Hotel Avenida
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Avenida

Traveller (361)
Panorama at the Hotel Avenida
360
Panoramas (11)
Habitacion doble
Room & Suite (51)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#70 of 175 hotels in Benidorm
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hotel Avenida is located in a central pedestrian street in the heart of Benidorm surrounded by boutiques, restaurants and small cafes, between the narrow streets of the town. Just 75 meters away is the Levante beach with fine white sand and sunny terraces of the beach promenade. The hotel have 156 rooms between singles and doubles, renovated in 2016, all with magnetic locks, air conditioning, heating, bathroom with hairdryer, satellite TV, mini-bar, and safe. Room service is available daily between 10am to 10pm and Wi-Fi is free throughout the hotel. On the roof top lays the outdoor pool, with a wonderful sea views, plus a large terrace with sun beds and shower. At reception there are pool towels to borrow against a deposit. On the 6: Th floor lays the gym, sauna and the pool bar which is open during the summer months. The air-conditioned buffet restaurant holds a high quality menu and a big variety of desserts. There are high chairs for the small ones if needed. The bar and TV room is located on the same floor as the restaurant, open from 10:00 to 1:00 a.m. and here is where the daily animation, with games, shows and live music, take place. The Avenida Hotel has a limited number of parking spaces in a local parking about 300 meters from the hotel. A Hotel to enjoy in the company of friends or as a couple, located in the centre of Benidorm.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Entertainment staff
Highchairs available
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Evening entertainment
Water park offsite
Board games / puzzles
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

Calle Gambo 2, 03503 Benidorm Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Alicante Airport
47.5 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles760 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hotel Avenida garners mixed reviews, with its prime location near the old town, beach, and central Benidorm often receiving guests' acclaim, despite occasional noise complaints. While many visitors appreciate the hotel's cleanliness and the comfortable beds provided, the atmosphere is sometimes described as lackluster, with an outdated decor and a bar that doesn't quite hit the mark. Opinions on the value for money are divided; some guests find it reasonable while others are put off by extra costs. The service quality and amenities also draw varied responses, with the rooftop features earning some praise.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Uninviting
Rooms
Basic
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
760Reviews339Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 306
  • 236
  • 120
  • 52
  • 47
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
E H wrote a review Feb 2020
Wath-upon-Dearne, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We would say this hotel is only 4 star due to it been located near to the beach should be reclassified as a 2. It's certainly not reflected in the food which although it was hot was very repetitive hardly any vegetables. Not a lot of salad choices and the lettuce looked as though it had seen better days. We ate out 7 times. We had two beds put together in our room which only left a foot either side of the bed to get in and out and if you weren't careful you hit your head on the wall. These rooms would be better with a double bed in. We were only half board so we paid for our drinks which we found expensive and not full measures. We felt as though we were subsidising the all inclusive guests as they did get full measures it was noticeable. The noise in the early hours around 2 and 3 am from Outside was unnerving. We had to take our cases from the bridge opposite the agua azul down to the hotel on arrival and back again when we left this is quite a trek for anyone with a mobility problem. We had to ask for help on our last day. Will not be back to it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Northernbird50 wrote a review Oct 2021
Leeds, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived in room to be greeted by a lovely man painting our room walls, we waited and once he was done he told us not to touch particular parts of the room due to wet paint.
Clean room, beds/towels done everyday.
Hotel clean
Food, not much choice and depending on what time you go down to eat depends on how hot the food is, generally food ok. I don’t agree that you pay for bottled water for evening meal.
Staff were friendly
Location is great
Our room had no balcony/no view (very quiet apart from hearing people go to the toilet flushing cisterns) and as we only used as a base for 4 nights was passable, if you stayed here longer I think it would feel like living in a box and not very nice so try for room with balcony facing outwards. (Maybe too noisy?)
My husband struggled at night with very noisy air conditioning, myself and my daughter slept through.
Lifts are slow and small.
Would rate as 3 star.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camila Granberg, Director General at Hotel Avenida
Responded 2 Nov 2021
Thank you for your rewiev, we apprecieta your comments and will correct things were we can. There are microwaves displayed if you want the food hotter, maybe you didnt see them. From summer 22 you will be able to pay for balcony rooms with view so we hope you give us another chance then. Best regards Marenysol Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Beverly F wrote a review Oct 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the hotel for 4 weeks from the 05/09/21 to the 03/10/2021 and we were so glad to be back as we have been going to this hotel for years and always have a great time. The hotel is in the old town of Benidorm and it is only 5 mins to the beach. 18 euros for two beach beds and a brolly. When you walk out the hotel door if you walk to your right you can visit the new town which depending on how fast you walk can take about 30 minutes. Turn to your left and you can explore the old town. Plenty of bars and restaurants in the old town. You are near Tapas alley and the Gin & Tonic street. The food and drink is cheap and tasty. Plenty of tapas bars to try. The hotel is very clean and the main lounge is cosy. The rooms get cleaned every day, with towels and the beds are changed every second day. Note that if you like a tea in the morning there is no tea or coffee facilities. Some of the rooms have walk in showers. The rooms have a sea view at the back or a street view at the front and side. All the reception staff are very friendly and helpful especially Ramiro. The bar and restaurant staff are fantastic. So friendly, polite and very professional.. Every time we went to the restaurant our cava was waiting at our usual table. Thank you to the two Jose's. Upi, Frank and all the others. We had a fantastic time and the service was great. Thanks to Esperanza for keeping us entertained along with Ruben. During our stay we had to follow the Spanish covid rules which was wearing your mask at all times apart from eating and drinking and staying in your own bubble. At the pool the beds were placed 2 meters apart which was good and you had to wear your mask at the pool bar. This did not bother us at all but some guests were not happy at this. If you are in another country other than the UK then follow the countries rules re covid. In this case Spain. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Great staff, clean rooms, good food and great location. Gong back in January and cant wait.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: High floor with a walk in shower and sea view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camila Granberg, Director General at Hotel Avenida
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Thank you for your review Beverly we appreciate it a lot and we look forward seeing you again in January Best regards Marenysol Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
C Smith wrote a review Aug 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my family stayed at this hotel at the beginning of August. The hotel is in a good central location amd the lady who organises the kids club and games was really good, she was friendly and welcoming and tried her best to make sure the children and families joined in.

The room was a bit small and had no balcony which we would have liked to have had just to sit out and relax but the view from our room was the back of people's apartments which wasn't great it didn't get any natural light in the room so was quite dark.

The maids came every day and changed the towels and made the beds but they didn't clean. The floors were dirty the whole week we stayed.

We stayed half board and we didn't enjoy the food, breakfast was ok it was better than dinner. My son couldn't find much to eat. He enjoyed the pancakes one morning but they never did them again. We struggled to find a good meal in the evening and it was always mostly the same food each night and desserts were the same each night and were not very nice. I found most of the staff quite rude aswell and not very friendly except the lady i mentioned previously and the bar staff. They pour your drinks quite strong in the bar which is a good thing at least your getting your money's worth but drinks can be expensive as your buying the bottles of mixers seperately.

Entertainment was the same piano man each night i feel they could switch it up a little bit they did have the odd entertainers in such as a magic act and comedy duo which was good for the children and enjoyable.

We had a good time on our holiday but probably wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camila Granberg, Director General at Hotel Avenida
Responded 17 Aug 2022
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate it. Please note that if during your holiday , in our hotel or any other hotel, we all appreciate if you tell us any issue at the time, if your son cannot find anything he fancy in the buffet or kids buffet, just tell what he likes to eat and that could have been fixed, we cater for celiacs, vegetarians, people with many kinds of allegies, so it is not a problem for us to do some extra for someone that need to have something other than the offered. We will tell the chef to put the pancaces 3 times a week instead of 2, good suggestion. Best regards Marenysol Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H4nni wrote a review Feb 2020
Rhyl, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel should not be rated as a four star!

It is incredibly basic, the finish of the hotel is very poor, the beds are uncomfortable and are not doubles, they are two singles pushed together.

The breakfast was so bad we ended up eating out and there was relentless building noise from across the road.

Similar standard to one of the poorer quality and older Travelodge’s.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GeorgeDerry wrote a review Feb 2022
Derry, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a three night break with my wife for her birthday.

Met at reception but very helpful person who explained everything

Rooms spotless and cleaned every day and beds extremely comfortable. Couple of English channels on the tv.

Hotel is situated at the start of the old town with plenty of shops and restaurants with minutes of the front door

Food very well cooked and always plenty of choice We stayed full board you pay for your drinks at the end of lunch and evening meal. Prices of drinks for a hotel really reasonable

Free bottle of cava provided for wife’s birthday and as it was the valentines weekend wee treats every day such a rose and chocolates left in the room

Would recommend this hotel and would definitely return
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Just be aware as hotel in predestination zone bus will drop you off a two minute walk away
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camila Granberg, Director General at Hotel Avenida
Responded 17 Feb 2022
Thank you for taking your time to write the rewiev, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again on your next holiday Best regards Marenysol Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin B wrote a review Dec 2021
Newcastle, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a 4 night stay at this hotel. It was our first time to Benidorm, and we did want to stay in or very near the old town. We were greeted well on arrival and were given room 512 - wow - what a fantastic sea / beach view, you could here the waves breaking on the beach. The room was cleaned everyday and was spotless. The staff throughout the hotel were extremely helpful and altho it was very quiet we felt really comfortable. We chose half board, and the the breakfast selection along with evening meal was perfect for us. The quality of the food was very good, with some lovely fish dishes. The location of the hotel is fantastic, its only 1 minute or so from the lovely little alleys of the Old Town, and only 70m or so from the beach, the 'strip' was about a 10min walk away. Overall we could not fault any part of our stay here, the hotel even provided a bottle of bubbly for my birthday as a surprise which was a lovely tough. Top marks from us.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camila Granberg, Director General at Hotel Avenida
Responded 26 Dec 2021
Thank you for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay here with us and we hope to see you again on your next holiday Best regards Marenysol Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cannylad1973 wrote a review Sept 2021
North East England, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The best thing to recommend this hotel is its location. It's in the heart of the Old Town, a short stroll to the Levante beach, bars, shops, restaurants etc. The 4-Star rating is given by the [Generalitat Valenciana] regional Valencian government the Costa Blanca Hotel Association [HOSBEC]. Therefore, don't expect 4 Stars to correspond to international standards. The hotel could do with a complete refurb. Whilst it is clean and comfortable, it is now looking very dated and, in some areas, decidedly shabby. We were on a full board basis (thanks to an upgrade by Tui). The dining room is very large and very noisy. The food was plentiful and varied. However, it was often tepid due to a lack of heat lamps on the servery/pass. We ordered a packed lunch for our boat trip to Calpe. Every item was inedible. The nectarines were like cricket balls! A complaint to the hotel manager resulted in a polite, begrudging apology. The hotel has a small rooftop pool and a bar/lounge area (10.30-18.30). The rooms were comfortable and clean. Make sure you insist on a room with a balcony overlooking the street, as some of the 'interior' rooms are akin to a prison cell. The room has a safe for which you must pay separately to use! The room was serviced daily, with clean bedding every 3 days. There is a small drinks chiller in the room. There are no facilities for making hot drinks. Should you require an iron and (table top) ironing board, this has to be ordered/collected from reception. The wifi is free and of offers a good, consistent signal. The staff at this hotel were very friendly, hard-working and helpful. Given that there are a LOT of 4* hotel options (Cimbel, Sol Costa Blanca, Don Pancho, Belroy etc) in this area of Benidorm, we wouldn't chose to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Room with a balcony overlooking the streets below
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camila Granberg, Director General at Hotel Avenida
Responded 2 Sept 2021
Thank you for your comments, we hope you had a very nice stay. A bit confused about the heat lamps as they are there, maybe except for the paellas as there are no room there, There is also a microvawe for those who need the food even hotter. As you know the pic nic has been revised, we are always happy to get feedback from our guests so we can adress things immediatley, so thanks a lot for telling whilst in resort. Thank you again for your comments and we do hope to see you again Best regards Marenysol Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kiz wrote a review Jul 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start with the positives...the hotel is situated in the perfect place,some of the staff are lovely some not so much.
Here's the negative part sorry the hotel is not 4 star more like 2+,rooms not cleaned just tidied (bed made and fresh towels),food is not very good lasagne every night which was awful the lettuce still had bugs in,nobody is using the hand gels,there's no cleaners around the pool or hotel during the day we have been here a week and never seen the hand rails or lifts sanitized,beds at the pool belong in the local tip,no shade at the pool so be prepared to burn.....over all I wouldn't recommend this hotel other than for the location
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don't pay for a balcony sea view,don't take any valuables or high end sliders to the beach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camila Granberg, Director General at Hotel Avenida
Responded 15 Jul 2022
Thanks for your comments, we are sorry if you did not like our hotel and services. Please note that the commun areas and toilest are cleaned every 2 hours from 7-15h and in the afternoon eve3 hours untill 22.00h when the maid leaves. Your room is cleaned daily, if something is not to your satisfaction we would apreciate that you told us in resort so we could fix this, tell the maid to be more throughout for example. Even so we really apreciate your comments that will make us better Have a nice summer Best regards Marenysol Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
59elaine13 wrote a review Jul 2022
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from our first stay at this hotel. We found check in to be quick and had a nice room and a balcony with a sea view. Room was cleaned on a regular basis and towels changed when you required by just putting them into the bath as requested. Location is very good with plenty going on around it and only 2 minutes to the beach. We found the food to be good was always something that you can find to eat and staff always pleasant. Only down fall was the lifts are extremely slow but with us only on the first floor we used the stairs. We did not stay in for the entertainment so can not comment on it. Our stay was pleasant and we will book here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Camila Granberg, Director General at Hotel Avenida
Responded 25 Jul 2022
Than you for your review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to great you again on your next holiday Best regard Marenysol Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chijane asked a question 14 Jul
leicestershire53 contributions38 helpful votes
Sorry I was half board so no idea per meal
David K asked a question 13 Jul
Oldham, United Kingdom
What food is served at night my kids fussy eaters
Answer from Bee196022
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom146 contributions49 helpful votes
Plenty meats and veg also rice dishes ice cream fruit and loads of desserts
JOHN M asked a question Jun 2024
Wigton, United Kingdom4 contributions8 helpful votes
taxi ranks?
Answer from ch003f6002
Surrey55 contributions71 helpful votes
Taxi rank by dove park along pointe beach , sure there are others but t I dont use taxis.
Answer from MarenySolHotels
Benidorm, Spain3 helpful votes
Hi Emma It probably will, it depends on the heat but this has been a warm year so if it keep on this way it will absolutley be on Best regards Marenysol Hotels
jackieSeatonCarew asked a question Mar 2024
Billingham, United Kingdom54 contributions12 helpful votes
Hola ,how much is it to eat at the hotel ,thank you.
Answer from lov2holiday
Scarborough, United Kingdom48 contributions191 helpful votes
Not sure.
Luke S wrote a tip Jun 2024
13 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If your room states standard, it doesn’t have a balcony."
Read full review
James T wrote a tip Jun 2024
Cromer, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't book here your treatment of disabled is apaling "
Read full review
Pippylongsoc wrote a tip May 2024
7 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Inform them of the noise throughout the night"
Read full review
shar0nrichards wrote a tip May 2024
Nottingham, United Kingdom12 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your own kettle if you like a cuppa in the room"
Read full review
Terry B wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want a balcony you have to book it."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Benidorm area.
PRICE RANGE
$216 - $363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel avenida benidorm
LOCATION
SpainValencian CommunityProvince of AlicanteCosta BlancaBenidorm
NUMBER OF ROOMS
156
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL AVENIDA - Reviews & Price Comparison (Benidorm, Spain) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Avenida
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Avenida?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Avenida?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Avenida?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Avenida?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Avenida?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Avenida?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
All Benidorm HotelsBenidorm Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BenidormHotels near Hotel Avenida
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire