We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vincci Frontaura

Share
Traveller (190)
Room & Suite (75)
Dining (23)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good41%
  • Average10%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Silver level
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Meeting Rooms
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Green
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
44Car recommended
Grade: 44 out of 100
61Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
2Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
17
16
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
17
16
2
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool secure underground parking spa santander fridge route
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Arrived after a long drive from Portugal on our way back to the UK. There is a bay where you can pull in at the front of the hotel whilst you check in. Check in was quick, we then parked in the underground car park....More

Thank Capdan13
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a couple of nights in August while on business. Nice spacious room, good beds and a decent restaurant/bar downstairs run by 2 lovely ladies. Friendly staff and secure parking. Not much about if you're not speaking Spanish and are a solo traveller.

Thank Homer1065
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

You could not pay me to stay in this hotel. I stayed in this hotel for two nights and it was shocking from start to finish. I expected prices to be high for food and drinks but didn’t expect to be told the kitchen was...More

Thank _steven1104
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

I never cease to be impressed with hotels that treat you like you are the only guest. We are driving north from the Algarve to Santander and Valladolid is on the route. Secure underground parking is a big deal. Nice little coffee shop Belaria next...More

1  Thank DandMLagoa34
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

In a word, disappointing. We have stayed in this chain at Salamanca and loved it. This does not feel at all like a four star. It was clean but other than that so many things were below par. Reception staff couldn’t seem to raise a...More

1  Thank Pippystocks
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MandMick
22 November 2016|
Answer
Response from Johannes H | Reviewed this property |
Sorry for the delay, no car park, bur lots of room behind the hotel. Even for a big car.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"All rooms seemed to have windows with a view."
70janetw
13 Jun 2014
Read review
"307 was in a corner and very spacious."
Rubybirkenhead
3 Sep 2012
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$71 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
vincci hotel valladolidvincci hotel frontaura
LOCATION
SpainCastile and LeonProvince of ValladolidValladolid
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing