We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Acacias

Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (5)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Welcome to Arles, a town with an inexhaustible history! To discover, our hotel with 33 air-conditioned rooms welcomes you all year. Enjoy our different types of rooms as well as all our facilities and services: flat screen TV, private bathroom, telephone, free Wi-Fi, safe, queen size beds. Every morning, enjoy our breakfast buffet to start the day off. Located between the arenes and the railway station, our hotel offers you an ideal location in Arles.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
98Great for walkers
Grade: 98 out of 100
80Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
17Attractionswithin 0.5 km
89Reviews
50Photos
6Q+A
2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 36
  • 44
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here for 2 nights prior to taking a river cruise that began in Arles. The hotel was a perfect location for us, we arrived by train and it was about a 6 minute walk from the train station and a 5 minute walk to where the river boat was docked. The hotel is located just
Read more
The room was large and had a balcony. The location is good and it's within walking distance to all historic locations, the river and museums. On the downside the bare minimum is provided in the room and not replaced for longer stays. I stayed 4 days unfortunately. You must book
Read more
Response from AnniePatrizio, Gérant at Hotel Acacias
Responded 25 Oct 2018
Your comment is strangely similar to your attitude in our hotel, you must have lost 3 times the key to the room, booked and then anointed breakfast, taxi and others made incoherent remarks. I do not speak or understand English perfectly (I apologize to you), I asked you to repeat one of your questions .... it was dramatic. As indicate in the bathroom we replace the towels when the customer poses them on the ground, but if you let them down we replace them without problem on request at the reception. In order to prevent food waste (commitment of our hotel) we ask our customers if possible to reserve the breakfast the day before. We are not rude and I do not know why we would be intimidating for our customers, they come from their full sandstone normally !!! (Google Translate)
Read more
This hotel is in a very good position in arles. The rooms are quite good,modern and very clean.the only down side is the wifi is almost non existant. The front reception is not so friendly.everything was fine until we refused the 10eur per night private parking and the 9euro per
Read more
Response from AnniePatrizio, Gérant at Hotel Acacias
Responded 25 Sep 2018
We thank you for your comment. Our cleaning team thanks you for your compliments. When the customer reserves the garage we always inform him of the possibility to park for free on the parking lot of the station. The garage and the breakfast are services without any obligation and we do not make any offer with breakfast included to leave the choice to our customers. (Google Translate)
Read more
Our group of 15 stayed here for 2 nights. Perfect spot - just inside the old city walls, surrounded by cafes and shops, and just 200m from the Roman Arena. The rooms were large on European standards, the paintwork bright with a good feeling. Breakfast room had a lovely mural
Read more
Response from AnniePatrizio, Gérant at Hotel Acacias
Responded 21 Jul 2018
Thank you for your comment, we are glad that you have a good stay. We are present in the breakfast room when groups from another country come to help and serve hot drinks to avoid too much waiting. (Google Translate)
Read more
The good things: - good location, at the edge of the old city, a few minutes away from the center and attractions - very friendly and helpful staff - good breakfast - clean and well maintained rooms - nicely decorated hotel Not so good: - the hotel has no parking,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementHotel Acacias
chambre double supérieure
Photo provided by managementHotel Acacias
chambre double standard
Photo provided by managementHotel Acacias
Chambre triple avec Salle de bain privée, climatisée, wifi, coffre fort, lit 160x200, TV satelli
Photo provided by managementHotel Acacias
chambre double
Photo provided by managementHotel Acacias
Coffre fort disponible dans les chambres de l'Hôtel Acacias
PreviousNext
1234
Can anyone tell me if a BUS leaves Avignon TGV station for Arles ?
Hello, You have a bus from Avignon TGV station to Arles or a bus to Avignon Center station then the train to Arles. Corespondence to each TGV. Private car with driver: 65 €. Regards, Patrice
1 vote
Show all answers
Bonjour, Vous pouvez nous retrouver sur le site brithotel. Cordialement, Patrice
0 votes
Show all answers
Nothing is usually free in Europe, but call the hotel, maybe they can give you an answer. You chose a nice hotel!
0 votes
We have two bikes, does it possible to keep them in room or in a guarded place? Merci beaucoup. Marco
Bonjour, Nous avons un garage pour vos vélos. Cordialement, Patrice
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"rooms on old wall side have view of the river,square with fountain and are quiet."
"The 3rd floor room - old town side of the building got quite warm in the afternoon -whilst good in October - could be very hot in summer."
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn arlesacacias hotel arles
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurBouches-du-RhoneArles
NUMBER OF ROOMS
33
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing