NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse

Schlafbereich
Traveller (977)
Panorama at the NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse
360
Panoramas (26)
Superior room
Room & Suite (413)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#22 of 603 hotels in Berlin
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Experience the best of Berlin by staying at the 4-star superior NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse. Located on the world-famous Friedrichstrasse, a hub of commerce and culture, the hotel provides easy access to the magnificent Brandenburg Gate and the "Unter den Linden," Berlin's historic tree-lined boulevard.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Soundproof rooms
Telephone
Laptop safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Summer in the city!

Location

Friedrichstr. 96, 10117 Berlin Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Berlin Brandenburg Airport
19.1 km
See all flights
Friedrichstraße
1 minBerlin U-Bahn
Friedrichstrasse
2 minBerlin S-Bahn
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,640 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse stands out for its spacious and tidy rooms, with guests often praising the hotel for its cleanliness and service, noting the staff's friendly and professional demeanor. While the central location is a highlight for many visitors, given its proximity to major attractions and transport, a few have mentioned noise issues. Opinions on the atmosphere and value are mixed; some find the ambiance lacking in public spaces and the prices steep relative to the offerings. Additionally, while the amenities are generally appreciated, there are calls for modernization and a more welcoming feel.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Uninviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,640Reviews66Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,735
  • 717
  • 139
  • 31
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
sarickards wrote a review Feb 2020
Wincanton, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights with our adult daughter and had originally booked a Premium Room. Following great service at check in we discovered that the room was a bit too small for three adults and asked to look at the larger rooms. We were shown the options immediately and for a genuinely modest upgrade fee were offered a suite room. It was twice the size and absolutely fantastic.
We enjoyed breakfast and this was one of the best breakfasts in any hotel that I have stayed in around the world. The quality of produce available was absolutely top notch and the smoothie bar was a joy! We were lucky enough to be staying on Valentines Day and they even had Champagne and a special Valentine's Day cake at breakfast too. Every member of staff we dealt with were exceptionally polite, professional and just plain nice.
Thank you so much for all of your help and keep up the exceptional work. When we return to Berlin we will be back.
This has to be one of the best run hotels in Berlin and I would heartily recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David S, Manager at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear sarickards, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us. We have already shared your kind words with our team and we are all happy to see overall had an enjoyable time in our hotel and Berlin. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Greetings from the NH Collection Berlin Team, David Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ramutza wrote a review Jan 2020
Bucharest, Romania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Best location for visiting Berlin; everything important in walk-able distance and easy access to public transport (U/S bhan, trains, airport), great restaurant just 5 min walk (Republik), lots of breakfast places and a supermarket 2 min walk (inside the station or nearby). For a city break it can't get better than this as per location.
Room - comfortable room, quiet, view to interior garden, adjustable temperature, comfortable bed and pillows. There's an Espresso machine with 3 capsules/day included - really loved this feature! But no slippers or bathrobe in our room. Also, double room has twin beds actually, held together by a double bed sheet.
WiFi great. Big bathroom with bathtub. Nice staff, but slow check in/out.
Expensive breakfast (did not try it).
Good hotel for couples, business, touristic travel.
Good rates in January.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: ask for interior garden view, otherwise you'll have street view and it may not be quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David S, Manager at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear ramutza, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us. We have already shared your kind words with our team and we are all happy to see overall had an enjoyable time in our hotel and Berlin. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Greetings from the NH Collection Berlin Team, David Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Beatriz C wrote a review Oct 2020
Lisbon, Portugal
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here last August for 6 nights, and I would do it again with great pleasure. The hotel was modern and clean, the staff was nice and friendly, the rooms were spacious and comfortable, and the breakfast was good.

There were only three things I did not find so good: First, we were told the breakfast should be booked one day in advance, but many times we went to book and almost all slots were fully booked, so if possible I advise to book it when checking-in for the entire stay or else you might not get the time slot you want.

Secondly, the A/C worked in a strange way and was so noisy it damaged our sleep quality because it made very strange noises.

Finally, the hotel is over a busy street, so at night you may hear street performers. For me it was fine but for some people with a lighter sleep it could be a problem.

Overall, the hotel wasn't particularly expensive, and it allowed us to reach most of the places we wanted to be in no time, since it’s greatly located near public transportation such as train, underground and bus.

Breakfast was also really good and with the Covid situation we felt very safe with the all possess.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David S, Gästeservice/Empfang at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Responded 27 Oct 2020
Dear Beatriz C, Thank you for choosing to stay at NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse and providing your feedback . Your detailed comment is highly appreciated because it allows us to set aside time for self- reflection and to understand what actually has gone wrong during your stay. As we pride ourselves in meeting and exceeding our guests' expectations, we were both surprised and disappointed to find that you were only fairly satisfied with your hotel stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences that may have been caused. Naturally, it is always a concern when we receive feedback regarding our standards not satisfying guest expectations. Your overall comments have been taken seriously, and have been forwarded to the relevant departments for their information, review and action. We do hope to get the chance to welcome you back home at another occasion and we would be more than happy looking for a quiet room for you at this time. Best regards and stay safe and healthy, David Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dr Steve Pike wrote a review Apr 2022
Bromley, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
NH COLLECTION FRIEDRICHSTRASSE is a great base for a city break in Berlin. Its location is about as central as you can get being next to Friedrichstrasse Station with its connections to all parts of the city and with a direct line (S9) to Brandenburg Airport.
The hotel is modern and specious and beautifully kept with rooms having all the ammenities you would expect including a good safe and free WiFi everywhere. The thing that makes the hotel are the friendly staff. Of the many the excellent concierge helped us set up several major visits and advised on smaller ones and restaurants. A great way to start or finish an evening was the popular bar/restaurant run by Elli and Nina. It is always hard to write what it is that makes their bar so relaxing, you just have to go there and find out.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David S, Gästeservice/Empfang at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Responded 5 Apr 2022
Dear NotOnTheMap, Thank you very much for giving us a very good rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. If there is anything we may assist you in the future please contact us at any time directly. We look forward welcoming you back for another exciting stay here in Berlin. Best regards, Your NH Collection Hotel Berlin Friedrichstasse Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Country Gardener wrote a review Jul 2022
Oxford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect location for Friedrichstrasse rail station. Despite our room overlooking the station, the window sound proofing was excellent and we were not disturbed by outside noise. The room was basic, not huge in size but was certainly adequate for a weekend stay. If you choose not to have your room serviced each day you are given a voucher to exchange for a basic drink at the bar. When you are only there for a weekend this practice works well and avoids unnecessary laundry/housekeeping. The hotel has been very efficient in returning my airpods I foolishly left behind in our room. I didn't expect to see them again!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David S, Gästeservice/Empfang at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Responded 4 Jul 2022
Dear c3gomm, thank you very much for your recent stay with us and thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us. We have already shared your kind words with our team and we are all happy to see overall had an enjoyable time in our hotel and Berlin. If there is anything we may assist you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us at any time directly. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Greetings from the NH Collection Berlin Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
melvel79 wrote a review Feb 2020
Manila, Philippines
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel cannot be beat in terms of location. It is literally right beside the Friedrichstrasse train station. There's an underground train stop in front of the hotel, and the tram also stops right in front of the hotel.

There's a Starbucks on the first floor, a McDonald's across the street and a couple of large grocery stores nearby. Below the train station are a few restaurant options which are open until late night.

The hotel itself is very clean and the design is very modern. The bathroom is spacious with lots of counter space. The bed was super comfortable as well.

If you're planning to go to Berlin, consider this hotel as first priority.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David S, Manager at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear melvel79, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. If there is anything we may assist you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us at any time directly. We take you at you word and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards from the NH Collection Berlin Team, David Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julia B wrote a review Aug 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just had an amazing weekend away stay in this property. From the check in , throughout our stay till the check out we had very positive experience. Starting from very central location of the hotel (main tourist attractions were reachable by foot), exceptional customer service provided by the front desk (Joshua, Julia and the tall gentlemen who checked us in but forgot his name) and the breakfast room staff (Stefan and all the waiters and chefs). Room was super clean, cozy, comfortable and had AC which was so nice while outside was 35 degrees. I am working myself in the hospitality industry and can without no doubt say that we have received 5 star customer service. Thank you all for your hard work during this crazy pandemic time. Julia & Martin
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David S, Gästeservice/Empfang at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Responded 19 Aug 2020
Dear C7957IFjuliab, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your stay at our NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse. I am thrilled that you had a good experience with us. Thank you so much for highlighting the readiness of our staff, I am certain your comments will go a long way in ensuring their continuous commitment to the service we aim to provide. We hope to welcome you again soon. Stay safe and healthy, David Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Isko K wrote a review Feb 2020
Helsinki
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location for public transportation. Easy to come by train and easy to get to airport. Room had basic facilities, and it was quiet. The bathroom sink emptiet veeeery slowly. Did not have time to test wi-fi. Breakfast was served early but quality was a dissapointment. Sausages and omelette were almost cold. Coffee was bad. Breakfast was terribly expensive.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David S, Manager at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear Isko K, thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking your time sharing your feedback with us. We regret that we were not able to create a fully satisfied stay for you. We are usually very well known for our breakfast buffet and we apologize your disappointment. We will share your feedback with our Service Team to make sure to improve the quality and service. We hope we will get another chance convincing you of our great breakfast buffet. If there is anything else we may assist you with in the future please do not hesitate to contact us at any time directly. Best regards from the NH Collection Berlin Team, David Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Loïc R wrote a review Jun 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Unfortunately at the time of the check-in things were not so good.

I don't remember the name of the man working at the reception at that time, but he was very rude, not polite and unhelpful.

When we said hello to him, he did not even raise his head to say hi.

He kept looking at his screen like we didn't exist.

When he finally said hello after 30 seconds, he wasn't aware of the situation that NH had changed our booking from checkpoint charlie to friedrichstrasse.

He was not willing to match the reservation we had booked for checkpoint charlie and wanted us to pay for the parking, even though it was included in our original reservation.

It's the first time in my whole life I have been received in such a poor way at an hotel.

Anyway, after we went up to our room (201) we discovered that the small space for the neon above the shower hadn't been cleaned in a very long time. It was full of dust and there was also a big spider.

The toilet paper hanger was also semi broken.

The thermostat seemed vintage and was not properly working.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David S, Gästeservice/Empfang at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Responded 18 Jun 2021
Dear Discover657483, Thank you for choosing to stay at NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse and providing your feedback . Your detailed comment is highly appreciated because it allows us to set aside time for self- reflection and to understand what actually has gone wrong during your stay. As we pride ourselves in meeting and exceeding our guests' expectations, we were both surprised and disappointed to find that you were only fairly satisfied with your hotel stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences that may have been caused. Naturally, it is always a concern when we receive feedback regarding our standards not satisfying guest expectations. Your overall comments have been taken seriously, and have been forwarded to the relevant departments for their information, review and action. We truly hope to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in our Hotel. If your travels bring you to Berlin please do contact me so I may personally handle your accommodation arrangements. Best regards and stay safe and healthy, David Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GCL11 wrote a review May 2023
SaarLouis, Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had not stayed before in an NH hotel thus wasn’t sure if it was a good choice but was I surprised what a great choice I made . This hotel has a splendid location right next to the train station ( no, you do not hear any noise when you are in your rooms ) and also just a 10 minutes walk from The Brandenburger Tor. The room I had stayed in was very spacious and had a small kind of living room . The service in this hotel was spectacular. I have left one bag in the taxi and their concierge team , lead by a gentleman named David , was so pro active and helpful , can’t describe that. I also had a Lunch with guests in their outlet . Although the outlet wasn’t officially open he graciously assisted and ensured the team looks after us and made the lunch happening even without really asking for it. This is an outstanding commitment to excellence . I also booked a room for my mother whom I had not seen in years so they did all to make her feel comfortable whilst I was attending meetings all day . Breakfast was really great , maybe “small” but of excellent quality and in my opinion all one would need to start the day. The team at breakfast was very attentive and remembered the preferences from the previous day, that was impressive seeing the hotel was running on a very high occupancy . I am planning to book this hotel for my upcoming annual vacation with the wife and the kids , it was that good .
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from David S, Gästeservice/Empfang at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Responded 23 May 2023
Dear GCL11, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us at the NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse and thank you for taking time to review our property. We are delighted to hear that you overall had a memorable stay with us. We will be sharing all your comments with all the staff involved as we are very proud to receive this amazing compliment about our extraordinary service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any support or information regarding your next possible stay. With best regards from the NH Collection Berlin Team, David Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from operalover939
Toronto, Canada2,931 contributions2,327 helpful votes
I don't remember there being a kettle in the room.
Answer from Danny L.
Shoham, Israel512 contributions114 helpful votes
Hi Helena, the hotel has accessible rooms, but for the price you should contact them directly or search on Booking or any other hotels booking websites. Just looked at Booking and the price for 4 nights from Monday, April 3rd, is 893.20 Euro including breakfast, taxes and FREE airport taxi, no prepayment and can cancel until 11:59 PM on April 1. This price can be lower if you are a Genius member from Booking.
Eric B wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"ONLY negative - the bed was a bit hard. Not unreasonably though."
Read full review
helenora85 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Durham, United Kingdom324 contributions86 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a top floor/back street facing room if bothered by a bit of street noise."
Read full review
Nandini P wrote a tip Mar 2024
Kolkata (Calcutta), India40 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room which faces the roadside if you want to look out at something other than concrete. "
Read full review
Simon W wrote a tip Jan 2024
Oxford, United Kingdom21 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a cab from reception and only 2-3 mins for it to turn up. A great system available from restaurants as well"
Read full review
Caroline S wrote a tip Oct 2023
Melbourne, Australia17 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We didn’t need parking, but there is parking available. Close to train station direct line to airport. Ask for room away from train line"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Berlin area.
PRICE RANGE
$228 - $367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nh berlin friedrichstrasse hotel berlin, nh jolly friedrichstrasse hotel, nh jolly friedrichstrasse berlin
LOCATION
GermanyBerlinMitte / Mitte (Borough)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
268
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NH COLLECTION BERLIN MITTE FRIEDRICHSTRASSE - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Germany) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Which popular attractions are close to NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse?
Nearby attractions include Exit Escape Room Games Berlin (0.1 km), Dussmann das KulturKaufhaus (0.1 km), and Palace of Tears (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse?
Conveniently located restaurants include Flamingo Fresh Food Bar, Restaurant Jolly, and Bistro Ribelle.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Berlin.
Are any cleaning services offered at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Berlin HotelsBerlin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BerlinHotels near NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire