Sina De La Ville
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sina De La Ville

Traveller (194)
Вид из окна
Room & Suite (307)
Lobby Bar at the Sina De La Ville
Dining (48)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#157 of 464 hotels in Milan
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Situato nel centro storico di Milano, tra il Duomo, il Teatro alla Scala e il quadrilatero della Moda, l’hotel 4 stelle Sina De la Ville accoglie l’ospite in un ambiente dallo stile classico e raffinato. Il nostro hotel è tra i pochi a Milano che dispongono di una terrazza solarium all'ultimo piano con rilassante piscina con vista sulle guglie del Duomo. L'innovativo ristorante dal design moderno e raffinato Il Vizio offre due proposte di cucina: sushi e crudi da una parte, e specialità della tradizione italiana dall’altra. Il tutto con un unico fil rouge rappresentato da piatti dai sapori unici, autentici e gourmet, basati sulla continua ricerca della migliore materia prima e della freschezza e genuinità dei prodotti. Il Lounge Bar Visconteo è un esclusivo luogo d'incontro nel cuore di Milano, ideale anche per incontri di lavoro.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian

Location

Via Ulrico Hoepli 6, 20121 Milan Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Linate Airport
Malpensa Airport
40.6 km
See all flights
Duomo
5 minMilan Metro
801Reviews12Q+A70Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 233
  • 301
  • 159
  • 59
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Joan D wrote a review Mar 2023
West Hempstead, New York65 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel could not be located in a better place. The area is very central and that made it easy for me to walk out and explore the area around the Duomo. No time was wasted because I was within less than a block of the pedestrian area. I was traveling by myself, and only had a short period of time to spend in Milan. which is why I booked this hotel. I was greeted at the front desk by someone with a big smile, who gave me an upgraded room. The room was very comfortable and very spacious. Other hotels nearby that are considered five-star hotels were more than double the price, so I was very pleased with the room itself. It’s not fancy, but has everything I needed. This room in fact, I had two bathrooms. The amenities were perfect including heated towels and I was very happy to be there. I wound up eating dinner at the hotel, and the food was excellent. I travel to Italy often, and had spent 10 days a week prior to this in Florence, which was a gastronomic feast. I highly recommend this, if you want convenience, comfort, and a lovely place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM de la Ville M, Owner at Sina De La Ville
Responded 31 Mar 2023
Dear Mrs Joan, thank you for the kind review and for having stayed with us. We look forward to hosting you again upon your next visit to Milan. Kind regards, Sina De la Ville, Milano
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WeHa 98 wrote a review Oct 2020
Aschaffenburg, Germany233 contributions213 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have given an overall rating of 'very good' due to the location - I found it to be a fantastic location due to being so close to the fabulous shopping, Duomo, Galleria and also walking distance to The Last Supper and Sforza Castle. I have then marked 'average' for service, rooms and value which seems a little contradictory but I will explain. The service was lacking at breakfast with no menu on offer and the server did not tell me all that was available for selection, infact informed me that there was barely anything available for my breakfast which led me to eat out. I was then back in the restaurant for breakfast on my last morning and saw people eating all sorts of things but these had not been offered to me. I also asked where to mail a postcard and the reception attendant could not tell me, no idea. I could not be the first visitor wanting to mail a postcard, the same attendant could not tell me where to buy a hairbrush either - their was another attendant who could help me with the brush.....hence the 'average' rating. Even though I did not find them especially helpful with information, they were generally friendly. The room was small but comfortable and clean but with no jug for a cup of tea. When first furnished it would have been lovely, but as it happens, the room was looking in need of a freshen up. In saying all of this, I would stay at this hotel again simply due to the outstanding location - the cafe over the road has great coffee and the best croissant I have ever had.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM de la Ville M, Proprietario at Sina De La Ville
Responded 12 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed with us and also for the review. We highly value the opionion of our Guests. We regret that not all services were able to satisfy your expectations. In any case we look forward to hosting you again here at Sina De la Ville. Kind regards, Reception, Sina De la Ville, Milano
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mczw wrote a review May 2023
Charlotte, North Carolina84 contributions50 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to be fair in this review to help other travelers like us. Milan is expensive re hotels so this 4 star hotel in a perfect center city location near La Scala, the Duomo, Galleria etc could not be better, especially if you like to explore a city on foot. The rooms are clean and well maintained. That said, we found this hotel disappointing for our 5 night visit to Milan. First, our superior room was way too small for a couple for more than one night. It would be fine for a single person. Only one of us could unpack so the other suitcase had to take up much of the minimal floor space. We had a nice little balcony but it was difficult to access because it was the only place to put the suitcase. The weather wasn't really terrace weather anyway but if it had been nice, that would have been difficult. The bathroom was fine and the shower had great water pressure but it was as tiny as could be. There was no coffee maker or bottled water included in room, and although room service breakfast was offered, we had no place to enjoy it so we went to the breakfast room each morning. I would say 1 1/2 steps above Hampton Inn re breakfast. Crowded, no table service for coffee, the guy making the coffees was completely overwhelmed. Everything about this hotel was satisfactory, just don't have high expectations and you will be fine. I would rate it higher but we found the staff to be highly variable in their attitude and helpfulness. We did not fee particularly welcome and when we did ask for a taxi to be called or once, a dinner reservation made, the staff acted like it was an imposition and really didn't offer to be helpful in general. My final thought, most 4 star hotels in Italy are much nicer but in Milan, the gap between 4 and 5 start is a crater! So just be prepared.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM de la Ville M, Proprietario at Sina De La Ville
Responded 24 Jun 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for having stayed with us. Please note we also offer junior suites and suites from 30 square meters upward. Taxies are regularly called via our modems with the main taxie companies, in fact they are called on the spot if necessary and usually it takes between 3 and 5 minutes to obtain one. Thank you again, kind regards, Sina De la Ville, Milan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MMZhukova wrote a review Mar 2020
12 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I made a reservation for this hotel for the period of the exhibition, the dates of which were rescheduled, and the demand for hotels in one night doubled or even tripled for a given period of time. My reserve was fulfilled early in the morning, and in the evening of that day I received a message that the hotel was full and my reserve was canceled unilaterally without further explanation. Having spent my time, having selected and fulfilled this reserve, I was left without a reserve as a result, and I must complete the whole process again, considering that for the whole working day, while the hotel was in charge of all the hotels with a decent location, they were already sold out for one working day. On the phone, the manager of the specific role couldn’t explain normally. On the phone, the manager of the specific role couldn’t explain normally
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM de la Ville M, Proprietario at Sina De La Ville
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Mrs Zhukova, you were immediately informed of the fact that the hotel could not accept the reservation because regrettably the hotel was already fully booked for the period. Due to a technical error your reservation entered the system even though the hotel was already full. We sincere regret that this occured and we apologize for the inconvenience. Kind regards, the Management, Sina De la Ville, Milano .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
B R wrote a review Oct 2022
13 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Our three night stay at Sina de la Ville was our final stop after spending 14 days in Rome and Florence. Compared to our previous hotels, this was our least favorite. The walls of the rooms are paper thin; you could hear everything going on in the rooms on either side of you. We actually heard one of our neighbors crumple up a piece of paper, hit the garbage can, and heard the paper rattling across the floor. Another guest was speaking on the phone and it sounded like he was in our room.
Also, unlike our hotels in Rome and Florence, there were no TV channels in English.

Our rate included breakfast; there was an older Italian server with long hair in the back who treated guests differently depending on their nationality. He was very curt and unfriendly to Americans, but when Italians walked, in he greeted them, rearranged tables (one of which we were actually sitting at), and did everything he could to please them.

We found the front desk staff to be very impersonal and unwelcoming. I asked one of the desk personnel about car services and she was very unhelpful, suggesting that we should just take the subway to the airport.

A disappointing end to a good trip; I would never stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel, unless you enjoy impersonal service and eavesdropping on fellow guests.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM de la Ville M, Proprietario at Sina De La Ville
Responded 10 Oct 2022
Thank you for having stayed with us. We regret that you have not been able to watch TV in English. Please note that this was due to temporary technical difficulties, which were not due to the hotel's systems. . The hotel offers channels in various languages which also include English, German, French and Cinese. Thank you for you comments which are very important to us. Kind regards, Sina De la Ville, Milano.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue S wrote a review Oct 2022
Cheltenham, United Kingdom5 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Reception excellent and really helpful. Hotel great location and comfortable.
Breakfast fine.
Swimming pool very shallow. Swimming pool roof needs cleaning and bottle of gin removed from off the roof
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM de la Ville M, Proprietario at Sina De La Ville
Responded 22 Oct 2022
Dear Mrs Smith, thank you for having stayed with us, we look forward to receiving your future bookings. Kind regards, Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JaneFairfax39 wrote a review Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom71 contributions64 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the hotel for two nights because it is very close to La Scala and the shopping district. This is one of the two positive things about this hotel. The other is the barman, who is excellent and deserves to be in a much better hotel. On the negative front we have a very tired and dated hotel, with very tired and dated facilities, all of which need bringing into the 21st century. The photos on the website make it look a lot nicer than it is. The buffet breakfast is well below par for a 4* hotel, with soggy overcooked and unappetising food, which ran out at frequent intervals. Harassed staff did their best but it was undermanned. We didn’t eat in the hotel restaurant so can’t comment but with the whole of central Milan on your doorstep, there was no need to try it.

All of this taken into combination might have merited a 3 or, on a very generous day, 4* review. However something happened to us which was totally unacceptable and ruined our final day. After a late night at the opera, my 93-year-old mother wanted to sleep in late before our journey back to London. Her room was on the third floor and had she carefully put the do not disturb notice on her bedroom door on the final morning of our stay. She was woken repeatedly and also very rudely by four separate people (two men and two housemaids) from 10:30am onwards. She initially found this frightening as she was still in bed asleep, and then very upsetting. The second man who banged on her door was actually very intimidating, all of them insisting that she needed to clear out of her room. This is in spite of the fact that check out is not until 12pm. As soon as I heard what had happened, I complained to the front desk. However, nobody on the management team came and spoke to me. All I can say is that from our point of view this left a very bitter taste and the impression that nobody cared.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The breakfast may be free but there’s a reason for it!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM de la Ville M, Owner at Sina De La Ville
Responded 17 Nov 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments which are much appreciated and used to improve our services where possibile. Please do note though that all our rooms have been recenly renovated, both the classic style rooms as well as the modern style rooms. We regret that the style of our rooms di not meet your expectations. If a do not disturb sign is on the door we usually do not enter the room, we will of course investigate this matter so to assure that DND signs are being honoured properly. Thank you again for your review, kind regards, Reception.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebecca F wrote a review Feb 2020
Marietta, Georgia60 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed two nights at Sina De La Ville. Upon arrival, the staff was quick to check us in and show us the room. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was adequate - not a lot of selection. They had caffè Americano out and available immediately, but you could also order espresso based drinks. The front desk staff was amazing - they made great recommendations for food, were able to quickly help with directions and making change and were more than happy to make reservations. The bar staff was also helpful - the large bottles of water were unavailable, so the bar tended only charged us for one large bottle and gave us two smaller bottles since it was their fault. It is small things that make for great experiences. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM de la Ville M, Direttore at Sina De La Ville
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your excellent review and for giving us the full score. We are thrilled to be able to forward your kind comment to our staff. We truly appreciate your kind words. We hope to welcome you back in one of our many charming SINA Hotels in the near future. Kindest regards The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard W wrote a review Oct 2023
Chesterfield, Missouri10 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
4 of us stayed at the Sina on the last night of our Italy vacation. We liked the hotel's appearance and were pleased with our room when we first entered it. Unfortunately, there was a constant sewer smell in our room. We contacted the hotel staff, who promptly responded by placing disinfectants into all of the drains in our room. This did little to help the smell. We also inquired again after this, and there was no further response. We would have requested a room switch, but we were only at the hotel until early the next morning. Also, our shower was nice, but the drain didn't work well and the water at the bottom of the shower overflowed and caused standing water in the bathroom. We would have liked our room more had it not been for these issues.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM de la Ville M, Proprietario at Sina De La Ville
Responded 22 Oct 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for having stayed with us and for your comments they help us to improve our service, we will take note about that! Best regards, Reception Sina de la Ville
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cletus L wrote a review Jan 2020
Hong Kong, China171 contributions135 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
You cannot flaw the hotel for its central location which is only a stone throw away from the Duomo, Teatro la Scala and Galleria Victor Emanuele II. Front of house staff are very hospitable and helpful. Breakfast is good but can offer wider variety for those staying for more than a couple of days. This apart, the hotel is a perfect choice for tour of this amazing city.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM de la Ville M, Direttore at Sina De La Ville
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear Mr Cletus, thank you very much for having stayed with us and for your review too. We highly value our Guest's opinion and we thank you for your indications. We look forward to hosting you once again in the near future, kind regards, the Management, Sina De la Ville, Milano.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Snowy asked a question Jun 2018
Las Vegas, Nevada5 contributions2 helpful votes
Is this hotel renovated? Has the sewage problem in the rooms been resolved by management?
Answer from LindseyRuth1
44 contributions10 helpful votes
No sewage problem. Room clean and comfortable
Maureen B asked a question Aug 2017
Nipomo, California2 contributions2 helpful votes
Is parking available at the hotel? If not, where do you recommend?
Answer from Nancy V
Merchtem, Belgium44 contributions56 helpful votes
The parking if the Rinascente shopping center is just around the corner.
Answer from doc8reg
Cebu City, Philippines266 contributions99 helpful votes
I think you should contact the hotel directly by phone or email. Their contact numbers are also in their website.
Michelle Gardner asked a question Jan 2017
Turin, Italy134 contributions45 helpful votes
Is the pool indoor or outdoor? Are children allowed?
Answer from Rob K
Dewsbury, United Kingdom50 contributions68 helpful votes
The hotel has a covered roof-top pool and children are allowed but I wouldn't choose this hotel if a pool is important to you and your family. The pool and the pool seating area are very small and the water looked horrible when we were there. The location and service at the hotel were fantastic, but the pool is not a great feature!
85254 asked a question Jun 2016
Scottsdale, Arizona244 contributions73 helpful votes
If we arrive before check-in, is there a place to store our luggage while we go sightseeing?
Answer from GM de la Ville M
Milan, Italy
Dear Guest, yes we can indeed store your luggage in our deposit room with pleasure. Looking forward to hosting you at Hotel De la Ville Kind regards - The Management
Sunshine57761609098 wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don 't use smartphones in the restaurant,it is very disturbing and rather rude versus other guests."
Read full review
stacey_watson64 wrote a tip Oct 2023
13 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you can pay a bit more for a suite it is soooo worth it!"
Read full review
Michele wrote a tip Oct 2023
32 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not room 632 on the 6th floor"
Read full review
JaneFairfax39 wrote a tip Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom71 contributions64 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast may be free but there’s a reason for it!"
Read full review
Climber671764 wrote a tip Oct 2023
21 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"100% recommend!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Milan area.
PRICE RANGE
$514 - $785 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
de la ville milan, hotel de la ville
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyMilanCentro Storico
NUMBER OF ROOMS
109
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SINA DE LA VILLE - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Milan, Italy) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sina De La Ville
Which popular attractions are close to Sina De La Ville?
Nearby attractions include Duomo di Milano (0.2 km), Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II (0.3 km), and Piazza del Duomo (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sina De La Ville?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Sina De La Ville?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sina De La Ville?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sina De La Ville?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sina De La Ville?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cesarino, Spùn - Leggerezza A Forma Di Tiramisù, and Seta.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sina De La Ville?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Sina De La Ville have airport transportation?
Yes, Sina De La Ville offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Sina De La Ville located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Milan.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sina De La Ville?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sina De La Ville offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Milan HotelsMilan Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MilanHotels near Sina De La Ville
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire