We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Abba Reino de Navarra Hotel

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in Pamplona’s business area, this hotel lies opposite Yamaguchi Park and the Planetarium. It offers free WI-Fi, a free gym and modern rooms with satellite TV. All air-conditioned rooms at the Abba Reino de Navarra Hotel are decorated in warm colours. They also come with a private bathroom with a hairdryer. Hotel Abba Reino de Navarra’s restaurant, El Parque, specialises in Basque and Navarrese food. The colourful café-bar serves a range of snacks and sandwiches. Guests can use a nearby gym for free. The hotel is in an area full of bars, restaurants and cinemas. The Reino de Navarra is 400 metres from Navarra University and the University Clinic. In the town centre, located 20 minutes’ walk away, you can find Pamplona Cathedral and San Lorenzo Church.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
83Good for walkers
Grade: 83 out of 100
170Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
31Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
295Reviews
110Photos
2Q+A
16Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 46
  • 150
  • 74
  • 17
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Beautiful looking hotel, across from park we had dinner included. Absolutely awful, don't think i have ever seen chicken sliced so thin - they must of used a deli meat slicer- served with awful fries n overcooked veggies. Entree was half decent -salad with tinned tuna. Dessert
Read more
Response from NievesM272, Recepción at Abba Reino de Navarra Hotel
Responded 20 Sep 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry that you didn´t enjoy the night meal choosen for your group. We express our surprise as well as our regret for your opinion, because during its departure we consulted if the dinner had been convenient and liked for this group and so it was transmitted to us. However, we take into account your indicatios in order to continue improving our service, since our goal is to achieve the complete satisfaction of all our guests. Best regards.
Read more
We stayed for a couple of nights during the San Fermin festival. The hotel is about 20 minutes walk to the old town which is great as there is no all night partying near the hotel so a good night's sleep is assured. Rooms are spacious, clean and nicely decorated with a good view
Read more
Response from Nieves M, Recepción at Abba Reino de Navarra Hotel
Responded 24 Jul 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry the impression you refer about our staff and will go on trying to show our best smile, besides offering a careful service. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, best regards.
Read more
We visited during the st Fermin festival and were glad this hotel is about a 20 min walk from the old town. If you come during the festival you will know why. Clean and comfortable and functional. No problems. Park outside. The bull run is short but a lifetime experience the part
Read more
Response from Nieves M, Recepción at Abba Reino de Navarra Hotel
Responded 12 Jul 2018
Dear Mr Alan, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel and the detailed and helpful comments you have shared, that other visitors will sure appreciate for their stay! We are very glad that you enjoyed yours and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, best regards.
Read more
Room was spacious & comfortable. The view over the park & out to the Pyrenees mountains.
Drinks in the bar were reasonable price. Dinner included in our stay was OK but the chicken was quite dry, could have used some gravy. The staff serving didn’t seem to want to be there. Aske
Read more
Response from Nieves M, Reception at Abba Reino de Navarra Hotel
Responded 19 Apr 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, best regards.
Read more
The pluses of this hotel are:
- enough (paid) parking right outside the hotel.
- a few fast food restaurants like J
KFC, Dominoes Pizza are right around the corner.
- Rooms are big.
- Price of the room was fair.
- Reception staff friendly.

Not so good:
- Prices in minibar in roo
Read more
Response from Nieves M, other at Abba Reino de Navarra Hotel
Responded 29 Jan 2018
Dear Mr Edgar, Thank you for the detailed review of our hotel! We transmit your impressions on the points of improvement to the respective departments to check them. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, best regards.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementAbba Reino de Navarra Hotel
abba Reino de Navarra Hotel 4* - Habitación
Falta de limpieza
Bugs collected from the bed, all sizes
Bed bugs in room 109
Bed bugs in the bed "Chinches" in Spanish
Previous
¿Hay plancha y tabla para planchar en las habitaciónes? Is there an iron and ironing board in the room?
There is an iron and ironing board on request, you have to ask in recepcion in order to borrow them
1 vote
Show all answers
Tienen habitaciones, ascensor y entradas adaptadas a minusvalidos? Escalones o ascensor pequeño, etc? Gracias
Hola, Tenemos habitaciones adaptadas para muinusvalidos, así como el ascensor. Para entrar al restaurante desde la Recepción hay tres escaleras, pero se puede acceder a él desde la calle. Un cordial saludo
1 vote
"Rooms at the front of the hotel have a good view to the mountains"
"All look onto either a park or houses."
"Ask for a room to the backyard"
"Look for bed bugs before you go to bed"
"Rooms at the front overlook the park."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$67 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainNavarraPamplona
NUMBER OF ROOMS
89
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing