We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ouratlantico Apartamento Turisticos

Share
Traveller (296)
Room & Suite (131)
Pool & Beach (75)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good38%
  • Average21%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Please note that this property will not accommodate hen, stag parties or groups of 3 or more apartments. This property is 5 minutes walk from the beach. Set in lush gardens, this hotel is 500 m from Oura Beach. It offers an expansive outdoor swimming pool, tennis courts and a sauna. Free parking is available onsite. The apartments at the Clube Ouratlântico are bright and airy. They feature a fully equipped kitchenette, a flat-screen TV and a hairdryer. A buffet breakfast is available daily, at an extra fee. Guests can enjoy refreshing drinks and light snacks on the terrace, which is equipped with umbrellas and tables. There is also a mini-supermarket, and a games room with table tennis and a billiards table. The Clube is within walking distance of Albufeira’s centre. A bus stop is at 100 m from the property. Bicycle rental and an airport shuttle are available.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free Internet
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
92Great for walkers
Grade: 92 out of 100
288Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
43Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
131
222
119
51
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
131
222
119
51
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments upstairs bedroom old town studio apartment full size cooker indoor pool security guard happy house bars and restaurants turn right minute walk double bed great apartments snack bar sun all day off the strip great holiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stopped here from the 23rd October to the 30th. Could not believe how big our apartment was, it was on 2 floors with the main bedroom upstairs. There was everything you need in the kitchen a full cooker microwave toaster act. Big terrace upstairs...More

Thank Mandy H
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here a few times love the location and the apartments are lovely. Stayed in two bed above bar and is was huge. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Manager is so helpful. Would definitely stay again love this wee place

Thank jacquelineconnolly
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here from the 17th October...we stayed in room no1 it was lovely very big ,,, but we should have asked for a pool view ,,, staff and reception were really kind and helpful ,, Liz in the snack bar was lovely we were...More

Thank Portugalnumber1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here Monday to Friday. Great location but even tho its on the side of the strip it isn’t noisy. Apartment old fashioned but its only somewhere to get ready and sleep!! The pitched roof was a nightmare and having to stoop all the time...More

1  Thank Bubblesdog
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and my daughter spent a week in these apartments. They are very spacious and there was cleaning service every day. The pool area was lovely and quite and the staff were great and really helpful in organising our day trips. The only complaint I...More

Thank edwina w
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
palmanovaGlasgow
16 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from jadey212 | Reviewed this property |
Yes it’s open we was there in February. However our kids didn’t use as it was far too cold. They have an indoor pool that we used instead which was lovely.
0
Votes
Hamda D
24 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Rui E E | Property representative |
We can organise the airport transfer, the price up to 4 people is €35. In case you want to confirm it, just send us an email with the flight details.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"look for a ground floor apartment by the pool"
Peadar1958
5 weeks ago
Read review
"The place does have free wifi, but you have to go near to reception to receive it."
Theycallitmadness
1 Oct 2017
Read review
"away from pool the apartments are very quiet"
mc112016
25 Sep 2017
Read review
"Rooms 41-48 get the most of the sun"
jhf482015
21 Sep 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$28 - US$153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ouratlantico apartments albufeiraouratlantico apartments hotel albufeiraouratlantico albufeira
LOCATION
PortugalAlgarveFaro DistrictAlbufeira
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing