We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Albergo Tre Ville

Save
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good29%
  • Average27%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible8%
15 Oct 2017
“Bad Hotel..”
30 Dec 2016
“Need better cleaning”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Wheelchair Access
Dry Cleaning
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
2
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
2
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Room Floor is dirty, bugs in the cereals, super loud floor, room door didn't closed correctly, inflexible payment options. The guy on the reception is nice and try to help. Hotel is not open around 2pm, bar is not really a bar. Plus point for...More

Thank awollenh
Response from hotel_tre_ville, Direttore at Albergo Tre VilleResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Guest, i'm very sorry that You had a bad experience in our hotel, but i would like to inform You that the Property started to remoove the old moquette in the rooms at the beginning of September. For sure You had a not renovated...More

Reviewed 31 December 2016

The hotel is not bad, but we found hair in the bathroom. Parking is not free, the receptionist asked to pay for it. The rooms look dated, the restaurant near the hotel (has the same name) is good. Breakfast is OK.

Thank Quo_vadis_007
Reviewed 5 May 2016

We stayed at Tre Ville for one night on our way to Le Marche. The hotel was clean and comfortable, although the green paintwork felt a little dated. When we checked in we asked the female receptionist what time the restaurant opened and she replied...More

Thank Springer
Reviewed 25 September 2015

It was a bit difficult to find the location at first as I took a bus and there were no other hotels other than this one at that place. At the end it turned out to be a very good location as it is far...More

Thank vnaga
Reviewed 25 February 2015

First time to Italy. Travel to the Amalfi Coast then came up north to Parma. A wonderful experience to notice the rich cultural history of Parma. It's also known as the food country !!! Procuitto (Parmam Ham), Pancetta, Salami, Parmagiano Reggio cheese, Lumbrusco wine &...More

1  Thank danny716
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Parma
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Albergo Tre Ville staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing