Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre

Traveller (176)
View from 4th floor room
Room & Suite (52)
Breakfast
Dining (16)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#69 of 176 hotels in Dublin
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Our new hotel is located in the heart of Dublin City, adjacent to the historic Four Courts complex. With a complimentary full Irish & Continental Breakfast Buffet, we're the perfect choice for your stay in Dublin whether for business or leisure. The iconic Temple Bar, Henry St. shopping and O'Connell St. are all a mere 500 metre walk from our front door, and other city attractions such as the Jameson Distillery, Guinness Storehouse, Trinity College, City Museums and the Phoenix Park are all easily accessible within two kilometres. Getting around is easy with the Four Courts tram stop and Dublin bike-share facility directly outside our door. The red tram line easily connects with both Heuston and Connolly stations, as well as giving direct access to the 3 Arena, the Convention Centre Dublin, the Irish Financial Services Centre and the Dublin Docklands.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Highchairs available
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Street parking
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 15 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount

Location

25 Chancery Street Smithfield, Dublin D07 KX21 Ireland
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Dublin Airport
Four Courts
1 minDublin Luas
Smithfield
5 minDublin Luas
298Reviews19Q+A57Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 177
  • 59
  • 22
  • 12
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Noeleen F wrote a review Oct 2022
San Francisco, California8 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location was ideal for us, close to LUAS (local tram) that will take you around town. The taxi driver was unable to get proper directions to the hotel for us using google maps, it is new and all of the streets were recently changed for the tram system so we were let off about 1/2 a block away, the taxi driver waited until he was sure we were in the correct location before leaving but it was a bit unnerving as is was late evening when we arrived.
After the first night the room was not cleaned properly, dirty glassware and coffee cups were left in the room. We are tidy and had all by the small service area, it was as if they just forgot and walked out.
The following day we went out and came back hours later, the room was not cleaned at all, we just grabbed the housekeeper in the hallway and got more towels, TP, tissues and washed our own cups and glasses as we had done the day before. Breakfast was good, and included, lots of choices. The barman was friendly and accommodating. We grabbed a bite when we arrived in the little bar area, the food was mediocre at best.
Based on other reviews it sounds like there is a lot of training needed at many levels.
It truly is not the Hilton experience one would expect but the location is great.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Our room was quiet, the elevators seem to be placed so as not to disturb any guests.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alan Rooney, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Responded 1 Nov 2022
Dear Noleen F, Thank you for staying with us recently and for leaving your feedback. I'm sorry you encountered some issues while staying with us. Please know that these have been addressed with the team and we are working on improving all aspects of the guest experience. I hope you would consider staying with us again and would urge you to contact me directly in this case so I ensure our full attention at all times. Many thanks, Alan Alan.Rooney@Hilton.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha P wrote a review Aug 2023
Orlando, Florida68 contributions42 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I inadvertently booked the penthouse suite (that’s what I’m calling it lol) at this hotel. After reading reviews for this new Hampton property, comparing rates for other “family room” options which are few and far between in UK and Ireland, and knowing the rate came with free breakfast for my family, I decided to book it with a pre-pay rate to get it down as much as possible. I paid about $350 US per night and I honestly think that was the cheapest option at the time for my search. I absolutely wasn’t expecting for the girl at check in to say “you have the best room in our hotel” bc I’m cheap and I never stay in those! You guys…this room is the ONLY two bedded queen room in the hotel and they put it on the top floor in a very large corner suite with wrap around windows. It has such a spectacular view that we didn’t want to go anywhere LOL. Here are all the pros besides the amazing room we had and there were NO cons: The breakfast is included in the rate and it’s very good with everything you could want and the breakfast room is HUGE and spacious. There are many attendants working the breakfast. I did not have the same experience as the other recent reviewer who said it was too crowded. I came down for breakfast once twenty minutes before they closed it up and I also went at 7:30 am on the second breakfast. The hotel is new and spit spot clean. The shower had one of those heavenly shower heads where it’s like rain coming from the ceiling. The whole room and bathroom was amazing. The girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful. The windows do not open. But that was not a problem for us b/c the AC worked just fine. I met a man who said he grew up in the Four Court area of this hotel. He said the building used to be the tax office so this explains why the windows don’t open. Lastly, it is in a great location. There was a tram station right out in front of the hotel and we took the Dublin Express back to the airport and the bus stop for that was not far away at all for walking. Book the “double queen city view” room at this hotel especially if you have a family and you won’t regret it!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Just book this place. You won't be disappointed.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andrew Hyland, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Responded 3 Aug 2023
Dear FloridaGirl21, Thank you for your review. I was delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I was especially happy to read you enjoyed the room and all aspects of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards Andrew Hyland General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nikita W wrote a review Nov 2022
Dublin, Ireland6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself & partner stayed for 2 nights at the start of November 2022. This hotel is beautifully located in Dublin city, 10 minutes' walk to the famous Temple Bar area, 5 minutes' walk to the Jameson distillery. The Luas line is right outside the hotel which is very convenient for the typical Irish weather or people heading to the office. There is a warm, friendly atmosphere around the lobby area. The bar/lounge area is also very relaxing with a modern touch. We had a king room with a view which was great. The view at night with the city lights was charming. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom setup was perfect, modern LED ring light/anti fog mirror, plenty of counter space for appliances & ego friendly refillable toiletries. Thank you to all staff members, especially Ali the deputy GM for making us feel so welcome.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RozOS wrote a review Jan 2023
County Kildare, Ireland26 contributions48 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel lobby was bright and spacious giving a great first impression. Check-in was quick and efficient. I had an accessible room but only because that was what was available when I booked. The room was spacious and clean. There was a couple of things I thought could’ve been different. The right hand side of the bed is against the window so there is no bedside table or space to get in and out of the bed. A would rather have had a 5ft bed and room at both sides than a 6ft bed that’s squeezed in. The other issue was the shower in the bathroom. I don’t know if it’s just because of the way it’s designed to allow for a wheelchair but after my shower around 6pm in the evening, the whole back of the bathroom from the shower across to the toilet and sink was covered with water. Not just splashes but a layer of water. We used the bath mat to mop this up, repeatedly wringing out the mat. Even then the floor was still wet the next morning. This just seems like a design flaw rather than any major issue and was just a small inconvenience but still I think it should be looked at. Breakfast seemed a bit chaotic with a long queue for the hot food and there were no empty tables on arrival and no one to welcome and seat you. In saying that, it did seem to work; by the time my husband and I had our hot food I easily found a table while my husband queued again for coffee. Only one of three coffee machines was working with a second coming in to use as he was waiting. The orange and water machine was also out of order so it did cause some delays and a lengthy queue here also. It was a really good breakfast. Plenty of choice and fresh. Overall I’d stay again. The price was excellent given it’s close proximity to the city centre.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Hotel is right at the Four Courts Luas stop so arriving by Luas is the most convenient.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenny Russell, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Responded 30 Jan 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay. However, I am disappointed to see that you experienced a problem. I am investigating the issue you have raised and will find a resolution. I hope that you will stay with us next time you are in Dublin. Kind regards Kenny Russell General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bev W wrote a review Jan 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Congratulations. We stayed with you for 3 days from 29th Dec 2022. Fatima greater us at reception and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. When we went to our room we were very pleasantly surprised. Although smaller than other rooms we have stayed in, in the Hilton group, it was beautifully decorated and absolutely spotless. The domestic ladies and gents were very friendly and kept our room in tip top condition. The breakfasts were delicious, and the breakfast staff were very friendly and eager to help anyone, even when they were ridiculously busy on New Years day. On our last day, we had the pleasure of meeting Camilla, who helped us with our queries and later checked us out. Hats off to the managers. You have employed a very good team to work with you. I would recommend your hotel in a heartbeat.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenny Russell, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Responded 23 Jan 2023
Thank you for your feedback. The comments you have made about the team are extremely kind and they will be delighted to know that they have made an impression and made your stay so memorable. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Kenny Russell General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Niall S wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hampton cancelled last minute 6 days out from the booked date. No mobile number or direct mail - all came through Booking.com. We had contacted the hotel on June 20th and were assured that the date of the 29th of June would not be affected. Alternative accomodation was offered - this was a room in someone's house for above the price of the hotel room. Terrible service and far too short a notice. We're out of pocket and while we we understand the pressures construction is under at the moment a month's notice would have been the bare minimum requirement. Overall lacking respect and transparency. We're not the only ones who were given this treatment either so I'd avoid doing business with them.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alan Rooney, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Responded 24 Jun 2022
Dear Niall S, Thank you for your feedback in advance of our opening. Our opening was postponed at short notice on the evening of 21st June. We didn't cancel any reservations without first finding alternative suitable accommodation for our guests. We were in direct contact with our guests that booked direct with us and sourced accommodation for all. All communication came to you via a third party as this is the medium through which you booked, and they subsequently booked your alternative accommodation. I'm sorry that this isn't suitable for you. If you still need help sourcing suitable accommodation please feel free to contact us at DUBBI_Hampton@Hilton.com and we'll do all we can to help. Best Regards, Alan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vacation22001135257 wrote a review Apr 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed at this hotel in the middle of April and we really enjoyed our stay there. The staff was very supportive. Lakisha who works there as a receptionist was especially helpful. This modern hotel is placed in the very centre of the city and we felt very comfortable there. Everything from breakfast to luggage room is provided at the highest standard. We would stay there again and recommend this hotel to our friends.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenny Russell, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Responded 27 Apr 2023
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel and facilities. Lakisha really is a superstar and I will make sure that she gets to see your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Dublin, I hope we will be your first choice of hotel next time you are in the area. Kenny Russell General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alessandro wrote a review Mar 2023
London, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve visited Ireland for a short trip and we decided to stay in the Hampton Hotel City Centre…Our experience was really disappointing because no one had cleaned the room for two days..The icing on the cake was the pathetic and rude response of the front desk..We rang them in order to let them know that we need clean towels and rubbish to be collected. They promised that they were going to send someone immediately but no one turned up. I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenny Russell, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Responded 23 Mar 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am sincerely sorry that you did not get the high levels of service we provide. I am unable to tell from your review when you stayed or who you spoke to but it is very unusual to receive comments like this about the team, even when we make a mistake we will always try to rectify it to the guests satisfaction. I will however certainly look into this and ensure that the team are advised appropriately. Kind regards Kenny Russell General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JETSET20O6 wrote a review Dec 2022
Tullamore, Ireland83 contributions35 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
we had a very poor stay in the hotel room 627 The room was cold called the reception and the told them she said I'll reset it ,but no heat for a lest 1.5 hours ,when we went out told reception once more the guy he told us she had turned it off,,The. breakfast was poor we went down at 7.15 the dishes where stacked to over flowing ,the bacon was dry and hard ,as was the sausage,no good morning from staff
all in all very disappointed. The bathroom need some attention the tiling behind tolet had a big gap,and the seal round shower needs cleaning attention,
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kenny Russell, General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Responded 5 Dec 2022
Thank you for leaving us your comments following your recent stay. Naturally I was disappointed to read your feedback. I will certainly be investigating the issues that you mentioned and I hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future. Kenny Russell General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Damon wrote a review 9 Jun
73 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We decided to stay at the Hampton inn in Dublin for 6 nights to celebrate our anniversary. We love Hampton brand and use them frequently in the US and in foreign locations both for business and pleasure. The Dublin City Hampton is typical of the Hampton chain. The rooms are a bit larger than some European chains, the bed was very comfortable too. We had excellent service provided by the front desk staff, Vlad, Pedro the front desk manager and Mateus(sp?) were all extremely helpful in getting us a city view room and late checkout and arranging for a taxi for an event. The front desk was also extremely responsive in getting an issue we caused with a broken soap dispenser fixed in short order while we were out. The included breakfast buffet was substantial with breads, meats, fruits, 3 coffee stations including cappuccino and espresso and well serviced even with large crowds during peak hours. The gym was also well equipped with treadmills elliptical and bikes as well as weights. The hotel also had a convenient location - Chris Church Cathedral, the Jameson distillery, and Temple Bar area were all within an easy 10 minutes walk. The Luas red line tram was a half a block away as well. We greatly enjoyed our stay at Hampton Dublin City Center and will consider it if we return to Dublin again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The queues for breakfast were longest between 9 and 10 am.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Lou
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom69 contributions27 helpful votes
Both Streets are a 15-20 minute walk from the hotel. The location is perfect and the LUAS stop is right next to the hotel. The airport bus goes from the top of the road which runs alongside the river. Turn left and walk with the river on your right hand side for about 5 minutes and you’ll see all the bus stops.
Answer from weeezoo
Woking, United Kingdom573 contributions187 helpful votes
Taxi would be the most direct method to Hilton Hampton however the coach service is also very good.
KalamityGem asked a question Oct 2023
Stirling, United Kingdom12 contributions4 helpful votes
Is shampoo, conditioner and shower gel provided?
Answer from Tanu M
4 contributions
yes, shampoo and shower gel
SamandLarraine asked a question Sept 2023
London, United Kingdom95 contributions17 helpful votes
what time does the fitness centre open in the morning
Answer from John Russell F
Guernsey48 contributions65 helpful votes
I think it is open 24 hours. Good modern equipment.
Severalolives asked a question Feb 2023
Venice, Florida59 contributions32 helpful votes
Are there washers/dryers for guest to use here?
Answer from .Z.
Los Angeles, California150 contributions58 helpful votes
There were not laundry facilities at the hotel when I was there in August. There was paid laundry service; but it was expensive.
Damon wrote a tip 9 Jun
73 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The queues for breakfast were longest between 9 and 10 am."
Read full review
Paul W wrote a tip 1 Jun
Belfast22 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The views from the front rooms are great - although you will hear the trams rolling past from early morning."
Read full review
Sunil J wrote a tip May 2024
Singapore37 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast spread decent but crowded at 9 plus so be early"
Read full review
ReisijaPlaneetMaa wrote a tip May 2024
Planeet Maa105 contributions21 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"At over 200 euros per room per night, value for money is poor here. "
Read full review
Linda J wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"too dirty"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dublin area.
PRICE RANGE
$290 - $453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hampton By Hilton Dublin Four Courts
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty DublinDublin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
249
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HAMPTON BY HILTON DUBLIN CITY CENTRE - Now $297 (Was $̶3̶6̶4̶) - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Ireland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre?
Nearby attractions include AdventureRooms Dublin (0.3 km), The Craic Den Comedy Club (0.4 km), and Storytelling Performance Of Irish Myths And Legends (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include SOUP DRAGON, Zampas, and Darkey Kelly's Bar & Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, and Japanese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kilmainham Gaol Museum (2.5 km), 14 Henrietta Street (0.6 km), and Guinness Storehouse (1.1 km).
All Dublin HotelsDublin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DublinHotels near Hampton by Hilton Dublin City Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire