We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Annecy Centre

Visit hotel website
Traveller (217)
Room & Suite (112)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book DIRECT and save !

Location

Full view
99Great for walkers
Grade: 99 out of 100
145Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
20Attractionswithin 0.5 km
629Reviews
238Photos
3Q+A
26Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 160
  • 301
  • 113
  • 37
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
An overnight to France and a stop of at the wonderful town of Annecy. My chosen hotel for the night was the Adagio Annecy Centre, my first visit to this Hotel and overall, I found this an average experience. I was concerned before I got to my room as the delightful
Read more
Response from SebastienR_Annecy, General Manager at Adagio Annecy Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Dear v1nce9, Thank you for taking the time to send us your various comments. We shall make every effort to remedy these problems and ensure that your next stay with us proceeds smoothly. Kind regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre
Read more
Arrived in the hotel late at night and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful for check in. Balcony room is very big, has a good kitchen and bathroom. Bed is also great. There were Lindt chocolates on the bed, which was a nice touch. Could take very nice pictures of the
Read more
Response from SebastienR_Annecy, General Manager at Adagio Annecy Centre
Responded 31 Jan 2019
Dear FelipeO1392, The entire staff team at the Adagio Annecy Centre was delighted to read your comment. Keeping you satisfied means that we can enhance the quality of our service on an ongoing basis. We look forward to seeing you again, next time you stay at the Adagio Annecy Centre. Looking forward to seeing you, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre
Read more
Our stay at Adagio Annecy Centre was very pleasant. The rooms were very spacious and the bathrooms had both a bath and free standing shower - which was excellent! The rooms were clean and surprisingly had a very nice view (we stayed on the 7th floor, with a balcony). The heating
Read more
Response from SebastienR_Annecy, General Manager at Adagio Annecy Centre
Responded 24 Jan 2019
Dear Gene_firth, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to seeing you, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre
Read more
Arrived here late after a five hour drive. Lobby looked okay, the man who checked us in was so nice. However, the disappointment set in when we went to the room and felt disgusted at how filthy it was. Cups, cutlery and plates had been used and put away so had remnants of
Read more
Response from SebastienR_Annecy, General Manager at Adagio Annecy Centre
Responded 24 Jan 2019
Dear Joanne C, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our team in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Annecy Centre. Best regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre
Read more
Stayed here for a week after Thanksgiving for a work trip. Nice staff. 2-3 star facility. Dirty carpeting. Old rooms with small kitchenette. Lots of families. Breakfast available. Easy location for getting around. Annecy and Lake Annecy are incredibly beautiful and we hope to
Read more
Response from SebastienR_Annecy, Directeur général at Adagio Annecy Centre
Responded 31 Dec 2018
Dear michele l, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I do hope that we shall have the opportunity to see you again. Kind regards, Sébastien ROUBY - General Manager Adagio Annecy Centre
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
porte d'entrée principale
PreviousNext
12345623
Does the hotel offer parking?
Does the hotel offer parking?
The hotel itself did not seem to have a car park but it is right next to the entrance for the underground car park for the station. I cannot help with what the charges are I am afraid.
0 votes
just wondering what the laundry facilities are... use of washing machine?
"Stay on the 7th floor for great views"
"If possible ask for a room or apartment on the top floor."
"Ask a room looking towards the mountains, and on 6th floor at least"
"Avoid the smallest rooms. My room was quite spacious; one step up from the basic room, and it was quite reasonable."
"We were in room 510. Room 501 was immediately in front of the lift doors, presumably the same applies to other floors too."
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$78 - US$167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
adagio annecy centre hotel annecy
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesHaute-SavoieAnnecy
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing