We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Fenice

Save
Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (85)
Dining (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good49%
  • Average20%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
55
61
34
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
55
61
34
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorso buenos airesmetro stationexcellent locationporta veneziapublic parkgreat hoteltaxi standstayed one nightrestaurants and shopstriple rooma couple of minutes walkgood sizewithin walking distancemain shoppingshopping streetcentre of milanrooms are clean
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I stayed for 3 nights and found it cousy hotel.The staff are great ,friendly and very helpful.It is very good breakfast and consistent.The room is very clean and enough space for baggage.The location is amazing on Corso Buenos Aires which is a commercial strret and...More

Thank Sebastian M
Response from Fenice_Manager, Responsabile reception at Hotel FeniceResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Sebastian, many thanks for your amazing words. It's always a pleasure to read that our guests will come back to visit us on their next stay in Milan. It means having hit the target! Thank you very much for your stay and for the...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 14 February 2018

I have no faults about this hotel. It was our first time trying this as we normally stay around the corner from it. The staff are great, very friendly and very helpful. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The food is excellent and they...More

Thank Tamy N
Response from Fenice_Manager, Responsabile reception at Hotel FeniceResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Tamy N, we are excited to be your new go-to hotel in Milan! Thank you for your really amazing feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Warmest regards

Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

As soon as you step out of the main reception area, it's all downhill. Our room was dirty, the fixtures and fittings were of poor quality with the laminate peeling off them. The walls are so thin, we could hear every word spoken on the...More

Thank TJones0709
Response from Fenice_Manager, Responsabile reception at Hotel FeniceResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Tjones, we are very sorry to read your words, mainly because cleanliness is one of the most important things for us. Next time you're visiting us please let us know if you have any issue during your stay, so that we can immediatly fix...More

Reviewed 26 March 2018

I stayed one night at the Hotel Fenice and found it . . OK. There is not much of a lobby and the room, while spacious, was fairly basic. Breakfast was ample and the location is good, in a lively area of restaurants and shops...More

Thank leslie212
Response from Fenice_Manager, Responsabile reception at Hotel FeniceResponded 28 March 2018

Dear leslie212, Thank you for your positive feedback following your recent stay with us. We are very sorry to read about the issues with the lights in your room. Now, of course, the room is ok, but unfortunately we were not able to fix it...More

Reviewed 11 February 2018

I stayed here in November 2017 with two girlfriends. We had a triple room. It was cosy- basically three single beds but it was well appointed with enough luggage space etc. Very clean and quiet ( we looked over a courtyard). The room was warm-...More

Thank AgeEdinburgh
Response from Fenice_Manager, Responsabile reception at Hotel FeniceResponded 11 February 2018

Dear AgeEdinburgh, thank you very much for this amazing feedback and for taking the time to share such a detailed review! It was a pleasure for us having you in our hotel and we are looking forward welcoming you again. Yours sincerely

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Milan
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$110 - US$816 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$110 - US$816 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (117)
Room & Suite (85)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Citta Studi
Città Studi is the University District of Milan, where
students and professionals come and go. Its heart is
Piazza Leonardo, where the College of Engineering and
the School of Architecture reside. In the square, you
can enjoy the works of the street artist PAO. Come to
Città Studi with a thirsty belly and you’ll be
satisfied, it’s well known for the production of
artisan beer.
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Fenice staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"highest floor for views"
Read review
"We had a room facing the road. It's nice to open the windows and look out but once you are not a light..."
Read review
"Ask for a room at the back as it's on a very busy road."
Read review
"The hotel is on a busy street, but the rooms in the back are very quiet as far as street noise is concerned."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing