Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel

Traveller (947)
Panorama of the Arc de Triomphe Suite at the Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
360
Panoramas (9)
Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#500 of 1,832 hotels in Paris
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel located in the heart of Paris, close to the Champs-Elysées and the Arc de Triomphe. Easily accessible by public transport, taxi, and with private parking. Spacious rooms, some with a view of the Arc de Triomphe and/or the Eiffel Tower. Fitness room with free access. Meeting rooms available for rent. The hotel has a restaurant: Solis bar&restaurant, offering quality Mediterranean cuisine. Contact us for any question or reservation.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Paid internet
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

39 Avenue de Wagram, 75017 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
17.4 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
23.7 km
See all flights
Ternes
2 minParis Metro
1,975Review89Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,302
  • 461
  • 126
  • 42
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
daviddcastillo35 wrote a review Feb 2020
Smyrna, Georgia26 contributions57 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Renaissance Arc De Triumph in Paris recently as we toured Paris. I am Rayo g this property 5 Plus stars for many reasons:

Front desk Staff - The staff was knowledgeable , hospitable, professional. When we checked in the staff gave us the full overview of hotel and our room “ which was a balcony view that showed the Eiffel Tower and Arc De Triumph! Maria the manager gave us a full tour of room and hotel also informing us that our mini bar ... breakfast , and room service was all included “ this may be due to Ambassador Elite status so just FYI”

Our concierge Jonathan took care of all of our needs quickly and . He even got us Leonardo di Vinci tickets regardless of them being sold out. If I needed anything i would email him and his response time was under 5 minutes. All other conscience personnel were also very informative with dinner recommendations among other questions we had.

The breakfast staff was amazing and very attentive and really took care of us. Every morning we started the day with spectacular service. Hats off to the staff here .

I also want to send a special thank you to Ines who upon checkout provided a very nice gift to my wife which made our day.

The cleaning staff had our room made up fast and they kept our needs met above expectations.

Thanks to all employees at this Awesome hotel and hats off to all the staff for a great and wonderful stay.

Mr Castillo
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lerouxm10, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear daviddcastillo35, We would like to thank you for choosing the Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe for your parisian trip! It was a real pleasure for us to have you as a guest in the city of lights and love, we would be delighted to welcome you back! We are glad to read that you really enjoyed your experience with us and we will make sure to improve it for your next stay! Do not hesitate to contact us for any future reservation in our beautiful property, Warmest regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elisabeth O F wrote a review Aug 2022
Matawan, New Jersey20 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our first time visiting Paris so we didn’t know what to expect. After a long trip we checked in with a very friend staff. We are a family of 4 and the room is so spacious! We stayed 6 nights. We had 3 suitcases and able to unpacked all 3 and find a place for everything. We decided to try the breakfast the next day and was pleasantly surprised at the selection. For $30 per person it was like dinner for us due to the time change. Our room was on the 1st floor and we used the stairs very day for exercise. The days that we did use the elevator, it was not an issue. The location was great with a lot of restaurants near by. We had easy access to the train and hop on hop off bus. The views are wonderful. We even walked 2 blocks to rent a car to drive to Normandy. The rooms are cleaned each day and we received turn down service at night with 4 bottles of water and snacks. They made us feel very special and all the staffs we encountered were friendly and always greeted us with a smile. Highly recommend
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a lower floor so you don’t have to wait for the elevator and also get exercised by...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tyler L wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel has a great location you are able to walk or scooter to most points of interest. Rooms are spacious for Europe have smart TVs and Ethernet hookup for laptops. Edward at the bar/restaurant was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. My only complaints are the internet connection was spotty at times and the gym was small. All in all a great stay and for the majority of people coming here for leisure the small issues I had wouldn’t be a problem.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
John B wrote a review Jan 2020
Atlanta4 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a great location, however visiting during the holidays left me lacking.

I book this hotel months (almost a year) in advance of the New Year's rush so that I could be in a great location and have an awesome street view. However, upon my arrival I was placed in the last room on the floor away from the Arc. In spite of my request months in advance! Next I also had a hold place on my card, dispite having paid for my room in full (they did not charge for upgrade until check out). The numerous times I have visited Paris I have never had such a thing happen.

The room was just ok, clearly cleaning staff don't look behind the curtains due to a toy that was left from previous occupant (if you open the curtains it would have been visible). The bed was not soft or comfortable all, definitely not what I would expect from the Renaissance brand.

Lastly, inspite of not getting the room I requested, having a safe that did not work, a sub cleaned room. I asked for euro conversion to tip staff and taxi ride. Front desk staff of hotel was going to charge a 10% conversion rate on the exchange. Considering I'm a guest and am already paying prime rate for my stay and not even breakfast was included in the price. I find that just added insult to injury.

Again, a great hotel location. However I won't be recommending a stay there during major holidays. It seems there focused is nothing more then about profits and not the guests.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lerouxm10, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 7 Jan 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time on responding to our Guest Satisfaction Survey. The whole team is aware of your feedback and we truly value the information you have provided. We are sorry to hear that your room did not meet your expectation and your opinion will contribute to our analyses of the possible improvement on that, furthermore, to make an average room better. Providing our guests, qualified service is our ultimate goal and we will keep doing it. We look forward to bringing you to the Parisian life one more time. See you soon! Marie, your Guest Relation
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zTraveller wrote a review Jan 2020
17 contributions32 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s definitely not the worst hotel but for the price and rating one would expect a much better hotel & experience.
As a disclaimer, I’m top tier with Marriott, so a lot of this is based on experiences I get at other Marriott properties here in Paris.

Rooms:

If you’re a top tier and expecting an upgrade... well you might get “upgraded” but if you want a real upgrade be ready to beg for it but in this case, it was not something I was going to do. With over 140 nights/yr, I felt that it wasn’t worth for me to keep asking for a suite or a view (although I was promised during check-in) if they didn’t give it to me on their own, although the app is showing plenty of availability.

WiFi
Unfortunately not reliable at all. I’m having to use my phone’s hotspot to get my laptop connected to corporate.

Breakfast
I got free breakfast and to be honest it doesn’t compare to any similarly rated Marriott property in Paris.

Location
Excellent location especially if you have been to the city before.

Gym
It’s pretty good. When I went, I was the only one so I truly enjoyed it.

Business center
It’s not a center, it’s a desk in the hallway.

Staff

It sort of goes with the whole room experience. They do smile a lot so I would give them that but not much more. After checking-in the upgrade story changed, and no justification was provided. They called me the next day and wanted to explain more but I was busy and didn’t want to deal with that (no need to beg).
At breakfast, used plates sat there for over 20 minutes while I was on a call and were still there when I left. Room wasn’t cleaned, they tried to come in once around 3pm when I was back in the room... 30 minutes later, I told the front desk to have it cleaned, but of course it didn’t get cleaned that day.

All in all, not super impressed. Room is comfortable, location is good but don’t expect more.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lerouxm10, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 24 Jan 2020
Dear zTravellers Thank you for choosing the Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe for your recent stay in Paris the city of lights. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectation and we thank you for all your feedbacks regarding your experience. Your loyalty as Marriott Bonvoy elite member is our priority. Concerning the upgrade process, we applied with upon availability and we try to do our best to honor it as we can. Regarding the Wi-Fi, we were having a system upgrade that affected our old network provider’s connection. We are sorry that this fell on the dates of your stay. We would like to apologize for the breakfast that did not please you. We try to provide out guests with as much of variety as possible in order to satisfy all of our guests. However, you can also make pre-arrival requests for your breakfast and anything else concerning. We also do our best to make special arrangements when asked for prior to the arrival. Thank you for highlighting the facilities and the location of the hotel. We are very lucky to enjoy it every day. Providing our guests qualified services is our ultimate goal and we will keep doing it. We would be happy to welcome you again with us for another stay in Paris. Do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, From Paris Our Guest Service Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MamaBellaLuca wrote a review Mar 2022
San Francisco, California77 contributions51 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Travel to Paris as a family of 4 is not easy, most hotel rooms can only take up to 3 guests despite the age. We were lucky to have a family room at this very well-maintained hotel and with a convenient location.

The service was also awesome. The guest relation manager Marie went on and beyond to make my husband's birthday celebration memorable.

Being a Marriott Elite member, we were offered daily breakfast for 4 for our 7-days stay. I got to say, we were so impressed by their food. I usually get tired from the breakfast buffet after a couple of days, at this location, I could totally do all 7! The wide selection of food is surely a foodie's heaven.

The location is about 2 min. walking to the Arc de Triomphe. There were also many restaurants and shops around.

We don't mind staying at the same place next time we return to Paris.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
НИКОЛАЙ П wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was at the hotel between 24/09-26/09 we booked through booking and never again will book this hotel and never again will. Use booking as well. Hotel should be 5***** but actually it's more like 2 and half or 3***, no balconys, no roof top with bar Nothing. We should go and ask on reception on this 5* hotel someone to come and change our towels and the worse it's the next. 5 days after I did the check out and calling at the hotel many times and calling booking as well many times, hotel manager still don't want to move his ass and send me the invoice for my stay. This is kind of very very poor experience paying 720 euro for 2 nights and they even don't provide you a Invoice. After many times speaking with booking they said that contact a person/manager from a Hotel called Brouillaud and he or she promised that will send the invoice few days ago and still Nothing. MR./MS. BROUILLAUD you are there to give great service for the clients not to make them look like idiots I wrote you a private message on your email and still no answer for my invoice. Pay attention my roon was 204 ask your colleagues from reception for my details and prepare me the Invoice
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
theoneandonlyArnold wrote a review Mar 2020
Vienna, Austria229 contributions203 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall nice hotel in great location close to Arc dT and many other attractions. Reception and concierge very friendly and helpful. Rooms nice and clean.
Only one annoying thing.... aggressive waiters almost jump on you to sign for breakfast before you even sit down. one wanted me to sign whilst i was pouring juice at the buffet. He said in quite aggressive tone “ it’s not for free...” without that i would hv given much higher rating
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lerouxm10, Guest Relations Manager at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe For your recent Parisian stay. We would like to apologize for the problems that you had with us, the whole team is aware of your feedback, and we truly value the information you have provided. Your opinion will contribute to our analyses of the possible improvement on that, furthermore, to make an average room better. We would be happy to welcome you again with us for another stay in Paris. Do not hesitate to contact us. We remain at your entire disposal for any further request. Best regards, The guest service team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Liv wrote a review Feb 2022
2 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself & my partner stayed here over valentines as part of a corporate events package, this meant the hotel had 100+ guests for the same event & needless to say they just were not equipped.

One out of two lifts were working so going up & down took absolutely ages & the lifts were crammed to capacity. Our room was a ‘Prestige’ one & it was basic to say the least, one tea bag, a couple of toiletries & the most awful quality slippers & robe. You can also hear everything upstairs & the kids running around in the hallway.

Breakfast was shambolic, we did not eat anything ….because there was nothing there to eat! Pretty much everything had run out (including the water!) & we waited 1/2 hour for a pot of tea that didn’t arrive! Although breakfast was included in our rate we didn’t bother both mornings & went elsewhere.

Lastly & most importantly the bar & bartender…was again shambolic. One man making & serving drinks who not only expected you to wait 20mins+ for a drink, he was super rude. He clearly fancied himself a comedian attempting to strike up loud conversations with all guests but actual was really rude & making an attempt to embarrass guests saying ‘No’ when people politely asked for a drink & asking really loud & inappropriate questions (including using the C-word & saying it was ok for guests to buy him drinks). He was a middle-aged man with short/bald hair & said he was Australian. He made us feel really uncomfortable (not to mention the incredibly slow service) & ruined the vibe, so we went elsewhere.

The location is great but Paris has SO many beautiful locations this hotel is just not worth it. Unless you pay ££££ your room won’t have a view of any landmarks. We much preferred several other areas so if we were to return we wouldn’t choose this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Caroline Cailleret, Marketing at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 18 Feb 2022
Dear Ms. Grace Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Paris and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. The maintenance issues with the lifts and the breakfast experienced during your stay are absolutely not up to our standard and we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority. I have shared your feedback with the maintenance and restaurant teams, so we can do our best to ensure this does not occur again. As a result of my review of your experience, I would love to have the chance to welcome you back for your future stay in Paris in order to show you what we really are capable of. Please feel free to let me know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay a memorable one. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diana V wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived yesterday at 3pm when our room was supposed to be ready. We were supposed to have the balcony room but it was not ready. We were told we could have a drink and a bite to eat at the bar while we waited. We walked over to the bar and were told there was no bartender so we could not have a drink. We ordered food and after waiting we were eventually told that they didn’t have what we ordered directly from their menu. At this point we walked over to the front now about 3:30pm. I asked about the room and was told it was still being cleaned and inspected. I asked when it would be ready and the man checking us in asked the manager. The manager did not even say hello to us. He typed up something on the computer and walked away. The man checking us in then told us we were down graded to a room without a balcony on the lower level. When my husband asked for a print out of the thousands of dollars being charged to make sure we were paying for the right room since it was different from our records. We were denied. This is our third time in Paris and we have never stayed in a hotel with such poor customer service. AVOID at all costs.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Caroline Cailleret, Marketing at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Responded 20 Jul 2023
Dear Diana, Thank you for staying at the Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe and for taking the time to share your feedback We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay. Your feedback is highly valued, and we regret falling short of your expectations. We understand the frustration caused by the delay in having your room ready and the issues at the bar and with your order.The issues you mentioned are certainly not reflective of the high standard of customer service we aim to provide. We truly understand your frustration and disappointment, and we are committed to improving our services based on your valuable feedback. Your concerns have been shared with our management team to ensure that similar incidents are avoided in the future. We hope you would consider giving us another chance in the future to provide you with a much better experience. Best regards, Youssef Moustaine Elalaouie Guest experience manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
coda8it asked a question Apr 2023
Kentucky58 contributions16 helpful votes
Will they split the king bed into two twin beds?
Meander36801706800 asked a question Apr 2023
The email address
Answer from ManyMilesTraveller
California172 contributions300 helpful votes
Send a message via their FB page: /RenaissanceParisArcdeTriomphe/
Answer from Caroline Cailleret
46 contributions
The nearest pharmacy is 3 minutes walking distance from the hotel and you can easily get tested prior your departure. At your check in time, our navigators team will be very happy to provide you with any further information. See you soon in Paris!
Answer from Caroline Cailleret
46 contributions
For any rooms or reservation questions, please kindly contact our reservation team : 1-800-331-3131
gcgrayburnjr wrote a tip 10 Jun
Washington, DC43 contributions42 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat at the nearby La Lorraine restaurant…"
Read full review
Anthony B wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"2 minute walk to Champs-Elysees and close to all the historic sites. Bring your walking shoes!"
Read full review
Nathan Green wrote a tip Oct 2023
Athlone, Ireland50 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Give the employees time if your speaking English and not French"
Read full review
Tony_and_Grainne wrote a tip Sept 2023
Drogheda, Ireland10 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms are a good size, well appointed and attended to. The hotel probaly needs a makeover/refresh to the decor in tne not distant future."
Read full review
tjcolumbia wrote a tip Aug 2023
HK21 contributions24 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Expect a 3~4 star business hotel quality, not a 5 star"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
$733 - $1,093 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisÉtoile / Champs-Élysées / 17th Arr. - Batignolles-Monceau / Ternes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
118
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RENAISSANCE PARIS ARC DE TRIOMPHE HOTEL - Reviews & Price Comparison (France) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Arc de Triomphe (0.4 km), Bam Karaoke Box Etoile (0.2 km), and Lost in Frenchlation (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Miura, Figuig, and Bustronome Paris.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Arabic.
Are there any historical sites close to Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (4.7 km), Arc de Triomphe (0.4 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (4.2 km).
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Renaissance Paris Arc de Triomphe Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire