We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Nrnberg Am Messezentrum

Traveller (95)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (19)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Novotel Nürnberg Messezentrum welcomes you in the modern lobby with clear colors and elegant lines. With friendly service, free WIFI and children's play areas, the 4-star hotel will impress both business travelers and families alike. The exhibition center can be easily reached on foot. You can fill up on the extensive buffet breakfast in the bright restaurant Energie for your business appointments. To wind down, the fitness room, outdoor pool and sauna at the Novotel are extremely inviting. For the sake of the environment, our guests are also offered a charging station for e-cars.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Spa
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Business
HOTEL CLASS
728Reviews
135Photos
5Q+A
24Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 209
  • 363
  • 119
  • 28
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
As a quick stay over on our way to our ski destination this hotel is perfect when you compare price, quality and needs. The setup works fine with nearby cheap parking lots and is close to the highway.
Read more
Response from Novotel Nürnber... a, General Manager at Novotel Nrnberg Am Messezentrum
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for staying at Novotel Nuernberg! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, The Team of the Novotel Nuernberg Messe
Read more
Fantastic location right next to the railway station and walking distance to everything within the centre of Nuremberg. Hotel looks brand spanking new and well looked after. Only downfall as that our room was not ready for us upon arrival into the hotel around lunch time. We had
Read more
Response from Novotel Nürnber... a, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Nrnberg Am Messezentrum
Responded 13 Jan 2019
Dear Mr. Pablin, My team and I want to thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant. Everytime we try to make check in possible for all our guests. Sometimes this is not possible and the guests can leave their luggage at the reception. Check in time at our hotel is 3 p.m.. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, The Team of the Novotel Nuernberg Messe
Read more
One of the worst tourist hotels I have ever stayed in. This hotel was used by Trafalgar tours but it is out of town and there is not one thing around it. So, once they dump you here you are stuck. The rooms were shabby to me. After we had gotten unpacked in ours, we figured
Read more
Response from Novotel Nürnber... a, General Manager at Novotel Nrnberg Am Messezentrum
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear Mobile826426, Thank you for taking the time of rating our hotel. It is a pity that we could not fulfill your expectations of your stay to your full satisfaction. Your Tour operator booked our hotel often because of the good public transportation. We are sorry to hear. that your experience with our dinner wasn´t positive. Your tour operator has booked a 3 courses meal without alternative. We thought that you have a bigger quantity we make a buffet. And you can take the dishes how often you want. We hope you visit us again. Sincerly The Team of Novotel Nuernberg Messe
Read more
This has to be the best Novotel hotel I has ever stayed in and the most modern (three year old). This hotel has it all! Great bar, breakfast facilities and an Italian restaurant (although the African restaurant and Coocoon restaurant probably is more interesting food across the
Read more
Response from Novotel Nürnber... a, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Nrnberg Am Messezentrum
Responded 8 Jan 2019
Dear fionav650, thank you for taking the time of rating the hotel. But we think you stay not in our Novotel Nuernberg Messe. Probably you stayed at novotel nuernberg centre ville. We have send your review to them. Sincerly The Team of Novotel Nuernberg Messe
Read more
Same layout of room as most Novotels although somehow this one seemed a bit more uncomfortable, and the public areas were quite tired. Service was fine. Perhaps it needs an upgrade! Well located for the Messe
Read more
Response from Novotel Nürnber... a, Qualitätsmanager at Novotel Nrnberg Am Messezentrum
Responded 4 Nov 2018
Dear JPXC, Thank you for taking the time of rating our hotel. We were very pleased about your praise regarding the service. Feel welcome to visit us again soon. Yours sincerely, The Team of the Novotel Nuernberg
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Large shower
Camera spaziosa,pulita,letto super-comodo e grande divano.
PreviousNext
1234569
do you have parking facility
Dear Jerry, of course, we have a parking garage under the hotel and the parking is 12€/night. Kind regards, Novotel Erlangen
0 votes
Show all answers
with public transportation you will take around 40 mins to the Nuremberg Castle, but with Taxi, there is a short cut with 6 mins only. the walking distance is around 3Km. Good luck
0 votes
Dear Margory, thank you very much for your request and for choosing our hotel for the Nuremberg stay. Our hotel, near the fair ground, is well connected with the city center and easy to go by underground. The next station "Messe" is only 800m away from the hotel and takes you in 12 minutes to the city center "Lorenzkirche". Use the U1 line with the direction "Hardhöhe". Of course we'll help you with a city map and a description, when you arrive in our hotel. If you have any other further questions, please contact me und falk.bartelsATaccor. KInd regards Falk Bartels General Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
Lo siento Lamentablemente, no lo sé.
0 votes
"...no tip this time - I've used just the meeting facilities."
"Ask for a rear facing room if you want it to be quiet in the morning. All rooms are good but traffic noise in the AM occurs."
"show up early to get room requests you wanted."
"Third level, on the very end corner in the back. Was quite and pleasant."
"dont eat in the restaurant - its shocking !"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
US$93 - US$396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel nuernberg messezentrum hotel nurembergnovotel hotel nurembergnovotel nurembergnuremberg novotel
LOCATION
GermanyBavariaFranconiaMiddle FranconiaNuremberg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
117
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing