the area of Lisbon where tourists want to be. Fool me once! I reported them several times and no one called me back for days and even when they did they offered little satisfaction. The manger never contacted me about any of this. The entire staff just DID NOT CARE.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: stay somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Taipa, General Manager at Moxy Lisbon City
Responded 23 Jan 2023
Dear Chris, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay at Moxy Lisbon City. I am really sorry you did not enjoy your stay, and your feedback will be shared with the all the Crew. I can ensure you we value our Bonvoy members very much, as well as all our guests, and your experience was far from what we aim to deliver. At Moxy we do not have room service, hence the bottle of water not being delivered to your room. In regards to the music system, we indeed experienced issues with our system which were promptly fixed. Once again, thank you for your time and feedback and our apologies for the issues you experienced.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marcin B wrote a review May 2023
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I like Moxy hotels, they give you the same vibe and atmosphere no matter in what city and what country are you staying in. I like their modern, chic style and their welcome drink is always a nice thing. Our room was clean and perfect for a night stay before our train to Lagos as this hotel is literally across the street from the train station. Staff is friendly and their breakfast was really good with quite a lot of options to choose. The Uber ride from the hotel to Old Town is about 25 minutes and $16-20.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maria Taipa, General Manager at Moxy Lisbon City
Responded 1 Jun 2023
Dear Marcinos, On behalf of the entire hotel team, I want to thank you for sharing about your stay at Moxy Lisbon City. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! Your feedback has been shared with the Crew as a way of celebrating the great guest experiences we delivered. Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natalie T asked a question Jun 2024
Pontypool, United Kingdom88 contributions39 helpful votes
Hey does anyone know the pool open times? Thanks x
Answer from Rob123235
Halifax, Canada417 contributions159 helpful votes
There was a hair dryer under sink. We did not find an iron, but the hotel was helpful providing one to us to use.
KirstyW1London asked a question May 2022
London23 contributions46 helpful votes
Does anyone have an email address for the hotel please?
Ruth asked a question Mar 2022
Omagh, United Kingdom16 contributions
When does the pool and bar open for 2022 season? Thanks!
Tohaveaplan72 wrote a tip 6 Jul
North Attleboro, Massachusetts149 contributions31 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not use the garage park on the street and take all your belongings"
Read full review
Rob123235 wrote a tip May 2024
Halifax, Canada417 contributions159 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location for walking to the downtown sights or just grabbing an Uber. "
Read full review
Douglas H wrote a tip Apr 2024
Ottawa, Canada127 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is not recommended."
Read full review
Susannne S wrote a tip Jan 2024
Oslo, Norway22 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to the roof top were the pool is. The view is picture perfect. There' s a great African restaurant around the corner of this hotel, Restaurante Chiveve. Try it out. "
Read full review
MS wrote a tip Nov 2023
Slidell, Louisiana19 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a hop on hop off stop closer to the hotel instead of walking down to the monument area."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lisbon area.
PRICE RANGE
$260 - $351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PortugalCentral PortugalLisbon DistrictLisbon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MOXY LISBON CITY | UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Portugal) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Moxy Lisbon City
Which popular attractions are close to Moxy Lisbon City?
Nearby attractions include LX Rent - Motos & Scooters (0.4 km), Museu Banksy - Lisbon (0.4 km), and Lobby Bar at Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Moxy Lisbon City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Moxy Lisbon City?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Moxy Lisbon City?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at Moxy Lisbon City?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Moxy Lisbon City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Allora Restaurante Italiano & Bar, Olá Nepal -Marquês de Pombal, and Royal Spice.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Moxy Lisbon City?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Moxy Lisbon City?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Moxy Lisbon City?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Castelo de São Jorge (1.9 km), Mosteiro dos Jeronimos (6.4 km), and Mosteiro de São Vicente de Fora (2.1 km).
Does Moxy Lisbon City have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Moxy Lisbon City accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Lisbon HotelsLisbon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LisbonHotels near Moxy Lisbon City
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire