We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

A Casa Vittoria bed & breakfast

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A CASA VITTORIA is situated in a unique position within the city of Bologna, close to the famous factory of DUCATI motorcycles, less than 5 minutes' drive from the airport and 10 \ 15-minute drive from the historic center . Farmhouse family within a garden with parking for guests. The apartment made available to the guests is divided in 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, self-managed breakfast area and separate entrance. In the room used for the breakfast, you will find breakfast offered in the wake of independence 'host compared with the check-out 10:00 (not a kitchen, is equipped with a microwave and refrigerator to give the opportunity for guests to organize lunch, dinner self-managed ). The first room is essential that overlooks the pond has a double bed that can also be booked as single and has the possibility of application to the booking of having a bathroom outside the room but for private personal use. The second room is designed to accommodate two people with two separate beds but on request can be transformed into double bed (on request possibility of private external bathroom surcharge or make use of the second bathroom shared with the third room). The third room can accommodate up to 4 people, ideal for families, colleagues, groups, companies, having 4 separate beds but on request can be inserted a bed. During the summer is served gazebo and relaxing space to enjoy the park outside. Ideally suited for all types of accommodation to customers own car and \ or taxi: you can easily reach every part of the city (fair, hospital, downtown, airport, concerts) always having free parking. For those who travel by bus and train, on request can use the shuttle service management with agreed times or taxi service. We inform our customers that the nearest bus stop to the hotel is about 15 minutes walk, so advise correct information via google map of the distances of their movements. I wait for a pleasant stay in my structure, and to avoid any inconvenience are available when booking in advance to arrange check-in together to welcome you and hand over the keys (check-in takes place between 16:30 and 21:00, all the other times are subject to additional agreed in advance with the management). Thanking the cooperation I wish you a good 2015 (house rules: no smoking in the rooms, not eat in the rooms, alert presence of animals at booking, forbidden to present themselves to the structure without prior notice being a 'private home, forbidden to wash personal clothing in bathrooms -ask any service lavanderia-, prohibited noises at night, no access to outsiders is not registered by the management, payment on arrival day, the deposit for the booking, communicate any unforeseen covering the stay promptly to the manager, the common areas compared with the other guests: bathroom, breakfast space )
Read more
Property amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport Transportation
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
49Car recommended
Grade: 49 out of 100
38Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
116Reviews
174Photos
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 49
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 53
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
There are hookers on the road outside. Hookers on the dark isolated path leading up to the derelict property and in the bushes with punters. Dogs fesis litters its grounds and its manager does not supply wifi, lifts to the airport as promised on booking.com, nor is clean. He d
Read more
Response from Vasco B, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at A Casa Vittoria bed & breakfast
Responded 16 Dec 2016
hi, just a fellow countryman who was with us at the same time its has reviewed us so on booking.com giving us a very good score: It was very basic room with 4 beds. Kitchen and bathroom was shared between 2 other bedrooms. It was ok for one night. It would be good if there was a sign with the name of the place by the main road as my taxi driver struggled a bit. You need to looked at the address and numbers.
Read more
The photos attached to this place are totally misleading.
It is a ramshackle hovel.
Do NOT stay here.
The building appears not be falling apart, garden overgrown (and TINY),vicious looking dogs round the back.
At the end of the road there was a "lady of the night" plying her tra
Read more
Response from acasavittoria, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at A Casa Vittoria bed & breakfast
Responded 25 Sep 2016
kind sir, I do not know if with vision problems to see the pictures or see the reality, the pictures we have on the Internet were taken two years ago and in a short time so it does not happen what you describe, it is not a lover of dogs may complain from my neighbors but not with me because they are not mine, and they're not in my property of, do not comment more because it is commented alone
Read more
Very bad place. I would not recommend to anyone. Far from the city and hard to find because it is not indicated. Not a hotel, is just a house of a man in which let you sleep but for the price I think a scam. I paid 73€ for 2 nights in a place that is worth nothing. 0/10.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Response from Vasco B, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at A Casa Vittoria bed & breakfast
Responded 16 Dec 2016
hello, who told you that we are a hotel ??? we are a bed and breakfast and precisely by law is a private house, then where is the scam ??? perhaps in your ignorance! € 73 for 2 people for 2 nights are € 18.25 per person per night, a price even lower than that practiced in the hostel
Read more
all ok in this bed and breakfast in bologna, bed good, breakfast very very good make in the beautifull garden, vasco is a good hausemen and it has a very nice hause. we were very good. you can go with safety
Read more
Response from acasavittoria, Proprietario at A Casa Vittoria bed & breakfast
Responded 6 Sep 2015
excellent guests I hope to come visit soon in Croatia
Read more
It is a clean and safe B&B placed about 3,5 km from the airport. The owner is a really really nice person. He's very helpful. When it turned out I need to stay a day longer, he picked me up to his friend in another B&B. Only one inconvenience is that you have to take a little lon
Read more
Response from acasavittoria, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at A Casa Vittoria bed & breakfast
Responded 4 Apr 2014
it is always a pleasure to have guests behaved and objectives for these people a manager of bed and breakfast can also give the soul. I hope to see you soon è sempre un piacere avere ospiti educati e obiettivi, per queste persone un gestore di bed e breakfast può dare anche l'anima. spero di rivederti presto
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Previous
"Don't GO to this bed and breakfast, unless you want extras"
"Don't bother"
PRICE RANGE
US$50 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of BolognaBolognaBorgo Panigale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing