Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport

Hotel serves hot breakfast in the rooms during pandemic time.
Traveller (2489)
View from suite
Room & Suite (866)
Collage Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Dining (261)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$402
Get rewarded with One Key
$402
$398
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#34 of 126 hotels in Manchester
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Start your holiday off in style at the Radisson Blu Manchester Airport hotel. Our modern and sophisticated hotel is as close to the airport as you can be, which is perfect for a good night's sleep before an early flight, or a relaxing stay after you've landed. You can look forward to a warm welcome from our team upon arrival, along with fantastic services and amenities that make your stay a luxurious one.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 7 more

Location

Chicago Avenue Manchester Airport, Manchester M90 3RA England
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Manchester Intl Airport
Liverpool John Lennon Airport
39.4 km
See all flights
Manchester Airport
9 minManchester Metrolink
9,481Reviews516Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 5,039
  • 2,667
  • 1,042
  • 450
  • 286
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Wayne H wrote a review Feb 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom25 contributions83 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one before an early flight and as a treat booked an executive room with airport views.
The best thing about the room was the floor to ceiling windows which give great views over the airport to watch the planes come and go as the room itself is not up to much for the price we paid although it was very clean.
The bed was large and very comfy and you get access to the executive lounge with drinks and a few snacks on offer , but it still seems overpriced when you take in to consideration dinner in the restaurant as well..
But it is handy for the terminals as no shuttle transfers are involved as you can just stroll along the skywalk.
There are other room options available at a lower price which we would probably look at if we stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you want views of the airport but do not want access to the executive room choose a lower...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RadissonBluManAir, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear Wayne H, Thank you so much for your review following your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel - Manchester Airport. Thank you for your comments regarding our pricing, please know this will be fed back to our management team. We appreciate your care and attention in writing about your experience, and look forward to welcoming you back to us at the Radisson Blu Hotel - Manchester Airport in the not too distant future. Warm Regards, Jill Rippingale Front of House Manager jill.rippingale@radissonblu.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
missie_unique wrote a review Jan 2020
Taunton, United Kingdom38 contributions50 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We thought we would treat ourselves day before departure to a long haul destination and to be honest I was a bit disappointed. You are paying premium for the location and the extra token gestures that go with it. We booked a few months in advance, & unfortunately our tour operator then ceased to exist (Thomas Cook). Managed to find another holiday but the flight was 1 day earlier. Very happy that the Radisson agreed to change our date by 24 hours even happy to pay the £25 admin fee. However, we had a family room booked & I appreciate in the small print it is not always guaranteed that you will get the extra bed in your room on arrival, but we were pleased on check in when we were told our room was ready with the extra bed already set up. After a 5 hour journey on the M6 in hidieous weather conditions we were very grateful & upon arrival to our room to find there was no extra bed for the 9 year old at all, well we felt a teeny weeny bit deflated.
We decided at that point that actually the room was still lovely and the bed plenty big enough for the 3 of us. When we arrived downstairs after settling in, we kindly mentioned there was no extra bed, front desk offered to get one delivered ASAP but we said we were happy with the one big bed between us all, but could we have a couple of extra pillows to accomodate the 3rd person in our bed?. Not a problem, that should have been the end of it, but sadly we then had to ask again about 2 hours later as no pillows had been delivered.
The hotel looked lovely however, but seriously, I would rather pay 1/4 of the price & stay at a more budget range & spend £10 on goodies like the free apples & cookies than choose our hotel on location alone.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RadissonBluManAir, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear missie_unique, Thank you for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor following a recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu - Manchester Airport. I have noted your observations about your recent visit. Whilst I am disappointed that these issues have dampened your impression of the hotel, I would like to assure you that we are consistently working on improving all aspects of the Hotel, therefore your feedback will be taken into account. We hope that we will have the opportunity to see you again soon. Kind Regards Jill Rippingale Front of House Manager jill.rippingale@radissonblu.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve B wrote a review Jan 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom243 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a superior room, it was excellent- spacious and modern. Brilliant view of the planes at the airport through the panoramic window, but none of the noise that you would expect to come with that view. The one staff member I spoke to was a credit to the company. The location is obviously fantastic for the airport and train station which is why I chose it.

It was a quick stopover for an early flight so I had no time to check out the bar or restaurant, but the room service menu looked good and was reasonably priced.

The only thing that I would say by way of feedback is; the room contains a lot of glass and mirrors and subsequently it is important that the room is cleaned with attention to detail- some of the glass/mirrors were dusty (not dirty, just lightly dusty), suggesting they weren't dusted when the room was last cleaned, but glass obviously shows the dust up clearly.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RadissonBluManAir, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Stephen B, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel - Manchester Airport. I was pleased to learn that in general you enjoyed your stay, and enjoyed the unbeatable view of the planes from your room, as well as the truly exceptional level of service my colleagues take such pride in delivering to our guests. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you encountered a few issues with the room cleanliness. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and please know, your comments will be passed to our Housekeeping Manager for their internal follow up. We do hope you will return to in the future, in order for us to deliver a truly memorable experience to you. Kind regards, Jill Rippingale Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
duck74 wrote a review Feb 2020
Chorley, United Kingdom151 contributions100 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in room 952 on the night of 15th Feb.
Firstly, the location of this hotel takes some beating and provides a great relaxing start to your holiday, especially if flying out early the next day.
Car parking deals work well, albeit this is done through a 3rd party company and the amount of disclaimers in relation to the security of your vehicle is not good, or morally right in my opinion.
I understand it's a business, but at the end of the day, if you're being paid to take responsibility of a vehicle then erm, take responsibility for it and not disclaim.
Staying at the hotel used to have a special feel to it, especially if you splurged on the executive rooms. Free drinks in the room and exec lounge used to be the norm, as did free movies and sports on the tv in your room. These have gone now somewhat.
Alcoholic drinks not available in the lounge until 5 pm, why? Can only be penny pinching in my opinion. Likewise no paid movies options on the tv, just bog standard dtv fayre. Wow factor? None.
When we arrived the exec reception was closed, presumably for a staff break. I remained upstairs with the cases while my partner went back downstairs to check in. Within 5 mins the exec lounge receptionist arrived and, although pleasantly noting my presence, proceeded to disappear in to a staff room without helping / offering to help.
Now, I understand that the staff member may have been on a break and this isn't a criticism of her (although having been in similar situations myself on the other side, I would have put the customer first), the criticism is of Radisson themselves. There should have been cover for this staff member. More penny pinching, or just a problem on the day. Who knows.
Numerous reviews have now mentioned that the exec rooms don't offer value for money, or even a prestige / wow feel anymore, with one ( correctly imo) describing it as an expensive premier inn. Its maybe time radisson listened to these reviews and did something about it?
Not sure if we'll stay again, which is a shame. If we did, I def won't be forking out the extra for the exec rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gourmetflaneur wrote a review Jan 2020
York, United Kingdom1,031 contribution560 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in the airport - a max 5 minute walk to the parking areas, the rail station and the terminals. And that is its essential claim to fame. Arrive easily and get the flight the next morning without having to wait for a shuttle bus or negotiate roads or hope your timing for the drive is not going awry because of traffic jams. And this excellent location is supported by good size rooms, well organised staff and a choice of a bar with meals or a restaurant. The hotel does not rest on its location laurels but works hard to keep everything well maintained and to provide a high faulty service. I will not go back ot to those hotels a little farther away. This was the most pleasant start to a long haul flight... walk out of the hotel door onto the connecting walkways to the terminals. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RadissonBluManAir, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear gourmetflaneur, We were so pleased to hear that everything about your visit exceeded your expectations, and you were well looked after by our attentive team. I am so pleased that you enjoyed our unbeatable location and menu choices. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Jill Rippingale Front of House Manager jill.rippingale@radissonblu.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kudster wrote a review Oct 2020
Selby, United Kingdom13 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here before my holiday and also spent the night after arriving back into Manchester 2 weeks later.

Rooms are spacious with plenty of luggage space and be able to move around without any issues. Beds are massive stayed in a premium room with runway view which was excellent, pillows were unfortunately not the best for me as they were to soft but each to their liking.

I can say this hotel has everything that is needed prior to a holiday with easy access to terminals and train station. All COVID protection in place with one-way systems on entrance and in the reception area, couldn’t fault the service of the reception team.

Breakfast was good. You walk around and pick up your continental breakfast and you order hot food which is brought out to you which helps.

Only gripe is the cleaners try to enter your room when you are sleeping after getting in late, maybe something Radisson can look into.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alistair Campbell, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Responded 27 Oct 2020
Thank you Megna_Indian for your top score review! I am delighted you had a great stay and appreciated the hygiene protocols we have implemented to ensure all our guests feel safe when staying away from home. Sorry about the pillows, we do have firmer ones available, do let us know in advance next time you are staying and we will ensure they are waiting for you. I will also pick up with the housekeeping team to ensure we dont wake our guests up, really sorry about that :(. Best Alistair
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy G wrote a review Jan 2020
21 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We only stayed one night on a stopover from flying from Spain to Jamaica. We stayed in a standard room which was a decent size with a comfortable bed and nice bathroom, absolutely perfect for what we wanted which was a good nights sleep between flights. The hotel is situated within covered walking distance of the terminal.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RadissonBluManAir, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear AndyG, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel - Manchester Airport. I was pleased to learn that in general you enjoyed your stay, as well as our truly unbeatable proximity to the airport. We do hope you will return to us the future, in order for us to deliver you another truly memorable experience. Kind regards, Jill Rippingale Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ness1249 wrote a review Mar 2020
Brisbane, Australia41 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I had to stay in a hotel as my flight was an early one. I booked in the Radisson Blu Hotel for the night. Fairly expensive but worth every cent. I had a nice large bedroom/lounge with two phones to choose from, a kettle, a choice of tea bag and coffee. A fridge, wardrobe with coat hangers, iron and ironing board, large mirrors, a safe. The bathroom was clean and roomy. A bath shower had a mat provided so as not to slip. Water pressure was good and there was a good water temperature control. The air conditioning was handy and so was the heating. the temperature outside was -1 deg C but all around the hotel was nice and warm. Initially, I set the temperature to 26 deg C in the room but had to turn it down to 20 deg C. That was a pleasant room temperature for me.
The breakfast started at 5am for continental food and full breakfast started at 5:30am. The restaurant next door was open all day till 11pm. I had a great salad and for only £13 was worth it. The Caesar salad was £10.
Drinks are also served there. I like a nice Guinness and opted for that.
The staff are friendly and the guy serving me, his name Kris or Chris was very helpful. I enjoyed the potato/leek soup.
The king sized bed and pillows were so comfortable, I fell asleep within 5 minutes.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: More expensive to have a room with a view of the airport but I found the cheaper room just as...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Grace wrote a review Aug 2020
Derby, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I booked the runway view room prior to an early morning flight. We specified a room with a bath which was not provided but was easily solved once speaking to the reception staff. The hotel external, internal and room facilities were all exceptionally clean and well maintained. The staff were very helpful and professional - we could see their smiles through their masks! The room itself was very spacious and modern with a huge bed and provided everything we could possibly need. We also were given free parking for the night which was very helpful. However, the best feature of this hotel is it’s access to all three terminals of the airport. A warm covered tunnel with flat escalators was open 24-7 which prevented us getting drenched by the rain and we were able to leave the hotel at the last minute. Check out was a quick card drop until 2pm! Thank you for accommodating us, we had a wonderful stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PartonLass wrote a review Jan 2020
Whitehaven, United Kingdom78 contributions72 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Positives: easy check in. Very helpful pleasant staff.
Good size rooms.
Comfortable beds.
Negatives:
Pre booked early dinner 2 courses at £20 pp through e mail from Raddison. Thought it strange no limits on times.
Booked for 8pm arrived early changed time to 7pm. After dinner we were charged full price for our meal. When I queried this was told we had not booked within the early bird time limit. Just as well I had confirmation e mail on my phone and the difference was adjusted on check out.
Plenty of choice for breakfast although I ordered flaked cooked smoked salmon with poached eggs cold uncooked smoked salmon arrived. I did eat most of it and did not complain at the insistance of my husband. Shame our first experience of this highly recommended hotel was marred by this.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RadissonBluManAir, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear PartonLass, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Radisson Blu - Manchester Airport. I was pleased to learn that you had an easy check in and were happy with our pleasant staff. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I would like to thank you for your feedback in regards to dinner inconvenience you encountered, please know this will be followed up internally to ensure this does not happen again. Despite this, I am happy to hear this was resolved and the difference was adjusted upon check out. We do hope you will return to in the future, in order for us to rectify your experience. Kind regards, Jill Rippingale Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Hannah and Andy
Sheffield, United Kingdom86 contributions42 helpful votes
Yes they are
Answer from dean e
The pool can be used by everyone just check the opening times.
DebbieKH asked a question Apr 2024
Silsden, United Kingdom67 contributions52 helpful votes
We land at 1am so will be late checking in, do I need to tell them beforehand?
Answer from MrsRJO
Lancaster, United Kingdom95 contributions6 helpful votes
I would say yes, we've never checked in that late. But it's better to be safe than sorry.
ClareL asked a question Apr 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
Do you get complimentary toiletries in your room?
Answer from AbigailShropshire
Shropshire, United Kingdom993 contributions133 helpful votes
Yes there were
Answer from marymedwards
8 contributions
Don’t know but staying there on Monday 25/3/24, can ask at the front desk. I also found the food acceptable in the restaurant, last time had a few starters to share. I would imagine the charge for the Uber would be higher due to the airport fee. There is a marks and Spencer in Terminal 2
Iamthemacattack wrote a tip Yesterday
Darlington, United Kingdom12 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check in can take a while if arriving at busy times. "
Read full review
JJ&DJ wrote a tip 19 May
30 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking, dropping your cases before you park your car elsewhere, see reception and leave your registration number and that’s ok,"
Read full review
Jo R wrote a tip 14 May
Wirral, United Kingdom263 contributions163 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher room for views "
Read full review
Maria Antonella M wrote a tip 11 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lunch starts at 12pm. Additional dishes at 3pm. Drinks anytime."
Read full review
Scott H wrote a tip Apr 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom4 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Fantastic idea the day before your early flight "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Manchester area.
PRICE RANGE
$305 - $357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson blu hotel, manchester airport hotel manchester, radisson manchester, manchester radisson
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater ManchesterManchester
NUMBER OF ROOMS
360
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU HOTEL, MANCHESTER AIRPORT - Reviews & Price Comparison (England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport?
Nearby attractions include Jo Malone (0.4 km), Fat Face (0.4 km), and WH Smith (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sampans Oriental Restaurant, The Grain Loft, and The Restaurant at Clayton Hotel Manchester Airport.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Polish.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Bramall Hall & Park (7.1 km) and East Didsbury Railway Station (6.0 km).
All Manchester HotelsManchester Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ManchesterHotels near Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire