We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Bradford North (Bingley) Hotel

Save
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (100)
Dining (22)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good30%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
339
173
45
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
339
173
45
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattached restaurantbrewers fayreyorkshire dalesno liftbronte countrybradford northmeal dealfamily roomquiet locationa great nights sleepwhat it says on the tinclean roomsnight's sleepeasy accessthe pubbudget hotelcomfortable bed
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

We have stayed here a few times, but this was the first booking the one so-called accessible room had been available, so this review is about this claim. On the plus side, it is the closest room to reception - no stairs or steps, but...More

Thank Tia_Junior36
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely room we've come to expect from previous Premier stays. Great value meal deal. Excellent dinner and even better breakfast. All staff both in the hotel and adjoining Brewers Fayre restaurant and bar were very pleasant and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank davegolfer
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The receptionist staff were very friendly and always said hello. I had a huge room with a double bed, a chair, tv, fan and a small bathroom it was clean and the bed was fairly comfy. The pub next door has a great breakfast buffet......More

Thank Nicnac23
Reviewed 20 March 2018

My wife and I stayed here for one night to attend a concert at the Octagon, Keighley. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bad was amazing, had the best sleep I’ve had for a while. We had dinner in the attached Brewer’s Fayre...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank mcikp
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We've stayed here on a number of occasions recently - when attending Keighley Blues gigs at the nearby Octagon - it's ideally located. Already booked for a further two stays! It is a great example of what Premier Inn can offer, rooms are really nice,...More

Thank Bluesboy52
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (100)
Dining (22)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Obande E
18 January 2017|
Answer
Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
Hi Obande, Sadly you would not be able to book a room for the day as our check-in times are 2pm and check-out is 11am. Apologies! Kind regards, Rebecca
-1
Votes
linyjon
17 August 2015|
Answer
Response from BradfordNorthBingley | Property representative |
Hello, Unfortunately Premier Inn are unable to accept any animals. Guide dogs are the only exception to this. Thank you for your query Kind regards Kerry Bateman
0
Votes
Shaunie123
8 April 2015|
Answer
Response from BradfordNorthBingley | Property representative |
Good afternoon Shaunie, Our adjoining Brewers Fayre restaurant serves food until 10pm each day. Room sevice is not available however should you wish to order & pay for a meal you are more than welcome to take this back to... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Avoid the food..."
Read review
"Ask the rooms facing the Homebase side, it's a good calm view at dawn if the skies are clear"
Read review
"did not seem to make a difference we had between us 3 rooms and all had an undisturbed night"
Read review
"top floor for the best view of saint ives"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing