Hyatt Regency Köln
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hyatt Regency Köln

Kennedy-Ufer 2A, 50679 Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
Traveller (1278)
vue de notre étage sur la cathédrale
Room & Suite (853)
Glashaus Restaurant at the Hyatt Regency Cologne
Dining (207)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#8 of 265 hotels in Cologne
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
With views of Cologne Cathedral, Old Town and the Rhine River, Hyatt Regency Cologne is perfect for your trip to Cologne. Centrally located and next to the Cologne fair, guests enjoy exclusive service, spacious rooms and a stylish ambience, a modern fitness club with pool and diverse cuisine. Enjoy finest international cuisine, sophisticated cocktails, Italian specialities or creative street food delicacies with a view of the Rhine.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, German

Location

Kennedy-Ufer 2A, 50679 Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 87 out of 100
87
Koeln-Bonn Airport
14.4 km
See all flights
Dusseldorf Airport
Koln Central Station
11 min
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3,900 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a prime location, the Hyatt Regency Köln earns high marks for its proximity to transport and nearby attractions, including breathtaking views of the Cathedral and a renowned bridge. Guests have called out the hotel's elegant amenities, such as the bars, restaurants, and spa, for enhancing their stay. While the staff's professionalism and multilingual skills receive acclaim, opinions on value are split, with some travelers pointing to dated aspects of the rooms and added costs for extras. Despite this, the cleanliness of the hotel is often celebrated, although some minor maintenance issues have been noted.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Elegant
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Professional
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
3,900Reviews40Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,399
  • 983
  • 326
  • 115
  • 77
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Craig A wrote a review Jan 2020
Arundel, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very impressed with the Hyatt hotel during our weekend stay in January. The train journey in from Cologne airport to Messe / Deutz railway station is quick, cheap and easy. The hotel is then just a short walk towards the Rhine from the station.
Although we arrived in the morning, we were able to check-in to our room straight away, and our luggage had already been delivered to the room before we even reached the room ourselves from the lobby. The staff service at check-in was very welcoming and efficient.
We thought the room was very pleasant. It was a generous size, attractively furnished and with a really comfortable bed. We had lots of storage for our suitcase and hanging space for clothes. The room was well equipped and with nice subtle lighting. The large bathroom had separate shower cubicle and bath and with lots of toiletries and towels.
The spa was a nice bonus to use on a Winter time stay. The swimming pool is big enough for a proper swim, and the sauna and steam were excellent.
The location of the hotel is ideal, in offering a view across the Rhine to the cathedral and the railway bridge. We enjoyed our walks over the bridge into the centre of the town.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HyattRegencyCologne, Geschäftsführer at Hyatt Regency Köln
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Craig A, It was a true pleasure to give you a great time at our hotel during your time in Cologne. We appreciate your kind words about our location, our guestrooms and our service quality. Likewise, the entire team is very happy that you had a relaxing time at our Puls fitness club and enjoyed your stay at Hyatt Regency Cologne. We are already looking for your next stay. Until then, we send best regards from Cologne. Robin Saunders General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jimbobwillis wrote a review Feb 2020
Berlin, Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My two teenage children and I shared twin room and we had an extra roll-away bed as a third bed. The smallest of us had that bed and she said it was comfortable. We didn't have the river from our room but instead included access to the Regency Lounge on the sixth floor in our rate. This worked extremely well for us. It includes a continental breakfast in the morning, which is a lovely spread of fresh breads and pastries, cheeses, ham, salami and smoked salmon. There are also sausages and plenty of fresh fruit, cereals and yoghurts too. The lounge is hosted and we were always offered tea or coffee on arrival and the hosts were very friendly. You could also help yourself to tea or coffee anytime day or night. There was a small fridge with fizzy drinks and mineral water and for breakfast a choice of juices. The lounge itself has the iconic view of the Dom and railway bridge and in the three days we were staying it never felt too busy. It was a lovely space to enjoy breakfast or a drink and just look at the view.

Between 3pm and 5pm they also have kaffee und kitchen so you can enjoy delicious biscuits and cake with a tea or coffee when you have walked as far as you can around Cologne. From 6pm until 8pm is the snack hour, where there are little starters, one main course and a choice of puddings, bread, cheese and crackers. On one of our three evenings we did us this as our evening meal, but it would be haphazard to rely on it for your main meal of the day, particularly with kids as for example the hot choice on the evening we were in there was quinoa with beetroot and other vegetables. It was delicious but a step too far for the children! It would probably work best if you eat a big lunch out and just wanted a light meal.

We used the spa facilities on all three days and were so glad we had them. It made the perfect incentive to get back to the hotel and relax in the late afternoon. The pool is of a decent size for a few lengths and there is a jacuzzi, sauna, steam room and plunge pool. Tea, coffee and water are available so you can relax on the loungers around the pool side in comfort, even in February. We are always welcomed by the staff and if I showed any sign of needing anything they were only too happy to help.

The hotel room was a match for expectations at this class of hotel, the only minor fault was a slightly temperamental shower that was prone to sudden fluctuations in temperature on a couple of occasions. I would have preferred more generosity with pillows as we had five between three of us, but we asked for more at the sixth floor reception and they were there before had finished a cup of tea. The beds were comfortable if a bit on the firm side for my tastes, but we all slept well. The room was cleaned to a high standard each morning with our possessions considerately tidied.

All in all I would happily return to this hotel and have no hesitation in recommending it for a citibreak.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HyattRegencyCologne, Geschäftsführer at Hyatt Regency Köln
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear jimbobwillis, Thank you for the great feedback on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we were pleased to know that you and your children enjoyed your time in our hotel to the fullest. It is our main goal that our guests experience comfort and relaxation during their time with us. I was delighted to read your kind words about our Regency Club and the great service provided to you by our hosts. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Cologne and that we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Kindest Regards, Robin Saunders General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
LaB wrote a review Dec 2019
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful hotel in great area of the city, 10 minute walk across the bridge to the cathedral. Room was nice although the lack of windows and dry heat from the air con did not lead to the most restful sleep and that dry bunged up feeling you get every morning. Travelled with our little one and the staff couldn't have been more helpful, they left a robe for him too which was super exciting for him. It's a strange set up with the room cleaning, its multiple different people for each thing so one day we would have beds made but no toiletries and no mini bar the next we might have mini bar but no loo roll or water, this was all fairly frustrating at the end of a long day but still didnt spoil things too much and when we complained the staff resolved quickly. It was good value, I'd say its more 4 star than 5 but worth a visit.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HyattRegencyCologne, Geschäftsführer at Hyatt Regency Köln
Responded 2 Jan 2020
Dear evieb2020, Thank you so much for your comment on TripAdvisor. It was a great pleasure to welcome you as a guest in our hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and we also thank you for your kind compliments regarding our complaint handling. In reference to the lack of fresh air in your room due to the non-opening windows, I would like to let you know that we are aware of this issue and have already retrofitted half of our rooms with windows that open for this very reason. Our other rooms will follow in the near future. Our main intention is always to ensure that our guests feel comfortable and want to return to our hotel. We deeply regret that we did not satisfy your expectations during your most recent stay, but we would love to get a second chance to offer you a true 5-star hotel experience. It would give us great pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel. Until that time, we send best regards from Cologne. Robin Saunders General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RJ F wrote a review Mar 2020
Hamburg, Germany
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for business this week. Occupancy really low nevertheless had to pay an extra of 50 Euro for Rhine river view room. Total room rate 250,00 Euro. I have no problem with that BUT rooms are in need for renovation. Carpet in room stained. Samsung TV to old and sharpness is really bad. Old bathroom, bathroom amenities poor quality. All not 5 star worthy. My complaint at check out was handled badly. Breakfast was good. Also the gym needs an update, really bad sauna and steamboats area. The 2 restaurants in front of the Hotel are mediocre and badly uncomfortable designed really waste of potential for such a good location with superb view. Will not return.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HyattRegencyCologne, Geschäftsführer at Hyatt Regency Köln
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear RJF210, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest feedback. We have already undergone massive renovations to our lobby and outside area over the past few years. Please be informed that we will continue to renovate our rooms and all areas of the hotel in the near future as we want our guests to receive the best of the best. Nevertheless, we have relayed your comments to our department heads as this type of feedback helps us to find out what we need to improve on. With kind regards, Robin Saunders General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Allan B wrote a review Sept 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not stay at this hotel if you like to have your personal things for yourself, I can inform you that the cleaning staff goes into your personel thinks, like bags and clothes for looking for things they can robbed from you. I had a bag stading in my room and the day before I put a purse in the bag and wrote down how much money was in the purse and the day after the cleaning, then all of a sudden 100 euros were missing, there were 500 euros from start and now only suddenly 400 euros, the cleaning of course denied everything offcourse.
So be aware of this hotel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HT@Wisconsin wrote a review Mar 2020
Oshkosh
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stay here for one night on Saturday. We booked a room with access to the club. Overall, it is one of the best Hyatt Regency. The location is perfect, right next to city centre and the Train Central Station. The room is great. As we stayed in a room with access to the club (6th floor), the items in minibar in our room are free. There are soft drinks (coke and light coke), two juices, and two types of beer, plus a toblerone and snickers chocolate. The room is quiet, and relatively spacious. Water boiler and various types of teas are available for free. The bathroom is very spacious with a bathtub and shower cube. There is a fridge in the room.
The club room services are great. In the evening there are hot food (pasta) and plenty of desserts. Great selections of drinks including soft drinks, juices, beers, tea and others. The breakfast offerings on the club are also great. The view from the club room is the best, facing Rhine river and Kölner Dom (cathedral).
Parking is underground with plenty of space. Parking cost is Euro 35 per day.
Overall, highly recommended hotel, and try to book rooms with access to the club.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HyattRegencyCologne, Geschäftsführer at Hyatt Regency Köln
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear halbana t, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your last visit to Cologne. I was very happy to read that you enjoyed your time at our hotel! It is our primary goal to ensure that every guest leaves our hotel feeling completely satisfied with our services. It makes me proud to know that you liked our service, our regency club lounge and our room. We take pride in giving our guests the best experience possible and are always happy to receive such positive feedback. It will be a privilege to host you again soon. Until then, we send you our warm greetings from Cologne, Robin Saunders General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ken Spedding wrote a review Dec 2023
Gillingham, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed from 9th-12th December purely for the Xmas markets.

Hotel was excellent, very professional, helpful, multi-lingual staff. Room on 4th floor was very comfortable excellent bed, shower and separate bath in room along with fridge and tea, coffee making facilities. Room has hair drier, ironing board and complimentary shampoo etc but very small bottles so take your own. Good gym with swimming pool and steam room and sauna, gym 24hrs and all included in price.
Hotel was very quiet, good location 3 mins walk to train station to get to the airport train every 20 mins only 3:30 Euro compared to over 40 Euros for a taxi from airport.
We’ve been to most Xmas markets - Prague, Stockholm, Vienna, Salzburg, Bruges, Zagreb, Budapest this was by far the busiest markets open at 11am by 12 it was very busy at night at the weekend totally packed. If you are going shopping don’t bother as all shops are closed on Sundays.
All in all all an excellent hotel, great Xmas markets but take plenty of money quite expensive.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take lots of money Cologne is a bit pricey.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robin Saunders, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Köln
Responded 13 Dec 2023
Dear Kenspedding, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It is a delight to read that we have been able to convince you through most aspects of your stay. We hope to welcome you as our guest again soon! With best regards Robin Saunders General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vogelsv wrote a review Sept 2021
Antwerp, Belgium
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a weekend break and found the hotel to be very comfortable. The location is excellent, just across the river, making it close enough to walk but also much more quiet than the city center.

Although the hotel has already a certain age it is well maintained and the lobby is open and airy. Rooms are decently sized and have all the things you would expect for a 5 star hotel. All staff were courteous and professional and the food we had in the restaurant and via room service was tasty and well prepared.

We wanted to try the pool area as well but due to the Covid measures this was with time slots and these were all booked.

Parking is available at the hotel but price are high (as is often the case in German cities)

A solid good (business) hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Yu Kyoung M wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the staff at the concierge/front desk (tall man) was very rude and aggressive in my taste. I left my key upstairs prior to a breakfast, and I went down to the front desk to get a key. Normal procedure would be a front desk person asking my name and security questions, which another front desk person did, but this tall man at the front desk without asking any questions straightly had a man escorted me to the room saying "Go with this man, and you must show your passport".
First of all, the manner he talked was very rude. You don't talk to your customers such way. You don't give an order. However culturally he meant differently, in English, it sounded very rude and aggressive, and I felt extremely offended.
I would have made a very angry comment on google and all other applicable places I could leave reviews if there were no second person who were very kind after.
The hotel manager should not hire someone who doesn't know how to talk to the customers. Hyatt is an internationally recognized hotel, and this was a big surprise for me after staying at more than 300 hotels in the world. Very disappointed.
Facilities are great, and I enjoyed the bedding and breakfast very much as usual.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HyattRegencyCologne, Geschäftsführer at Hyatt Regency Köln
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear Yu Kyoung M, Thank you for your honest feedback on TripAdvisor. It is always our number one priority to ensure that our guests leave our hotel feeling completely satisfied and happy. I humbly apologize that this was not the case during your time with us. I have communicated your comments to our front desk and concierge team to ensure that such a situation does not occur again. We strive to provide an efficient service for our guests so that they can relax as early as soon as they step foot into our hotel. I am very pleased to read, however, that you enjoyed the bedding and breakfast as usual. Dear Mr. Yu Kyoung M, I would like to apologize again to you on behalf of our entire team for the inconveniences that you experience with us. I can ensure that this does not speak for our standards and is not the norm. It would nevertheless be an honor to welcome you to our hotel again, in hopes that we can make your stay a perfect one. Best Regards, Robin Saunders General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cristina M wrote a review Jul 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The corridors are full of bags with food to go. Thus, the smell is not pleasent. When booking the room, nor at the checkin we were not told that all the time slots for the use of the swing pool were already booked in advance.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michelle D asked a question Oct 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Can I use the stairs instead of elevator to access all King rooms?
Answer from signorina
Lithuania41 contributions47 helpful votes
Yea you can .. but why ?? 😄😄
Rooney asked a question Dec 2019
Are dogs/ a dog allowed to stay?
Cologne, Germany9 contributions4 helpful votes
Dear Bono0417, our hotel is pet-friendly so you can bring your dog along. Please note that there is a pet fee of 35 Euro. Greetings from Cologne
ashleigh Higgins asked a question Sept 2019
Dublin, Ireland211 contributions103 helpful votes
Is there a hair dryer in room. And is there WiFi
Cologne, Germany9 contributions4 helpful votes
Dear ashleigh d, All our rooms are equipped with many amenities, including a hairdryer. The hotel offers free wireless internet throughout the building for all overnight and conference guests. Greetings from Cologne, Robin Saunders General Manager
Cologne, Germany9 contributions4 helpful votes
Dear ashleigh d, Our house is located on the right bank of the Rhine at the Hohenzollern bridge. The Christmas market at the cathedral is about 10 minutes walk over the bridge. The Old Town Christmas Market is 5 minutes away from the cathedral. If you have any questions or requests, please do not hesitate to contact us. See you hopefully soon, Robin Saunders General Manager
Deirdre L wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Allow plenty of time to check out. "
Read full review
Joseph C wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the club access!"
Read full review
Ottchoser wrote a tip Apr 2024
Amsterdam, The Netherlands46 contributions53 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"the parking gets quickly full..."
Read full review
CK and DW wrote a tip Jan 2024
Tonbridge, United Kingdom151 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are walking from the train station to the hotel across the bridge you will need to get your luggage down several flights of stairs."
Read full review
Ken Spedding wrote a tip Dec 2023
Gillingham, United Kingdom11 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take lots of money Cologne is a bit pricey."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cologne area.
PRICE RANGE
$340 - $524 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hyatt regency cologne hotel cologne, hyatt cologne, cologne hyatt regency
LOCATION
GermanyNorth Rhine-WestphaliaCologneDeutz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
306
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HYATT REGENCY KÖLN - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Cologne, Germany) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Regency Köln
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Regency Köln?
Nearby attractions include KölnTriangle (0.2 km), Hohenzollern Bridge (0.3 km), and Freitreppe Kölner Rheinboulevard (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Regency Köln?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Regency Köln?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Regency Köln?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Regency Köln?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Regency Köln?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lommerzheim, Mongo's Restaurant Köln, and Haus Zeyen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Regency Köln?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hyatt Regency Köln have airport transportation?
Yes, Hyatt Regency Köln offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hyatt Regency Köln located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Cologne.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Regency Köln?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hyatt Regency Köln?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Cologne HotelsCologne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CologneHotels near Hyatt Regency Köln
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire