Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels

Traveller (224)
Panorama of the Deluxe Room at the La Malmaison Nice
360
Panoramas (35)
Chambre Deluxe
Room & Suite (254)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
$488
$455
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#34 of 204 hotels in Nice
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
La Malmaison Nice is an ideal place for leasure and business stays. This charming hotel, inspired by the twenties, will seduce you with its warm environment and Art Deco design. Through a unique universe, at the same time Belle Epoque and contemporary, you will appreciate 46 rooms providing all the comfort and the modernity of an hotel recently renovated.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Telephone
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 6 more

Location

48 Boulevard Victor Hugo, 06000 Nice France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Cote D'Azur Airport
466Reviews44Q+A50Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 251
  • 141
  • 48
  • 11
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JRH wrote a review Aug 2020
7 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Following a disastrous apartment rental experience, I had to find a place to stay the same night. I last stayed at La Malmaison in March and was delighted they were able to offer me a room at such short notice and in high season. Sanna, Vladimir and the rest of the team could not have been more welcoming, helpful and patient with my ever-changing plans as I searched for a new apartment. If it wasn't for the fact that I love to cook, I could have very happily stayed at La Malmaison for the rest of my holiday. I was very impressed with the Covid measures in place. The buffet breakfast I'd so enjoyed on my previous stay was no longer on offer, but even better, everything you could possibly ask for is now prepared freshly to order. The hotel stands on the discreet and dignified Boulevard Victor Hugo, a little back from the bustle of the sea front, so is wonderfully calm and quiet. I was joined for a couple of days by my sister, to celebrate her 50th birthday, and she was so touched to find the most beautiful bouquet of pink roses in the room when she arrived. My sister always travels with her own pillow, but said that on this one occasion it really wasn't necessary! The beds and bedlinen are super-comfortable. Both of the rooms I stayed in had great bathrooms with jacuzzis. The Wifi is excellent, the bar in the lobby is well-stocked and reasonably priced. A special thank you to the ladies who cleaned the rooms so thoroughly and so punctually.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Sanna, General Manager at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Dear Jessica, Thank you for such a fantastic review. We work hard to ensure that each guest has the best stay possible and it’s made our day to hear you, and your sister had such a memorable experience and that everything not only met but often exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is really our greatest reward. We would like to take this opportunity to say how much we appreciate your mention of the health protocols we have in place and that they helped make you feel safe during your stay. We hope you will be very happy in your new apartment and don't hesitate to drop by! Best wishes, Sanna, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marie Q wrote a review Sept 2020
East Kilbride, United Kingdom41 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 11 nights in August.
The room we were given on arrival was totally unacceptable, it was more like a box room and the bathroom was tiny, we therefore returned to reception to request to be moved to a room more in keeping with the hotel’s 4* status. The following day we were shown to another room which was much more acceptable, only problem ......the pillows, they were like marshmallows !!! It seems we weren’t the only ones to complain about this, but all credit to Vladimir who endeavoured to ensure we got a good night’s sleep. He sourced pillows for us and also offered a free breakfast to appease for the rocky start to our holiday. The hotel is perfectly situated, only a 10 minute walk to the promenade and beach and the train station is also a short walk, approximately 10 minutes away. We’d also like to mention Adrian on reception whom we met on our arrival. He made us feel most welcome with his warm and friendly manner. The staff on reception were always most courteous and polite.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Sanna, General Manager at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Dear Marie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is a reward to know that you appreciated the warm welcome you received, While we are sorry for the issues you encountered it is a real pleasure to know that our team ensured they were promptly solved and that you had a memorable stay. Vladimir and Adrian will be especially pleased to have had their efforts acknowledged. We hope to welcome you again in the future for another enjoyable time in our hotel. All the best, Sanna, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KAHLJH wrote a review Aug 2022
Kansas City Area143 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our 3 night stay here was very good. The location is an easy walk to the beach, to the pedestrian street full of restaurants and shops. Our rooms were clean and nice. The breakfast was good with lots of choices. We appreciated the water dispenser in the lobby to easily refill our water bottles before stepping out. We had laundry service done one day and the front desk ladies were kind enough to expedite it for us when it was looking like it would not be done in time. Great service, great location, nice rooms. Would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Responded 25 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for this great review. It is truly rewarding to know that you had such a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate your kind mention of our team's courteous and professional service. Thank you for appreciating our central location. We are delighted that you enjoyed our extensive breakfast buffet. For your next time in Nice, feel free to check our website for best offers. It would be a pleasure to have you return on your next visit to Nice . Kind regards, Sanna, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amusingly Yourz wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked for 3 nights but decided to shift elsewhere after the 1st night itself.

Whilst the room was nice; the air-conditioning wasn't working which made it very hot & uncomfortable at night - the staff's solution was to open the windows but given the 1st floor location; there was enough traffic & people noise that disturbed our sleep nonetheless.

Also, their service was a massive let down; while reserving the room, we were told of a parking contract with a nearby garage but they have none so we paid 28 Euros (we were told 10). And while checking out, the manager or reception staff didn't even bother to understand why were leaving early after a night itself.

For the price they charge, we expected much more so a very avoidable hotel - you'll find better options for less in that area.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Responded 10 May 2022
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your review of your visit to our hotel. We regret that you were not entirely satisfied with your experience and are sorry for the inconvenience due to the temperature of your room. The air conditioners were switched off during the month of April because the mornings and evenings were still chilly at the time; however, as the weather has gotten warmer, we have switched on the air conditioner. We also regret the inconvenience with the parking. Unfortunately, there are no parking spaces in Nice that offer car park for € 10, however, there are a few public parking spaces close to our hotel and our team is always on hand to guide our guests to them. Moreover, please accept our sincere apologies for the experience with the reception. Rest assured that we will be addressing the matter. We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Sanna, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DJKTraveler wrote a review Mar 2022
New York City, New York377 contributions611 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you're going to spend a holiday week in a hotel, it must be really, really good...and our experience at this Hotel La Malmaison was more that good. It was superb. After making our reservation, I emailed the hotel desk to carefully inquire about the not-so-good reputation of "cheaing" Nice taxi drivers at the airport. Result? Sylvie at the front desk arranged for an airport pick-up at the standard rate, which was very good and for which we paid the driver directly. When we arrived at the hotel, Sylvie greeted us by name and very politely checked us in. Then, the charismatic Deputy Manager, Adrian, stepped in and showed us some options. We spent the week on the 5th floor, overlooking lovely Boulevard Victor Hugo, with Adrian making sure daily that all was well. And, all was well...all was excellent, in our lovely room with a jacuzzi bath and a spacious balcony, actually a terrace. The chambermaids cleaned our rooms spotlessly daily. They were great. And, to start each day, we had a GREAT breakfast every morning prepared by Sestilia, The Breakfast Lady, who made fresh scrambled eggs, bacon and sausages, fresh fruit salad, a freshly baked yogurt breakfast cake most mornings, as well as breakfast sandwiches and other treats, with plenty of fresh bread, croissants and an assortment of French yogurts to accompany one's coffee, tea and.or juice. Overall, our week at this hotel was simply excellent. It's a well maintained property with an excellent staff. We recommend it 100%. And, it's easy to function there in English if you don't know French. We plan to visit Nice again and will definitely be repeat customers. The human, personal connections were warm, friendly and totally professional. We truly felt "at home" there. Merci to all!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: 5th floor front with balcony!!! Also, book directly with the hotel to create a relationship.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Responded 31 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this wonderful review!! It was truly a pleasure to receive your kind comments about our hotel and our dedicated team. Such positive feedback encourages us to constantly improve our performance. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay, especially our central location and delicious breakfast buffet. Your positive feedback inspires us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. We were so happy to have you, Adrian told me about you also as Very Nice clients! It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Sanna, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
louise j wrote a review Apr 2023
9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
we had an amazing time at this hotel and would certainly reccommend to anyone considering a trip to nice. we were greeted by Sylvie on reception who couldnt have been more welcoming and friendly. we had a deluxe room on the 5th floor, which was spacious , clean and had a great view from the balcony. we were provided complimentary water and 2 x cans of fizzy drinks. the breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice, and the times it was available meant there were always plenty of tables. we made use of the excellent idea whereby if you decide not to have your room cleaned or towels changed then you can have a free drink each from the bar. in terms of location the hotel is well located, it is a short and simple walk from the tram and only a very short stroll to the promenade. overall a great hotel with excellent staff . thank you
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Responded 11 Apr 2023
Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We really appreciate your positive feedback about your room and our convenient location. We are glad to know that you received such excellent service from our team and we will pass on your comments to them. It is also great to know you started your day off right with our tasty breakfast. Our team members look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Nice. Kind regards, Sanna, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloew1979 wrote a review May 2023
Leicester, United Kingdom59 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights in May with my other half. It’s a really lovely hotel, close to everything ie the tram, promenade des anglais and the train station etc, (which is ideal). Probably approx 20-30 min walk to the old town, but we enjoyed the walk after an evening meal. Our room was spacious, cool, plus with the most comfortable bed I’ve experienced. The real gem here however was the staff. From the minute we arrived they went out of their way to ensure that we were well looked after, to the point I’d say it was some of the best customer service we’ve experienced whist away. We didn’t have breakfast so I can’t comment on that , however it was nice to have a little bar to come back to. They also had an incentive that if you saved on room cleaning for a night you were offered a free drink, which a nice gesture. Highly recommended and we will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Responded 22 May 2023
Dear Chloé, It is such a pleasure to read your beautiful comment after your stay with us. You made my day! I would like to thank you so much for the kind words you have for all my staff. It was a pleasure for me , for us to receive such comments from our clients. It's also a pleasure to know that you found our location convenient and our beds so comfortable. Our team members look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Nice. Kind regards, Cathy, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ssm17 wrote a review Oct 2022
Chicago, Illinois71 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful spacious room with a lovely balcony. Very clean rooms and hotel. Nice front desk hotel staff who were very helpful upon check-in.. They have a Nespresso maker in the room, and a refillable water station on the first floor. The hotel is on Victor Hugo street, a lovely tree-lined street. Walk to the beach or old Nice in about 15 minutes. I would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Responded 18 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive review. We are glad to know your stay with us was a pleasant experience and that you found our location ideal for your needs at only 450 meters from the beach and with the old town at just 1.5 km. Our team is always happy to help and we are thankful that you appreciated our efforts to make your stay with us as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best wishes, Sanna, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alicia wrote a review Feb 2023
Wales, United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay was amazing! The staff are very helpful, friendly, and generous. They provided us with lots of handy tips for restaurants and places to visit during our stay. It was my birthday on the first morning of our visit and we had breakfast in bed, which I highly recommend! It was delicious!

The hotel its self is very close to the main train station in Nice (about a 5/10 minute walk). And it is also only a 5 minute walk to the seafront. Perfect location as everything is within walking distance. As this was our first time visiting Nice it was the perfect hotel to stay in for its location and amenities. Our bedroom was very clean and modern and we had an amazing balcony with a great view of the city (We stayed in a Deluxe room which I highly recommend as it came with a jacuzzi bath and larger balcony).

Our room was cleaned every afternoon, which was perfect as we didn’t need to wake up extremely early.

I would recommend travelling to Monaco for the day if you are staying for a few days, as it’s only a 20/25 minute train ride from Nice Ville Station and only costs around €8 for a return ticket.

I can’t wait to return to Nice and I would definitely stay at the hotel again! It was a perfect city break!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Remember to book restaurants in advance, as most get very busy in the night, even for February.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Responded 9 Feb 2023
Dear Alicia, It’s rewarding to read this kind comment about your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed the views and appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. It's also great to know that you found our location to be ideal for your requirements. Our team members look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Nice. Kind regards, Sanna, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JennyWren_9 wrote a review Jul 2023
southport39 contributions69 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely clean and friendly hotel, well positioned for access to trams, railway station, promenade and 15 minutes walk to the old town. Huge selection of restaurants within a 10 minute walk. We chose the executive room as it had a balcony overlooking Victor Hugo Boulevard so was excellent to sit out with a drink and people watch. The room was spacious and very well equipped, easy to use safe and nespresso style coffee machine. Although the room faced onto a very busy road there was no traffic noise when double doors were closed. Bathroom was fairly small but adequate with lovely fluffy towels. Only slight negative was all in one body wash/shampoo dispensers rather than individual products that were displayed in many online pictures.
Reception staff very helpful especially with information re the new tram charges that came into force on 1st July 23. Ticket machines at the airport now charge €10 for a single ticket. We were helped by a lovely French lady who told us to get on the Tram to the first stop (Grand Arenas) outside of the airport and to get off and purchase our ticket here for €1.70. Trams run every few minutes so it was no problem.
We didn’t try breakfast in the hotel as again lovely to sit on the balcony with a pastry and coffee. The water machine in reception is a bonus as you can fill your water bottle and keep it chilled in the fridge in the room. You can also opt not to have the room cleaned in exchange for a free drink, but beware this is only a soft drink.
All in all would definitely recommend La Malmaison, we had a lovely stay despite the fire alarm going off at 5am.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Responded 10 Jul 2023
Dear Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our location convenient, with easy access to trams, railway station, promenade, and a variety of restaurants within a short walk. It's great to know that you enjoyed your executive room with a balcony overlooking Victor Hugo Boulevard, and appreciated the spaciousness and amenities provided, such as the easy-to-use safe and coffee machine. We're also glad that our double-glazed doors helped to keep the traffic noise at bay, ensuring a peaceful stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding the all-in-one body wash/shampoo dispensers. We continually strive to improve our guest experience, and your comments will be taken into consideration. We're pleased that our reception team was helpful, especially with providing information about the new tram charges. As for the fire alarm incident, we apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused and assure you that we prioritize the safety and comfort of our guests. It's delightful to know that you enjoyed the water machine in the reception area and the option to exchange room cleaning for a free soft drink. We hope that these small touches contributed to making your stay even more enjoyable. All of the team hope that we may be able to see you again in the future. Kindest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ADS asked a question Apr 2023
Sharpsburg, Georgia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Do all rooms have balconies?
95424 asked a question Aug 2022
St. Petersburg, Russia88 contributions13 helpful votes
Здравствуйте,есть ли утюг в номере ? Спасибо
Bob asked a question Aug 2021
New Jersey146 contributions51 helpful votes
Is Sanna still there?
holbet asked a question Oct 2019
scotland7 contributions18 helpful votes
What tram stop do I get off at when coming from the airport please?
Answer from SarkLover
North Wales269 contributions147 helpful votes
The tram stop is Alsace Lorraine. Just two minutes from the hotel. Cost €1.50.
holbet asked a question Oct 2019
scotland7 contributions18 helpful votes
What team stop do I get off at when coming from the airport please?
Answer from lindseymar
Oswestry, United Kingdom141 contributions84 helpful votes
Come out of the train station , turn right then left , 5 min walk
AndrewGSchneider wrote a tip 7 May
Silver Spring, Maryland31 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is tough. The nearby garage Mozart is sketchy, and street parking can be hard to find."
Read full review
Merlin1311 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Cwmbran, United Kingdom27 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tramstop Alsace Lorrain 500m nearby Line 2. Hotel is 2 mins walk from Promenade."
Read full review
Linda W wrote a tip Mar 2024
Glasgow, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room overlooking the boulevard Victoria Hugo."
Read full review
Relu M wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can book without breakfast and add it up on the spot if you like what you see in the restaurant."
Read full review
31luisa101 wrote a tip Dec 2023
County Durham, United Kingdom13 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great for watching the world go by We found the room quiet Bed and pillows very comfortable Clean Lovely staff "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nice area.
PRICE RANGE
$337 - $537 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality suites nice la malmaison hotel nice, la malmaison nice, hotel la malmaison
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quality Suites Nice La Malmaison
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurNiceMusiciens
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HÔTEL LA MALMAISON BY INWOOD HOTELS - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Nice, France) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels?
Nearby attractions include Musée Massena (0.3 km), Bay Side (0.3 km), and Frontières Live Escape (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Cucina Nice, L'Alchimie Restaurant, and Indian Curry & Tandoori.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Villa & Jardins Ephrussi de Rothschild (5.5 km), Villa Kérylos (5.9 km), and Monastere de Cimiez (2.8 km).
All Nice HotelsNice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NiceHotels near Hôtel La Malmaison By Inwood Hotels
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire