Locke At Broken Wharf
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Locke At Broken Wharf

2 Broken Wharf Millennium Bridge, London EC4V 3DT England
Next to hotel
Traveller (184)
Room & Suite (133)
Locke at Broken Wharf
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#17 of 476 apartments in London
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Stay in your very own riverside studio surrounded by some of the most iconic attractions London has to offer, yet still within easy reach of businesses based in the City. Catch up on emails in the coworking space, break a sweat in the gym, or grab a coffee. Tate Modern and Shakespeare's Globe are just across the River Thames, via the Millennium Bridge. Plus, it's easy to jump on the tube at nearby Bank, Cannon Street or Mansion House to access the rest of London.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Dining area
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
River View
City View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:WOOF Package

Location

2 Broken Wharf Millennium Bridge, London EC4V 3DT England
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
London City Airport
10.2 km
See all flights
Heathrow Airport
25.3 km
See all flights
Mansion House
3 minUnderground
507Reviews4Q+A57Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 395
  • 68
  • 24
  • 14
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
islandtexan . wrote a review Oct 2023
Property's Favourite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an ideal lodging for anyone planning to stay more than a day or two. The layout offers both a sleeping area and an efficiency area that includes the kitchen amenities of a refrigerator and dishwasher as well as a washer/dryer for light loads, a sofa, TV, etc. For the amount of square feet, the space is optimized with a clean, modern bathroom, very comfortable bed and enough drawer and hanger space to not have to live out of your luggage. Add to this the extremely friendly and helpful staff, and I think you'll be hard-pressed to find better lodging for the price. You will be in easy walking distance of a tube station, not to mention an easy stroll to the Tower of London area. There is a modest coffee shop with some food and a large seating area to do laptop work if you prefer something other than working from your room. This is a great place to stay if you're here for business or pleasure.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nate Masson, Guest Services / Front Office at Locke At Broken Wharf
Responded 25 Oct 2023
Hello Islandtexan2014! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this all around wholesome and stunning feedback of your stay! We are truly humbled by your kind words and are so happy to hear that your stay was a 10 out of 10! It seems like you managed to make full use of the space, amenities and our location which make your feedback even greater! Thank you again for staying with us and also for this great review :) Looking forward to seeing you again and until then please take care! Kindly, Nate
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anil wrote a review Mar 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A brilliant little hotel with amazing amenities and facilities. It is exquisitely planned and laid out in the rooms. The products used (towels, soap etc) are incredible and of extremely high quality. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. There are even wifi routers in each room, meaning it is incredibly stable and smooth.

Do note that they only conduct cleaning of the rooms (sheets etc) every 7 days. However, trash can be collected every 2 days.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Voyage63331844361, General Manager at Locke At Broken Wharf
Responded 11 May 2020
Dear Anniln, Thank you very much for your review. Great to read that you found the design of the hotel so amazing. The rooms are designed beautifully whilst being equipped and fitted to an excellent standard. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Rob C General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cel E wrote a review Mar 2020
Preston
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This brand new aparthotel is styled in muted greens and exposed pipework.
5 mins walk from St Paul's we loved the location and helpful friendly staff.
Got a great opening offer.
Not so sure about the low lighting levels on the narrow corridor?
Room was spacious and well appointed. Bathroom tiny but shower lovely.
No openable window in our room which looked out onto escape ladder. Unfortunately this meant the room was too hot for me even after adjusting the controls.
Would stay again for the right price.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Voyage63331844361, General Manager at Locke At Broken Wharf
Responded 11 May 2020
Dear Celestine, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your opening stay. Mood lighting is used to create ambience across all of our spaces which we hope our guests enjoy. If you ever have a query regarding your room temperature then please contact us to let us know so that we can offer an alternative room option or ensure your AC unit is operating correctly. I have passed your comments on to the team regarding our service as this is the most important part of what we do and is great to hear. I hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Rob C General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nicolatuda wrote a review Mar 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all the location of the aparthotel is in a brilliant spot - it's right by the river and most of the rooms have a river view. It is very close to St Pauls with the cathedral, shops + bars close by - also close to the tube station for easy access to anywhere in London. The aparthotel has a great feel throughout and has been excellently designed, with all the rooms having fitted kitchens, rainshowers and comfy sofas. Definitely a home away from home! All the staff and managers were very friendly. We had burrata and bread&butter for a snack at the cafe which was lovely and a very generous portion, then in the morning the French toast (amazing!) I would definitely recommend this aparthotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Voyage63331844361, General Manager at Locke At Broken Wharf
Responded 11 May 2020
Dear Nicola, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is always a lovely feeling to read that our guests have had such a wonderful time. Our in hotel restaurant, Delicat & Sons has received excellent reviews which is a fantastic achievement for such a newly opened hotel - I am glad you were able to enjoy your time here too. The location of the hotel is excellent, particularly with the close by transport links to all areas of London. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Rob C General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S_Argentato wrote a review Aug 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel for a small hen party. Before arriving I had a few questions, which were answered very quickly by the hotel host via Whatsapp. The whole team is super nice, but what is particularly noteworthy is Nate's incredibly creative and lovable commitment, who decorated the entire room beautifully for the bride-to-be (I brought the decorations with me, but Nate could have organized them on site). This service did not cost any extra and we found a handwritten card with a personal message and small cans of drinks in the room. We had room 503 with a beautiful view of the Thames. The rooms are quiet and really very clean. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need and there was even an iron in the drawer. The bathroom is also new and the beds may be a bit narrow, but comfortable. In the hotel bar there was the best cocktail Rubanator (highly recommended) and a great selection of different anti pasti / tapas variations. The hotel is in a great location, we were able to reach everything (e.g. Sky Garden, Tower Bridge and London Eye). We would like to come again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nate Masson, Guest Services / Front Office at Locke At Broken Wharf
Responded 17 Aug 2022
Hey Sinja, thank you so much for the heartfelt and kind message, it was amazing having the 3 of you with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, see you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma H wrote a review May 2021
Cambridge, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I stayed in a City Studio here for just one night and we wish we could have stayed for longer! So jealous of the hotel's long term residents!

Location: The location of the hotel is excellent. It's close to the action and right on the river and near a few different tube stations (we mostly used Mansion House, which only took us about 4 minutes to walk to). I love walking so didnt use the tube religiously, and can say the approx 25 min walk to Trafalgar Square area was really accessible and pleasant. We saw a west end show in the evening and enjoyed a nice walk back to the hotel past embankment and along the river, which is stunning even at night.

Room: Very clean, quiet and well decorated, it had everything we needed for our stay and more. We were on the top floor and since the window was frosted we didnt get a view, but we really didnt mind as we were only staying for a night and spent most of our time out and about. The bed was really comfy and the waterfall shower was amazing (the toiletries in the bathroom smelt 10/10 too)! We got use of the TV which was great and had lots of ways to connect to, and each apartment has it's own WiFi connection so always speedy.

Staff: The staff were lovely! I looked like a total mess on entry as it was a windy and rainy day, and they were so friendly from the get go. Check in was easy and quick, and they were very willing to help with anything we needed. I love that there is the option to message the front desk on WhatsApp if any help if needed. It's so unique and handy. Being forgetful I forgot to pack toothpaste and we didnt realise until midnight, but the member of staff at the front desk was happy to help and we were able to buy some.

Facilities: Since we only stayed for one night we cant speak much on the facilities, but the hotel has it's own laundry facilities, gym, cafe, co-working spaces, and shop for all the essentials (which actually did come in handy after forgetting our toothpaste haha)! Access to the hotel is easy and after a certain time of night (I think 11pm?) you need to use your key card to enter, so security is very good.

Price: For everything you get its well worth the price and amazing value for money. For a more budget option you really do get the boutique hotel experience. We booked through hotels.com so not sure if the price varies much on other sites, but it seems like you get similar prices on Locke's own website.

Thank you so much for making our short stay memorable. Im already eyeing up some dates to book a river-view room. We will be back again💚
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Cahn, General Manager at Locke At Broken Wharf
Responded 26 May 2021
Dear emmainanutshell, What a review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience with us. Our team are the leaders of what we do so your comments will be passed on and I'm so pleased that they made your stay so enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to Locke at Broken Wharf. Kind regards, Rob
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jas B wrote a review Oct 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I advised the member of staff whilst checking out of my problems, but all she did was apologise and tell me a manager would be in contact. Its been 24hours and no contact.
Problem number 1 - having been in our room for around an hour, an unexpected staff member decided to unlock our door and walk into our room!! I asked what they were playing at, and they said sorry, our mistake and quickly went away.
Problem number 2, 8:30 in the morning, another staff member decided to enter the room, when asked what and why entered the room, sorry i was doing my checks. Seriously, checks?! What checks at 8:30 in the morning?!
Problem 3, the AC. I had my two month old baby with me and during the evening, the room was extremely hot, I tried changing the ac settings but the panel wouldn't allow me to do so, I didnt contaxt reception as my son was asleep and I didn't want him to be disturbed so we let this be, even though it was difficult. In the morning, it was worse, the coldest air was blowing through the vents that he awoke with a sniffly nose and we had to keep him wrapped up warm. I was advised by your staff member at the desk that the ac is remotely controlled from reception, which in my opinion is quite ridiculous as there are panels in every room and everyone has different/specific needs.
Problem 4, frying pans and mugs - no frying pan, i had to cook my breakfast in a saucepan, frying eggs and bacon in a saucepan is not easy. We wanted to enjoy our breakfast with a cup of tea/coffee, and there were no mugs available?! Whilst boiling the kettle we found there were no mugs and no milk. All in all the room was not well equipped.
Problem number whatever... the shower was shocking. Room 116 I believe we stayed in, the water pressure was zero, it took ages to have a wash and it wasn't easy at all.

Staff were great, but all the problems above made it very very difficult.

Oh I was advised there's a shortage of frying pans and mugs, I couldn't beleive what I heard.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luana Giaveri, Other at Locke At Broken Wharf
Responded 2 Feb 2021
Hi Jas B, Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback. Apologies for the all the inconvenience experienced. I believe a manager has been in touch back then to discuss your feedback further. Really hope to welcome you back again in the future for a better experience. Best Luana Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
p0ulamichatterjee wrote a review Oct 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Locke at Broken Wharf was provided as a temporary accomodation for us when we arrived at UK for 2 weeks. Though we mentioned it was a corporate booking at the check in counter the receptionist insisted there was no payment made and we had to up front pay 2 weeks worth of rent which is no small amount for a person who has just landed in UK for a job.

The minute we stepped into our room we realised the room Wifi wasnt working but the staff refused to change our room saying all rooms were sold out and in the 2 weeks they neither fixed the wifi nor did they change our room. We had to make do with next room wifi for our work and of course could not connect anything to the TV.

There is a construction going on just opposite the hotel and the noise is continuous from 9-5 every day including saturdays making working a nighmare.

The room cleaning here is supposed to be once in 7 days (which itself is shocking for a long stay). But even after 7 days our room did not get cleaned and when we requested for it at the reception on our 8th day we were blatanly told it was done when we were not in our rooms. It was so evident nothing was cleaned- no towels or mats changed, no basic cleaning done yet no one bothered to make it up to us. Finally on the 12th day the house keeping came for room cleaning and made it even more evident that no one had come before because this time all toiletries and kitchen items were topped up or replaced.

There were more issues like hot water tap wasnt working for 2 days, the induction hob was not upto the mark, they provide bare 2 glasses 2 mugs 2 plates for 2 people staying in a room.

Not at all up to the price charged for the stay, super disappointing.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nate Masson, Guest Services / Front Office at Locke At Broken Wharf
Responded 21 Oct 2022
Hi Poulami, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your disappointment, as this was certainly not the experience we wished you to have. I have had a look at your reservation and I can see that it was booked by your company. We had not received any payment or billing instructions at the time of your check in, this is the reason why our front desk requested a method of payment from you. I can see that our reservations team chased this after your arrival and your company then confirmed that they'd be covering the costs for your accommodation. Unfortunately, as mentioned, the instructions weren't provided prior your arrival and we need a method of payment for the reservation in order to check you in. I can see that the amount was refunded straight away after the confirmation, however this might have taken some time to be released by your bank and consequently for the funds to be shown back into your account. I was sorry to hear that you had some trouble connecting to our wifi in your apartment. I have checked our records and our maintenance attended your room on the 6th of October and confirmed that the wifi was working on his device. Regarding the weekly cleaning, I have checked our records, and it shows that your apartment was serviced after one week. We're currently investigating this with our Head Housekeeper and the staff member who cleaned the room to understand what happened. Poulami, it is clear that we let you down on this occasion, and this was never our intention. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and I very much hope you will consider giving us another chance. I would be more than happy to personally oversee your next reservation to make sure that you have a great time with us. If there is anything else that you'd like to discuss, please feel free to contact me directly (via celia@lockeliving.com). Kind Regards, Celia Bandera General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Macbru wrote a review Mar 2020
Toronto, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I arrived early for my booking during a downpour to leave my bags for a few hours. The front desk team didn't skip a beat in trying to find me an available room while I had a complimentary latte. Vera was very helpful in getting me settled. The room, a micro-studio, is compact but well laid out. It is well appointed and decorated with high-end finishes and appliances with nothing left out. The kitchenette is brilliant! The hotel's location near Mansion House, St Paul'sand Bank stations makes travel a breeze, while at the same time maintaining quiet, which was great for sleeping. This would be a great choice for any singles or couples.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Voyage63331844361, General Manager at Locke At Broken Wharf
Responded 11 May 2020
Dear Macbru, Thank you very much for your review. It is always a pleasure to read such great comments about members of our team. Vera is a credit to our efforts and work in Locke at Broken Wharf. The hotel is in a brilliant location for local transport links and our facilities are excellent - I am pleased you found this to be the case too. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Rob C General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Explore704766 wrote a review Aug 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was great, especially the view, and the location couldn't be better. However, the customer service was sub-par and if you stay here, be aware that they are using the corona virus as an excuse to not store luggage after check out. They weren't able to explain how storing our luggage in a room with no staff in it would increase their risk of infection, but they wouldn't provide this basic service and as a result we had to make a special trip to London Bridge station and pay for luggage storage. Just an FYI to work into your planning and budget if you stay here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luana Giaveri, Other at Locke At Broken Wharf
Responded 2 Feb 2021
Hi Explore704766, Thanks a lot for your review. Apologies for the inconveniences experienced while with us. Hope to welcome you back soon for a better time! Best Luana Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BethAnn H wrote a tip 22 Jun
La Quinta, California216 contributions197 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reserve well in advance"
Read full review
debdoodleNewYork wrote a tip 10 Jun
Staten Island, New York388 contributions105 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel offered free laundry services"
Read full review
Keith C wrote a tip May 2024
Lake Oswego, Oregon31 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Minutes walk to Mansion House station."
Read full review
Joel K wrote a tip Apr 2024
Tulsa, Oklahoma5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great Location and Awesome staff!!"
Read full review
Maggie O wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Utilize the ground floor common spaces! There are so many cute spots and Frequency Cafe, which is in the common area, has lovely pastries."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the London area.
PRICE RANGE
$333 - $626 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLondonCity of London
NUMBER OF ROOMS
113
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LOCKE AT BROKEN WHARF - Now $296 (Was $̶3̶3̶5̶) - UPDATED 2024 Apartment Reviews & Price Comparison (London, England) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Locke At Broken Wharf
Which popular attractions are close to Locke At Broken Wharf?
Nearby attractions include St. Paul's Cathedral (0.4 km), Liquid History Tours (0.5 km), and Londra Culturale (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Locke At Broken Wharf?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Locke At Broken Wharf?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Locke At Broken Wharf?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Locke At Broken Wharf?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Locke At Broken Wharf?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mosaic, The India - Best of the City, and Rucoletta.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Locke At Broken Wharf?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Locke At Broken Wharf located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of London.
Are any cleaning services offered at Locke At Broken Wharf?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Locke At Broken Wharf?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Locke At Broken Wharf?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Houses of Parliament (2.3 km), Tower of London (1.5 km), and Churchill War Rooms (2.4 km).
All London HotelsLondon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LondonHotels near Locke At Broken Wharf
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire