We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Estudios Benidorm

Traveller (161)
360
Panoramas (5)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Internet
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Budget
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
317Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
64Attractionswithin 0.5 km
324Reviews
262Photos
39Q+A
78Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 71
  • 109
  • 74
  • 33
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Very good location but Very noisy till late in the night as it’s underneath a coffee shop, pizza and waffle stand Ok for 1 week stay but wouldn’t want to stay longer Wouldn’t jump at the chance to stay again stayed in Better and cheaper hotels in the old town
Read more
Response from Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Estudios Benidorm
Responded 2 days ago
Dear T9625FTdanieller, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing us during your recent stay in the Spanish town, Benidorm. Regarding your comments, to our biggest regret, we can conclude you were not entirely satisfied with your stay with us. We are shocked and upset, and are truly sorry. We would like to outline that these are not our general service standards. All in all, we do hope you will give us a second opportunity to host you and herewith to accomplish your needs and wishes. Yours Sincerely, Estudios Benidorm!!
Read more
We were booked for the basic studios in block 1 but on arrival were free upgraded to the new 2 sleep studios, the basic studios are being refurbished. Was impressed with the 2 sleep studio having stayed in basic before we knew what to expect of those.very clean & comfortable
Read more
Response from Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Estudios Benidorm
Responded 30 Dec 2018
Dear guest, First of all, I would like to say thank you for choosing our Benidorm Studies for your recent stay in Benidorm, and also for letting us know your impressions about it. Next to that, it is a pleasure to read your personal impressions and we thank you for highlighting our staff and how friendly and welcoming they are, always with a smile! We will make sure to convey your kind words, as it is a great source of motivation. Moreover, we know how important it is to offer our guests a quality rest and comfort, for this reason we work as a team, paying the utmost attention to every details. Thank you once again for sharing your experience with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Estudios Benidorm. Sincerely, Estudios Benidorm
Read more
Moved by Jet 2 from Block 2 to the 2 sleep block because of building work being carried out. The studio was basic and had a very comfortable bed and the two ring cooker was fine. Be aware that you need to leave a 60 euro deposit for your stay. Be Aware also that the contractors
Read more
Response from Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Estudios Benidorm
Responded 30 Dec 2018
Dear Will105, Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community and for your time spent. We greatly regret the isolated incidents that occurred during your stay. We are delighted to know that you were able to rest very well in our comfortable beds and we are so grateful for your kind words about it. I would like to greet you personally at your next stay. Best regards, Estudios Benidorm
Read more
Arrived late at night decided we didn’t like the room, would change in the morning. After a good nights sleep very comfortable bed we changed our mind. We were in the old block and had some minor issues which were dealt with promptly. We loved it there itwas central to
Read more
Response from Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Estudios Benidorm
Responded 30 Dec 2018
First of all, thank you very much for choosing Estudios Benidorm for your visit to the city. We are pleased to know that we met your expectations with the facilities, also that you felt pampered by our team. We appreciate your opinion about our great bed, a service very well valued among our guests. Thank you for sharing your, as it is very important for our team and for other guests. We will be happy to welcome you again, so that you can enjoy new experiences with us. Sincerely, Estudios Benidorm.
Read more
This place is not the Ritz, and you don’t pay Ritz prices. It’s cheap and perfect for a central place to stay. The estudios Benidorm are a bit old fashioned, but our room had a balcony, basic kitchen and a bathroom with a nice powerful shower and it was clean. The location is
Read more
Response from Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Estudios Benidorm
Responded 30 Dec 2018
Dear 44DavidC, Dear Guest, We are glad that we have met your expectations in every aspect of your stay. Also, we really appreciate your kind words about the location, which is indeed one of the best perks to stay in Estudios Benidorm. We hope to have the opportunity of welcome you again in the future and for now on, consider Estudios Benidorm as your second home. Kind regards, Estudios Benidorm
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorEstudios Benidorm
The Standard Room at the Estudios Benidorm
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorEstudios Benidorm
The Superior Room at the Estudios Benidorm
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorEstudios Benidorm
The Standard Room at the Estudios Benidorm
Photo provided by managementEstudios Benidorm
Estudio standard
My room
PreviousNext
12345620
Hi,yes it's open 24/7. We arrived around 1 am and had no problems. These apartments are in a great location with plenty of bars and restaurants near by. We would definitely go back. Enjoy your stay. Regards Lynn
1 vote
Show all answers
Yes there is a lift in the 1st building.its called 2sleeps now.but don't know about the other one
0 votes
I wouldn't of thought so also there are steps up to reception personally I wouldn't stop there again not good at all xx
1 vote
Show all answers
Found an electric kettle in one of the kitchen cupboards; no coffee machine in our studio apartment.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234568
"Although you are in a busy area of Old Town the rooms are really well sound proofed."
"Lovely room. Nice balcony. Lovely air conditioning"
"superior rooms"
"ask for newly renivated room, we did but said no rooms available yet we booked over 4 months in advance"
"Superior rooms are better and high up will be quieter"
PreviousNext
12345616
PRICE RANGE
US$53 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
estudios benidorm hotel benidormcitypark estudios hotel benidorm
LOCATION
SpainValencian CountryProvince of AlicanteCosta BlancaBenidorm
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing