We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Paris Montmartre

Save
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (140)
Dining (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good49%
  • Average19%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Housekeeping
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Adagio Paris Montmartre
Special Offer: CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
Offers from Adagio Paris Montmartre
Special Offer: CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
38
96
49
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
38
96
49
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanvers metro stationhotel apartmentlarge living spacedining table and chairsfamous churchself caterlocal shops and restaurantsroom cleaningheated towel railfull kitchenno windowcarrefour supermarketminute walkquiet at nightaround the cornerlocation is amazingseparate toilet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Ok, so the error was mine, but it was a genuine computer error where I selected the wrong month on a booking site by mistake. It was a non-refundable room rate, granted. But surely the ethical thing to do would have been to let me...More

Thank jedruzaa
Response from Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris MontmartreResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Jedruzaa, We are very sorry for this but unfortunately, you have choosen a discount rate (Non cancellable, non modifiable, no refundable) At adagio you have the choice between different prices with special sales conditions Once again we are sory Best regards

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 10 November 2017

This is a great location and quiet place and next to a theater. You can walk around and get whatever you want to eat or buy groceries that you can take back to the apartment and enjoy at ease. they have small garden that has...More

Thank Malay P
Response from Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris MontmartreResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your comments It is trus our adagio is situated in a really nice area, Montmartre We hope to welcome you again during your next stay in Paris King Regards

Reviewed 3 April 2018

Based on the pictures of the rooms I was expecting a better looking and more comfortable apartment even because the description was "monolocale superior". Instead the furniture and the general look was agèe. The shower, inside the bath tub, had a very small glass protection...More

Thank Flatte
Response from Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris MontmartreResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Flatte, First of all, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We took into account your remarks We thank you for the time you have spent to tell us your dissatisfaction. The photos of our website are a...More

Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

The apartment is quite small. It does not really look like the pictures we saw on Booking.com. There's only 1 heater in the apartment and its capacity is not enough to cover the whole room; it was very cold at night. The elevator is super...More

1  Thank desiremmwekb10
Response from Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris MontmartreResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Desiremmwekb10 Thank you for you comments We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We took in account your remarks We cannot change the size of the elevator But we are going to...More

Reviewed 19 February 2018

We booked this apartment as we had my 11 year old son with us, so we could use the kitchenette/Fridge etc should we not be out that late and could have snacks and drinks back in the Apartment. Firstly the down side, and ill be...More

Thank Dan_Stokes74
Response from Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris MontmartreResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Dan, Thank you for your comments We are happy you enjoyed you stay and Montmartre The location is great This year we are going to makeover our adagio We hope you will come back in a near future Best Regards

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Paris
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$116 - US$233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$116 - US$233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (140)
Dining (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby
Montmartre
Montmartre is a bustling mix of cultures, colours, and
styles which changes from one street to another. Ride
the funicular (or, for a real workout, climb the
steps) to the sublime Sacré-Coeur (Basilica of the
Sacred Heart) with its inspiring view of the city. The
church is surrounded by provincial streets and piano
bars where tourists, artists, and street entertainers
thrive. At the foot of the hill, Boulevard de Clichy
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Scoot t
22 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dan_Stokes74 | Reviewed this property |
Yes the lifts are ok, and good access for a wheechair
0
Votes
utak20
19 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Franck M | Property representative |
Dear Guest Thank you for your question There is no laundry inside our adagio There is a laundry nearby our aparthotel Best regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Liudmila S
13 May 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Amine D | Reviewed this property |
you have 2 options and for both, you take the metro from Metro station "Pigalle" or "Anvers" 1- stop at the station called "La chapelle" and walk under path 2- change at station" Barbes Rochechouart" then take a second line... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Try and ask for a room with a view of the Sacre Coeur"
Read review
"All rooms are quiet. They have two blocks of rooms that are accessible by elevators/lifts."
Read review
"Ask for a room facing the court-yard, preferably with no mould on the roof."
Read review
"Go at least level 3"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing