The Glam Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Glam Hotel

Traveller (735)
Panorama at the Rome Glam Hotel
360
Panoramas (12)
The Glam Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#120 of 1,116 hotels in Rome
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Glam Hotel is an elegant and contemporary boutique hotel in a period building on the prestigious Via Nazionale, the beating heart of Rome. With its strategic position, walking distance from the most important attractions of ancient Rome, The Glam is a hospitality experience of absolute value, the place where you can feel at the center of everything, where good taste meets beauty in an atmosphere unprecedented with the flavors of “Dolce Vita”. On the sixth floor of the hotel stands Terrazza Monti Restaurant & Lounge Bar. On the horizon the Altare della Patria, the Colosseum, the Dome and a good part of the history of the eternal city. A concentration of elegance and refinement, an ideal place to contemplate all the beauty of Rome among refined gourmet dishes, fine wines and good music.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Plunge pool
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Solarium
Rooftop terrace
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available

Location

Via Nazionale 200, 00184 Rome Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Ciampino Airport
Fiumicino Airport
22.2 km
See all flights
Cavour
7 minRome Metro
1,019Review67Q+A92Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 737
  • 203
  • 42
  • 23
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Discover692936 wrote a review Feb 2024
Conwy, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Glam Hotel was the perfect hotel for our weekend break.
●The location is great, about a 10 min walk to the colosseum and also a 10 minute walk to the trevi fountain in the other direction. Very central with lots of restaurants and shops close by.
●The rooms are spotlessly clean and spacious with tea & coffee facilities, hair dryer & safe.
●Breakfast is delicious with plenty of choice- fruit, cereals, pastries and cakes, salad, yoghurt, bacon & scrambled eggs etc, coffee and fruit juices.
●The staff go above and beyond to be helpful. Nothing is too much trouble.
●The rooftop terrace is a lovely addition to the hotel. Breakfast is served on the top floor, so you have the choice to sit inside or out. It's also great to just pop up there after a long day exploring the city to just sit and have a drink and relax.

All in all, The Glam Hotel was a great choice for us and we would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giuliano Cassissa, Direttore generale at The Glam Hotel
Responded 29 Feb 2024
Dear Discover692936, Thank you so much for taking time to write this lovely comment on your experience with us! Me and the entire team are working hard to give the best service possible and review like yours is the primary reward that we can wish! Here at The Glam we trust in the human touch, the first and the most important value that make the difference. We really hope to welcome you soon in the Eternal City! From me personally and the Team, Arrivederci a presto! Giuliano Cassissa Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RMTH89 wrote a review Feb 2020
Dublin, Ireland77 contributions41 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here last weekend for our wedding anniversary in room 105. First impressions outside were the location was great! When I walked in to the hotel I thought the reception area was a little strange. However the service was exceptional, we were given a map and the gentleman drew out for us the quickest ways to walk to the top sites. He also offered us a voucher for a drink in the bar as our room wasn't ready yet (it was only maybe 1/2pm). The location is fantastic we walked everywhere except for to Vatican city where instead we took a metro from a nearby station. Our room was beautiful but beware, there was no door to the shower room or sink area so these were fully visible from the bed haha! Our room was beautiful and the sound bar was great for playing music. There was a minibar stocked with free soft drinks and water. Our classic room had no view at all, it was as if we were in a basement as only a small patch of light was visible far above us so we had no idea what the weather was like each day. For us it didn't matter much but if matters to you you might want to just go for a different room type. Otherwise I could not fault the room it was big, modern and very comfortable, we were very happy here for 3 nights. The breakfast is served on the 5th floor and there is a good offering available for free. It is also possible to purchase fresh options e.g. pancakes, certain types of eggs etc for reasonable prices. Lastly the bar on the terrace was so beautiful with white twinkly lights and flame heaters. Unfortunately we couldn't last long as it got quite cold that evening but it was beautiful nonetheless. I would recommend this hotel to friends and I also hope to return in the future!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rosalba D, Altro at The Glam Hotel
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing with us your comments, we are really proud that you have enjoyed The Glam Hotel experience. We wish to see you for your next anniversary! Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
01cataldol wrote a review Mar 2022
Newport, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Small although modern and friendly reception. The restaurant and toilets for guests are on the 5th floor which is a bit of an odd design. Very good value for money and overall, it’s in a decent location. The coffee however for breakfast in the morning is from a machine and is not made by barista.

The rooms are very modern and have a very distinctive clean smell that must be released into the room every so often. The only reason I wouldn’t give this a 5 star is because we found smashed glass in our room. There was shards of glass everywhere and when we ran reception they sent assistance. However the guy that came only had a dust pan and brush so he was just sweeping the glass that he could only see. We still found lots of glass after he cleaned so not sure why he didn’t use a vacuum.

Ps Fabio on reception was excellent
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pietro Galli, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at The Glam Hotel
Responded 27 Apr 2022
Dear 01cataldol , It is a pleasure to read your review and we would like to thank you sincerely for the comments and suggestions on how to improve some details. On behalf of our Management and Staff, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Glam Hotel and we all hope to welcome you here again. Best regards, The Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dezz wrote a review Jul 2021
Hellerup, Denmark43 contributions74 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We selected this hotel as we were bringing 2 teenagers for a 10 day trip to Rome (July 2021) and we wanted sunbeds and a semi-pool option as combined with a central location. When we arrived we discovered that the 6th floor with the spa and sunbeds were for reservations only: 50€ per person for 2 hrs. including a drink. It was however fully booked several days hence not available for us. It fine that the hotel has found a little extra revenue stream here, but it is NOT ok that you are presented with the impression that this area is accessible residents as most of the pictures show this area and not mentioning the extra cost. The hotel was simply too expensive for too few recreational areas. The staff need to read up on how to perform customer service and both breakfast and drinks were below average. We normally love boutique hotels, but this one was a big let down.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a suite on the 4th floor overlooking the art museum across Via Natonale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Maconite wrote a review Jul 2021
North Carolina18 contributions27 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have never given a hotel a 2 star review, but unfortunately The Glam fell short in almost all areas. AG hotel group transferred our reservation from The Independent to The Glam with no explanation. On arrival we were given 2 of our 4 rooms, which was nice because we checked in very early following an overnight flight. However, one of the rooms faced a very noisy street when I had requested courtyard rooms. The WiFi in the hotel is very poor, kept dropping and made mapping and planning with our phones very difficult. When I inquired about the free phones that guests can check out to carry around the city for navigation, I was told this did not exist (even though it’s mentioned in several other reviews). We had problems with numerous things in our rooms — broken hairdryers (2x), broken coffee maker, bathtub/shower that wouldn’t drain. Maintenance addressed all of these issues immediately, however I felt like I was constantly at the front desk reporting another probkem. We were charged for drinks from the mini-bar that we never drank, although they removed the charges at my request. We were told that water bottles were complimentary in the mini-fridges, but these were never replenished and 2 of the rooms never had water at all. The rooms are rather dark and dreary; the bathrooms impossibly small with about 2 inches of counter space to put your toiletries. Staff was sometimes friendly and helpful, sometimes not, depending on who happened to be working. The hotel was simply not a good experience and I would not choose AG hotels again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The location is very good, perhaps choose a different hotel in this general vicinity.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mr&MrsT wrote a review May 2022
Essex, United Kingdom151 contributions54 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This Hotel is a lovely hotel modern lovely roof top bar and perfect location. We came as it was booked for my wife and me by our children as an anniversary present and because we where meant to visit Rome at the start of the pandemic which obviously got cancelled. It’s a real shame to mark the Hotel down as they are minor things but relevant so hopefully this is seen by the Hotel as honest constructive criticism as the truth is we would come back if we came to Rome again.
Location is perfect and Trevi fountains and Colosseum are no more than a pleasant 10-15 min walk which is nice as you also get to see some of the lovely little cafes, bistros etc on the way. Transportation is good in Rome and opposite the hotel is a taxi rank where we picked up a cab to the Vatican that cost us €10.
We stayed for three night so would have liked to have got to see more but where limited a little for time so who know may be will return at some point.
TOP TIPS…. Turn left or right out of hotel and and then either of the next back streets and there are small mini markets where you can buy bottle water etc €2 for 2 litres as the hotel does not supply bottled water in the room. Also the mini bar is ridiculously expensive and purchased some bottles of soft drink from the shops but the hotel tried to charge us €5 for a bottle of drink that wasn’t even there’s or the same. (In fairness they took it off of the bill and I never got charged)
Service from reception was excellent at check in can not fault it. Happy smiles and everything you would expect.
Next day we came down and spoke to a different lady about booking tickets for the Vatican who looked at the computer and basically said nothing available, we asked about the next day and she mumbled and said I will give you the website for you to look. What’s your email? She then emailed me an Italian website for booking tickets that was all in Italian☹️
Generally the service was good but that incident and also our last day at breakfast was not great and could be improved on. We came to the breakfast room and was shown to the table by the waitress who then asked what we wanted to drink, we both said cappuccino and off she walked. I went up to do some toast which buy the way is torture as the toaster is so slow you have to put the bread through 4 times to get some colour on it. 15 min later still no cappuccino so I went to the machine and did it myself?????
As a summary nice hotel great location but some additional staff training needed.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pietro Galli, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at The Glam Hotel
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear MrMMrsL , Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing The Glam Hotel your visit to the Eternal City. May we also thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor from which we regret to read that some aspects did not meet your expectations of service and hospitality on this occasion. Our main objective on a daily business is to make sure our guests are satisfied and leave the hotel taking with them a positive experience and we are of course very sorry that you did not feel well looked after. We take all guests’ comments into serious consideration as they lead us to take corrective actions to better approach our privileged guests and their needs. We truly hope you will allow us the opportunity to regain you confidence in The Glam Hotel and make amend of your recent disappointment on a future occasion. Should your travel plans bring you back to Rome do not hesitate to contact my office and we will be delighted to dedicate preferential handling to your particular reservation requirements and ensure a very pleasant stay. Sincerely yours, The Management.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sjg1104 wrote a review Apr 2023
Chicago, Illinois124 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 4 nights with our family of 4. The hotel location was excellent, we were able to walk nearly everywhere, and while it was located on a busy street noise was not an issue. Staff was very nice, especially at the front desk and the rooftop bar.

Rooms were a decent size especially for Europe. It was convnenient to have the sink outside of the shower/toilet area so we could get ready while someone else was showering. Only downfall of the room was lack of storage. Notenough drawer space for 4 people.

The breakfast was good, enough options to make everyone happy (coffee wasn't great). Rooftop was really nice in the evening!

Would definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Glam FO, Proprietario at The Glam Hotel
Responded 17 Jun 2023
Dear sjg1104, We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the chance to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kali wrote a review Apr 2022
York, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We picked this hotel because of its modern look, rooftop bar and ideal location in the centre of Rome.
Unfortunately appearance is the only thing that was positive about this hotel. We upgraded our hotel package to include breakfast which was definitely not worth our money. The breakfast room was tiny, with a really poor organisation where everyone choosing food at the buffet ended up being on top of each other. Very inconvenient. The food selection was also very poor. The scrambled eggs were watery, bacon was on a hot plate drenched in oil and the toaster was not working. The hot drink selection came from a vending machine, there were never any clean mugs, we drank tea from paper cups all week. The service was not great either. The waiters were often rude and abrupt, almost made us feel like we needed to apologise for having breakfast.
Our room was clean and quite spacious, however, the ducting was horrendous. We could hear everyone on the floor above us having a shower or going to the toilet.
If you want a hotel experience this is not the hotel for you. Decent for a place to sleep at but does not have much else going for the place.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not pay extra money for included breakfast. Not worth it
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pietro Galli, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at The Glam Hotel
Responded 27 Apr 2022
Dear Mr. Kalieatssyork , Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your room, our central location and the good service. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our restaurant & breakfast service and understand your frustration. Our focus during your stay is to ensure that the guests are well looked after and we sincerely apologize if we fell short of our own exacting standards for food and customer service. Best regard The Management .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Blackbiird24 wrote a review May 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom24 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
1st time visiting Rome, 3 night stay at this lovely hotel. Reception staff all very helpful & friendly, as are the other hotel staff. Our room was on the 1st floor comfy beds & fab rainforest shower in bathroom, & yes there is a door on the bathroom!!! also a safety deposit box no daily charge for the use of. The only downside is the noise all night from the street The hotel is in a great location for the tourist attractions 10 min walk to Trevi Fountain & Colosseum. The Vatican City is further out we booked & taxi & walked back. Lovely terraced area with bar, & breakfast plenty of variety to choose from. You book a time slot for Breakfast with reception. We used the private terrace on the roof of the hotel with hot tub, charge of €50 per person, towels & flip flops provided & a complimentary drink. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff & it made our stay an enjoyable one. We would definitely stay here again & will recommend to family & friends.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pietro Galli, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at The Glam Hotel
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear mancunian1912 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write this beautiful note. Your positive feedback gives us motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better. We strive daily to offer our guests a memorable experience created by meaningful human touches. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the Eternal City very soon! With best regards, The Management .
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloe Sint wrote a review Sept 2022
Leeds, England, UK3 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from 4 nights staying at The Glam. It is a lovely boutique hotel, which is perfectly located, within walking distance of major sites including the Colosseum, Trevi Fountain, and the Termini bus station. There's also a taxi rank and bus stop right outside which made getting around Rome a breeze.

The rooms were clean, though could do with more storage, and I was a bit unnerved by the lack of door to the bathroom - you have to be really comfortable with the person you're staying with! The breakfast could have had more choice but it was decent for a city break, and the terrace is absolutely gorgeous for day and night.

All in all, we were really happy with our stay and it served the purpose we needed. Special thanks to the wonderful staff who gave us a free drink on account of it being our honeymoon!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The Glam FO, Proprietario at The Glam Hotel
Responded 17 Nov 2022
Dear ChloeSint, Many thanks for your visit and for your time in sharing your impressions on the Tripadvisor community. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you had a pleasant experience and that you appreciated the location and the cleanliness of The Glam Hotel. We would be delighted to welcome you back in the future and enjoy once again the beauty of Rome. Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
$525 - $863 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Rome Glam Hotel
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeCentro / Monti
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE GLAM HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (Rome, Italy) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Glam Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Glam Hotel?
Nearby attractions include RomeOperaConcerts (0.5 km), San Carlo alle Quattro Fontane (0.3 km), and Quirinale Palace (Palazzo del Quirinale) (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Glam Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Glam Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Glam Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Glam Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Glam Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Fata Ignorante - Rooftop Restaurant & Bar, Ambrosia Rooftop Restaurant & Bar, and Mi'ndujo - Monti.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Glam Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a plunge pool during their stay.
Does The Glam Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, The Glam Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is The Glam Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Rome.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Glam Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Glam Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near The Glam Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire