Hotel Keppler
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Keppler

Bedroom
Traveller (630)
Room
Room & Suite (305)
Breakfast Room at the Hotel Keppler
Dining (45)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#117 of 1,832 hotels in Paris
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
This gorgeous boutique hotel, by Pierre Yves ROCHON, is definitely not to be missed. In a prestigious address in the centre of the Champs Elysees area and the chic 16th district, the Keppler hotel pays great attention to its guests' comfort. The 38 opulent guest rooms and 9 exquisite suites all have custom-designed furniture, handmade carpets and mouldings and even the lightning is custom-designed by Rochon himself. The top floor suites are just like a jetsetter’s private apartments, intimate and homelike, with superb terraces and balconies overlooking Paris and the Eiffel Tower. This hotel really is the choice of discerning travellers seeking for the very best.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Wifi
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Wine / champagne
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Bathrobes
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Value
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 7 more

Location

10 Rue Kepler, 75116 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
16.6 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
24.2 km
See all flights
George V
5 minParis Metro
1,269Review33Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,002
  • 212
  • 39
  • 10
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
rovingfamilyman wrote a review Feb 2020
Ottawa, Canada58 contributions132 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent a 5 night stay here on anniversary trip. Nice Parisian hotels aren't cheap, so we put quite a bit of time into researching options. We couldn't be happier with the Keppler.

Location is great. Quiet but steps away from the Champ Elysee. Close to a supermarket, Metro and boulangerie.

Room was very nicely decorated. We stayed in a larger room, which was good for us, given that we were there for several nights. Didn't feel crammed.

What sets the Keppler apart is the service. The front end staff were exceptional. From check-in to doorman to bellhop. All were outstanding. The breakfast was prepared with care and the breakfast attendants were very attentive.

This is a small gem of a hotel. It shines because of its people.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Splurge for the larger room and bed.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KepplerManager, Directeur général at Hotel Keppler
Responded 26 Jun 2020
Dear Rovingfamilyman, First of all we thank you for having chosen our hotel for your anniversary trip. And we are so delighted to read that our service was as you expected. When our clients are happy we are happy! We are renovating at this moment the building next door and we'll have next year 9 junior suites and a beautiful spa added to the Keppler so we hope to welcome you back one day to discover all that as well. Me and my team all wish you a wonderful summer time and be safe. Kind regards Rita Nouvel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barb R wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had not one but two amazing stays at the Hotel Keppler. One at the beginning of our trip and the other a week later at the end of our trip. Both times, the staff TOTALLY outdid themselves taking care of us. Not speaking French we were a bit tentative about staying in Paris. Our travel advisor recommended the Keppler and we are so glad he did. From the time we arrived to our final checkout, everyone was friendly, professional and fun. Ana was superb at recommending places to eat and making sure we got there either by taxi or by foot. She took the time to listen to our requests, give us options and then make it all happen. Despite having several requests happening at one time, she never failed to be competent and welcoming.
The rooms we stayed in were a standard and a deluxe. Both were comfortable, beautifully furnished with more than enough room for us. Loved the beds and the pillows were some of the most comfortable we have ever had!
Before heading out, we had cocktails in the lounge area. Simon was attentive, made a killer martini for my husband and had some good stories to tell. We enjoyed him immensely.
My husband took advantage of the breakfast and thought it was marvelous. Options abounded. The staff also went out of their way to get a tray created for him to bring up to me in the room. Fruit, delicious coffee (!!!) and pastries were enough to get me ready for the day.
One of the courtesies, Ana and her staff provided for us speaks volumes of how we were treated. At the end of our first stay, we wanted to go on a dinner river cruise. Ana tried to get it set up but they were full. We asked if she could set it up for the following Saturday when we were back. While we were on our barge, she sent me an email saying everything was set up with a "fun surprise". When we went to the boat, we had a prime table location with a little celebratory dessert for the event.
If you are looking at hotels in Paris, this intimate boutique hotel is a wonderful value, great location with marvelous staff. Ana, Philip, Simon and others, THANK YOU!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: All the rooms we stayed in were wonderful.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Nouvel, Directeur général at Hotel Keppler
Responded 12 Oct 2021
Dear Barbheymon, First of all thank you so much for having chosen our hotel for your Paris trips. We were delighted to have you both in the Keppler and it's a great pleasure to read how much you enjoyed your time with us. We thank you again for taking the time to tell your experience and we all wish you a wonderful autumn. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for the next time. Kind regards Rita Nouvel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
STW2012 wrote a review Feb 2020
Rangiora, New Zealand55 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent the week in Paris and stayed in Keppler Hotel. Its a lovely place and very different to what we expected. The rooms are elegant but as we were at the cheaper end, very small and the odd thing we found was no tea making facilities in the room. Apparently that is normal in Paris we've been told. However, they were happy to provide a tray with kettle, cups etc upon request and the small bar downstairs also catered for tea and coffee as well as drinks. The staff were very friendly and helpful although for us - we should have learnt a few words of French to smooth our way. For an occasion it is a lovely place to stay but if on a tight budget I wouldn't recommend it. Its too pricey. It is a beautiful boutique hotel and its location is perfect. We will definitely be going back again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher up gives better rooms and ask about the rooms with views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KepplerManager, Directeur général at Hotel Keppler
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Dear STW2012, First of all thank you so much for having chosen our hotel for your Paris trip. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and liked our services and staff even though you had the smallest room type. These old Parisian buildings do have such small spaces but luckily our decorator has done a wonderful job to make all rooms so comfortable with beautiful decoration. For your next trip we recommend an executive room and please don't hesitate to contact us for a great deal as you are returning to our hotel. We all wish you a nice winter time and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Rita Nouvel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Foodguy50 wrote a review Nov 2023
Orlando, Florida11 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I made resevations about 6 months in advance for Oct 2023 stay. Secured room with views. When I checked in I had no views but the inside courtyard that was not really anything to look at.. Not a deal breaker. The room was clean , nice decor and linen's.
I didn’t receive clean wash clothes after the first day and was told hotel was “out of wash cloths”. 5 days and no wash clothes? Yet other guests claimed they had wash clothes daily. I didn’t consistently receive turn down service. There was no wind bottle opener in the room and was told to share with other hotel guests or borrow from front bar. I was also shocked that bottled water was not included at this level of hotel. I was disappointed that I was charged for breakfast plan but never used breakfast, and I was charged $50-$100 in bottle waters from front bar , in which i only ordered 2 bottles but they had charged me for other guest rooms because they didn’t remember the other guests room numbers. I mentioned at check out to receive a credit back for the waters , and or a credit back for breakfasts never used. They were less than helpful. Per request the hotel arranged transportation to euro star station. 140 euros… it was a 25 min drive. The hotel front desk suggested to leave 3 hours before train departure , yet I discovered when I arrived …only needed 90 min before train as I was not allowed to check as too early by over an hour. The hotel was uninformed and driver was rude. Driver dropped off across the street and lied telling us cabs are not allowed to drop off in front curb side. I watched many cabs drop off curb side, with drivers helping guest with their luggage, as I struggled to walk across the street. The hotel over all is lovely decor, clean, quiet and good location. The customer service via emails with concierge to request drivers and plan events was great. The customer service at the hotel was lacking per the level of hotel, ratings and price. I had recently stayed in Rome and London with similar hotels/ratings/prices/location and had MUCH better experiences in London & Rome compared to Paris Keppler. I also had friends stay at Keppler recently who ate the breakfast and said it was disappointing, limited, and impossible to get a clean glass , water or coffee. For the excellent reviews and hotel level, I was disappointed. Also hotel staff expected tips to drop off bottle opener or fresh towels to room that should have already been provided. Staff waited in room for tips, It was uncomfortable. I would not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Nouvel, Directeur général at Hotel Keppler
Responded 20 Nov 2023
Dear Foodguy50, First of all thank you so much for having chosen our hotel for your Paris visit. We are very sorry to read that your stay wasn’t satisfying starting with the view at your arrival. Unfortunately the only rooms that have a view in our hotel are the Superior and Deluxe Suites and this information is given everywhere. As you had a view of the court yard your booking was made for an executive or a superior room, which all have a view of the court yard and when you check the description from any website it clearly states that information. We totally understand that as you missed that important information and your holiday starts with a court year view that you didn’t expect, the rest also goes downhill from there. We apologize sincerely for not having the wash cloths. We had to change companies because they never delivered them during October when we were fully booked, they clearly didn’t have enough. So you were absolutely right to complain about that. We called the company daily to let them know that our clients need the wash cloths but they totally failed to bring them. As we are a small hotel, we don’t unfortunately have a laundry room on site. We have a bottle opener in all the minibars but not a wine opener because there is no need for them. Both wine bottles in our minibar have a normal cork. We do give free water in the Suites and Junior Suites but since we need to do our best for the environment and not use too much plastic we have chosen to downsize the number from 80 – 100 bottles per day at this point. We will surely take a glass bottle system for next year and stop the plastic for good. We do not randomly charge things to rooms because we “forgot the room numbers” …we would not have any decent reviews or clients for that matter if we did things like that. And concerning the breakfast cost we can’t take off the cost of the breakfast as it’s complimentary and already in the rate. We are very sorry if there was a misunderstanding that we aren’t able to refund you that. Everyone would be helpful and do it if it had been charged. The company that drives our guests to the airports has been with us for 10 years already so we are very surprised that you had such a bad experience. We will absolutely pass your comments to them. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly about your station drop off which does not cost 140euros. That rate is for an airport pick up. We’d be happy to reimburse you if you’d be so kind and contact us about this matter. We are always willing to improve our service and all new ideas are welcome so we have taken good note about all the things that you mention in your comment. We apologize again about your disappointing experience and we’d be happy to reimburse the difference with the car pick up if you’d just send us an email. We wish you a wonderful winter and kind regards Rita Nouvel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Garima B wrote a review May 2023
Bengaluru, India4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Good boutique hotel at good location. Helpful staff. We were travelling as family of 3 and despite multiple requests over email and at time of check-in we were given the smallest room (corner rooms are smallest in the hotel). Another drawback is that they don't provide water at all even though we stayed for 3 nights. Any hotel across the country provides at least 2 bottles of water per day. So when you check-in and are not carrying any water then you need to rush to nearby supermarket immediately or pay hefty price for the usual Evian bottle. Even on request we were told "tap water" is good to drink.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Small rooms so choose wisely. They dont provide complimentary water at all even at the time of...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Nouvel, Directeur général at Hotel Keppler
Responded 15 May 2023
Dear Garimabansal2019, First of all thank you for having chosen our hotel for your Paris visit. We totally understand that you'd find our rooms a bit on the smaller side as these old beautiful Paris buildings come with restricted space. The room that you had was an executive room which is not at all the smallest as we can add an extra bed in there and all of the executive rooms are exactly the same size. Next time we'd advice you to book a Junior Suite or another suite to be sure to have space in the room as we can't give any upgrades from normal rooms to suites unfortunately. Our suites are the ones that are booked first. There is water in the minibar that isn't overly expensive as we try not to use that much plastic but we might opt for the solution of glass bottled water during this year. Kind regadrs from the Keppler team. Rita Nouvel GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rkny18 wrote a review Oct 2023
New York City, New York60 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Keppler was such a joy to stay in. Oozing with class and charm in a tidy compact package.

We stayed in a deluxe suite on the top floor, with a fantastic view of Paris’ rooftops and a partial view of the Eiffel Tower.

The street is dead quiet. The hotel is relaxed and low key. We slept like kings.

The room is compact but highly functional. The decor is classic art deco Paris. The lobby/lounge area is nicely decorated and there’s an adorable bar window with a surprisingly good selection of drinks.

Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful.

Special thanks to the housekeeping staff. The care they showed in preparing our room each day made us feel very well taken care of.

We’ve stayed in hotels costing more than The Keppler and have been far less impressed.

The Keppler is great. Just. So. Great!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Use Uber coming and going. The Keppler is so under the radar, most cabbies we encountered had...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Nouvel, Directeur général at Hotel Keppler
Responded 27 Oct 2023
Dear Rkny18, We are delighted to read your review and we just love the title. Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the Deluxe Suite and our service & staff. We wish you a great winter and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Rita Nouvel GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maureen K wrote a review May 2023
moknightly1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This gem of a hotel and its staff were simply magnificent. My husband and two daughters (12 and 9 yrs old) stayed here for five nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. From the lobby staff, to the amazing bell staff, each person was incredibly kind and welcoming. The lobby area is chic yet cozy. The rooms were excellent. We stayed in the penthouse suite and the shades were top notch - allowed us to enjoy the skylights during the day but get our beauty rest at night. The location was fantastic. One of the best surprises was the pool, hot tub, steam room and sauna in the basement. I don't feel like you see that in smaller European hotels and it was beautiful. Wonderful to help with our jet lag and after a long day of touring. Finally, I would re-emphasize the professionalism and great service provided by the staff. We visited Paris during strike activity throughout the city. The staff was incredibly communicative about how the strike and protests could impact its guests. On our final day, we forgot to schedule a car (despite multiple reminders by the hotel, this was our fault!) and had a heck of time getting transportation to the train station. We were convinced we were going to miss our train. However, staff immediately jumped into help, trying to get through to local taxi services, etc. When that didn't work, they sent two of their bellman out into the neighborhood to try and track down a cab. It was above and beyond, and we we were incredibly grateful. I would most certainly stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Nouvel, Directeur général at Hotel Keppler
Responded 15 May 2023
Dear Moknightly, First of all thank you so much for having chosen our hotel for your Paris visit and for taking the time to share your experience. Your wonderful comments totally made our day. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and liked our staff, service and the hotel. We all wish you a great summer and hope to welcome you back to the Keppler for another Paris visit. Kind regards Rita Nouvel GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
4lowags wrote a review Jul 2022
DFW39 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this hotel is absolutely amazing. It is so close to so many things. The front desk staff is like a little family. They are so kind and so very very helpful. The hotel itself is beautiful and don’t miss out on all of the cool things in the basement. A pool, gym, and just little areas to relax other than your room. The breakfast in the morning was so delicious and the servers wanted to make sure that we had everything we needed. We felt very well taken care of at this hotel from the moment we arrived to the moment we departed by everyone. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. Rooms are teeny tiny but you can upgrade to a larger room if available.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Nouvel, Directeur général at Hotel Keppler
Responded 8 Aug 2022
Dear 4lonwags, First of all thank you so much for having chosen our hotel for your Paris trip. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that you would love to come back. We all wish you a wonderful rest of the summer and hope to see you soon again. Kind regards Rita Nouvel and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
K. CHAE wrote a review Sept 2022
Seoul, South Korea195 contributions166 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is nice, the rooms well decorated, good bathrooms, and great clean up everyday. What impressed me the most though, was the attentiveness of its staffs. Right from the check in they made us welcomed. From carrying our bags to the room to each telling me their names and making a point of letting us know we can contact them anytime if there's anything they could help us with, it's little things but little things leave the most memorable impressions. Opening the front doors when we came back, and all those things you might expect at big five star hotels, they did it here and with more personality. It is not a cheap hotel, but considering how the prices are in Paris nowadays, I'd think this is one of best places to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. And I've been around the world.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rita Nouvel, Directeur général at Hotel Keppler
Responded 12 Oct 2022
Dear kchae, First of all thank you for having chosen our hotel for your Paris trip. We are so delighted to read your wonderful comments of our hotel and team. It really makes our day when our guests are happy with their stay and our service. It a pleasure for us to do all the little things that you mention. Again thank you for taking the time to give this great review and we all wish you a nice autumn time. Kind regards Rita Nouvel and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Camper23135288663 wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay in Deluxe Suite room in this stylish hotel. We used room service to enjoy some champagne before leaving for our dinner. The service was efficient and champagne perfectly cold. We enjoyed our drinks in our beautifully decorated living room which is connected to a terrace overlooking Eiffel tower.

The hotel is well located in a calm and charming neighborhood but only few steps from restaurants, cafes, and shopping at Champs-Elysées.

The room for breakfast was downstairs but it did not feel like it because the interior design was very nice. (I really liked the floral patterned fabric of the chairs.) The breakfast is delicious and there is a very good selection of foods.

Hotel was spotlessly clean and all staff really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from KepplerManager, Directeur général at Hotel Keppler
Responded 29 Jun 2020
Dear Camper, First of all thank you so much for having chosen our hotel for your Paris trip. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and liked our service and location. We all wish you a wonderful summer and are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next trip. Kind regards. Rita Nouvel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
$584 - $915 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
keppler hotel paris, hotel keppler paris
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisChamps-Élysées / Chaillot / 16th Arr. - Passy
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL KEPPLER - Reviews & Price Comparison (Paris, France) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Keppler
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Keppler?
Nearby attractions include Arc de Triomphe (0.5 km), Lido 2 Paris (0.4 km), and Le Bar - Four Seasons Hotel George V (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Keppler?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Keppler?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Keppler?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Keppler?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Maxan Restaurant, Akira Back Paris, and L'Orangerie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Keppler?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Keppler?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Keppler?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Keppler?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Russian, Chinese, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Keppler?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (4.3 km), Arc de Triomphe (0.5 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (3.8 km).
Is Hotel Keppler accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hotel Keppler
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire