We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ream Hills Caravan Park

Traveller (110)
Room & Suite (31)
Overview
Ream Hills Mythop Road Weeton, Preston PR4 3NB England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Wifi
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
92
25
13
4
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
92
25
13
4
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wake park toilet block hot tub lovely site hard standing wake boarding toby carvery on arrival tidy site great lodge highly recommend this site touring site welcome pack touring pitches wentworth lodge decking area min drive
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just spent our second holiday at Ream Park, once again a perfect location for my family to enjoy the madness of Blackpool and escape home to quiet luxury. We will be back again. The lake side caravan is perfect to relax in the jacuzzi stare...More

Thank Stephen C
Response from ReamHillsLodges, Manager at Ream Hills Caravan ParkResponded today

Hi Stephen, Many thanks for your kind review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay in one of our lodges and after a day spent enjoying the "Blackpool Experience" a hot tub is just the thing! We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here while we were visiting Blackpool for 4 nights, our kids are older now so we decided to book somewhere with a bedroom each, so glad we did, quick friendly check in, lovely surroundings. We had a lakeview lodge and enjoyed the view...More

Thank Shortandstrange
Response from ReamHillsLodges, Manager at Ream Hills Caravan ParkResponded 1 week ago

Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words - we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. the ducks are great, aren't they! Come back soon...you are always welcome.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I spent 3 nights here in October half term. It’s a really nice site perfectly placed just outside Blackpool where there is loads to do. The site is nice and clean, facilities modern and spotless. I can’t fault it.

Thank jamesdavidson3
Response from ReamHillsLodges, Manager at Ream Hills Caravan ParkResponded 1 week ago

Hi James, Thanks very much for your review...we are really pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Come back soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Returned last week from a lodge stay glad get home very moody staff and warden nothing open stuck in a feild basically dont go waste money a butlins holiday would been better for the money i paid was terrible lodge hadent been cleaned up to...More

Thank lauraF3358GD
Response from ReamHillsLodges, Manager at Ream Hills Caravan ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Laura, We are really sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us...perhaps if you had mentioned any issues you had at the time we could have resolved them. We are a little surprised at your comments regarding the cleanliness of the lodge as...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the helicopter at the beginning of the week for two nights as a family of three. Our little boy is 5 years old and loved the novelty of sleeping in a helicopter. It is lovely, very cosy but has everything you need...More

Thank batesjenna15
Response from ReamHillsLodges, Manager at Ream Hills Caravan ParkResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Jenna, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us in our helicopter. Come back and see us again soon...our lodges are beautiful too!

View more reviews
About
Description
Ream Hills is the perfect place for this year’s family holiday. We are ideally located for the exploration of Lancashire in general and the Fylde Coast in particular, including Blackpool’s world famous More attractions such as the Tower, Pleasure Beach and Golden Mile as well as the wonderful shops, restaurants and wine bars in Lytham St Annes. Similarly, the area is a golfer’s paradise, being home to 18 of the finest coastal courses in the world – little wonder it is known as England’s Golf Coast! We have a touring field with hard standing pitches and grass for awnings all with electric hook up points for caravans and motor homes. There's also a tent field. Lodges are situated overlooking Ream Hills Lake and available for bookings Fri - Mon, Mon - Fri and full weeks from Friday to Friday. Our lake is home to many ducks and other species of bird and if you are lucky, you may even see the local herd of deer. Less
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Self-Serve Laundry
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Number of rooms
10
Price range
US$90 - US$480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Preston
Number of rooms
10
Price range
US$90 - US$480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Preston
Photos
Traveller (110)
Room & Suite (31)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 16 nearby hotels
Premier Inn Blackpool East (M55, Jct4) Hotel
960 reviews
2.11 km away
Village Hotel Blackpool
4,744 reviews
3.80 km away
The Villa Express Kirkham
195 reviews
4.48 km away
The Spa Hotel at Ribby Hall Village
1,459 reviews
4.82 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 621 nearby restaurants
Dizzy Ducks Tearoom
140 reviews
3.69 km away
Grapes Hotel
855 reviews
3.71 km away
Papa John's
50 reviews
3.78 km away
Ma Baker
216 reviews
1.68 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 146 nearby attractions
Lane Ends Pub
7 reviews
4.64 km away
Singleton Maize Maze
19 reviews
4.15 km away
Harrison's Bar
30 reviews
4.44 km away
Blackpool Zoo
5,701 reviews
4.29 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Fergiespigeon
15 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ReamHillsLodges | Property representative |
HI, thank you for your enquiry. We would rather disposable BBQ's are not used on site as they damage the grass. Other BBQ's can be used as long as they are off the ground and do not damage the grass underneath, as it... More
0
Votes
susiebHawick
29 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ReamHillsLodges | Property representative |
Hello... thank you for your enquiry. We can hire out portable small gas barbecues for use at the lodges if required. I hope this helps Thanhs Sarah
1
Vote
Leon F
4 September 2016|
Answer
Response from lauziic | Reviewed this property |
reamhills. co. uk
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Book a lake view lodge!"
Shortandstrange
1 week ago
Read review
"May be very busy in summer"
G4170UPlouisem
8 Dec 2017
Read review
"Lodge 7 would have a better view of Blackpool tower."
imac2402
18 Nov 2016
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing