Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Paris Louis Blanc

Traveller (418)
Panorama of the Prestige Double Room at the Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
360
Panoramas (13)
Chambre standard - Standard Room - Hôtel Paris Louis Blanc
Room & Suite (264)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#382 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Looking for a place to stay in Paris? Then look no further than Hotel Paris Louis Blanc, a quiet hotel that brings the best of Paris to your doorstep.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a desk, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Hotel Paris Louis Blanc features 24 hour front desk, outdoor furniture, and baggage storage. In addition, as a valued Hotel Paris Louis Blanc guest, you can enjoy breakfast buffet that is available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to parking.

Close to some of Paris' most popular landmarks, such as Montmartre (1.3 mi) and Le Marais (1.6 mi), Hotel Paris Louis Blanc is a great destination for tourists.

If you like steakhouses, Hotel Paris Louis Blanc is conveniently located near La Poule au Pot, Sacrée fleur, and Chez Robert et Louise.

Looking to explore? Then look no further than Basilique du Sacre-Coeur de Montmartre (1.1 mi), Canal Saint-Martin (0.7 mi), and Parc des Buttes Chaumont (0.8 mi), which are some popular Paris attractions – all conveniently located within walking distance of the hotel.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc as you experience everything Paris has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Secured parking
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian and 1 more

Location

232 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin, 75010 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 93 out of 100
93
Orly Field
17.1 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
19.7 km
See all flights
Louis Blanc
1 minParis Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,402 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hotel Paris Louis Blanc's recent renovation has garnered appreciation for its modern charm and tranquil garden, creating a stylish atmosphere that guests enjoy. Its prime location near the Metro and rail stations is a hit for city explorers. While rooms are considered small, the cleanliness and comfort are well-regarded, and the hotel's varied breakfast offerings add to the perceived value. The staff's friendliness and professionalism are frequently highlighted, contributing to the hotel's positive reputation for service.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,402Review56Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 524
  • 569
  • 199
  • 61
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Thomas B wrote a review Aug 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly the positives: the bed was very comfy, and the staff were extremely polite and hospitable. The teas and coffee provisions were satisfactory also.

However there were two concerns with our visit. The first was that there was a lot of noise at night inside the hotel room. There was noise outside, especially from sirens. However this was not a major issue. Unfortunately there was a whirring noise 24/7 coming from inside the hotel, even with the air con turned off. This was a disturbance getting to sleep, for which we were unable to do anything about.

The second concern was that the hotel breakfast was not particularly hygienic. The hotel doors were open into the garden, which meant that there were bugs (such as flies) coming into the area where the food was. Unfortunately there was uncovered food, such as croissants and salami, which was attracting these insects. These food should have been either covered in cling film, or stored in a tub of some sort.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't eat the uncovered food in the hotel restaurant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from zoe turpin, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Responded 7 Dec 2022
Hello, First of all, we want to thank you for writing this review about your stay. We are glad to read that you enjoyed it. However, we are sorry for th damages like the noise. The hotel is well located but Paris is a big living city, that's why it can be noisy sometimes and we are sorry for that. We look forward to see you. Kind regards - Zoé Hôtel Paris Louis Blanc
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nutritionish101 wrote a review May 2022
Stanmore, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We got this hotel in a package from Eurostar, after looking at trip advisor pictures and reviews we were happy to stay here as looked very pleasant. The hotel lobby and reception was lovely and made us look forward to seeing our room. Our room was incredibly basic, very small and the bed was the smallest double bed I’ve ever seen. The room was just missing basic commodities like a mirror in the bedroom, a bin in the room and plugs next to the bed. Simple things but also things you do expect from a hotel. We also got back to our room at about 5/5:30 to get ready to go out again, the chamber maid was in the corridor and when we went into our room the room hadn’t even been cleaned yet , you’d think this would be done whilst you’re out and about! Although despite these we did have a comfortable stay and the location was right next to a metro line taking you straight into the centre. As well, we were able to leave our bags with the hotel before and after checking in and out which was very helpful! I would recommend to people needing a simple room to stay in for their time in Paris
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel HPLB, Marketing at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Responded 9 May 2022
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about the hotel. We are sorry to read that you were disappointed with the decor and amenities of your room. You must have stayed in a room on the 1st floor. We are about to renovate it. The next time you come to visit us you will test our new rooms. Concerning the cleaning of our rooms, we are a hotel of 91 rooms and in view of the important activity, the rooms on departure are made in priority to accommodate the customers on arrival. The cleaning of the recoat chambers is therefore slightly longer. We are also happy that you enjoyed the hotel and our city. We still hope to see you back with us. Best regards, Hana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
jazworldwide wrote a review Jul 2020
Antwerp, Belgium
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were most satisfied about its location, the Louis Blanc metro line (7) is right across the hotel and takes you directly to a number of popular tourist spots.

The hotel itself is just ok;

Negatives; small rooms (no lounge chairs in our room as you see on most of their pictures though...), outdated bathroom, noisy area (24/7), poor breakfast, terrible matress, incredible loud housekeeping in the morning and worst of all, their airconditioning is a hoax, as it doesn't function.

Positives; location to metro station, coffee and tea facilities in the room, nice courtyard, plenty of cheap spots to eat or takeaway (pizza, thai, chinese, kebab, ...) nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeanne Heck, Marketing at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Responded 3 Aug 2020
Dear Jazworlwide, It was a pleasure to welcome you to the Hotel Paris Louis Blanc and we thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor! Your comments concerning the location of our hotel are wonderful. However, we took into consideration your feedback regarding the room facilities and we are currently working on improving these elements. Due to the sanitary measures, we tried to do a single formula instead of the Buffet Breakfast and we hope to have the chance of welcomming you again soon to enjoy this version. We sincerely apologies about the noisy staff and we will make sure this won't happen again. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again. Please feel free to contact us directly should you desire to make another reservation. Yours sincerely.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amelia V wrote a review Jan 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were here on holiday from Australia for a few days. The staff were very rude to us and annoyed at us for speaking English, even though we apologised as we did not speak French, they also did not advise us of extra charges for breakfast and the city tax, so at the end of our stay we were slumped with a $150 bill on top of the room cost which we had already paid online. Overall poor service but the room wasn't too bad, however it was all a very unwelcoming experience. We were also there during major public transport strikes, however I have not let the rating reflect this. If i were you I'd stay somewhere that is more welcoming to tourists.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HOTEL PARIS B, Responsable réception at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Goodmorning, We are extremely sorry to know that the staff wasn't welcoming, we are going to convey the message directly to the direction. That's also anormal that the staff didin't give you all the information about the city taxe, the breakfast and how to get around in Paris with the strike; we really apologize for it. We know that the situation in Paris wasn't good and we are sorry that we did'nt make it easier for you. We promise you to give you our best room next time and guarantee you a better welcome as you deserve it. Despite of all the mistakes we sincerely hope you'll come back in the hotel because we pay attention to this kind of complain. We wish you a beautiful day, Hana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Krzysztof O wrote a review Aug 2021
Warsaw, Poland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel room was really comfortable and it had air conditioning. The staff was really helpful. Since the location is practically just around the corner of the metro station you can reach any place in Paris within 30 minutes. I will definitely stay there whenever I am in Paris.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeanne Heck, Marketing at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Dear Krzysztof O, Thank you so much for your nice comments regarding the Experience you had at the Paris Louis Blanc Hotel. Your review is source of motivation and we are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay amongts us. We remain at your entire disposal to plan your next Parisian escape ! Warm regards from Paris.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kilris wrote a review Aug 2022
East Sussex, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely visit to Paris and stay at the Louis Blanc
Clean and fresh with air conditioning and wonderfully comfortable beds after plenty of walking around and doing touristy things .
1 minute walk from metro and perfect location to just wander around and enjoy cafe culture and soak up atmosphere
Staff very pleasant and helpful
One downside is we booked two rooms and paid an extra £43.00 for one of the rooms with a bath as my husband likes a soak to relax his back . This was a mistake as the bath was half size and he could not fit in it as he is over 6 ft so it just became an impossibly tight shower .
In England I would have asked for this money to be refunded but unfortunately my French is not adequate enough to discuss this
Please do not let this put you off the hotel is lovely
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from zoe turpin, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Responded 7 Dec 2022
Dear Kilris, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our facility and all the amenities it has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again. We wish you all the best - Zoé Hôtel Paris Louis Blanc
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Northerner wrote a review Oct 2021
North East England, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I would recommend this hotel after just returning from a great stay here. I booked the trip for myself and my daughter through Eurostar as part of a 4 night city break. The hotel is ideally situated, about a 10/15 minute walk or short taxi ride from Gare du Nord (8 euros in a taxi, make sure you use the taxi rank at the station as there are lots of unofficial taxis touting for business). The Louis Blanc metro station is right near the hotel and the metro is very easy to use.
Our room was quite small but adequate with a built in wardrobe. The room itself and the bathroom were modern and very clean. The room was cleaned daily and fresh towels provided. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was continental and good value. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Overall we had a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeanne Heck, Marketing at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Responded 1 Nov 2021
Dear PaulaNE21, Thank you so much for this warm feedback ! I'm so happy to read you enjoyed every aspect and I sincerely hope you will choose our hotel for your next city break ! Kindest Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlotte C wrote a review Oct 2021
United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I thought it might be helpful to add a review with some detail as different previous reviews had left me a bit uncertain before traveling. We stayed here for three nights for a long weekend family sightseeing. This hotel is not a luxury hotel and it seems like some people have been disappointed by this but I don’t know what they expected for the price! The hotel is really clean, well looked after and feels safe and well run. The reception desk is manned all the time. The reception service is a bit basic and very variable (which probably accounts for the varying reviews). The first night we were greeted by a fairly grumpy person who seemed to resent anyone unable to speak good French and was not particularly welcoming. However the next night we were served by a really helpful older guy who couldn’t do enough and on our last day were helped by a charming young woman who even bothered to call us after we had left the hotel because we had left something behind. Everything in the room worked, including the air conditioning which some travellers have complained about. The wifi is very reliable, but it’s just as well as there is only French TV. (Really not a big deal but the hotel documents suggest that they have English language channels). We were really comfortable here. We didn’t try the breakfast as there is a gorgeous boulangerie opposite (Grand Tre) and a wonderful pizza restaurant (Amore Mio) within a minute’s walk for good evening meals. As described by others, the metro station (Louis Blanc) is over the road. Great spot, we would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeanne Heck, Marketing at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Responded 1 Nov 2021
Dear Charlotte C, Thank you so much for your honnest and kind review. We sincerely hope to welcome you again very soon ! Kindest Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vainius S wrote a review Nov 2021
Kaunas, Lithuania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a very lovely stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful and we found the room clean, tidy and cosy, albeit slightly small. We also thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast and the location was great with a city-bound metro line just accross the street.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jeanne Heck, Marketing at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Responded 29 Nov 2021
Dear vainiuss206, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your Experience on Trip Advisor. I'm so happy to read you appreciated our friendly staff as well as the room, the breakfast and our location. I hope to have the chance to welcome you again very soon ! Kindest Regards from Paris.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mrSmof wrote a review Jul 2022
Loughborough, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
11pm. Landed, missed the last train so took the bus.

2am arrived at prepaid hotel

There had been a water leak. The night manager said he would find us another room in a different hotel.

2:30 to 3:30 he calls hotels. Then asks us to look for rooms.

I found a room, €600 for the night. I handed the phone to the night manager. Spoke, hung up. “Sorry, too expensive, Manager would not allow that”.

4am. He has found a room. Books us a taxi, Asks us to pay and we will be reimbursed

Travel 30 mins across Paris to Hotel Paris Vaugirard. The night manager was pleasant, offered us a drink and had the keys on the counter ready

10am, wake up, breakfast, check out.
One of the receptionists asks another if we need to pay. Clueless but we did not have to pay

12:30. Check in at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc, hand over the taxi receipts totalling €65.

At checkout I was told the compensation and taxi’s could not be resolved but I could leave my contact details and they will be in touch.

No one contacted me.
Emailed them 1 week later and was offered the money for the taxis. I provided bank details and asked about further compensation.

The response, “on your next stay we will give you complimentary breakfast and a discount”

I responded to thay email saying the compensation was insulting and asked for some monetary value.

It has been 2 weeks, no response and we have not received the money for the taxis.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dalila Manem, Propriétaire at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Mr Smof, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris and for sharing your opinion about us on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear that your stay could have been more pleasant, we have noted your comments, the suggestions of our guests are very important because they allow us to always improve our services. I assure you that our first responsibility is the well-being of our guests and that we will do everything in our power to fully satisfy the comfort, service and needs of our guests. Regarding the change of hotel that you have been the subject of, I am very sorry for the inconvenience that you have encountered that night. During our last email exchanges, we offered you to come back to the hotel at our expense with breakfast included. Unfortunately you refused. Please note, that our offer is still valid if you wish to return. To answer your question about taxi refunds we have made the necessary arrangements and you should have received a transfer from the taxis you took for the change of hotel. This is our job to satisfy the customer, we hope that on your next visit you will have the opportunity to catch up with us and enjoy a relaxing time. We would like to solve the problem immediately. Your constructive feedback will certainly help us to achieve the quality we are aiming for quickly. We hope to see you again and will be pleased to welcome you to our beautiful superior room. I thank you again for the courtesy of your time and remain at your disposal. I look forward to hearing from you by email and seeing you soon at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc. Best regards from Paris
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Scotsman & Co
5 contributions7 helpful votes
Sorry I did not travel with children so I can't answer that for you
Answer from Keith W
57 contributions56 helpful votes
Yes walkable with a wheelie case. I have stayed here more than once simply because the metro station ((Louis Blanc) is right next to the hotel and everywhere you will want to visit is easily accessible from the line that runs through this station. Simpler to get tickets off the ticket office rather than ticket machine in my view
Answer from Marlies P
54 contributions42 helpful votes
Yes, we stored our luggage the last day. Rooms are cleaned daily, towels changed and always in good condition. The bathroom had a hairdryer. All in all we had a good stay there, comfortable beds, good breakfast. Enjoy your trip!
jessicastephens064 asked a question Aug 2018
South Wales, United Kingdom13 contributions4 helpful votes
Does the hotel have an iron?
Lucyb2599 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Ipswich, United Kingdom11 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a map from reception."
Read full review
Joe F wrote a tip May 2024
15 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the room too small toilet off way and bed not soft"
Read full review
Mbgnew wrote a tip May 2024
Hillsborough, North Carolina2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good for one person. "
Read full review
Bigmattsworld wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hereford13 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is served until 10:30 so no rush. "
Read full review
olivia wrote a tip Mar 2024
County Mayo, Ireland8 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit the Cristal Bar down the road from the hotel when visiting"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
$172 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
campanile paris x gare du nord hotel paris, campanile hotel paris
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Campanile Paris X Gare du Nord
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisCanal Saint-Martin / Hôpital Saint-Louis / 10th Arr. - Entrepôt
NUMBER OF ROOMS
91
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL PARIS LOUIS BLANC - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (France) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Paris Louis Blanc?
Nearby attractions include American Musical Theatre LIVE! Paris (0.08 km), L'Oasis 244 (0.1 km), and Fresque « Paris dans la tete » (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a concierge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Paris Louis Blanc?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Adaggio, Kheak & Vero, and La Caspita.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Paris Louis Blanc?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, and Romanian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Paris Louis Blanc?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (3.3 km), Arc de Triomphe (5.2 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (3.2 km).
Is Hotel Paris Louis Blanc accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hotel Paris Louis Blanc
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire