Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel

grande chambre
Traveller (296)
Pulteney Bridge over the Avon
Room & Suite (138)
Holiday Inn Express Bath
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#27 of 35 hotels in Bath
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Stay at Holiday Inn Express Bath, south of the River Avon and a 6-minute drive from Bath Spa train station. Take in the city's rich history and beautiful architecture - go on a tour of the impressive Bath Abbey, wander down the iconic Royal Crescent and explore the shops, restaurants and cafes near Pulteney Bridge. Bathe in natural, mineral-rich thermal spring waters at Thermae Bath Spa, with a rooftop pool and multi-sensory wellness suites. Visit Roman Baths, below the modern-street level. See four main features: the Sacred Spring, the Roman Temple, the Roman Bath House and the Roman Bath. The Georgian Pump Room is on the ground level. Catch plays at Theatre Royal Bath and learn about one of England's most beloved authors at the Jane Austen Centre. Enjoy a spot of retail therapy at SouthGate shopping centre, or head to Milsom Place for high-end fashion and beauty. After a day's sightseeing, relax with light snacks and drinks from the bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Highchairs available
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Iron
Private bathrooms
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Lower Bristol Road Brougham Hayes, Bath BA2 3QU England
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 82 out of 100
82
Bristol Airport
23.3 km
See all flights
Cardiff-Wales Airport
67.6 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,109 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Guests have called out the Holiday Inn Express Bath for its prime location near city center attractions, though opinions on the hotel's other attributes are mixed. While some travelers commend the comfort of the rooms and the inclusive breakfast, others bring attention to issues with room cleanliness, size, and noise. The hotel's atmosphere has been described as both lively and problematic, with music volume causing discontent for a few. Service quality also varies, with mentions of both friendly staff and organizational shortcomings. Concerns about additional charges and parking have led to divergent views on the hotel's overall value.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,109Reviews44Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 586
  • 910
  • 410
  • 123
  • 80
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
476seanav wrote a review May 2023
Seattle, Washington
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It's about a mile from the main part of town and a nice walk. There's also a city bus. The room was compact but very comfortable and included nice quiet air conditioning. The hot breakfast was delicious. Wi-fi worked great. Staff was very courteous.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Responded 22 May 2023
Thanks for your review, 476seanav. It's great to see you enjoyed the walk into the city centre and the inclusive breakfast. We hope to welcome you to Bath again soon. Ella - Hotel Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Surriya S wrote a review Aug 2020
Elstree, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a night at this hotel and found it incredible value. Only 10 minutes walk into the centre of town, with parking available on site. The room is large and comfortable with a lovely bathroom and shower. We arrived in the evening and had a tasty evening meal in the restaurant/bar area. Covid precautions are in place, with a one way system in the reception area and plenty of hand sanitizing stations. Breakfast is a covid-compromise, with bacon and sausage baps available on a takeaway or eat in, 'help yourself' basis. There is a large supermarket and restaurants and takeaways in the local area. For the money paid, and the service received, it is a very good hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
aegh91 wrote a review Dec 2021
Leicester, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night in December. Room was all it needed to be as we were out for the most of the day. Within walking distance to the city centre. As parking limited within the city centre. All nice and clean apart from the light fitting. No noise was heard in the night, beds were relatively comfortable with TV and Wifi - shower, toilet and clean towels ect. Tea and coffee in the room. I was not asked on check out if I had a good stay... The check in is also not until 4 pm which is worth baring in mind if you do want to get into your room earlier. Car park in 24 hours for £10 and then a £1 after that. The breakfast however was awful... Not worth it at all. We had upgraded via booking.com for the breakfast as we thought it would be easier. The coffee was what I can only suggest describe as disgusting. There was a hot breakfast but this looked dry and as if it has been out all morning. There was a apple and orange to choose from, some cereals and a yoghurt. So the breakfast is not vegan and vegetarian friendly, We sadly had to go back into the town to go and get coffee which we had not planned to do. Which delayed us moving on. There is a Sainsburys across the road from the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Responded 29 Dec 2021
Hi aegh91, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to leave us candid feedback. While I'm glad that you found the location convenient and that you're pleased with the hotel's cleanliness, I am sorry for the letdown with the staff service and the breakfast options. I appreciate you letting us know about your experience. We value all the feedback we receive as this is our best resource for improvement. I alerted the hotel management team of your concerns, and I'm certain that appropriate steps will be taken so this doesn't happen again. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Best regards, Jonathan A Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John F wrote a review Oct 2021
York, United Kingdom
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely filthy!

Arrived late on a rainy night after a 5
-hour drive and only stayed here because I was so tired and could not find anywhere else that late in the evening.

Both the original room to which I was allocated and the one I was subsequently moved to were nothing short of squalid. I have NEVER, EVER stayed in a hotel which is so dirty and so badly maintained.

I spent almost 90 minutes on my hands and knees bleach cleaning the urine, soap sud and snot encrusted bathroom floor in room 331 and ended up carpeting it in towels to avoid having to walk on it. I hardly slept a wink such was my concern about what I may have contracted from this dust-filled, filthy environment. I didn’t even consider taking breakfast as the hotel’s inability to offer a clean and sanitary bedroom brings into doubt how confident I would be eating anything from their kitchen.

In summary, never again. Best avoided.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Find somewhere else to stay!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John O'Brien, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Responded 19 Nov 2021
Dear Johnnyboyyork, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback. I am so sorry for you negative experience in our hotel, we take matters regarding hygiene very seriously and the description you have given of your room is definitely not up to our standards. We strive to make every guest feel comfortable and safe in our hotel and this was obviously not reflected in your experience. Our rooms undergo deep cleans after every departure, so I am certain that this was an exception to this rule as we are very strict with our cleaning policies and rooms, and I believe you may have been placed in this room by mistake. In the future when staying in any IHG hotel, please do not hesitate to contact reception if your room is not cleaned to your standards and our staff will do everything in their power to resolve the matter and make sure you feel comfortable in your room. Again, I am very sorry for this and your comments have been passed along to ensure this gets investigated and to make sure this never happens again. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you wish to discuss this further.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Foodie123 wrote a review Jan 2020
United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in January and enjoyed everything about our stay. The service was great and all staff were really friendly and attentive, our room was modern and clean with everything we needed including plug sockets in all the right places and a giant shower! We absolutely love holiday inn express as it’s great value and perfect in every way for us, couldn’t be happier! Wish we could stay here every day! The breakfast was also great, only thing missing was mushrooms but you get these in the holiday inns that are not express as you pay more so totally understandable. Thanks for another perfect stay. :)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BathGuestServiceMgr, Guest Service Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Responded 5 Jan 2020
Dear FoodieLondoner7, It gives us great satisfaction to read your lovely comments and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review and for your amazing 5/5 score. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Raluca,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John Thornley wrote a review Feb 2020
Birkenshaw, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The perfect hotel for the business traveller. The hotel has everything required for a comfortable and stress free stay. Lovely spacious and well appointed rooms, a huge bed, a desk I can actually sit comfortably at to work, great shower, large towels which don't feel like cardboard, complementary breakfast but best of all theres a microwave with plates, bowls and cutlery with extra tea, coffee, milk, sugar, salt and pepper in the lobby. Perfect for me due to my dietary requirements I can have a hot meal which I have prepared for myself.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BathGuestServiceMgr, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Responded 12 Feb 2020
Dear MrJAT1956, Many thanks for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and found our facilities met you requirements during your duration. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Sam
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pip614 wrote a review Jan 2022
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stopped midweek so we didn’t pay as much as some people do so in our case it was worth every penny (£47.99/night). The Holiday Inn express is basically the Holiday Inn version of Travelodge so it’s a clean basic base in which to explore. Our room was fine, not large but ample for us two. Tea/coffee/kettle supplied as well as an iron and board. It was a really warm room and really quiet. The room was a little tired in places with odd scratch heat and their but that’s generally what you get with a budget chain. The breakfast was an added bonus, lots of hot bacon, sausage, beans etc, a few cakes, lots of bread, preserves and toasters. I’ve read lots of negative comments about poor breakfast but people are forgetting it’s an added free bonus. It really is plenty to give you a good start to the day but if you don’t like it walk 15 minutes to Weatherspoons. Speaking of which it takes around 10/15 minutes to walk into the centre of Bath. Probably takes longer on the bus. Cross the road, bend left by the lights then right then turn left into Sainsburys and walk straight through and hey presto you’re in town. Enjoy x ps Car park is easy to use. It is £2/hour up to 5hrs then it is £10/24hrs eg we parked overnight and left after 13.5hrs, we paid £12 using the machine in the car park which explains everything. WARNING DO NOT enter and exit and enter the car park again. You’ll end up paying a fortune. Enter, park and leave it
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Izaskun Olarreaga, Marketing at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Responded 24 Jan 2022
Thank you for your very kind words, pip614! We try hard to make our guests feel at home and well taken care of. We're over the moon to see you had a fab stay! We're glad the Express Start breakfast was a highlight of your stay. What's better than a bacon bap and coffee in the morning? We're glad our location was perfect for your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! All the best, Izaskun
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sarpor wrote a review Aug 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived a few hours before check in and got one of the few remaining space - the car park isn't particularly big and seemingly if we had arrived much later we wouldn't have got a space. £7 parking charge. Left the car and went in to town, then checked in later. A very friendly lady greeted us and talked us through safety measures and what we could do with our dog, including saying that she could come to breakfast with us. Room was clean, light and airy. The pillows are so puffy and even just using one made my neck bend in an uncomfortable position. Air con in the room. In the morning we came down for breakfast and asked where we could sit with the dog - the eating area is massive and is a mix of carpeted and hard floor. The man behind the desk said (about the dog) "she can come for breakfast, but I would rather she didn't", which I thought was incredibly rude and contradictory to what we had been told when checking in!! Breakfast was awful, as a vegetarian. No veggie sausages as they had run out, so I had one croissant. Would rather have eaten at one of the cafes in town in hindsight. Will not be back. £20 per night per dog is insane too.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Responded 23 Aug 2020
Hi sarpor, Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your review. We're committed to ensuring your ease and offering quality service. I understand that your recent experience at our property was not as satisfactory as expected. I get that you find our parking and breakfast options limited. Regrettably, the pet fee added to your dismay. We always challenge ourselves to be better and would like to gather more information about the concerns you've highlighted. Feel free to respond to the email we sent so we can discuss further Pleasure once again to host your visit and hope that this matter will not deter you from staying with us in the future. Best Regards, Alice P Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda S wrote a review Aug 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived to be told the nearest parking available was a 10 minute walk away when the reason why we booked it was because parking was on site but arrived to find no spaces available. Layout of carpark made drop off very difficult as once you drive in to entrance of hotel you have to reverse out. Pouring rain made walking from the designated car park with luggage and children impossible.
At check in told that the room type we had requested was not available but when we refused to put our young children in a separate non-adjoining room, our original booking became available again 🤷‍♀️
The delays in parking & checking in meant eating on site as it was so late and one pizza, a curry, a burger & four drinks cost £60!!! The pizza had foil on the topping & was too greasy for my children to eat.
The bathroom layout meant the toilet was hidden behind the door as you opened it, resulting in trapped fingers as it connected with the shower unit. Pillows were hard & uncomfortable & breakfast was disappointing to say the least.
Staff were helpful with storing luggage the following morning but I will not be booking a Holiday Inn Express visit again if I want a relaxing city break or a good night's sleep!
Sorry Holiday Inn 😔
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Responded 14 Dec 2021
Dear Amanda S, I appreciate you for sharing your review about your recent stay. I am very sorry that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay due to your check in experience, the food and the comfort of your room. This is certainly below our usual high standard of service. Please be assured that I have noted and forwarded your comments for the management to improve. In the midst of the inconvenience, I am glad to know that the service of our staff was still appreciated. I very much hope that you will grant us the opportunity to prove ourselves again. Best Regards, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve P wrote a review Feb 2022
Newbury, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
For me the staff make this hotel, they are always smiling and making you feel welcome. The rooms have everything you need, plenty of space and shower with lots of hot water. Every hotel has a down point but the one here was the kitchen closing down for a night due to illness. I went to a fish and chip shop up the road and on my return the bar staff for me a plate and cutlery and sauce to either take to my room or eat in the restaurant. When I said I would eat in my room they got me a tray to carry everything on, I did buy a beer of course. In these COVID times everything was well maintained screens and social distancing still in place which made me feel more comfortable. Thank you to the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Izaskun Olarreaga, Marketing at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Responded 14 Feb 2022
Steve P, you're the best! Thank you for sharing such a positive experience! It means the world to us! Your comments have been shared with the full team. When we hear from happy customers like you, we share the positivity around. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take care, Izaskun
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Camo P asked a question Jun 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
How far from the University?
Answer from Val J
Majorca, Spain155 contributions120 helpful votes
According to Google maps about 12 mins to drive, 50 min walk
Rodders asked a question Oct 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom84 contributions68 helpful votes
Do you offer twin rooms?
Answer from Bradrakatak
Carlton, United Kingdom232 contributions130 helpful votes
Yes, we stayed in a twin room
Roger B asked a question Apr 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom5 contributions10 helpful votes
how far are you from the pubs
Answer from TravellerBath
Bath47 contributions17 helpful votes
10 min walk
Answer from Amanda S
14 contributions4 helpful votes
I can't confirm but I would imagine so. We were able to leave our luggage locked away in between check out & when we left the hotel.
Tina C asked a question Aug 2021
How much is the parking?
Answer from Trina O
London, United Kingdom32 contributions14 helpful votes
Can’t remember. But it’s reasonable. Not an issue.
Pool-stockdale wrote a tip 1 Jul
Colchester essex2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the discount code from reception for the car park it knocks £10 off making it £15 a day instead of £25 "
Read full review
Gerry W wrote a tip Jun 2024
Epsom, United Kingdom30 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking limited and apparently run by an outside company "
Read full review
Sue B wrote a tip May 2024
5 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book elsewhere "
Read full review
moanymax wrote a tip May 2024
79 contributions16 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"You have to pay for parking "
Read full review
ZelB wrote a tip May 2024
London, United Kingdom427 contributions76 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is £25 but if you stay at this hotel it is £15 with their discount. There is a bar and breakfast which really helps."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bath area.
PRICE RANGE
$159 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express bath hotel bath, bath holiday inn express, holiday inn bath
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandSomersetBath
NUMBER OF ROOMS
145
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS BATH, AN IHG HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Paint by Wine at Studio LX (0.4 km), Green Park Station Market (0.5 km), and Green Park (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Mint Room, Burgers N' Barrels Bath, and Goulash.
Is Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Bath.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Roman Baths (1.0 km), Old Theatre Royal (1.1 km), and Bath Abbey (1.0 km).
Is Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Bath HotelsBath Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BathHotels near Holiday Inn Express Bath, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire