Les Bulles De Paris
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Les Bulles De Paris

Traveller (306)
Panorama of the Business Single Room at the Hotel Les Bulles de Paris
360
Panoramas (13)
Les Bulles De Paris
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#710 of 1,832 hotels in Paris
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Looking for a place to stay in Paris? Then look no further than Hôtel Les Bulles de Paris, a charming hotel that brings the best of Paris to your doorstep.

As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available.

Guests have access to room service while staying at California Saint Germain Hotel. In addition, California Saint Germain Hotel offers a lounge, which will help make your Paris trip additionally gratifying.

Nearby landmarks such as The Catacombs of Paris (1.2 mi) and Palais Garnier - Opéra National de Paris (1.7 mi) make Hôtel Les Bulles de Paris a great place to stay when visiting Paris.

If you’re looking for a seafood restaurant, consider a visit to Le Jules Verne, Le Grand Colbert, or Pedra Alta, which are all conveniently located a short distance from California Saint Germain Hotel.

Plus, during your trip, don’t forget to check out some of the popular monuments and statues, such as Arc de Triomphe, Panthéon, and 59 Rue de Rivoli.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Hôtel Les Bulles de Paris as you experience everything Paris has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Spa
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

32 rue des Ecoles, 75005 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
13.6 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
23.2 km
See all flights
Maubert-Mutualité
2 minParis Metro
737Reviews19Q+A78Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 333
  • 235
  • 94
  • 38
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Caio C wrote a review Dec 2022
2 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is perfect. They have very strict policy about checking in and checking out time, which is annoying, but the service is good, the room is very comfortable and the hotel is very clean. I recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Les Bulles de Paris Les Bulles de Paris, Propriétaire at Les Bulles De Paris
Responded 11 Jan 2023
Dear Caiomcarneiro, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us and for this excellent recommendation. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Les Bulles de Paris****. Arrival is after 3:00 p.m. and departure before 12:00 p.m. but we offer early check in and late check out at additional cost. We would be happy to offer them to you the next time you return. The whole team joins me in wishing you a very happy new year 2023! Cordially, Diana Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kerri d wrote a review Feb 2020
Peterborough, United Kingdom100 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for my birthday chose for the location and the size of hotel

Hotel will store luggage for you if needed

Had a suite and the room was very spacious and clean and towels and toiletries changed everyday, the only down side to the lanson suite is the view out the window. Just pipe work but didnt stay in the room long enough and didnt effect stay. Jacuzzi bath rainful shower, nespresso coffee machine no kettle or tea bags

Location 10mins walk from notre dam, easily walkable everywhere but i do like to walk everywhere and see the sights
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LesBullesdeParis, Responsable relations clients at Les Bulles De Paris
Responded 7 Feb 2020
Dear 663kerrid, First of all we thank you for taking the time to share your impressions and especially for this excellent recommendation. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the hotel and its services. It was a real pleasure to welcome you among us. We provide the Nespresso machine in all the superior rooms as well as the Privilege, the Deluxe or the Suite. Kettles are available upon request at reception. We are delighted that you have found everything easily on foot. The hotel is located in the heart of the Latin Quarter, which provides access to all of the historic monuments either on foot or by metro. We hope to see you again soon at Les Bulles de Paris ****, do not hesitate to contact us for the best offers and to take advantage of an hour of private SPA by booking directly with us. Regards, Diana O. Guest Relations Manager Les Bulles de Paris ****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SamLJennings wrote a review Jan 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom56 contributions89 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is lovely, the theme is unique and lavish, the location excellent (dependent upon what you are looking for - right near the latin quarter and Notre-dame).

The only downside to this hotel would be the small rooms, and the suites aren't really justifiable in terms of cost difference as i have stayed in both. They should also offer more of the champagne style experiences at more reasonable prices. These prices seem to vary by day and dependent upon who you ask.

There is a basement spa which you can get access to for an hour simply by asking and booking and the staff are brilliant. Very romantic. I would ask for a road side room on one of the top levels so that you have a little balcony and a view.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: As high up as possible and road side balcony view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LesBullesdeParis, Responsable relations clients at Les Bulles De Paris
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear SamLJennings, First of all we thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us as well as for this excellent recommendation. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and the decor. Our Suite rooms measure between 19 and 22 m². Our prices vary every day and even several times a day. Our prices on our website are always cheaper than the prices on booking platforms. Our wellness area includes the private sauna and hammam, we are delighted you have enjoyed your moment of relaxation. It was a real pleasure to welcome you among us. We hope to see you again soon at the Bulles de Paris **** Regards, Diana O. Guest Relations Manager Les Bulles de Paris****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OriginalJim9357 wrote a review Aug 2022
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom90 contributions44 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel mixed up my booking expected me the previous day and subsequently gave my room away and couldn’t get me re-booked until the next day. I thought they redeemed themselves a bit by getting me a hotel across the road for one night but it turned out to be a dive and also ended up having to pay 80€ for it.

We didn’t eat in the hotel as we only really only used it for sleeping in, out early morning and back late evening. Rooms were advertised as business rooms, they were really small but thankfully housekeeping was fairly good and showers worked fairly well.

We thought it was fairly well placed for what we were wanting to do probably within 50m on public transport to most places or 10/15m in an Uber for 10/12€. 10m walking distance from the nearest RER station around 1hr direct from CDG Airport. Notre Dam around 10m walk. We ended up getting an Uber back to the airport as on the Saturday morning there was no direct trains that we could see …. 48€ for us was worth no hassle changing trains etc.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Train from airport was really, busy, those standing made it difficult for those getting off. ...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Les Bulles de Paris Les Bulles de Paris, Propriétaire at Les Bulles De Paris
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Dear Mr Moyles, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry that the stay did not go as planned. Our system received your reservation for a bad day so when you came to the hotel the room was occupied. We are sorry for this situation. You had booked 2 Business rooms, all sizes are well indicated on the booking sites. We have passed on your compliments to housekeeping. We are very surprised to learn that you did not appreciate the location of the hotel because we are 20 minutes by metro from all the historical monuments and not 50 minutes as you say. We are in the heart of the Latin Quarter, we have line 10 a 2 minute walk away and line B, C and the metro 10 a minute walk away. Know that it touches us to know that we did not have the stay up to your expectations. We would be delighted to see you again and offer you an upgrade to one of our Superior rooms with 2 glasses of champagne. Cordially, Diana Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole V wrote a review Feb 2020
Delft, The Netherlands46 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really nice staff, hotel is cosy and trendy with a lot of nice picture with oneliners about champagne. The hotel is Central located and Rooms are small but that is normal in Paris. We would to recommend the deluxe room with gold and black. We would revisit this hotel in the future and hopefully we will be able to book a suite. The whole area around the hotel has a lot of restaurants. And again we will return in future. We are non smokers but there was a nice outside smoking area. We have been in the bar a few times but it is not busy. The bar is open 24/7, somebody of the reception will help you with a drink. You could drink champagne by the glass you can choose between 5 or 6 champagnes. Happy hour between 5 and 9 in the evening. We have booked the room via the les bulles website and received 1 hour free in the spa, the spa is small but nice.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Les Bulles de Paris Les Bulles de Paris, Propriétaire at Les Bulles De Paris
Responded 21 Feb 2020
Dear 567nicolev, First of all we thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us as well as for this excellent recommendation. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel, its services and especially its staff. I was personally delighted to welcome you for Valentine's Day and assign you the requested room. It was a real pleasure! We would be happy to send you our best offer for our Suite rooms and also offer you a bottle of room (for all direct bookings of Suite rooms) as well as 1 hour of private SPA. Our champagne bar is open 24 hours a day, we are always happy to serve you the best champagne from our new menu. We thank you once again for these words that go straight to the heart! We would be honored to welcome you again and offer you a perfect stay! Yours, Diana O. Guest Relation Manager Les Bulles de Paris ****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mt202020 wrote a review Feb 2020
7 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had mold on the bathroom ceiling and the bathroom had not been cleaned well- there were hairs from the prior guest all over the toilet. The room is small and we were upgraded from the classic so I can’t imagine the size of a classic room. Great location and most of the staff was friendly and attentive. I only had an issue with one guy. He seemed to be preoccupied with his phone and never sent the towels I requested. Breakfast was good. There were juices, fruit, yogurt, cheeses, croissants, cakes, and some warm food. Overall, the hotel is not bad but definitely needs improving. It feels more like a 3 star hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms are very small even by Europe standards.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LesBullesdeParis, Responsable relations clients at Les Bulles De Paris
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Mt202020, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are sorry that you are disappointed with your last stay. We had a water damage which affected the ceiling and this is therefore not mold. We will forward your comments to our Housekeeper who will take stock with the cleaning staff to improve the quality of service. We are delighted to know that you appreciated the staff. I will personally update our colleague to remind him that the telephone is strictly prohibited during work. Our customers are at the heart of our work, we always do our best to make our guests feel at home and be satisfied with their stays. We would be so happy if you could give us one more chance to prove to you that the satisfaction of our customers is the common and most important goal of every member of the team. I would be delighted to send you our best offer with 1 hour of private SPA offered for your next stay. Regards, Diana O. Guest Relations Manager Les Bulles de Paris****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ssm17 wrote a review Oct 2022
Chicago, Illinois86 contributions33 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start with the positives: The hotel staff was excellent. We checked in a few hours early and the guy at the front desk immediately offered to check our bags and use of the lobby bathroom to freshen up. He was very professional and friendly. Second, the AC worked great. Likewise, the water pressure in the shower was great. The room was also very clean. Location was good. We had a view of the street.

The negative was that the room was TINY. We booked a double classic and it was so small that only one of us could walk around the bed at a time. There was no more than three feet between the bed and the wall. (This would never meet safety codes in the US). It was tough to get dressed or feel comfortable in general. Secondly, the shower is poorly designed. There is no door to close off the shower and the shower head is so close to the opening, that the floor gets extremely soaked after you shower. Nothing you can do about it. It’s a big problem if you need to go back into the bathroom. The lobby also needs to be a little organized.

This is by no means a 4 star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Les Bulles de Paris Les Bulles de Paris, Propriétaire at Les Bulles De Paris
Responded 11 Oct 2022
Dear SSM17, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at Les Bulles de Paris****. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated Christian's work, we have passed on your compliments. We are sorry that you were disturbed by the absence of the door in the shower. Please note that we have other rooms of the same category but with doors as well as larger rooms. We would be delighted to introduce them to you so that you find the one that suits you best! We care about being our guests. If you have any comments, suggestions, or anything else to send us, we are here to listen to them and above all to take them into account. Do not hesitate to contact me for the best offers available. Best regards, Diana Guest Relations Manager Les Bulles de Paris****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Callum Brown wrote a review Mar 2022
Reading, United Kingdom35 contributions56 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner visited this hotel for a few nights away. The hotel is very well situated and not far from anywhere with lots of nice bars and restaurants around. Electric scooter dock basically outside which we found really useful as that’s how we got around Paris. The hotel staff were amazing we got to the hotel 4/5 hours before check in just wanting to drop off our bags but they let us check in to our room straight away with no extra charge. The rooms are quite small but for the price paid I thought it was adequate. The staff on the front desk were always very helpful and friendly I would definitely stay here if I were to visit Paris again!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Les Bulles de Paris Les Bulles de Paris, Propriétaire at Les Bulles De Paris
Responded 12 Mar 2022
Dear Cbro126, On behalf of the entire Les Bulles de Paris**** team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us as well as for this excellent recommendation. It was a real pleasure to welcome you among us and we are happy to know that you enjoyed everything! Your words touched us a lot and we hope that this will not be the last time that we welcome you to Les Bulles de Paris****. We would be delighted to show you other rooms. Cordially, Diana Guest Relations Manager Les Bulles de Paris****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
June L wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Les Bulles de Paris is an amazing boutique hotel in a central location close to Notre Dame and the Latin quarter where there are an abundance of restaurants, bars and cafes.
Check in was nice and simple, reception staff were friendly and helpful.
We had a suite on the first floor and it was so nice! Spacious and decorated tastefully.
Our flight home was not till 10pm and the hotel kindly let us leave the luggage so we could explore the city more on our last day.
Would highly recommend Les Bulles de Paris and will definitely visit again! :)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Les Bulles de Paris Les Bulles de Paris, Propriétaire at Les Bulles De Paris
Responded 3 Aug 2022
Dear JuneL2207, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. It was a real pleasure to welcome you to Les Bulles de Paris****. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the staff. Hope to meet you personally next time! Cordially, Diana Guest Relations Manager Les Bulles de Paris****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
damedolan wrote a review Aug 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom525 contributions124 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this hotel as an alternative package after Easyjet Holidays cancelled my trip to Venice. Wasn't too bothered about which 4 star hotel as they are usually much of a muchness with regards to amenities and service within Paris and are usually in old buildings if you stay central, so of course compact and maybe not super modern. Unless you push the boat out and go 5 star luxury do not be too disappointed with the city centre hotels. The location was my main priority as you do not visit Paris to stay in your hotel other than to sleep.
We arrived just before midday and it was 31C. Obviously our room wasn't ready but I needed to change for lunch and enquired if I could have access to an iron and ironing board. Julie in reception sorted this instantly and got one set up in the breakfast room where we were able to iron fresh, clean summer outfits. I was so happy and appreciative of this help. While waiting we had a quick little peak in the champagne bar and cute little courtyard. Was also impressed with the clean toilet for changing which had NUXE toiletries! Arrived back late evening to be advised we'd been upgraded (thank you) and that our cases where already in the room. Again the girl in reception was lovely and friendly and opened a bottle of champagne when i requested 2 glasses to end our first evening.
Yes the rooms are quite compact but what else would you expect from in an old city centre building and you can tell this from the website. I found the bed and bedding comfortable and slept relatively well which is not always the case for me. The air con was very good. Storage space, mirrors, safe, hairdryer, good shower with Roberto Cavali toiletries, tv with YouTube which played a great selection of music and i requested an iron and board for the room. All the amenities you could want and the rooms were kept nice and clean. My only concern was,although there are plenty of sockets, plugs didn't always fit and would pop out of the sockets. This happened a few times with the hotels own iron and I could not use their hairdryer without my partner holding the plug into the socket for the whole duration of use! Very strange. We didn't stay for breakfast, why would you when there are so many cafes in the vicinity for outdoor dining and fabulous views.
I thought the hotel was the perfect location for many of the main sights. You can walk to the Eiffel Tower, the Seine and Notre Dame is a few streets away. An easy stroll to the Lovre and many parks and there are plenty of metro stations about to access all of Paris. The Latin Quarter and Saint Germain are filled with so many really good eateries, shops and bars.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Les Bulles de Paris Les Bulles de Paris, Propriétaire at Les Bulles De Paris
Responded 21 Aug 2022
Dear Damedolan, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are very touched to learn that you enjoyed our hotel and especially the staff so much. We have passed on your words to Julie who also thanks you. It was a real pleasure to welcome you among us and offer you a pleasant moment in Paris. We would be more than happy to see you again to offer you more unforgettable moments! Do not hesitate to contact me directly in order to have the promo code which will give you access to 10% for all your future stays. Best regards, Diana Guest Relations Manager Les Bulles de Paris****
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from J68
Yate, United Kingdom49 contributions30 helpful votes
Lots of lovely little cafes in the area. We had breakfast in the hotel and it was very nice.
Answer from LesBullesdeParis
Paris, France1 contribution2 helpful votes
Hello, We accept minors only with parental authorization sent by post. Cordially, Diana
BecNorthWest asked a question Apr 2022
Clitheroe, United Kingdom131 contributions89 helpful votes
What is the best way to get to the hotel from CDG airport?
maurieph asked a question Apr 2019
Fishers, Indiana1 contribution
Are there safes for locking up valuables in the rooms
Answer from John S
Stirling, United Kingdom13 contributions9 helpful votes
Yes, the room I stayed in had a safe.
dutchsmith wrote a tip May 2024
Luton, United Kingdom82 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Firm beds, not to my taste but can't complain"
Read full review
Seaside08866938889 wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can request a kettle at reception"
Read full review
Nikki H wrote a tip Dec 2023
6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walk to all the attractions and see the beautiful views and architecture on all the buildings. "
Read full review
Leigh M wrote a tip Aug 2023
96 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The room we had did not have the room for two fulls ize suitcases plus carry ons. 1 large would be okay "
Read full review
Dan C wrote a tip Jun 2023
Alexandria, Kentucky44 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The elevator is very small so beware."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
$283 - $483 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
california saint germain paris, california saint germain hotel paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisQuartier Latin / 5th Arr. - Panthéon / Sorbonne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
44
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LES BULLES DE PARIS - Now $304 (Was $̶5̶3̶2̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (France) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Les Bulles De Paris
Which popular attractions are close to Les Bulles De Paris?
Nearby attractions include Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (0.5 km), The Game - Escape if you can (0.4 km), and Left Bank (Rive Gauche) (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Les Bulles De Paris?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Les Bulles De Paris?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Les Bulles De Paris?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Les Bulles De Paris?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Les Bulles De Paris?
Conveniently located restaurants include Oriental Bowl - Bar à couscous, Alliance, and Ya Bayté.
Does Les Bulles De Paris have airport transportation?
Yes, Les Bulles De Paris offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Les Bulles De Paris located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Paris.
Are pets allowed at Les Bulles De Paris?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Les Bulles De Paris?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Les Bulles De Paris?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (0.5 km), Arc de Triomphe (4.7 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (0.7 km).
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Les Bulles De Paris
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire