Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Queensberry Hotel

Traveller (614)
Garden
Room & Suite (266)
Smoked haddock fillet with poached egg and sauce.
Dining (34)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#9 of 34 hotels in Bath
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Travellers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
A boutique townhouse hotel in the centre of Georgian Bath, The Queensberry mixes modern style with historic architecture, offering a quiet courtyard garden and a Michelin Star restaurant. Welcoming, interesting bedrooms and cosy reception rooms give The Queensberry Hotel a feeling of casual luxury. Valet parking is available to all hotel guests at a surcharge. All rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV, digital radio with Bluetooth connection and all the luxury touches you would expect from a hotel with 4AA Red Star status.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 3 more
1,900Review23Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,279
  • 441
  • 122
  • 32
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jane S wrote a review Jan 2024
Southampton, United Kingdom114 contributions49 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is outstanding.we arrived at noon, and our valet parking worked like a dream; our room was ready early, and we had been upgraded. The service, quality of everything , and total experience was second to none. We will be rebooking to visit again soon .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laurence Beere, Owner at Queensberry Hotel
Responded 22 Jan 2024
Dear 302JaneE, Thank you for your kind review it is greatly appreciated, we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Laurence Beere Owner
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bessiegal wrote a review Mar 2020
Taunton, United Kingdom398 contributions237 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely Georgian hotel close to town. There are many stairs in this tall building but luckily they have a lift - fantastic. I am not sure if that is advertised on their web site but I feel it is quite important. Not many Georgian houses in Bath have a lift. I am disabled and asked for a room on a low floor not realising they had a lift. We were kindly given a junior suite on the first floor. Comfortable beds so a good nights sleep, apart from craving for tea at 4am!
We were made very welcome by the staff. There is valet parking for a fee which is good to have but for disabled drivers you can park for free right outside and indeed throughout Bath. There is a bar and lovely sitting room on the ground floor and a Michelin star restaurant in the basement. The location of the Queensbury is at the top end of town just behind the Assembly Rooms, close to places of interest but there are hills to climb back from the Roman Baths and shopping area.
One little negative for me was not having tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Yes, there are two places in the building that have a tea/coffee station but who wants to go out of ones room and make a cup of tea - when arriving after a long journey, very late at night, when you first wake up in the morning, after the theatre or a days sight seeing! The first thing I wanted to do was have a cup of tea, fill my hot water bottle and lie down. I was very disappointed. Of course you can have a tea tray - for a charge of £7! I felt like saying 'how dare they'! They did let me have a kettle in the room free of charge so I could fill my much needed hot water bottle.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Charles Beesley wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The service was amazing, very good at following covid guidelines and all the staff members were very helpful and approachable. Valet parking is very worth it as parking in bath can be a nightmare and the location is an easy walk into the city centre. The superior room we were upgraded to was amazing, good finishes, attention to detail and clean. The only negative was the breakfast, the cull English equivalent is overpriced and was poorly cooked for a hotel boasting a Micheline Star. The local cafe breakfast we had the first day was far superior and half the price (Boston Tea Party) and is only a minutes walk down towards the centre so super convenient.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laurence Beere, Owner at Queensberry Hotel
Responded 3 Dec 2020
Dear CharlieBees23, Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. With regard to breakfast, we do not fully agree with the value for money comment, although this can be subjective. However we do recognise that as a result of implementing COVID procedures our breakfast was not quite where we would like it having taken away the buffet. We have reviewed the breakfast offering and tweaked some aspects. The quality of the produce and the standard of the dishes offered are where we feel they should be and we would hope that next time you visit that you will see the difference. Kind regards Laurence Beere
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jane E wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a terrible experience at the Queensberry.

On our second night we were accused of smoking in our room via a letter unceremoniously pushed under our door. We absolutely had not done so and fully expected an apology from the hotel manager when we addressed the matter with him. Instead he treated us with absolute disdain, accused us of lying as well as illicit smoking, and pointed to the fact my husband was clearly a smoker (he had gone outside to the street as any responsible adult would do) as some sort of infallible evidence that we were at fault.

We were subsequently charged for 'deep cleaning' the room, and our protests that we had done nothing wrong were completely ignored. We were made to feel like badly behaved students that they would rather left the hotel entirely. To make it worse, this all happened as we were preparing to go out for dinner to celebrate my 40th birthday. I had advised reception that although very upset and angry at the letter, we would deal with it the next day so as not to further delay/ruin our evening. Despite this, the hotel manager showed up at our door and proceeded to start a conversation with me about his unfounded accusations, all whilst I was stood there dripping wet in a towel. It was deeply inappropriate.

Overall, we were treated with absolute disdain and dismissal. It was really very upsetting and we are taking our complaint to the hotel owners as the staff were absolutely disinterested in both the issue at hand and the huge upset and disruption to what had been planned as a special day for us.

On top of that, the shower ran cold, and they didn't send anyone to look at it even after I called reception 3 times, insisting that they had sorted it when it was absolutely still freezing (as this happened after the accusations above, we felt they'd simply decided to disregard us as guests). The much-promoted Olive Tree restaurant was closed (which was not clear from the website nor at point of booking), and the breakfast we were served on the first morning was one of the worst I have ever seen. Overpriced, badly cooked and presented like some sort of school dinner from the 80s. We were so disappointed, especially as we were also seated in a dark corner of an otherwise empty space, which was silent and utterly devoid of atmosphere. We left most of the food and went out for brunch elsewhere later.

On the good side, the concierge Paul was wonderful and so welcoming. Without him we almost certainly would have left and stayed elsewhere for our last night.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laurence Beere, Owner at Queensberry Hotel
Responded 3 Dec 2020
Dear janeeU8509IF, Thank you for your review of your stay with us in October. I do not think we need to greatly defend this situation, the facts were obvious. You chose to smoke in our bedroom. It is against the law and our hotel policy to do so. The residual smell was such that we were not able to let the room the following day until we had used an ionizing deoderiser to clear the smell. We therefore charged you for this cost to us. We do not enjoy having to tell a guest that they will be charged for the cleaning of the room. The fact that your partner apologised and accepted the situation was the end of the matter from our perspective. The remainder of your review and your comments appear to be an attempt to validate your objection to the fact that we had challenged the issue regarding smoking in bedrooms! Yours sincerely Laurence Beere
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
quorny wrote a review Oct 2021
Quorn, United Kingdom559 contributions246 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first trip to Bath and chose the Queensberry . It’s situated on Russel Street which is literally a5 minute walk from town. Valet parking is offered in advance for £7 a day which is a complete bargain. Check in is guaranteed for 3pm and as we pitched up early we dropped our bags and had a coffee from the excellent communal facility in the beautiful reception room. The hotel phoned us when our room was ready. We had room 19 at the top of the hotel, I must admit the stairs are a bit of a challenge due to being steep but a lift is available. The hotel is 4 townhouses knocked into one and is beautifully decorated throughout, it’s a really popular hotel but shows no sign of wear or tear anywhere including our generous sized room. Our bathroom was massive with complimentary White Company toiletries , the bed was very comfortable and also a very handy Dyson room fan was available as was a hairdryer. Rob the barmen who works in the Q bar was very knowledgeable and offered some great cocktail recommendations, breakfast was offered in the Olive Tree restaurant which was really good, table service with great table service too. There isn’t any kettles in the rooms but there was a complimentary tea/coffee station in the reception and on the second floor so wasn’t a problem. The staff are excellent in this hotel and really add to the experience. We are already looking forward to returning if we can ever find availability, book well in advance as it’s so popular
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Purchase the valet parking for £7 a day
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bhozar wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a bed, breakfast and dinner for our honeymoon and they have called up to cancel the dinner to be told they will, I quote "Try to provide some kind of room service". The manager is not available because he is at home. They are not allowing moving the booking forward, so we can take the room and spend days sat alone with food dropped at the door, maybe. Their response was " read our terms and conditions".
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RubyTuesdayBath, Owner at Queensberry Hotel
Responded 26 Mar 2020
I have thought long and hard about responding to this review. All I think that should be said is that we are all living under the most incredibly difficult circumstances. We are all trying to make decisions based upon evolving situations and we are trying to work out what is best never having done anything like this before. Your statements are not a fair reflection of the discussions, and you have not corrected the fact that for example I was at the hotel, I was working with managers planning what we should do for the best for our team and our guests. As soon as we finished I contacted you by phone and we discussed the situation. The responses were not given as you have stated, they were confused because we were trying to adapt to rapidly changing circumstances. Like everyone our lives have changed beyond all measure. However I believe that now is a time to reconsider our relationships with everyone, do better, be kinder, be more understanding. That is how we are guiding all our actions. We may not get everything right, but we are trying. We are working long hours contacting all the guests who have booked with us for the months ahead, and we are discussing with each what is best. Thankfully we have had many who have been incredibly kind and supportive and that has been very welcoming. We have also had some who have been less so! What I can say on record is that we closed the business because as it was the right thing to do to help fight this terrible situation. As a family business we were devastated but confident that we were making the right decision to look after our team. Four hours after we closed the doors an electrical fire caused extensive damage to the building, that on top of everything else we are now coming to terms with and working to put right. We will reopen, we will not give up and we will contact guests and offer to welcome them back as and when possible. We hope that this helps in understanding the position that Helen and I find ourselves in. Yours sincerely, Laurence Beere
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annie C wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed on Tuesday night and we cannot fault The Queensberry at all. All the staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough for us. They were all wearing masks, put on fresh gloves before helping with luggage and handed us an envelope with our room key within that had been sanitised for us so no COVID concerns at all. From the hotel entrance all the way to our room, every single element of the hotel is absolutely beautifully decorated and impeccably clean. The room we stayed in was huge, with a bathroom almost the same size as the room itself. We called down to request an ironing board which arrived within seconds, as did a second bottle of water at 10:30pm. I cannot recommend this hotel enough and will definitely be back. They give you free parking 2 mins away from the hotel, even after checkout, complimentary Nespresso coffee in the shared welcome room, a shower and bath in your room, stunning interior throughout and a large garden area just beyond the bar. Thank you Queensberry, we had the most relaxing and wonderful stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Laurence Beere, Owner at Queensberry Hotel
Responded 7 Sept 2020
Dear Annie C, I cannot express just how much we all enjoyed reading your positive comments from your recent stay at The Queensberry. The last 5 months have been some of the hardest days for all of us as a team, and the reward to finally open our doors and welcome guests back, albeit without The Olive Tree yet, has made all that hard work worth while. We hope that you will find time to visit Bath again and that we may have the pleasure to welcome you to stay. Best wishes Laurence Beere
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MinnieThe wrote a review Jan 2020
Jersey, United Kingdom18 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here over Christmas with my mother and brother. We loved the decor of the hotel, especially the lounge off the bar with its comfortable velvet sofas and gas fire, perfect for a cocktail or two.
The hotel bedrooms had everything you could possibly need though it would have been nice to have tea in the bedroom instead of going up the corridor to make it. Wonderfully comfortable bed though and nice and quiet too with fabulous views over the city to the hills in the distance. The heating only came on at 6pm and it was very cold in the rooms before that. Could have done with it on a bit longer in December!
The location of the restaurant in the basement seemed a bit cold and not very cosy plus the small round tables were too small for three people especially at breakfast time.
The Christmas lunch we had was amazing and we loved all the food in the restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose a quieter room at the back of the hotel with great views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoamingRhone wrote a review Jul 2021
London, United Kingdom70 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was unfortunately right on the stairs and so was very noisy. Also there was constant drilling and maintenance going on whilst we were there which was very frustrating given the expense of the room and hotel.
The room we had was spacious but was expensive for the quality of the bathroom and facilities at £495 per night over the weekend.
Breakfast was average and expensive so we only ate once in the hotel… especially as there are so many nice breakfast/ brunch eateries nearby. The Boston Tea Co was fab as an example!
Best thing about this place was its location but bear in mind parking is expensive with valet £14 per day.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask not to have a room directly adjacent to the staircase and check in advance if they are doing...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
nic0lajanea wrote a review Jun 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom53 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked to stay in the hotel as friends were visiting from the USA, we don’t live too far away, so usually no need to stay, booked two rooms, however thought it would be a treat for them to see the sites. We were supposed to stay at the end of April, but COVID struck and the hotel wrote to stay we are closing we will be in touch when we can. We had booked a hotel in London for a few days prior, they were amazing had full refund and contact until the refund was paid.
When I did get to contact them they said there was no refund, I could stay again anytime up to Aug 2021, I explained that there was really no need for me to stay, but again insisted no refund even though I did not cancel and have not used the service.

Okay I thought husbands Birthday so asked for two nights next July as our friends weren’t now coming, NO major event on, what about just one night, for the price of two? NO, fully booked! Or are they? NO, there are two rooms left.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RubyTuesdayBath, Owner at Queensberry Hotel
Responded 1 Jul 2020
Dear nic0lajanea, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We were disappointed that you felt the need to write such a negative commentary as we do not ever intentionally set out or try to upset any guest and have been working with you to arrange your reservation. The last 4 months have been incredibly difficult for everyone. As a small family business we have continued to do everything we can to balance the needs of our guests our suppliers and our team in order to be as fair and responsible as we can to everyone in the circumstances that we find ourselves in. Whilst we respect the comments you have made, I do feel that it is appropriate to comment on two aspects of your review in order to offer some balance. The first issue is that your reservation was made on a Non Refundable and Non Amendable basis. Due to the pandemic and the enforced 'lockdown' we were not able to provide your accommodation as booked and you were not able to take up that reservation, however we did not cancel your reservation. We have offered the opportunity to carry the reservation forward for a period of 12 months so that you can visit Bath in the future. We are not in a position to offer a refund on such bookings as the terms that were accepted were explicit and agreed to in making the booking. Secondly regarding your future reservation. The weekend that you requested is the rearranged date for Michael Buble to play in Bath. We were previously fully booked for that weekend, and in the same gesture of goodwill all the reservations that were made for that weekend were transferred to the new date in 2021. Hence the reason we are unable to offer you a room for that one weekend. We look forward to working with you to find a suitable date that we can accommodate and welcome you to The Queensberry Hotel. Kindest Regards Laurence Beere Owner
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert B asked a question Jun 2023
Gloucester, United Kingdom9 contributions4 helpful votes
Do the rooms have safes?
Answer from Kim 'Cookie' M
Fairview, Tennessee7 contributions3 helpful votes
yes, my room had a safe so I assume all rooms do since it's a boutique hotel with very few rooms. it's also incredibly private and safe in general. on a street just minutes away from everything and yet very quiet and lovely.
billie S asked a question Sept 2022
Leicester, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Is these smart tv? 2 watch Netflix etc
Answer from RubyTuesdayBath
Bath, United Kingdom19 contributions9 helpful votes
Yes every room has smart tv that can deliver Netflix as well as other streaming platforms. Regards
Historical Explorer asked a question Mar 2021
66 contributions
Do you have rooms with twin beds?
Answer from RubyTuesdayBath
Bath, United Kingdom19 contributions9 helpful votes
Yes we do.
Answer from Darlene R
Calgary, Canada25 contributions13 helpful votes
A bit confusing and challenging at first but identify a couple of land marks and you will find your way around quite quickly and easily.
Charlotte W asked a question Feb 2018
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Do you have onsite parking?
Answer from Queensberry_team
Bath, United Kingdom
Dear Charlotte, We offer valet parking at a cost of £14 per night. When you arrive, double park in front of the hotel with you warnings on and we will come to help you with bags and take care of the car. The Queensberry team
Robert N wrote a tip Mar 2024
Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire14 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use both the bar and the restaurant, you will not regret it."
Read full review
Grainne wrote a tip Mar 2024
Brentwood, United Kingdom3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We arrived in Bath by train as we didn’t want a long drive but the hotel has valet parking. It is also very near some lovely restaurants."
Read full review
collegefield wrote a tip Mar 2024
United Kingdom438 contributions321 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Valet parking was helpful at £25"
Read full review
p1n1on wrote a tip Feb 2024
32 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit the near by beckford bottle shop "
Read full review
Peter L wrote a tip Jan 2024
Cheltenham, United Kingdom37 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Always book direct - there are small savings to be made on things like parking."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bath area.
PRICE RANGE
$212 - $429 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandSomersetBath
NUMBER OF ROOMS
29
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

QUEENSBERRY HOTEL - Now $191 (Was $̶4̶0̶4̶) - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Bath, England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Queensberry Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Queensberry Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Mary Shelley's House of Frankenstein (0.3 km), Circo - Cellar Bar (0.3 km), and Mr B's Book Emporium (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Queensberry Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Queensberry Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Queensberry Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Queensberry Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Crescent Restaurant & Bar, The Circus Restaurant, and Revolution Bath.
Is Queensberry Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Bath.
Are any cleaning services offered at Queensberry Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Queensberry Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Polish, and Hungarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Queensberry Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Roman Baths (0.7 km), Bath's Old Orchard Street Theatre (0.9 km), and Bath Abbey (0.7 km).
All Bath HotelsBath Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BathHotels near Queensberry Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire