We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good40%
  • Average10%
  • Poor30%
  • Terrible0%
23 May 2012
“very nice apartment, ok location”
11 Nov 2011
“Noisy and squeaky bed”
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Room Service
All hotel details
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2012

Lucia was very warm and welcoming, and gave us lotsa help when we needed directions! the apartment is simple and nice, and theres a bathroom which is shared among guests from the other three rooms. simple breakfast is offered, usually consisting of toasts and butter...More

1  Thank NeeGooo
Reviewed 12 November 2011

Overall my stay at Madana B&B was not that unplasent, but we had problems sleeping because of the noise that came from ouside (the windows weren't soundproff). But that was't the only problem, because the bed was squeaqing evry time I or my husebund moved,...More

Thank Madalina_eu
Reviewed 17 October 2011

I would love to give Manada a glowing review because the hostess seemed so nice, but unfortunately, there were problems. The hostess was gone when we arrived and for the rest of our stay. The woman who worked for her was unpleasant. She spoke no...More

1  Thank PdxLMG
Response from manada1, Gerente at Manada B&BResponded 29 October 2011

Dear Customer, thank you for your criticism, as it helps us to improve. We would like to apologize for the unpleasant experience you have had in our B&B. Please let me comment some of the bad experience you have mentioned. The person you had unplasent...More

Reviewed 7 September 2011

My family and I booked 2 rooms for 3 days at the Manada B&B at the end of July. This was our first experience in a B&B and we were quite pleased with it. Lucia was a perfect hostess, welcoming, kind and attentive to her...More

Thank Lynn B
Reviewed 4 July 2011

My husband and I stayed a week at this bed and breakfast. The owner lives there with her family and there is only one bathroom. It was very clean and very connected to the rest of the city. We were happy there. The only drawbacks...More

Thank GirlieB
View more reviews
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Price range
US$37 - US$62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Price range
US$37 - US$62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Ciutadella / Vila Olimpica
The sounds of Marina Olympica's rocking boats and
clicking mastheads swaying to and fro set an
impressive backdrop for Ciutadella and Villa Olimpica.
Follow the aromas of garlic, wine, and fresh local
fish to the various restaurants running along the
marina. A grand bronze fish statue soaring high above
serves as a beacon to those searching for the renowned
Casino Barcelona or the extremely popular nightclubs
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Manada B&B staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't go in the summer if you want comfort. No air conditioning and no fans. Rooms on the east side are..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing